Product benefits

View Similar

Cooling agent

External Analgesic

Keratolytic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 15%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Ingredients

ARGININE FERULATE
ASCORBYL TOCOPHERYL MALEATE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE
C30-38 OLEFIN/ISOPROPYL MALEATE/MA COPOLYMER
CAFFEINE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
HOMOSALATE
LAURDIMONIUM HYDROXYPROPYL HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN
LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE
LECITHIN
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
MENTHOL
METHYL TRIMETHICONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
MICA
NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE
NORDIHYDROGUAIARETIC ACID
OCTOCRYLENE
OLEAMIDE MIPA
PEG-8 LAURATE
PERILLA OCYMOIDES (BEEFSTEAK PLANT) LEAF EXTRACT
PHENOXYETHANOL
PLANKTON EXTRACT
POLYETHYLENE
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
PROPYL GALLATE
SALICYLIC ACID
SILICA
SODIUM RNA
SODIUM SULFATE
STEARAMIDOETHYL DIETHYLAMINE
STEARIC ACID
STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
SUCROSE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRISODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE
VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane
PEG-100 Stearate
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer
Ethylhexyl Salicylate
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)
Disodium Oleamido Mipa-Sulfosuccinate
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891) Rds Product Name: Spf30
Division: Cl (Clinique)Water
Benzophenone-3 (Oxybenzone)
Dipentaerythrityl Tri-Polyhydroxystearate
Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract
Sodium Dehydroacetate Rds Product Name: Spf50 Body Cream Division: Cl (Clinique)Water
He

Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

17 Reviews

10
5
1
1
4.3

1 year ago

7 day skin treatment

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Polishes your skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist-developed

Creamy

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Clinique 7 day scrub is a treatment for skin it has to be used daily for 7 days and then you can use it accordingly. It is very gentle on the skin that is great for sensitive skin. It helps in cleaning and scrubbing the skin nicely. It js dermatologically tested.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Good scrubbing formula

PROS

Gentle on skin

Exfoliates skin better

Helps in moisture absorption

Dermatologically tested

This is a dermatologically prepared scrub that exfoliates the skin and removes all the dirt and impurities thoroughly. I have always tried keeping my scrubbing gels to the minimum and use it just for special occasions as I felt that they do more damage to the skin. But I was wrong. My friend who is a beautician suggested me to use Clinique 7 Day Scrub cream rinse off formula and a short me that I would love this product. This product is approved and made by dermatologist. It is very safe for sensitive skin. It gently exfoliate the skin and remove the dead cells and all impurity from the skin very efficiently. It hydrate skin well and exfoliate the pores on the face helping in the moisture absorption. It comes in a tube packaging with flip top cap which is easy to carry and hence travel friendly. Highly recommended for sensitive and combination skin.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Excellent

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Nice packaging

Soft odor

Thick texture

Makes face radiant

I have always made it s point to scrub my skin as often as I can to remove all the blackheads and impurities if my skin. I was gifted the Clinique 7 days scrub cream rinse off and was super excited to use it. It comes packaged in a light green colour tube with a flip open cap. I wet my face and then took a good amount of the scrub on the palm of my hand. I gently massaged the scrub all over the face in circular motion. The base of the scrub has a very thick texture. I could feel some small granular content which did the exfoliation. After using it a couple of times I could find my skin looking more clearer, radiant and firmer. I could see reduction in my blackheads. it is suitable for people with a sensitive skin .

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Expensive but good

PROS

Fresh feeling

Moisturizing skin

Gentle feel

Open pores and cleanses

Scrubs are products that I regularly use once a twice a week. After using a scrub I feel a smooth and soft feeling on my skin. Those gritty granules feels refreshing and comforting. This product was introduced to me by my friend and she told me that it must be regularly used and she found a lot difference while using this product. I started using this product and it was very gentle on my skin. When scrubbing I dint feel any hardness on my skin. The granules are very few in number and I felt it like that of a face wash only. But it helped and open the pores and helped to keep my face fresh and clean. It keeps my face moisturized and soft. I used it still regularly and once or twice a week. It is good product. But too costly.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Gentle on skin

PROS

This scrub claims that it can be used everyday but usually it is recommended to use a scrub just twice in a week. It comes in a light green coloured squeezable tube with a flip cap. The texture gives you a gritty type of feeling when you touch it. The base cream is quite creamy and thick and it has very less tiny granules . The scrub takes a while to spread over on the face so it is best suggested to get on wet face as it is an issue to spread on face due to its thicky consistency.after using for two days i found my face soft and smooth .the best part was that even after using this scrub it did not dry out my face but it looked moisturized .although like it said to use for a week i did use it but thought it would make my skin.a but harsh so stopped using and just used it once a week. It is a bit expensive but overall a decent profuct

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best scrub for every skin

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Creamy

Suitable for all skin types

I've been using this amazing scrub more than a week, and I am in love with this! As everyone knows that Clinique has amazingg product's so this is also an amazing scrub. This is my 2nd time using this scrub bcux first time I bought this and I fell that I love this and then I order second one. Someone who is looking for best scrub do order this right know!!!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Polishes your skin

Dermatologist-developed

Phthalate-free

This is a unique product from clinic it is like a seven day Beauty treatment for your skin but the best part it is chemical free paraben free satellite free e Dermatology tested and also for all skin types the way of using it that apply it every morning or evening until 7 days with no makeup and any other chemically loaded skin product it will exfoliate clean your skin like a beauty treatment as your skin be polished remove dead skin cells blemishes dead skin texture and give your skin nourish mint and hydration is great for actually those who don't like to go to parlour I don't like those unhygienic facials for those chemically loaded bleachers it is a boon for them can be used at home gives great results such a nice product suitable for every skin type like it a lot not too much hard for dry skin people so you can use it tension free just go for it guys special great for weddings

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lovely product

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Dermatologist-developed

Suitable for all skin types

A wonderful product who love their skin and care for it must use for every day use your will never regret choosing this

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Average result

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Paraben-free

Creamy

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is a good creamy scrub which is gentle on skin. It has a mild smell. Also it is free from harsh chemicals. Results are average. The price is bit high but goes well with all skin types. It does not cause breakouts.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good one works well

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist-developed

Creamy

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

This scrub cream is a daily scrub cream but I use it only alternative days This scrub is very gentle on skin and cleans deeply ....unclog pores....removes dead skin cells....makes skin soft and shiny Try out good one

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazingg

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist-developed

Creamy

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

This was the first scrub i have ever tried and as its name suggests it showed amazing results in just a week. My dull skin looked fresh and polished after regular use. It is paraben free and phthalate free so its not heavy loaded with chemicals. It is very creamy and feels very gentle on my face. It suited not only my skin but my mom's too! I absolutely love it

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Clinique scrub

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist-developed

Creamy

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Chemical free,feel fresh and hydrated

Clinique scrub is actually creamy formula which is very well exfoliate the skin and not just that it is very gentle,mild scrub, totally Chemical free no harsh and best part of this scrub is that it actually hydrate the skin very well and give a clean,radiant moist and glowy effect.....

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Comfortable scrubbing

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist-developed

You can use this scrub everyday but that is not I will recommend. You should only scrub twice a week not more than that. Although the particles are very gentle and small.

View More…
0.8

2 years ago

Average results, Good to use

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Creamy

Suitable for all skin types

The cream has exfoliation power alongwith the moisturizing texture. It nourishes the skin completely after removing the dead cells from the skin. It is creamy which is good for dry and normal skin but might not fit the oily skin types. Overall it's very handy and ready to use before any occasion to give a perfect ocassion finish.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Get healthy skin now

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

The scrub is very good and smoothie effect no harsh particles are there like other scrubs Gives good exfoliation and skin dirt can move removed very effectively No allergies found after use so I recommend it to everyone

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Lovely cream for lovely skin

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Dermatologist-developed

Creamy

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I like very much...I must recommended my friends... This for like to him very smooth and soft.. clear our skin rashes and clear pimples... I used daily two time no skin allergic...

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Moisturizes skin

Polishes your skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist-developed

Creamy

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is a unique product from clinic it is like a seven day Beauty treatment for your skin but the best part it is chemical free paraben free satellite free e Dermatology tested and also for all skin types the way of using it that apply it every morning or evening until 7 days with no makeup and any other chemically loaded skin product it will exfoliate clean your skin like a beauty treatment as your skin be polished remove dead skin cells blemishes dead skin texture and give your skin nourish mint and hydration is great for actually those who don't like to go to parlour I don't like those unhygienic facials for those chemically loaded bleachers it is a boon for them can be used at home gives great results such a nice product suitable for every skin type like it a lot not too much hard for dry skin people so you can use it tension free just go for it guys special great for weddings

View More…

Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula is an exfoliating cream developed by dermatologists. This 7-day scrub deflakes and exfoliates the skin and gets rid of dead skin cells, leaving behind skin that is refined and polished. Using this cream every day on clean, no-makeup skin opens pores and clears the way for moisture absorption. The gentle exfoliator is available in a tube packaging containing 100 g of the product.

How To Use Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula ?

  • Rub Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula on moistened makeup-free skin.
  • Massage well avoiding the eye area.
  • Rinse well.
  • Use 3-4 times a week depending on your skin type.

ASK A QUESTION