Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea
Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea

4.2/5
17 Reviews

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea reduces and prevents pimples. The effective Japanese Green Tea extracts work on your acne-prone skin and show results within three days. It clears blemishes, provides nourishment and moisturization, whitens and brightens the skin, and prevents pimples from coming back. It is also potent at adding glow and radiance to your face with regular use. It gives you healthy and oil-free skin that looks fresh and clear.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
94.1% Approved out of
17 Users

Ratings Distribution

17 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 16contains green tea extracts
  • 15clears acne and blemishes
  • 14nourishes and moisturizes skin
  • 12improves texture
  • 12mild fragrance

Cons

  • 11not for all skin types
  • 4dries skin
  • 3average results
  • 1not effective on acne
  • 1not moisturising

How To Use Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea ?

  • Take a coin-sized amount.
  • Rub over your wet face, neck and let it foam
  • Rinse gently with normal water.

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea Uses And Benefits :

Fights acnes.

Good for oily skin.

Anti-ageing effect.

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea Ingredients :

Glycerin

Propylene Glycol

Water

Pottasium Hydroxide

Palmitic Acid

Myristic Acid

Lauric Acid

Linalool

Limonene

Isoeugenol

Hexyl Cinamal

Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Niacinamide

Disodium EDTA

Polyquaternium-7

Salicylic Acid

Butylene Glycol

Fragrance

DMDM Hydantoin

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Glyceryl Glucoside

Glyceryl Stearate

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea Side Effects :

Harsh on sensitive skin.

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea Reviews

Sort By:
Love the effect Manju approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance


was looking out for a solution for my acne a d then I got to know about thisCitra Pimple Clear Face Wash.I been using it for a month now and I can see that my acne and blemishes is all cleared and it nourished and moisturized my skin. Regular use of this fash was also gives my skin an radiant glow.My skin is so soft and supple now.Ig looks rejunvated and full if life.The fragrance of this face wash up mood boosting and i love to use this once I get up from the bed so that it brings a postive vibe to my mind and to keep the whole day fresh.Only a little drop.ie more than enough for the whole face and the packet lasts for long.It lathers well.Since it has no harmful chemicals I find it is safe for daily use too.The price of this product is highly affordable and great the job it does for such an affordable rate.Highly recommended for acne and blemishes problem.This face wash gives a matte finish and tightens the skin so it is suitable dor oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Improves texture


The texture of the face wash is creamy and small amount of the face wash is enough to wash face and neck. The product claims to prevent and treat acne without drying the skin. This face wash cleanses your skin deeply by removing dirt and oil. It also mattifies the skin and does not dry them too much. Skin is squeaky clean and you can trust the product in cleansing. But when it comes in healing acne it is not so good or as expected. It has herbal scent and does not irritate skin. It serves best during monsoon leaving skin non greasy. It also lathers well. Overall, it is a good face wash if you are looking for a deep cleansing product but not control acne. The pimples had also been less frequent on her face. My cousin has oily skin for which this pimple clearing face wash works great but for dry or normal skin it won’t be a good choice. As this face wash clears out excess oil from face it can dry out the normal skin by removing the oil from it. it helps to clear the skin off blemishes and improves the skin texture. it may dry out skin so moisturizer is necessary. all in all it is a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable


My friend got this Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea from the store near her home as it contains the goodness of green tea and she thought it would be an answer to her acne problems. The packaging is pretty good with white shiny plastic tube. It is travel friendly and has a transparent flip open cap. The price is also affordable. The texture of the face wash is creamy and small amount of the face wash is enough to wash face and neck. The product claims to prevent and treat acne without drying the skin. This face wash cleanses your skin deeply by removing dirt and oil. It also mattifies the skin and does not dry them too much. Skin is squeaky clean and you can trust the product in cleansing. But when it comes in healing acne it is not so good or as expected. It has herbal scent and does not irritate skin. It serves best during monsoon leaving skin non greasy. It also lathers well. Overall, it is a good face wash if you are looking for a deep cleansing product but not control acne.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for oily skin Kanu approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Works fast


My cousin have oily skin and her skin is prone to pimples a lot. she is using this Citra pimple clear face wash with Japanese green tea from more than a month and the results are good. The face wash comes in white tube packaging with clear flip open cap. It has the Japanese green tea extracts which help in reducing acne and pimples. she is using the face wash twice a day daily and in one week she had seen the results on her skin. Her skin had become visibly brighter than before. The pimples had also been less frequent on her face. My cousin has oily skin for which this pimple clearing face wash works great but for dry or normal skin it won’t be a good choice. As this face wash clears out excess oil from face it can dry out the normal skin by removing the oil from it. It does not moisturises the skin as it claims to be doing but it does keeps the skin clean. Once you wash your face in the morning the face wash works for more than 8 hours to keep excess oil away from your face. I would recommend this to oily skin people who may or may not have any pimple problem but dry skin people should avoid this.

Helpful ? 0 0
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea is a very good mild cleanser for the skin. this brand is not known but this face wash is worth a buy. this face wash cleans the skin mildly and has a subtle refreshing fragrance too. it helps to clear the pimple and acne on the face. this face wash contains Japanese green tea. green tea is a very good anti oxidant and helps to clear the skin of any dark spots and acne and pimple marks, it helps to clear the skin off blemishes and improves the skin texture. it may dry out skin so moisturizer is necessary. all in all it is a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great for pimples Super Tips By approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


It is a Japanese formulation green tea facewash.....this facewash is best for acne and pimples .....it reduces pimple and calm irritation and redness Also control excess oil Lathers well and has a refreshing smell Overall good cleanser

Helpful ? 0 0
A decent facewash for acne prone skin Rekha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Improves texture

Mild fragrance

Pocket friendly

Nice packaging


This Citra pimple clear facewash is specifically made for those suffering from acne and pimples. This facewash has a mild fragrance and gel like consistency gently cleans the skin and gives it a refreshing feel. After using the facewash, my skin becomes dry. So, people with sensitive & dry skin please avoid this face wash. It has reduced my pimples and acne to a great extent. Specially in summers when skin becomes oily, then this would be a good choice. The cost of facewash is pocket friendly and tube packaging is also very nice. It also claims to clear the blemishes and pimple free skin in just three days. Well, it took a week for my skin and I can’t say much about the blemishes since I don’t have the same, but I feel this will work for that purpose also. The facewash has Japanese green tea extracts, which is very interesting and recommendable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Product Dolly approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Mild fragrance


This is a good affordable face wash I did use it for a long time probably for 6 to 7 months. It does clean the face effectively without making it too dry and stretchy also it does not do much about the acne and blemishes but does make the skin brighter after washing. I have extremely oily skin and I don't find it over drying and the fragrance is fresh and not too irritating. It has a creamy texture similar to ponds face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
My honest review Divyani approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


Citra is an affordable brand and this facewash is so good as it not only cleanses the face but also prevents my acne.. even though its creamy in formula li'l bit drieying for my skin but worth the try for acne prone skin

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea-My honest review-By divyani_verma
Helpful ? 0 0
Dries skin a lot.. Prativa approves this product
3.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Mild fragrance


This facewash is good for those having oily skin. Still you would need a light moisturizer to moisturize your skin as it dries the skin a lot. Not suitable for dry skin type. Not sure about improving skin texture but brightens skin after use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great for Pimples Jathade approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


Due to sensitive skin my face always get some pimples due to dusk and pollution.Whenever i go outside for work i travel a lot so which leads me most of skin problems even i did so much of skin treatments on my face due to increasing pimples and now as I m using this citra face wash now trust me it's so much effective within 2 or 3 weeks only my all pimples are like gone completely . I can totally feel my skin so soft and clean.It was never like this before.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pimple proof skin Prachi approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


Just take a pea size of this facewash for one time use. It had done wonders to my pimple prone skin. Fragrance is very mild ans soothing. And skin also looks more ftesh snd younger after use. I highly recommemd this to all pimple prone skin people.

Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea-Pimple proof skin-By prachig
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Minu approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


Citra Pimple Clear Face Wash With Japanese Green Tea reduces and prevents pimples. The effective Japanese Green Tea extracts work on your acne-prone skin and show results within three days. It clears blemishes, provides nourishment and moisturization, whitens and brightens the skin, and prevents pimples from coming back. It is also potent at adding glow and radiance to your face with regular use. It gives you healthy and oil-free skin that looks fresh and clear.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Neha approves this product
2.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Improves texture


This face wash makes oily skin dry. So it's great for summers.❤❤❤❤But Its too drying. My combination skin feels pulled aand tight after wash

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


Citra green tea face wash really helps in reducing acne and acne scars.It also prevents it from acne and pimples.it cleanses all the dirt from the skin,which is collected on the skin during day time.It contains green tea which is essential for reducing acne.

Helpful ? 0 0
Does what it claims approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Imparts radiance

Improves texture

Mild fragrance


This face wash is suitable for oily skin type. It clears out blemishes and marks. It also controls facial oil and pimples. It gives a radiant glow on face after application. It's worth giving a try. I'm really happy with the product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must try this face wash Sumi approves this product
3.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Contains green tea extracts

Clears acne and blemishes


Nice product. Green tea extracts rejuvenate skin cells. But it is a bit costly and dries the skin by washing away natural skin oils. Not suitable for people with dry skin. People with oily skin can try this.

Helpful ? 0 0