Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

31 Reviews

17
12
1
1
4.8

1 year ago

Best blenish kit

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

It helps to clear all the black & white heads properly and leaves the skin so smooth and soft. It's quite expensive but worth the money. I wish they give more quantity of the product so that it can be used for longer periods.it also helps in clearing the acne & pimple spots very well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit BY Clinique

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

the Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit BY Clinique is a really good facial kit that is truly effective on blemishes and acne . . . . . although it is quite expensive but it is truly worth the price honestly . . . . . it works towards giving you a clearer skin . . .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Anti blemish kit

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

Blemish is a very common problem when not taken care of it could lead to many more serious problems. Anti blemish solutions kit by clinique is a great kit it takes care of the blemishes and reduces them it also maintain a healthy glow on the skin. It is lightweight and effective.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best for blemishes

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

Clinique anti Blemish solutions kit is the best for blemishes. I was veey upset with my skin problems then got to know about this product It is very effective and makes the skin picture perfect. It is light weight and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It helps in clearing the skin and making it look flawless.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Good product.

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

After watching so many reviews on youtube regarding these products, I bought this kit and trust me, it works wonders. My skin had so many acne and dark spots. But now after its application, they have reduced to quite some extent and even it has reduced blemishes. My skin has become acne free.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

A step towards healthy skin

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

This blemish solution kit comes in 3 step .....the packaging is good travel friendly .....u have to use it on every day I prefer to use it before going to bed ....this solution kit is really going to give u clean and clear healthy skin without making it dry Must try

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Anti blemish

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Nice products from the brand. It indeed works well. Will suggest friends to try it definitely. Non greasy and very hydrated skin after every use. Takes care of blemishes well!

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Super Fine product

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam, Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion, and Acne Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment. The travel-friendly kit includes supplies for a month of cleansing, exfoliating, and moisturizing, which will give you clearer and healthy looking skin. The effective anti-blemish kit reduces blemishes and the appearance of pores and makes your skin less oily and red.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect for skin

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

Affordable

I like this product as it is good for my skin and make my skin look perfect . It work on acne and scars very well. It make my skin nourished and I would prefer to repurchase this product again and it is affordable material

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

non greasy amazing products it's light weight very useful for acne really appreciated amazing products

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Nyc texture

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

Nice texture absorbs very well gives a glowy effect easy to use when i use it first time now i use 3 rd time i like it very well

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Clinique Acne Solution Kit

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

It's the perfect combination to achieve clearer skin sans acne. The foaming cleanser takes away all the dirt, the lotion gives the needed hydration without making the skin greasy and the acne treatment repairs the skin from within. In love with this pack. It gives you that perfect skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

BUY BUY BUY

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

Great quality

Clinique has never failed to amazed me ever, that is the reason I am very brand loyal to it. This range works like a miracle on oily/combination skin. I've always recommend this to anyone who has uneven tone/ marks

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

This was a wow product For me.

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

100% good Quaility

This product actually worked on me very well among all the other this was so effective that i have seen it's result within a week and could not resist my self of being its fan , i do recommend this to all who have a problem of acne.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

I have acne on my face i have used many of creams but this one is best cream it is very effective and non greasy and it clears all marks of acne it also works on acne scars when we apply on face it does not get oily

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

This product is in budget

This product is in budget , it's effective on skin , it's non greasy , it's clearer the skin , it's works on acene scars , this product is in very light weight and effect full , I really liked this product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Works wonders

PROS

The product is awesome, and with it is light weight which is a very good thing because it doesn't create lines over the face also it is non- greasy and non- oily which makes it effectively usable for oily skin people. It is very effective for all type of skins whether dry, oily or combination also it works wonder for acne scars which is very good thing. It fragrance is strong and very pleasant which tempt us to use it. Ya it's expensive somewhat but works wonder for your skin which is worth it. Also it somewhat dry the skin but very good for skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Good to have this solution

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

Effective without leaving dull

It leaves my skin clear and natural colour . No pigmentation on my skin I found . acne reduces properly without scars. I found soft on my skin very good product I had

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Like it a lot

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

This anti blamish solution kit from Clinique is quite effective and working while used regularly and as instructed I am using this kit from 3 weeks and results can be seen on my blemish spots are lighten now just amazing

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Overall nice

PROS

Lightweight

Effective

Non-greasy

Clearer skin

Works on acne scars

Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit is a three-step process, and I loved the packaging. Anti-Blemish solution allows the open the clogged pores and clears the skin from any imperfections. This skin care is suitable for all kinds of people who want to make their skin perfect. The Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit is not cheap for an average person, but I was desperate to get it on my hands. After using the soap, lotion, and moisturizer, my acne has reduced with almost all the pimples popping out. I wish I had this kit during all my previous pictures!! The Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit is lightweight and non-greasy. After the usage, you would see clearer skin. Few things which are disadvantages for Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit are it is expensive, inadequate quantity. It often creates dryness, and it has a strong fragrance

View More…
View All Reviews

Clinique Anti Blemish Daily Solution Kit contains Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam, Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion, and Acne Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment. The travel-friendly kit includes supplies for a month of cleansing, exfoliating, and moisturizing, which will give you clearer and healthy looking skin. The effective anti-blemish kit reduces blemishes and the appearance of pores and makes your skin less oily and red.

How To Use Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit ?

  • Cleanse your face with Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions Cleansing Foam.
  • Use Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions Cleansing Lotion for exfoliating dead skin cells.
  • Moisturize at the end using Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions Clearing Moisturizer Oil-Free.

Clinique Anti Blemish Solution Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Radiates your skin.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Suitable for acne-prone skin.
  • Prevents redness and breakouts.