Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clean And Clear Fairness Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

22 Reviews

4
13
3
2
4.6

2 years ago

Recommended Product..!!

PROS

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

I love this Clean & Clear Fairness Cream🤩it really suited to my skin a lot. It provides instant brightness to skin. It contains sunscreen that protects skin from sun damage. The best thing about this is it contains cherry extract and Multivitamins which both are amazing source for fairness and skin lightening.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Clean And Clear Fairness Cream BY Clean & Clear

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

i tried using this Clean And Clear Fairness Cream BY Clean & Clear as its face washes are quite effective . but i did not like this product that much . it is an average cream you can say , nothing special about it . not that i won't recommend it at all , just not my type .

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

If yoy are a person who doesn't like wearing foundation or a bb cream on a daily basis and yet want something that can make your skin look good then this cream is the one. The clean and clear fairness cream is a very affordable product and perfect for daily use. It contains cherry extract and vitamins that are great for the skin. It also protect the skin from harmful uv rays so it works as a sunscreen too. It makes the skin look glowy and hydrated and i love using this for my college days. . This is non-comedogenic so wont clog pores as well.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Love how my skin reacts to it

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

This fairness cream comes in light pink coloured mauve packaging which looks too cute and it gets absorbed into my skin vety quickly without any greasiness and gives a smooth silky finish. The cream smells midly of berries which is pleasant but you need to be carreful with the amount as applying too much leaves a white cast

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

Not happy with the product

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Affordable

I didn't like this cream by clean and clear because of various reasons. First of all it has a very strong smell which irritates my nose and stays for all day long and sometimes gives me headache. The cream has a thick consistency and is difficult to blend onto the skin. It also leaves a white cast which looks very bad during the day. The area around the cap also gets very messy . I used this product for a week and didn't really like it. My sister also used this and caused breakout on her skin. It might work for others but it didnt work for me so would not recommend this to anyone.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

clean and clear fairness cream

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

clean and clear fairness cream is an ordinary cream that in no way helps to make skin fair. this is a disappointing cream . it is a cream that contains minerals and vitamins to help moisturize skin and also contains cherry extracts. this cream claims to be a fairness cream but fails to help improve skin texture or even skin tone. all it does a whitish coating on the face which also takes time to be absorbed. it is a cream that may provide instant white tone but it looks unnatural and makes the skin feel heavy and greasy and is difficult to be absorbed into the skin.it does help to protect against UV rays and is also quite affordable. but it is better to buy those products that help to improve skin texture over time and help skin to be radiant and nourishes inside out. fairness creams are a sham and should be avoided.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Finally!!!

PROS

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Good packaging

Travel friendly

This is light, non-oily, and you require just like two drops to cover the whole face. This thing is good for the instant brightened effect, and leaves a dewy natural pink tint. The effect remains for like 2 hrs, and also doesn't leave a cakey or oily face after that

View More…
1.7

2 years ago

a purchase of regret.

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Contains UV sunscreens

Affordable

ive got extremely oily skin and chose this moisturizer as clean n clear is known for being a "oil free" brand. over two weeks of usage my skin got darker and darker by the day. apart form that this moisturizer does not hold on well during the day. the "oil free" look lasts as less as 5 minutes before covering my face in grease to a point where no amount of powder could overpower it. i am still looking for ways to let my skin heal back to its natural skin tone,i wouldn't recommend this product.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Suitable for oily skin, must try product

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Gives a natural shade/look

After using multiple Fairness creams, I thought of giving this cream a try. This cream comes in a nice pink colour tube packaging and easy to carry. This cream has a creamy texture which gives matte finish & make skin a tone fairer instantly. It also contains UV sunscreen but there is no mention of SPF on the tube. This is suitable for oily skin and requires a small amount to evenly spread the cream on face. It works like a BB cream which gives a fairer complexion but leaves whitish cast on the skin. This does not actually make fair from within, it just reduces the complexion of the skin which stays for easily 5-6 hours. It feels very light on the skin which is non-greasy and gives a natural look. This is also suitable for men. For me, the quantity is less according to the price. Overall, a nice cream which for regular use.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good cream for teenagers

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

I love this clean & clear fairness cream it has cherry extract.. it intently makes skin brighter & pinkish.. it contain paraben & leave white caste if not apply perfectly.. so if you use only pea size amount it will not leave white caste & blended it properly.. moisturise your skin overall must have cream

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Oily skin best product

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Affordable

Best for everyday use

This is awesome one . Can't imagine a day without this . Must for oily skin . Very affordable and also gives pinkish fairness . This is branded as well and a blessing for oily skin people . Must try product

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Protect from UV rays and affordable too

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Clean n clear first comes with face washes...then face creams.When i apply this cream yes it moisturize the skin and also protect from UV rays and affordable too..Though it has some strong smell..but that's bearable.It is great for teenagers...and for adults...u can use it as moisturizer under the makeup.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Okay product

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Affordable

Clean and clear face washes are far better compared to creams. This fairness cream is good for using as normal one but as it says doesn't give long lasting fairness.it is not suitable for all skin types. It doesn't get easily absorbed into skin gives greasy look and white mark impressions, doesn't give good look. It's packing comes in attractive pink color but not worth buying.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good one for oily skin

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Fade up spots

No greasyness

I have oily skin and this cream didn't make my face greasy .... Contains cherry extract ..multivitamins and rice which helps in brighten up skin tone 1-2 shade and also lights the acne marks Also provides UV protection so if u are in home u can ditch to ur sunscreen Overall good moisturizing cream for oily skin

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice Product

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Non-greasy

Does not clog pores

I have a combination skin type & I am personally using this product from past 3 years. I use it as a day cream because it instantly gets absorbed to my skin leaving it smooth and non-greasy. It's very light on my skin and it has a mild fruity smell with moisturizing effect. Overall I love this product and I'll recommend Clean & Clear fairness cream for normal to combination skin type.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Good for oily skin

Awesome cream especially for oily skin cause it does not makes your skin greasy and last till day long..and also not so expensive sor every one can afford.. I have oily skin so I use it daily I Iove this

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Average results

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Long-lasting fairness

Non-comedogenic

Contains UV sunscreens

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

This fairness cream comes in a pretty pink tube and it is quite travel friendly. It gives my skin a temporary brigtening effect and does not improve my skin colour . I continued to use it because it controlled my excess sebum secretion without drying my skin too much. It did not cause breakouts too. But it does leave a whitish cast if applied with a heavy hand so you need to be careful. Overall i wouldnt recommend it .

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Better cream for fair skin time only

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Brightens skin instantly

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Its my daily routine cream.its give me a pinkish shade only.that is why I used this product in my cheeks only.but I love this cream.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Affordable everyday face cream

PROS

Contains cherry extracts and multivitamins

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

Easily available

Gets quickly absorbed

It doesn't require much effort to get absorbed. But when used more than required it leaves a white cast behind, so a little goes a long way. This fairness cream contains natural ingredients like multivitamins, berry extract & rice extract but also has some percent of parabens. It comes in a very cute, travel friendly packaging. The tube has a flip open cap which dispenses the right amount of product needed for application. Talking about the price, it retails for 120/- rupees for 40gm product which is quite affordable. The smell is very pleasing, mild & cherry-like and doesn't bother sensitive noses. It also claims to protect the skin from harmful UV rays, but doesn't mention the amount of SPF it contains so using a sunscreen along with this face cream is recommended.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good for all skin type

PROS

Moisturizes the skin

Affordable

This product is suited for people like me with acne. It does not cause me breakouts and It is not greasy at all. Did moisturize the skin well also gives a matte finish. Happy with this brand especially their facewash

View More…
View All Reviews

Clean And Clear Fairness Cream is enriched with a breakthrough formula made from cherry extracts and multivitamins. The cream brightens and lightens the skin instantly. The moisturizer also contains Pure Rice Oil Control System that keeps oil production under check and imparts fairness that is 3X long-lasting. It also has UV sunscreens that protect the skin from the sun’s damage. The cream is packed in a pretty pink tube for easy dispensing.

How To Use Clean And Clear Fairness Cream ?

  • After thoroughly cleansing your skin, apply the cream gently all over your face.
  • for the best results, use Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash.

Clean And Clear Fairness Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Controls excess oil and doesn't clog the pores.
  • Nourishes your skin.
  • Brings a pinkish glow to your skin.
  • Protects the skin from sun damage.

ASK A QUESTION

Clean And Clear Fairness Cream Ingredients

ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
BrighteningAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingSkin-Hydrating
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT
Replenishing
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
PROPYLPARABEN
SALICYLIC ACID
BrighteningExfoliantAcne-Fighting
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Multicare ST 45KC
KTZ COLORWAVE BLUE
Cl 17200
Titanium Dioxide (and) Dimethicone (and) Alumina
Methylisothiazolinone (and) Polyaminopropyl Biguanide
Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Fruit Extract