Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash
Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash

Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash

4.1/5
15 Reviews

Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash is an oil-free solution that brightens your complexion instantly. Its advanced formula is enriched with cherry extract and multivitamins that make your skin fair. This fluffy pink face wash has a Pure Rice Oil Control system that controls oil and clears blocked pores on the skin. The UV filters protect your skin from harmful ultraviolet radiation that causes tanning. It contains fruit and flower extracts that make your skin beautiful. For best results, use Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash twice daily. The shelf life of this face wash is 3 years.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
86.7% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14affordable
  • 13removes dirt and impurities
  • 13lathers well
  • 12makes skin soft and supple
  • 12leakage-proof tube packaging

Cons

  • 7might dry skin
  • 7not for dry skin
  • 6need to use moisturizer

How To Use Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Work some lather with Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash in circular motions on your face.
  • Rinse off thoroughly and pat dry.
  • Use twice daily for refreshing, fair skin.

Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash Ingredients :

Water

Stearic Acid

Glycerin

Propylene Glycol

Synthetic Beeswax

Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract

Methylparaben

Fragrance

TetraSodium EDTA

Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract

Prunus Cerasus (Bitter Cherry) Fruit Extract

Butylene Glycol

Lilium Candidum Flower Extract

Propylparaben

Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Tocopheryl Acetate

PEG 8

Myristic Acid

Potassium Hydroxide

Lauric Acid

Glyceryl Stearate

PEG-100 Stearate

Niacinamide

BHT

o-Cymen-5-ol

Ascorbyl Glucoside

CI 14700

CI 17200

Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
nice Surbhi approves this product
5/5

21 days ago

PROS

Affordable

Combats pimples

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Lathers well


Love the packaging Affordable price Easily available and really safe to use and is safe for all skin types. A little amount of the product goes a long way and it leaves your skin oil free for certain hours as it claims. Overall its a good product. Must try if u havent.

Helpful ? 0 0
Clean and clear fairness face wash Garima approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-comedogenic

Prevents skin darkening

Combats pimples

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


Clean and clear fairness face wash is easiily available in the market at a very affordable price i am also using the same on my face I usually wash my face with this twice a day it makes my skin glow and fights with the germs also and it makes my skin glow

Helpful ? 0 0
Instant Brightness Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Clean and Clear Fairness Face Wash is well known for reducing pores and pimples and give instant Brightness to skin as it contains cherry extracts. It make my skin more glowing and beautiful. It helped me in reducing the open pores from skin. It makes the skin oil free and nourish.

Helpful ? 0 0
face wash Shreya approves this product
3.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-comedogenic

Prevents skin darkening

Combats pimples

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


it gives the best application all over skin and it amkes skin better and easier. this is significant and makes fairness prominent and stays for long. this product is good for all skin types and forms lather making it cleaning the surface. its packaging is leakage proof and has creamy consistency.

Helpful ? 0 0
Clean and clear fairness face wash Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-comedogenic

Prevents skin darkening

Combats pimples

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


Clean and clear fairness face wash is a nice product but do not think that it will make you white because that will not happen. Other than that it is a nice product which helps in cleaning the face thoroughly. It has a creamy texture. It lathers well and gives a really clean feeling

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Affordable

Combats pimples

Creamy consistency

Removes dirt and impurities

Lathers well


Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash Is a good face wash that helps to clean the skin thoroughly. It is specially for those who have oily skin or acne prone skin. It helps to control acne but not necessarily improves the condition. This face wash is needed in small amount but lathers well. It is an ordinary face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Alia approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-comedogenic

Prevents skin darkening

Combats pimples

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


Clean and clear fairness face wash is just an amazing product for all type of skin. This product prevent skin darkening and give one a perfect glow . This will remove all the dirts and impurities and make the skin feel moisturized. The packaging is quite good and it is quite affordable product and a little go a long way. I just love using this product will surely recommend it .

Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash-Amazing-By alia28-1Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash-Amazing-By alia28-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Works best for me Fatma approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-comedogenic

Prevents skin darkening

Combats pimples

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


The face wash comes in a light pink colored tube with a transparent flip cap. I have oily skin and as soon as i go out in the sun my skin turns all dull and greasy hence this face wash removes oil and brightens up my skin. It lathers very well and makes my skin tight and firm however it wont suit dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0
specially designed to combat acne Papri approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-comedogenic

Prevents skin darkening

Combats pimples

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


I have oily acne-prone skin. In the past, I suffered from a lot of skin sensitivity. Then one of my friends suggests new Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash. I have been using this face wash a while now. It works well on my acne and pimple and I’m really happy with the result. Today I’m going to review this face wash. Packaging: Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash comes in a purple and pink plastic tube with a flip-top cap. Cap shuts tightly making it travel-friendly. All the information related to the product is written over the packing. Smell: it smells pleasant and nice. It doesn’t irritate your sensitive nose. Texture and consistency: This fluffy pink face wash has a soft silky texture with a thick consistency. It applies easily on the face, lather pretty well and rinses off easily. Formula: Its advanced formula is enriched with cherry extract and multivitamin which lightens up your skin complexion. It made with pure rice oil control system that controls oil and takes put gunk and dirt from the pores. It has UV filters that protects against harmful rays and ultra-violate radiation of the sun and prevent the skin from damage and tanning. It contains fruit and flower extracts that make your skin soft, smooth and radiant. I use it daily in the morning just after wake up and in the evening after coming back home from the office. Its fluffy texture feels good to touch and lathers up pretty well. It rinses off easily with plain water. My skin feels squeaky clean post water. It controls excess oil and prevent sebum secretion, keep my skin fresh and matte for long. The cherry extract and multivitamin instantly brighten up my complexion. This face wash is affordable and easily available online and offline. It is merely designed for oily acne-prone skin, so if you have dry skin, then it is better to give it a miss. It makes dry skin drier. Hence you need to apply moisture after each use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Not recommended for dry skin Shruti approves this product
2.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Prevents skin darkening

Combats pimples

Makes skin soft and supple

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash claims to give instant fairness to the face after its use. It promises to give a fair complexion and work on the dark spots and blemishes effectively. I am however not in favour of products that promote skin fairness. So I never bought any cream or face wash just to whiten my face. And I would never believe if someone claims to have used a fairness face wash and get a fairer skin after its regular use. All my cousins know this and one particular cousin of mine has a wheatish complexion and has always tried too many cosmetics just to whiten her skin and tone it down to a fairer skin tone. She has invested a lot of money and time in just making her skin tone fair. She had kind of a mixed review for Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash as she had already used it and insisted me to try it too. I was apprehensive but tried just for the sake of it. The consistency is creamy and a little peanut sized is enough to lather well and cleanse your face. However, it just cleanses the face well and controls the oil secretion. Apart from that I did not find it to be lightening the skin at any point of time as the name claims. It does help in UV protection and removes the skin tan but does not enhance the skin tone in any way. It has a floral fragrance that is quite enchanting and you would want to use it again and again. However, it is not recommended for dry skin. It makes skin more dry and may cause breakouts. Although affordable and easily accessible this product would not be recommended by me just for the sake of lightening your skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good daily Face Wash Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


I previously had good experiences with clean and clear products. Hence, I purchased clean and clear fairness face wash. Its intensive formula helps to retrieve natural bright fairer skin. The cherry extract in the formulation is rich in vitamins to improve the skin tone naturally. It has pure rice control system controls excess oil and clears the clogged pores leaving it oil free and shine free. It helps to lift up the skin dullness and make it look brighter all the day long. It removes the excess oil secreted from the skin effectively and instantly. The texture of this fairness face wash is creamy consistency. A small amount of the product is required to clean the whole face. It lathers immediately and works perfectly on the skin leaving it soft and glowing. Its fragrance smells like sweet berries. Its packaging is pretty and adorable which comes in a light pink coloured squeezy tube with a transparent flip top cap. It is spill proof and travel friendly. It is very easy to use. Just take an enough amount of the product on the palm and work out the lather. Massage the face wash on the face gently and rinse it off with water thoroughly. For best result on combination skin, use a toner and moisturizer after using the face wash as it dries up the skin by stripping the oils from the skin. I use it twice daily. It imparts a pinkish glow on my face and makes it look beautiful and healthy. This product is affordable and easily available in nearby stores or online stores. I suggest this product for combination and oily skin type. It dries the skin very much and hence not suitable for those with dry skin. It helps to clean the skin from day to day make up, dirt, excess oil and pollution. I feel it is a good daily face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Just a face wash and nothing special Nilofer approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


My sister is a die hard fan of clean and clear face wash. Whatever may be the climate, she always stick to clean and clear brand face wash. I have seen her using this brand's face wash since her adolescence. She has tried all the variants from this brand and clean and clear fairness face wash is one among them. This product comes in a mild purple colour plastic tube. You have to squeeze the tube to take the product out. It has a transparent flip type cap. On the whole the packaging looks decent and good which makes it travel friendly. Considering the price it is affordable. The face wash is creamy in consistency. It is similar to that of Ponds white beauty face wash. The product contains the extracts of Cherry and multivitamin. The product claims to give fairness to the face instantly after use. It has mild fruity smell which is very pleasant. Wet your face and take a small amount of the face wash in your palm. Rub your palm together and work on the lather. Now slowly massage your face and rinse it off. This face wash makes your skin clean and dry. It suits people with oily skin more than dry skin as it removes oil from the face completely. And people with dry skin may feel slight dryness and stretching sensation after using this face wash. They have to use a moisturizer immediately after the face wash. You get a brighter skin tone immediately after the face wash but this brightness last only for few minutes. There is no action on acne or on scar marks. It is just a regular instant fairness face wash similar to ponds white beauty and nothing special. Overall, a decent face wash for instant brightness which is got at an affordable price. This face wash is also easily available but I think the brand could add some extra properties like tan removal or prevent acne as such.

Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash-Just a face wash and nothing special-By Nasreen-1Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash-Just a face wash and nothing special-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable Face Wash For All Skin Type !! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Prevents skin darkening

Imparts pinkish fairness

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Creamy consistency

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Makes skin glow

Lathers well


Clean and Clear standard face wash was the first ever face wash i have used during my teenage . It was my regular face wash for so many years and i just love using them . I love trying out different face washes available in the market . When i saw this new release Clean and clear fairness face wash from my favorite brand without any hesitation got one immediately . This comes in an attractive pink colour tube with a white cap . The product is leakproof and hence travel friendly . The face wash is mild pink in colour with a creamy consistency .The fragrance is very mild and pleasant fruity smell that linger for a while . They lather very well and gives an effective cleanse with just a little amount of the product . I just use a pea sized amount each time ,which helps in removing the dirt and impurities very effectively giving a very fresh and clean feel . After each wash it gives an instant glow to the face and helps me removing the oil in T zone and makes my skin soft and supple .This does not help in improving the skin complexion but just gives an instant glow to the skin . After a regular usage it makes my dry skin more dry which i find it as a common problem in many face washes , so i prefer to apply my regular moisturiser to make my skin look hydrated and moisturized throughout the day . They are very affordable and easily available in many supermarkets .They are the best face wash for all skin type . The face wash will be very helpful in removing excess oil from the face and imparts a super instant glow and will be loved by oily skin people . For dry skin followed by a moisturiser they give an amazing fresh and instant glow . Very mild face wash and i did not find as skin related issues and would surely recommend to all my friends .

Helpful ? 0 0
For beautiful glowing fair and beautiful face Vasutha approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Non-comedogenic

Prevents skin darkening

Imparts pinkish fairness

Leakage-proof tube packaging

Makes skin glow


We came across so many skincare and beautifying products daily either in billboard advertisements on the road or in media like Television, online sites, and social media. We have to research individually and find out which products giving better results without spoiling our skin and tone. I always do this type of researching. While doing that I came across Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash. I want to try this fairness cream to minimise the tanning look in my face after the hot summer. This face wash instantly made my face fairer. This gel-like liquid soap comes in a beautiful tube. So we can squeeze the tube to get the required quantity. This face wash consists of cherry extracts and multivitamins to make our skin fair. Let me list the ways by which this face wash changes our skin tone. • It has pure rice oil control system, that controls oil secretion in our face and at the same time clears pores in the face deeply. • The UV filters protect our skin from sun and acts as a sunscreen. • The fruit and flower extracts in this solution make our face brighter and beautiful. • Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash is made with a special formula which will make our face fairer instantly after the wash. Take some lotion in your palm and apply it in your face with some water. Massage your face gently for 2, 3 minutes and rinse it off with water. You will be amazed by the look of your face after the wash. Clean And Clear Fairness Face Wash is not at all expensive and it is worth buying. Good for oily skin people mostly but normal skin beauties can also try this.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes skin soft and supple

Leakage-proof tube packaging

A little goes a long way

Good for oily skin

Removes dirt and impurities

Lathers well


This facewash comes in a tube of 80g which retails for INR 105.00. The packaging is convenient, safe and travel-friendly. The consistency is pretty thick and it lathers a lot. It comes in a leakage-proof pack, which we have to remove it before using for the first time. Although this face wash is meant for oily skin as it helps in controlling excess oil and does not allow in clogging the pores, I did not find it as any distinguished face wash. I felt it as similar to any other facewash. For a few minutes, you will find yourself fresh and clean but later you will get sweat and stickiness on your face as usual. It does not help to minimize the acne or pimple. Neither it removes blemishes. Your skin stays as just the same as before. Therefore, I don’t think that this facewash is worth to try. Instead, you can try any other facewash which may give better results than this facewash.

Helpful ? 0 0