Product benefits

View Similar

Antioxidant

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 12%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique All About Eyes Rich Ingredients

AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAFFEINE
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ESTERS
CHOLESTEROL
DECARBOXY CARNOSINE HCL
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE
HORDEUM VULGARE (BARLEY) EXTRACT
HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE
ISOMERIZED LINOLEIC ACID
ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE
LINOLEIC ACID
MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE
MICA
PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE
PEG-8
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
POLYBUTENE
POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
POLYSILICONE-11
POTASSIUM SULFATE
SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SQUALANE
STEARIC ACID
SUCROSE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM EXTRACT
WATER
YEAST EXTRACT
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
PEG-100 Stearate
Cl 77492
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Yellow 5 (Cl 19140)
Whey Protein/Lactis Protein/Protéine Du Petit-Lait
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)
Gentiana Lutea (Gentian) Root Extract
1
2 Hexanediol
Coleus Barbatus Extract
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)

Clinique All About Eyes Rich Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

6
4
1
1
3.8

1 year ago

Clinique All About Eyes Rich

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Boosts collagen production

Calms and soothes eyes

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Clinique All About Eyes Rich Is an eye cream from the range of eye creams from clinique. This cream helps to get rid of. Under eye dark circles and shadows. It helps to firm the u der eye skin and make it look plump by boosting collagen. It helps to do away shadow and fine lines and makes the skin hydrated and moisturised.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

A decent under eye cream

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Calms and soothes eyes

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

my mum has developed a lot of dark circles along with under eye bags and puffiness around her eyes so I wanted to gift her the best under eye cream available in the market and after reading the reviews I went ahead with Clinique All About Eyes Rich. It's a decent under eye cream and not worth the hype. It absorbs quickly into the skin and soothes the area around the eyes. Also while massaging with this cream is quite easier. So you want see instant result but yes the area around her eyes has definitely become more healthy as it boosts and produce the collagen. social looking for instant result I want recommended but if you are looking for a product for a longer term which maintains the healthiness around the eyes then I would definitely recommend Clinique All About Eyes Rich. Also its little expensive so if you're looking for a eye cream under budget this is not the right choice.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Very effective

PROS

Diminishes dark circles

Calms and soothes eyes

Instant results

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

for month I have struggled with dark circles under my eyes until I got my hands on clinique all about eyes rich. and using this cream from last 3 months and I can't be more happy with it. it comes in an orange glass bottle which is white sturdy and travel friendly. the cream has a little thick consistency. just a tiny bit amount is enough to cover my under eye area and the eyelids. it quickly gets absorbed in the skin and my under area starts feeling very hydrated. regarding my dark circles I have seen a considerable reduction in them. it even helps me to reduce the puffiness under my eyes. it can be used as a hydrating cream under the concealer. I have oily skin but it suits me perfectly. also I have sensitive Eyes and anything that I apply near my eyes causes my eyes to itch, but thankfully that is not the case with this under eye cream.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best under eye cream !

PROS

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Calms and soothes eyes

Instant results

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

I am so happy that a brand like Clinique has this product. I am person who works for late hours into the night. Also I’m a mother. So I get really less sleep. I have to wake up every two hours into the night. As a result, I had heavy dark circles and puffy eyes. No amount of concealer was enough to cover the dark circles in my eyes. Then I came across this Clinique All About Eyes Rich cream. It is such a great product. The Clinique cream moisturizes the under eye, hydrates and nourishes your eyes. With just a little amount, the dark circle vanishes completely and gives you bright under eye area. I no more have dull looking eyes after applying this product. The puffiness in the eye is also completely gone after applying Clinique All About Eyes Rich cream. I am completely satisfied with the product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Gel base light weight under eye cream

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Boosts collagen production

Calms and soothes eyes

Instant results

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Being a big time fan of Clinic products, I never failed to use their new launches. So when they launched All about eyes under eye cream, I had to try it out and thanks to god it did. Unlike any other under eye cream it has the lightest texture and formula which gets into the skin very quickly. It comes in a frosted glass jar with screw open lid. Such convenient packaging is easy to use and carry. The formula is paraben free and phthalate free and also ophthalmologist-tested. The super light formula has gel consistency which gets into the skin in no time. It not only the corrects dark circles but also brightens the under eye area. It makes eye under looks even texture, flushed and healthy. It also reduces dullness and puffiness. The formula is suitable for all skin type. But this under eye cream is expensive compare to any other under eye creams available in the market. It takes time to show the result.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Just for your eyes!

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Boosts collagen production

Calms and soothes eyes

Instant results

Clinique All About Eyes Rich is one of the best under eye creams. This cream works best for the under eye circles, shadows and also the fins lines just disappear. If you have the eye problems, precisely the dark eye problems, the Clinique All About Eyes Rich is the one and only cream for you! The cream is paraben and phthalate free, so you need not worry. The dark circles are definitely gone with this cream. You need to be patient with this one. You will not see immediate changes, but then the changes will be evident in a week or two. The product is expensive but then I feel it’s worth it because the Clinique All About Eyes Rich works wonders on my eye. Not only my dark circles vanishes, I also have the fine lines covered. This made my eyes and made me look at least a little younger!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Healthy choice

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Calms and soothes eyes

Lightweight

Clinique All About Eyes Rich is an eye cream which helps in hydrating the eye area. The product is completely safe as its been opthalmologist tested and free from Parabens and phthalate. The eye cream is expensive which helps in calming the eyes as it's been enriched with botanicals that helps in boosting the natural collagen production. The cream strengthens the skin’s moisture barrier against common irritants and nourishes and hydrates the delicate skin around your eyes. This light weight eye cream reduces the appearance of fine lines and diminishes dark circles, puffs and shadows. The Cream calms and soothes the eyes muscle by getting absorbed quickly. The product gives an instant results by building up the brightness of the skin. The drawback on the product is that it dries of quickly and shows an patchy look around the eyes. Overall it is very good product to use and would recommend.

View More…
0.9

2 years ago

Waste of Money

PROS

Get absorbed quickly

I did not find this product effective at all. The packaging is decent and comes in an orange sturdy glass bottle . The consistency is very thick but does not feel heavy below the eyes. I found it a little sticky though. The eye area definitely feels smoother after continuous use of more than two months. However I did not find it reducing my wrinkles or dark circles at all. The pros were that the eye area felt softer and lighter but other than that I did not see any major improvements. I could not see any improvement in the puffiness as well. I felt some sort of irritation in my eyes too. Hence people who have sensitive eyes or skin may thing before buying this. Considering that I spent a fortune on this cream the results were zero. I have tried better products at a lesser cost hence this was a disappointment. I would not recommend anyone to buy this.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Trustworthy eye cream

PROS

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Boosts collagen production

Calms and soothes eyes

Instant results

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

A very gentle under eye cream that hides and works on dark circles, shadows and fine lines. The cream is quite light weight and blends gently under the eye area. Quite an expensive cream but works wonders for the dark circles and puffy eyes. It blends seamlessly under the eyes and gives a perfect natural finish. It never looks an in unnatural. I never trust eye creams as I am apprehensive of the damage they do more than working on the flawed parts. But this cream from Clinique is an exception and a perfect blend of moisture and hydration for the eyes. It prevents eyes from watering after the application and hides the dark circles and fine lines around the eyes effortlessly. Along with working on the dark circles, it eventually lightens the dark circles and shadows around the eyes. One of the best eye creams I have come across so far.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Refreshing Eye Cream

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Boosts collagen production

Calms and soothes eyes

Clinique eye cream is a richly moisturized eye cream that lessens the visibility of dark circles, fine lines over the time. The cream formulation helps to boost the natural collagen production and strengthens the moisture balance. The formula is allergy tested and opthalmologically tested. The cream has no parabens and phthalates. It is free of oil, denatured alcohol and SLS. It has no fragrance. The packaging comes in an orange glass bottle with a silver cap. The cream consistency is slightly thick. A small quantity of product glides the cream around the eyes. After applying the under eye cream, it makes the eye area smooth and shiny. It can go easily with a concealer or foundation. It drastically diminished my dark circles, fine lines and puffiness. It gave a moisturized and hydrated feel in the eye area. This cream is rich in antioxidants like green tea extracts, vitamin A and E. It brightens and firms the skin around eyes. It makes the skin feel relaxing and refreshing.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Boosts up callogen

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Boosts collagen production

Calms and soothes eyes

Instant results

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

As the age increases our face skin callogen start decreasing so that many problems like fine line wrinkles and dark circles arises This cream is perfect to cure all these problems effectively and also nourishes eye area ....and boost callogen production and again make loose skin firm and glowy

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best Results for Dark Circle!!

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Diminishes dark circles

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Calms and soothes eyes

Instant results

Get absorbed quickly

Lightweight

Clinique all about eyes rich under eye cream was suggested by my friend to get rid of dark circle and puffiness which were more visible when i wear a makeup and now this has become my regular under eye cream when I wear makeups and even some time as a night time under eye cream to treat my dull eyes after a busy day .The consistency is thick and creamy but it does not make an oily look after application . It gives a instant smooth and shine in the under eye area. A very little quantity is enough and it last longer. A regular usage of this cream helped me get rid of my dark circle to a great extent making it soft and smooth .Though its costly Its a strongly recommended cream for people who are looking to get rid of dark circles and to reduce eye puffiness - you will end up getting an amazing result.

View More…

Clinique All About Eyes Rich is a moisture-rich under-eye cream that diminishes the look of under-eye circles, shadows, and fine lines. It brightens up the area instantly while also improving it over time. This cream calms your eyes with botanicals and helps in boosting the natural collagen production. It strengthens your skin’s moisture barrier and nourishes and hydrates the delicate skin around your eyes.

How To Use Clinique All About Eyes Rich ?

  • Prep skin with the 3-step skin care routine.
  • Apply Clinique All About Eyes Rich to the entire eye area in a gentle patting motion.
  • Use twice a day, morning and night.

Clinique All About Eyes Rich Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces dark circles and fine lines.
  • Reduces puffiness.
  • Hydrates the dry and gentle skin.
  • Softens eye area.
  • Brightens the skin.

ASK A QUESTION