Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub
Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub

3.4/5
    9 Reviews

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub contains exfoliating multi-action beads that remove impurities, dirt, oil and dead cells from the skin gently yet effectively. Salicylic acid removes all such grime that can block pores and lead to breakouts. Besides micro-scrubbing beads, it contains the natural essence of green apple extracts, which erase blackheads in 3 days. Even after complete removal, use this mild scrub to prevent blackhead formation on the skin. For best results, exfoliate blackhead-prone skin regularly using little amount of this scrub and follow it up with a cleanser.

Avg Rating : 3.4/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9affordable
  • 9smoothens and soothes skin
  • 8oil-free
  • 8suitable for all skin types
  • 8safe for sensitive skin

Cons

  • 5dries skin a bit
  • 4contains sls
  • 1does not scrub much
  • 1not suitable for sensitive skin.

How To Use Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub ?

  • Squeeze a dollop of Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub on wet palms.
  • Rub it into a lather and massage it all over the face.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub Ingredients :

Water

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate

Propylene Glycol

Lauryl Methyl Gluceth-10 Hydroxypropyldimonium Chloride

Polyethylene

Glycol

Distearate (and) Laureth-4 (and) Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water

Carbomer

Salicylic Acid

PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate

Polyethylene (and) CI 77289

fragrance

Sodium Hydroxide

Tetra Sodium EDTA

Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Methylisothiazolinone

Water

Propylene Glycol

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

Alcohol

Butylene Glycol

Malic Acid

Actinidia Chinensis

Fruit Juice

Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Juice

Citrus Paradisi(Grapefruit) Juice

Pyrus Malus (Apple) Juice

Trideceth-9

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis(Sweet Almond) Seed Extract

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
Partial Blackhead remover Mitshu approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Safe for sensitive skin

Smoothens and soothes skin


I have been using this item since last one month and to be honest I am not much satisfied . It didn't work out with me . It may work for someone else but for my skin it didn't show much difference . To be more clear , its not so bad . The smell and it smoothens the skin quite good . Makes the skin oil free and also safe for sensitive skin. I would say ,before using please test it.

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub-Partial Blackhead remover-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Blackhead scrub Poonam approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Exfoliating effect

Oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Safe for sensitive skin

Cleanses pores

Rejuvenates skin

Smoothens and soothes skin

Suitable for daily use

Can be used as body scrub


Clean and clear is an old brand and I trust the brand completely. As I have combination skin I have lots of problems of blackheads and clean n clear blackhead clearing daily scrub helps me in that. It exfoliates the skin very gently and makes the skin clean and smooth.

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub-Blackhead scrub-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub Aneesha approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Exfoliating effect

Oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Safe for sensitive skin

Cleanses pores

Rejuvenates skin

Smoothens and soothes skin

Suitable for daily use

Can be used as body scrub


The Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub is a mild scrub that you can use daily . It helps in the removal of black heads and white heads too . Plus it is really gentle to the skin so you can use it daily as it doesn't dried your skin out .

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub-Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for oily skin Ariba approves this product
4.8/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Exfoliating effect

Oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Safe for sensitive skin

Cleanses pores

Smoothens and soothes skin

Suitable for daily use

Can be used as body scrub


Clean and clear blackhead clearing daily scrub is a great gentle exfoliating scrub. It targets blackhead and whiteheads and eliminates them. It can be used as a body scrub as well. It is gentle on the skin and removes oil. For oily skin people it might be over drying. It is affordable.

Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub-Best for oily skin-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clean and clear daily scrub Thetyro approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Exfoliating effect

Rejuvenates skin

Smoothens and soothes skin


Clean and clear blackhead clearing daily scrub is a good product but sometimes it irritates a little bit on my skin It has very good exfoliating properties which cleanses my skin very well and remove all the dead cells It freshens up my skin and gives a glowing effect to my skin Its a lovely product and very effective with very affordable price tag .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Blackhead remover! Divya approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Safe for sensitive skin

Cleanses pores

Rejuvenates skin

Smoothens and soothes skin


Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub is definitely one of those scrubs that I meant to work on those troublesome black heads. Here this daily scrub also removes the dirt, oil which is on excess and also successfully removes the dead cells. The contents of the scrub is very nice. The scrub has these micro beads which helps removing all the impurities from the face. The product is affordable. It is also very easy to get in the market. The product is suitable for all skin types. But then this might also dry the skin a little bit, but then the effects on the blackheads is just wow. The effects that you can see is visible in 3 days. But then this particular scrub contains SLSS, probably that explains the dryness to the skin. I would also recommend that the sensitive skin user’s test it and then use it. I am not very sure if it would suite your skin!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Exfoliating effect

Oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Safe for sensitive skin

Cleanses pores

Rejuvenates skin

Smoothens and soothes skin

Suitable for daily use

Can be used as body scrub


Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Daily Scrub is by Johnsons and Johnsons. It comes in a regular tube packaging having an open-flip cap. The tube is light blue, and the lid is dark blue. The container does not have the list of the ingredients which did not go well with me. One cannot be sure what the components of the product are and whether the product is safe or not. The scrub is white with tiny granules for exfoliating the skin. A pea-sized amount is sufficient for the entire face. The scrub works well for cleaning and exfoliating the face. It removes the dead cells from the skin and is effective against blackheads. It has a mild fragrance which fades away soon. The face wash is reasonably priced. It would have been better if the product mentioned all the ingredients because, in the absence of it, I cannot trust this product for regular use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
0.4/5

1 year ago

PROS


I have used alot if scrubs due to blackheads on the face. I gues scrubbing is very important for someone like me who has an acne prone skin. I had come across the Clean and Clear blackhead scrub and decided to buy it. I have mixed reviews of the products used of clean and clear. The scrub is economical and I found it cost effective. The scrub comes in a blue colored tube with a flip open cap which makes it convenient to carry around. I generally wash my face and then use the scrub gently over my face and neck in circular motions. The scrub is white in colour and has a runny consistency. It has some small granules in it. The scrub has a lovely fragrance and lingers on even later. I gently scrub the face for a couple of minutes to ensure that my face is well exfoliated. I could see visible effects of the scrub within just 3-4 days. The skin was looking more clearer and the blackheads had reduced. I was super excited. The scrub also helps you get rid of all the dirt and impurities on the face. The shocking part for me was on the third day after using it by evening I saw some redness on the skin. I thought I might have rubbed my face a little harsh hence it showed redness. This aggravated and left me with some breakouts later. I was petrified and immediately stopped using the scrub. I guess the scrub was not right for my sensitive skin. A few days after I stopped using the scrub, the redness reduced but I was very disappointed with this. I would surely not recommend this product for someone with a sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works great Ramya approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Exfoliating effect

Oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Safe for sensitive skin

Cleanses pores

Rejuvenates skin

Smoothens and soothes skin

Suitable for daily use

Can be used as body scrub


I guess nobody likes these two heads popping up on the nose I mean blackheads and whiteheads .I have been wanting to get rid of them but not getting a proper solution. So I came across this clean and Clearing Daily Scrub has effective micro-scrubbing beads that break down trapped oil, dirt and dead skin. It is infused with the green apple extract which actually penetrates deep into pores to soften stubborn blackheads at the core and prevent new ones from forming. It leaves the skin clean and clear like the name .The blackhead clearing scrub comes in a light blue squeezable tube with purple flip open cap. The texture is runny and it has white and blue micro beads in it and the scrub is transparent in colour. Fir effective removal of blackheads try using facial steamer and then scrubbing you will find great results . Also a very little product is needed and you need to lather and apply on face work on the blackhead and whiteheads prone areas .post clean up you will notice your face brighter and clean .the nose appears smooth too. This scrub is mild one so you can use it daily .I normally use this scrub on alternative days . I agree I have seen consistency in the results like the blackheads and also the whiteheads are less compared to before. It helps preventing them to arise and cleans the pores.it does not irritate the skin and has not caused any breakouts it is travel friendly and also budget friendly pretty much available in local shops and online too (discounted rates sometimes) it does not dry up.my skin too but still I do moisturize my skin post scrubbing

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)