Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 78%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

12 Reviews

3
6
1
1
4.5

2 years ago

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment

PROS

Lightweight

Medicated

Treats existing acne

Prevents acne from recurring

Oil-free and oil control

Hydrating and soothing

Contains anti-irritants

Unclogs pores

Cleaner and clearer skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist developed

For all skin types

The Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All-Over Clearing Treatment is one of the best treatments for dark spots and blemishes caused by acne and pimples. It comes with a lightweight formula that is easily absorbed into the skin. It effectively removes any type of dark spots even the stubborn ones.

View More…
0.4

2 years ago

Not Effective

PROS

It comes in a green color tube. I always had acne problems and they come up suddenly from nowhere. I tried a sample tube of this and was quite pleased hence decided to purchase the bigger tube to make the most of it and hoping for it to work on the acne. The texture of the cream is non greasy and it gets absorbed very easily in the skin. It moisturises the skin well and does not leave any residual too. It does not have any fragrance to it at all. I used to apply it morning and night hoping it will work better. I was even told that this works really well on sensitive skin has allergy free ingredients. Initially the first week it worked well. I got see the acne reducing and minimal eruptions of new ones. Then suddenly it changed after 10 days I could see new acne resurfacing. I immediately discontinued using the product. I was very disappointed as these products are not returnable and it is quite expensive. Would never recommend this product.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

safe and effective

PROS

Lightweight

Treats existing acne

Oil-free and oil control

Hydrating and soothing

Contains anti-irritants

Unclogs pores

Cleaner and clearer skin

Dermatologist developed

For all skin types

clinique anti blemish solutions all over clearing treatment is a part of three step skin care ritual by clinique. As I mention earlier too, I like clinique as the products are made after dermatological testing and all the products are safe to use. Like wise, this step three in the anti acne regimen is an effective product. I generally do not have much acne and my skin has hardly acne issues. But the occasional break outs just irritates me. I found it non irritating and soothing. It moisturizes deeply yet softly. It is actually oil free yet effective thus c those who have acne because of extra oil, can use it for better results. I just felt a natural brightness and smoothness on my face after a regular use of this range. the prices are always higher for Clinique products. But mostly they are worth the money. I personally felt that the price could be a little lower for this one. Rest I liked it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Treats existing acne

Oil-free and oil control

Contains anti-irritants

The cream is extremely light on the skin and hydrates extremely well. Does a fab job!! It has been proved medically and tested as well. The cream helps acne treatment. The pores are well cleansed and moisture. The product comes in a small green bottle with a twistable white cap. The packaging is very convenient to carry and travel-friendly. Likewise, my skin wasn't drying out which happens a lot to me with regards to such skin break out medications! I truly prescribe you to give this one a shot! This carries out its responsibility without a doubt. It gets absorbed into the skin easily and can be used with a primer before applying makeup. She used it twice a day and the cream reduced her acne initially. But on continuous usage she found white heads on the face and discontinued it. She also said that this cream was a good moisturizer for people with oily skin.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Suitable for acne-prone skin

PROS

Medicated

Treats existing acne

Oil-free and oil control

Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment is the third step in Clinique Acne Solutions Clear Skin System. This gel based moisturizer contains salicylic acid which is an effective acne-cleansing agent. However, I have noticed that, this cream does not work as effectively on its own as it works when used along with cleanser and toner. It is not a spot-treatment cream and so it has to be applied all over the face. You may use it overnight for better results. It does not dry up or harsh on the skin at all. It keeps the skin moisturized at the same time prevent acne. It works on the existing acne and pimples by reducing the redness and helping it dry up faster. If you are suffering from severe acne, it is recommended to get the entire 3-step treatment after consulting a dermatologist. It is expensive for such a tiny amount of moisturizer. Hence, I would skip buying this for myself.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Hydrating and soothing

PROS

Lightweight

Treats existing acne

Prevents acne from recurring

Oil-free and oil control

Hydrating and soothing

Paraben-free

For all skin types

The Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions Clinical Clearing Gel arrives in a small blue jug. You need to crush the item out through a little opening to apply it utilizing your fingers or a Q-tip .The Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions Clinical Clearing Gel arrives in a minor blue jug. You need to crush the item out through a little opening to apply it utilizing your fingers or a Q-tip (Use your spotless fingers as the Q-tip will retain the majority of the item). The item does not have a total gel like consistency. I utilize this gel as a spot treatment each time I have breakouts, both am and pm. Yet, the SA additionally disclosed to me that I could utilize it all over my face, trailed by a hydrating lotion. The item dries clear and all around rapidly on application so you can go on with the remainder of your everyday practice.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

Lightweight

Medicated

Treats existing acne

Prevents acne from recurring

Oil-free and oil control

Hydrating and soothing

Contains anti-irritants

Unclogs pores

Cleaner and clearer skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist developed

For all skin types

This anti-blemish solution comes in a bottle of 30 ml which retails for Rs 2700. It is a gel-based liquid and suitable for all skin types. The consistency is somewhere around runny which gets easily absorbed by the skin. The fragrance is like any chemical solution but that too fades away in a few minutes. You may feel some sort of irritation on the areas where the acnes are open but that is only for a few minutes. This anti-blemish solution is effective in giving the desired results in just 3-4 days of daily use. You will see some positive and notable changes in your skin without getting any side effects. And in addition to all of the above, this solution can be used until 24 months after opening the bottle. So, you may further use it as well if you feel the purpose. The bottle is sturdy and travel-friendly. The price is quite high, in my point of view, however, the results which it gives after just 3-4 days use is really commendable.

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

not satisfied

PROS

Oil-free and oil control

Hydrating and soothing

My friend who had problem with acne got this Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment, on the recomendation of the MUA at a store. The product comes in a tube with white flip cap. It is travel friendly but very expensive. As she was disappointed by the acne, she just got this one. The product is white and creamy. It gets absorbed into the skin easily and can be used with a primer before applying makeup. She used it twice a day and the cream reduced her acne initially. But on continuous usage she found white heads on the face and discontinued it. She also said that this cream was a good moisturizer for people with oily skin. It hydrated her skin well and it is non greasy. Also, it is fragrance free. It contains salicylic acid. She was not satisfied with the product due to the appearance of white heads.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

WONDERFUL

PROS

Lightweight

Prevents acne from recurring

Oil-free and oil control

Cleaner and clearer skin

For all skin types

It worked really well for me. My skin breaks out was decreased and new development was negligible. The equation is non-oily, gets assimilated effectively without leaving any buildup and saturates the skin great. Likewise, it is a no scent item and as the sales rep let me know, it is done so as to counteract any unfavorably susceptible response. I have touchy mix and skin break out inclined skin so I need to watch out for the nature of the item, and this one truly helped me a ton in disposing of the pimples. Likewise, my skin wasn't drying out which happens a lot to me with regards to such skin break out medications! I truly prescribe you to give this one a shot! This carries out its responsibility without a doubt. It is very drying however it doesn't sting or consume. It's ideal to utilize one dime estimated sum.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Reduces the pimples visibly

PROS

Lightweight

Medicated

Treats existing acne

Prevents acne from recurring

Oil-free and oil control

Hydrating and soothing

Contains anti-irritants

Unclogs pores

Cleaner and clearer skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist developed

For all skin types

Having a clean and clear skin could be the dream of many. Those who have acne-prone skin, know how it is to have an acne outburst now and then. We all want healthy skin but know how difficult it is to maintain the skin, especially when it is oily. Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All over clearing treatment is like a miracle product for acne-prone skin. The lotion works wonders for pimples. The product comes in a small green bottle with a twistable white cap. The packaging is very convenient to carry and travel-friendly. The lotion has a thin, runny gel-based consistency. The fragrance of the lotion is like some acne medication, but thankfully, it fades away soon after applying. I used it at night after washing my face with a face wash, and in the morning, I could notice a visible difference in the pimples and blemishes. But there is one thing that did not go well with me, which is that the price of the product is too high and is not at all affordable.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

3rd step of blemish free skin

PROS

Lightweight

Medicated

Treats existing acne

Prevents acne from recurring

Oil-free and oil control

Hydrating and soothing

Contains anti-irritants

Unclogs pores

Cleaner and clearer skin

Paraben-free

Dermatologist developed

For all skin types

Very hydrating and soothing moisturizer.... Controls oil and didn't clog pores .....it is lightweight and dermatologist recommended medicated solution for acne and pimples It cure the existing pimples and prevent further breakout Improves skin texture too

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Use all 3 steps.

PROS

Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions All-Over Clearing Treatment is the step three in the skin care treatment range. It is a hydrating and oil free moisturizer which not only comforts the skin it also smoothness the face skin. The cream is extremely light on the skin and hydrates extremely well. Does a fab job!! It has been proved medically and tested as well. The cream helps acne treatment. The pores are well cleansed and moisture. The cream can be mild to the skin but then its not less effective. The Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions All-Over Clearing Treatment is expensive. And a must buy with all the 3 products for your skin to show some difference.

View More…

Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions All-Over Clearing Treatment is the Step-3 in Clinique’s Acne Solutions Clear Skin System. It is a hydrating and oil-free moisturizer that comforts skin and soothes it while also fighting acne and breakouts. This lightweight and medicated formula contains Salicylic Acid that treats existing acne and prevents acne-causing agents from spreading. The hydrating moisturizer prevents dryness and peeling and controls excess oil production.

How To Use Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment ?

  • Apply an even layer of Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment all over the face.
  • For the best results, use after Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions Cleansing Foam and Clarifier.
  • Use twice a day.

ASK A QUESTION

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions All Over Clearing Treatment Ingredients

10-HYDROXYDECANOIC ACID
OcclusiveSkin-protecting
ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
ReplenishingBrightening
ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER
ALGAE EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
ASTROCARYUM MURUMURU SEED BUTTER
Replenishing
BENZOYL PEROXIDE
Skin-ConditioningAcne-Fighting
BISABOLOL
Skin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAFFEINE
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-protectingSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidantReplenishing
CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARETH-20
CHLOROXYLENOL
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
DISODIUM EDTA
GENTIANA LUTEA (YELLOW GENTIAN) ROOT EXTRACT
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED EXTRACT
HORDEUM VULGARE (BARLEY) EXTRACT
Replenishing
ISOHEXADECANE
LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT
Skin-Conditioning
LAMINARIA SACCHARINA (SUGAR KELP) EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
LINOLEIC ACID
Skin-HydratingReplenishing
MYRISTYL ALCOHOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
Exfoliant
POLYSORBATE-80
PORIA COCOS SCLEROTIUM EXTRACT
PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
QUATERNIUM-22
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
SUCROSE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZEOLITE
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)