Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Cooling-agent

Cooling agent

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

External-Analgesic

External Analgesic

Occlusive

Occlusive

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clean & Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

37 Reviews

14
19
2
2
5.0

10 months ago

Clears your face

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Good face wash. It cleanse your face very easily. Helps to prevent acne. Cleans your face. Makes the face clear and bright. It is easy to use as it's foaming face wash. Having a good fragrance makes your mood lite. Cons It contains chemicals like sulphate which is harmful to your skin.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

An average product

PROS

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

Travel-friendly

Clean & Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry is an average product. It makes skin soft but not so effective. It is affordable product. It doesn't clean skin to the extent it was expected. But it's packaging is better than other face washes. It is also a travel friendly also.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Refreshing Aroma, Gentle Lather

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

I just love Clean & Clear morning energy facewash and using it from a very long time. The thing I like is that it is budget friendly . Packaging is easy to handle and also a little goes a long way. As I am a college student, I m using it frequently. It doesn't leave my skin harsh and it improves all impurities which I faced while going on roadways buses.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Morning Energy

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Clean & clear Morning Energy Face wash is a Johnson product. So, you can trust it. It really gives freshness of berries & lathers well. A little goes a long way. Travel friendly, as it is available in various sizes & budget-friendly too. It cleanses the skin & makes it soft & its fragrance is amazing.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Strawberry mornings

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

Makes skin clean and clear

Oil-free

This face wash has been working real good for my type of skin. The Strawberry aroma of this gives a great start for the day. It is so refreshing. As the brand suggests clean and clear is best to choose while searching a facewash. I would suggest this to everyone.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Love the refreshing and brightness face wash.

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

I have been using Clean and Clear's berry face wash for years now, it's a very amazing face wash that energizes my skin in the morning. I love the gel like beads which start melting as it exfoliates my skin.. I love the berry and apple fragrance. It uplifts my mood with the sweet fragrance

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Morning Facewash

PROS

Contains menthol

Reduces pores

Berry Blast

I just love this morning energy face wash. I have been using this from long time. It really makes the skin fresh. It helps in reducing pimples and pores. It removes impurities. It contain berry which is a good source for skin brightening. I have suggested this product to many of my friends and they are very happy with it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Affordable face wash for oily skin

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Clean and Clear's berry face wash is an ideal product every girl should have in her bag. It washes off oil and dirt from the face and even leaves a hint of aroma after application. However, the skin gets a little dry after using the product and you'll need to apply lotion on your face. it's a good product but not suitable for those with dry or combination skin

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Berry facewash

PROS

runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Clean and clear facewash was probably my first ever facewash . I used to have a very oily skin and very greasy . My skin turns to a oil paper and makes my skin look so darker. So i used to use this it removes all the oil in one go and made my skin look fresh and clean

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect does not leave the skin dry!

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry I have been using for almost a decade now. It brightens and clears up the face instantly after wash. It is not harsh at all, leaves my skin super soft and smooth. I love the mild berry fragrance. It keeps the acne at bay.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Brightening Face Wash

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

PRODUCT:- Clean and Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry. My Views:- Firstly, this face wash smells hella amazing! It has a cool menthol feel to it too that gives a refreshing feel. It can be used on all skin types because of it's mild formula. It has an exfoliating effect because of the minute particles present.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good face wash.

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Clean and clear morning energy face wash brightening berry is a good product and comes in various size option. This product has a bit runny consistency and lathers up quite well. One will feel fresh and clean after using this product. This product is not at all harsh on the skin and doesn't make the skin dry. This is quite an affordable and a travel friendly product. I just love using this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing facewash

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

I have used almost all the variety of the clean n clear facewash because in terms of facewash this is the one brand that I love the most. This product has a running consistency and it does exfoliate the skin as well. It makes my skin super soft and smooth. It has an amazing fragrance.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

the best ever

PROS

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Clean & clear face wash is something that every girl would have tried once in her lifetime. Even I used it during my college days. I have finished. This has also been my travel friendly and also everyday usable facewash , i have been using this now for years and will be using this on.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Mild face wash, perfect for daily use.

PROS

Runny consistency

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Clean & clear face wash is something that every girl would have tried once in her lifetime. Even I used it during my college days. I have finished around 5-6 bottles of it as its really very effective. This face wash has gel consistancy which removes oil and dirt from the face without drying it done. Salicylic acid present in it provides instant brightness to the face and makes you feel fresh and radiant. It is very pocket friendly and specially designed for college going girls.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

The Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry is a mild face cleanser that is meant for daily use . It has a mould and uplifting berry smell that makes your mod refreshing . It cleans my face effectively without drying out my skin or dehydrating it .

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Clean and clear morning energy face wash

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Smells good and gives good lather

It's a good face wash for oily skin, I don't suggest this for dry skin because it makes skin dry after wash I mean it takes out all the moisture. It has good aroma and fresh feel .it also has small particles in it which also act well for gentle exfoliation.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Berry blast exfoliation

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Oil-free

Clean and clear morning energy face wash is not only a face wash but also acts as an exfoliator. It has a soothing fragrance of berries which is mild as well. The gel-like formula creates some foam that cleans the skin and the particles in it help to exfoliate the face. The particles dont feel harsh on face. Good for all skin types. Very affordable and easily available. Go for it❤

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Mild exfoliating facewash

PROS

Uplifting berry aroma

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Travel-friendly

This face wash is suitable for all skin types including slightly dry skin because of its hydrating gel like formulation. It has light fragrance of berries. It gives a nice cooling sensation while washing and also post wash because of contains tyw goodness of cooling menthol. This face wash has minute particles that help in exfoliation to get rid of dead skin.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry

PROS

Runny consistency

Mild exfoliating effect

A little goes a long way

Makes skin clean and clear

Travel-friendly

Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry was my favorite face wash during my college days, as I used to get too many pimples. One of my friend suggested this face wash for pimple, it really made easy to get rid of pimples. Travel friendly too and affordable.

View More…
View All Reviews

Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry provides an instant burst of morning energy and helps to get rid of dullness from your face. The bursting beads present in a colorful gel of brightening berry extract energize and brighten your skin. It also contains salicylic acid that unclogs pores and removes pimples from the face. This mild face wash removes oil and dirt without drying your face. Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash is available in two other delightful variants - Purifying Apple and Energizing Lemon. For best result, use this face wash twice daily.

How To Use Clean & Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry ?

  • Splash water on your face.
  • Take a pea-sized amount of Clean And Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry on your fingertips.
  • Work a rich lather and sweep it on your face.
  • Massage gently and rinse off.
  • Pat dry skin.
  • Use twice daily for a healthy, glowing skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Clean & Clear Morning Energy Face Wash Brightening Berry Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ALGIN
CAFFEINE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT
CELLULOSE
CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN
CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
D&C YELLOW 10
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
IRON OXIDES
MENTHOL
External-AnalgesicCooling-agentSkin-Conditioning
MENTHYL LACTATE
METHYLCELLULOSE
METHYLPARABEN
MICA
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
ETHYLENE/VA COPOLYMER
Sodium Laureth
Sulfate Glycerin
Polygonum Fagopyrum (Buckwheat) Flour
Polybutylene
Terephthalate Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Extract
Phenoxyethanol Caprylyl Glycol
Mannitol Xylitol
Acetate Hydroxypropyl