Clean & Clear Natural Bright Face Wash
Clean & Clear Natural Bright Face Wash

Clean & Clear Natural Bright Face Wash

4.2/5
16 Reviews

Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash makes your skin look naturally bright without blocking your pores. Its oil-free formula effortlessly cleanses and moisturizes your skin. The double-action effect of rose water and honey solves all skin problems. While rose water helps get rid of dullness caused by deep-seated skin impurities, natural honey with glycerin nourishes your skin and imparts a healthy glow to it. Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash is specially formulated for young adults and teenagers. For best results, use this mild face wash twice daily. The shelf life of this face wash is 2 years.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.8% Approved out of
16 Users

Ratings Distribution

16 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 16affordable
  • 15imparts natural glow
  • 14hydrates skin
  • 13does not dry out
  • 13does not cause breakouts

Cons

  • 7contains sulfates
  • 4does not lather well
  • 1doesn't impart glow
  • 1not recommended for dry skin
  • 1not suitable for mature skin

Clean & Clear Natural Bright Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Brighten and Lighten Nikita approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless


I love using this Clean n Clear facewash. It is suitable for all skin type. It is basically for open pores. It helps in getting rid of damaged skin. It repairs the skin intensely and have no side effect on skin. It keeps skin nourished and healthy. I love this product alot

Helpful ? 0 0
Soothes skin Vanity approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Hydrates skin

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


PRODUCT:- Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash. My Views:- Being an oily skin lass, the main ingredient I look out for in any of my skin care products is something that soothes my skin. besides Honey. This face wash has the goodness of Rose and Honey. It also contains micro crystalline particles that help in gentle exfoliation. The fragrance is also amazing with a burst of rose freshness.

Clean & Clear Natural Bright Face Wash-Soothes skin-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
Teenage friendly product Rishika approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Hydrates skin


I have used this one in my college days . Its a good facewash with a pleasent fragrance its smells like roses . If you are a teen and looking for something mild and budget friendly then you should surely go for this. Also this dries out the skin so you need to use a moisteriser after this

Helpful ? 0 0
Favourite facewash Vitika approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging

Mild exfoliation


I'm totally in love with this product. I love how it works so it has minute particles which also exfoliates are skin very mildly which is so great so basically it works both as an exfoliator and face wash. It has honey and rose water also which is beneficial for our skin. It makes the skin so soft, nourishes it and it feels so smooth after using it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash Aneesha approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


The Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash is one of the best face washes or face cleansers of daily use. I would highly recommend it to even teenagers. It gently cleanser the face of duty and pollution without causing any damage to your face. I definitely approve of this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural best face wash Umadevi approves this product
3.1/5

5 months ago

PROS


I used this face while I was in college and I used to keep this in my hand bag daily. I use it in the evenings. it gives good lather and makes my face look fresh and bright. It is oil-free and moisturizes my skin also. It has rose water and honey so solves all skin problems.

Helpful ? 0 0
face wash Shreya approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


it is effective for both day time and night time and cleans up the skin well and blesses it with maximum coverage and cleans up the whole mess. it prevents oily skin and prevents acne and dirt and glow in the skin. it blends well into the skin after first use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brightening face wash Ariba approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


Clean and clear natural bright face wash is a very affordable product. Imparts a glow on the face. It is colourless and has beads in it. It does not dry out the skin. Only a little bit of product is required. It does contain sulfates but other than that it is a nice product. It has a transparent bottle which is travel friendly. Overall great product.

Clean & Clear Natural Bright Face Wash-Brightening face wash-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0
Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash Shams approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Transparent bottle packaging


Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash Is a very good face wash.. it is light and has runny consistency and is not very thick. Ok ya little amount is required once as it foams really nice and cleans the face properly. It is quite easy to use and travel with as it comes in a convenient size and is also affordable. It is a good product that doesn’t dry out the skin and also removes deep dirt and oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Mild and Gentle Face Wash !! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options


I prefer to use mild facial wash because I hate the feeling of itchy and stinging on my face. Clean and clear is one such product that is very mild and does not cause an itchy or stinging . I'm a big fan of these face washes and have tried almost all the variants available . The clean and clear Natural bright face wash was my recent try and as usual they made me fall for it . They come in their standard plastic bottle packaging which is simple and cute . They are leakproof and travel friendly . The face wash has a thick gel like consistency which is mild pink in colour . The gel like texture is easy to apply and gives a satisfied lather when contact with water . The lather was not good as the normal clean and clear face wash, but was satisfied which helped to give a squeaky clean . The face wash helped in removing the impurities and dust very effectively in just a single wash . It has a mild rose smell which lingers for a very long time . It easily gets rinse off with water and gives a fresh feel to the face . They also imparts an instant glow to the face which last for sometime . Though i have a dry skin . It did not dry out my skin and helps to nourish and make the skin look hydrated . It contains the goodness of honey and rose which helps to maintain the moisture of the skin and makes the skin so soft and supple . I did not find it helpful in treating the skin related issues like pimples, acne dark spots etc. They are very mild and normal face wash that can be used even on sensitive skin which does not cause any irritation or itch sensation. Overall they are very affordable and easily available face wash that suits for all skin type that gives a effective cleanse and adds a instant glow to the face . !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect face wash Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


As a teenager, I had severe breakouts and my skin being a combination skin there were a lot of pimples on my face. My face looked dull and oily always and I struggled to keep a fresh looking face. I avoided going out only because I had this oily greasy face which would look horrible at the end of the day. One fine day when I was shopping at the store with my mom, I came across this Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash. I loved the packaging and the cute pink coloured liquid inside it. I was intrigued by the granules present in the face wash. Also i was worried if it would affect my already sensitive skin that had become so horrible with the use of so many products to treat my pimples and acne. The texture of the facewash is grainy smooth and it has a beautiful aromatic fragrance that makes you want to use it again and again. It comes in various sizes as per requirement and is travel friendly. It is quite affordable and easily available. A pea sized amount is more than enough to cleanse your face gently. It lathers well and gives a refreshing feel. It makes the skin soft supple and smooth. It comprises of rose water that helps in exfoliating and cleansing the impurities that have deeply settled on the face. It is also infused with the goodness of honey that moisturizes, nourishes the skin and imparts a healthy glow to the face. It is apt for oily skin users and can also be used for those with normal skin. It helps in controlling the excess oil secretion and does not clog the pores on the face. A perfect and the most gentle face wash that I have used till date. I would highly recommend this face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural glow to the face Sujithra approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


The product is very effective for both dry and oily skin it prevents pimples and acne It provides a glow to the skin after the first use itself It is a foaming face wash and always remains hydrated Good quality and highly recommended Affordable price Natural glow to the skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Face wash that gives natural brightness Vasutha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Transparent bottle packaging


Clean and clear is one of those brand we can blindly trust. Their consumer and cosmetic products are up to their claim and is selling at affordable price. Today I am telling my views on Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash. Face wash is an essential component in beauty and make up. Gone are the days of harsh soaps with chemicals and oils in it. Ow we want real soap that can clean and clear the impurities from our skin. This face wash is made with oil-free formula and it cleanses our face without clogging the pores. Because in some liquid and bar soaps, the oil in the soap deposits in the pores and instead of clearing the dust, it accumulates fats. But clean and clear face wash cleanses deeply and gives a natural shine to the skin. It contains rose water, natural honey and glycerine. Rose water helps in getting away with impurities and dullness and gives a fresh and shining skin. And honey and glycerine are natural moisturisers and they also provide nourishment to skin. The packing is pink colour transparent plastic bottle with blue cap. The consistency is thick gel type. You need larger quantity of the gel to get better lather. But Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash clears pores deeply and it is not drying out our skin after the wash. It is suitable for all types of skin as it moisturises and nourishes even after washing away oil and dirt. The fragrance of this face wash is of rose which is eternal to me. It lingers on even after some hours with us. And it even control oil secretion for many hours after washing. As it removes oils and fats acne problem will also be under control.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Does not cause breakouts


I had purchased this for the sake of trying it because of a catchy advertisement and the headline "natural glow" kinda thing...gave it a try...but sadly it turned out to be like the rest of clean and clear face washes.. nothing extra ordinary..just a normal facewash ladies can skip if you want to....boo...!!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash Thetyro approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


Clean And Clear Natural Bright Face Wash Is a face wash that instantly brightens and freshens the skin. it a gel based cleanser that foams and lathers really well. it also helps to clean the skin of excessive sebum on the skin and reduces appearance of uneven skin tone and texture. it makes the skin really glowing and reduces pores and blackheads.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great one Sowmya approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Imparts natural glow

Colorless

Does not dry out

Just a little product required per use

Hydrates skin

Does not cause breakouts

Convenient size options

Transparent bottle packaging


Highly recommended for oily skin and makes your skin soft and avoids pimples n reduces acne spots. I'm using this face wash past 5 years n result is amazing i have recommended this face wash for my cousins as Errol which is suitable for their skin and anytime we can select this face wash for a better skin

Helpful ? 0 0