Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Cinthol Lime Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

14 Reviews

8
2
4
4.7

1 year ago

Cinthol lime soap

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

Eliminates odor

Revitalizes the senses

The best thing about this product is that this soap is so affordable. And it provide very fresh skin and eliminate the oder and smell from body. Lime is best thing in the soap which smells so good and feels very fresh. For the summer season this is the best soap.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Feels Fresh

PROS

I have been using this Cinthol Lime Soap from a very long time. It makes me feel fresh. There is no need to use any deodorant after using this soap it really smell awesome. It the best for summer but I also use it in winters to make me feel fresh all the time.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Lime is a great ingredient for freshness and brightening of the skin . This soap from cinthol has a really nice limey fragrance which i love . It provies freshness which is long lasting because of which it is great for use in summera as it cleans up the akin really well

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Not for dry skin

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Best for summer

Eliminates odorBasically it works for reduce discolration . It expressed with B3 which reduce your dark skin spot and even your skin tone. It is very affordable and effective.it retain moisture on your skin. I really love the product for minimul makeup it is the best option to choose because it conceal your spot within a week.

This soap is apt for summers because of it long lasting lime fragrance. This soap makes the skin feel refreshed and revitalized. However, it makes the skin dry and itchy and may not be suitable for dry skin users. The aroma of this soap may be overpowering for those who are not used to strong smell.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Citrusy lemon fragrance

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

PRODUCT:- Cinthol Lime Soap. My Views:- This soap is suitable to be used by all kinds of skin types. I mostly buy this soap as a super saver pack because I use it as my bath soap regularly. It has very refreshing citrus lemon fragrance that gives an uplifting feel after bath.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good Product !

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

Eliminates odor

Revitalizes the senses

I got the Cinthol Lime Soap for my husband. Cinthol is a well known and trustable brand. It is available in the market for many years now. My family has been using the cinthol soap for decades. Known for its consistency in quality, I was excited to try out the Cinthol Lime Soap. I bought it for my husband for his baths after a sport. The Cinthol Lime Soap has good fragrance that stays on the body for hours. The soap lathers well and works so well. It removes all the dirt, dust and impurities from the body. You can use a scrub when applying the soap to have a proper cleanse. The soap smell fills the room and gives a refreshing feel. The soap smell itself is highly rejuvenating. The Cinthol Lime Soap is perfect for baths on a hot day in summer. You need not worry about your skin type before buying the soap. It is suitable for all skin types. One more best part about the Cinthol soap is that it is widely available. Any part of the country you are in, you can easily buy the Cinthol soap. So even if you travelling, you need not worry about not carrying a soap with you.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Cinthol Lime Soap

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

Eliminates odor

Revitalizes the senses

The Cinthol Lime Soap is truly one of the best soaps for summers . With the line freshness in it , it gives me an refreshing feeling . And during summers we sweat a lot to do it cuts off sweat and body idiot efficiently too . I love this soap for summer season .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Mind blowing product

PROS

Affordable

Citrus scent

Eliminates odor

The soap too is yellow in colour. I love to use this especially during summers when it is super hot and sweaty. it gives a refreshing smell and also gets rid of the body odour. Now Cinthol comes in different variants and it is easily available be it normal stores or supermarkets if not you can always check this online for purchasing. Right when you open the outer cover it has this citrusy lime fragrance. This soap dries your skin out so i feel a need to apply moisturizer after I have bathed. One will feel absolutely relaxed after using it. This product is best for summer as eliminates odor and gives the perfect citrus scent. it's worth putting your money and using this product. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective. I recommend you give a try to this product, and the effect will not disappoint your expectations. We are truly lucky that we got such amazing products in our life and very easily available in the market. This particular product is very emerging and been used mostly in big cities.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Refreshing

PROS

I picked up Cinthol Lime Soap couple of months back .i change the brand of my soap pretty often . The packaging itself looks quite good and attractive with its bright yellow colour . The soap too is yellow in colour. I love to use this especially during summers when it is super hot and sweaty. it gives a refreshing smell and also gets rid of the body odour. Now Cinthol comes in different variants and it is easily available be it normal stores or supermarkets if not you can always check this online for purchasing. Right when you open the outer cover it has this citrusy lime fragrance. It lathers pretty much decently and can be easily washed off too. It removes dirt and cleanses the skin .however can be a little too drying on the skin .it totally leaves you feeling refreshed and rejuvenated after a body bath due to the citrusy fragrance. The fragrance lingers for a while and even the bathroom smells citrusy .it helps eliminate the bad body odour and is a saviour during summers . It makes you feel fresh especially after a hot day .it is easily available and priced decently

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Okay

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Best for summer

Eliminates odor

This Cinthol soap is good to use for summers . It refreshes the skin and gives a cooling sensation all over . It is super affordable and easily available everywhere . I think that it can dry out the skin so moisturizer is must after using this in summers and winters both .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Cinthol Lime Soap

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

Eliminates odor

Revitalizes the senses

The Cinthol Lime Soap by Godrej is one of the best lime soaps . I would recommend the Cinthol Lime Soap for the summer season as it contains lemon and gives off a refreshing feeling . It cuts off sweat and body odor effectively that trends to be a problem during summers .

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Leave me freshed Up

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

Eliminates odor

Revitalizes the senses

I like citrus soaps since its best used when your tired it really relaxes & calms your body, especially when taking a hot shower. So I use Cinthol whenever I am in that mood. This soap dries your skin out so i feel a need to apply moisturizer after I have bathed. So overall Its a good product it makes you feel lemony fresh

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Lime fresh

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

This soap has that real lime fragrance which makes a bath super fresh and the fragrance does last for some hours. It is a great product for summer. Very affordable. I use this soap not only in summer but also in other days, it will not give a moisturizing effect during winter. Overall a great product❤

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Perfect refreshing soap

PROS

Affordable

Fresh skin

Citrus scent

Best for summer

Eliminates odor

Revitalizes the senses

Cinthol lime soap will give the perfect refreshing feeling after the bath. One will feel absolutely relaxed after using it. This product is best for summer as eliminates odor and gives the perfect citrus scent. This will make the skin feel fresh but at the time it is not suitable for dry skin.

View More…

Enriched with the extracts of lime, Cinthol Lime Soap's fragrance opens up your senses and leaves you feeling revitalized. The fragrance lingers on and the soap itself cleanses the body from impurities, pollutants. It eliminates body odor—, especially during the summer. Your skin feels fresh and rejuvenated. The soap is gentle and suits all types of skin.

How To Use Cinthol Lime Soap ?

  • Wet your body
  • Apply the soap on body and massage well to lather.
  • Rinse it off.

Cinthol Lime Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleans your skin thoroughly.
  • Rejuvinates your mind with its refreshing fragrance.
  • Keeps you feeling fresh all day long.

ASK A QUESTION

Cinthol Lime Soap Ingredients

BHT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT
Replenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TRICLOCARBAN
WATER
Cl 61565
Cl 47000