Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation

4.1/5
11 Reviews

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup is a multipurpose foundation specially formulated for acne-prone and blemished skin. This foundation is lightweight and is ideal for oily skin with acne that requires coverage and treatment at the same time. The product conceals and covers redness and blemishes, controls breakouts, and prevents future blemishes. It provides natural coverage that doesn’t appear chalky or unnatural and also soothes the skin. It is available in 11 shades.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
90.9% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11controls oil production
  • 10suitable for combination and oily skin
  • 10covers redness and blemishes
  • 10soothing
  • 10non-comedogenic

Cons

  • 4expensive
  • 3drying
  • 1poor coverage
  • 1poor shade range
  • 1not long-lasting

How To Use Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation ?

  • Use this after your 3-step care routine or Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Clear Skin System.
  • Shake the bottle of Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup well.
  • Pour a few drops on the surface of your hand.
  • Using a foundation brush or sponge, apply it on your face.
  • Blend well.
  • Remove the foundation using Clinique Oil-Free Makeup Remover.

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation Ingredients :

Dimethicone

Water\Aqua\Eau

Dipropylene Glycol

Alcohol Denat.

Nylon-12

Butylene Glycol

Methyl Trimethicone

PEG-10 Dimethicone

Talc

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Silica

Laminaria Saccharina Extract

Calcium Stearate

Isononyl Isononanoate

Caffeine

Salicylic Acid

Glycerin

Hydroxyapatite

Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer

Sorbitan Sesquioleate

Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Triethoxycaprylylsilane

Quaternium-90 Bentonite

10-Hydroxydecanoic Acid

Lecithin

Sodium Chloride

Tromethamine

Propylene Carbonate

Alumina

Disodium Edta

Sodium Citrate

Phenoxyethanol

[+/- Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

Iron Oxides (Ci 77491

Ci 77492

Ci 77499)

Mica] Rds Product Name: Acne Solutions Liquid Makeup Division: Cl (Clinique)Ingredients: Methyl Trimethicone

Water\Aqua\Eau

Dipropylene Glycol

Alcohol Denat.

Nylon-12

Butylene Glycol

Talc

PEG-10 Dimethicone

Dimethicone

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Silica

Lecithin

Tocopherol

Sodium Chloride

Tromethamine

Propylene Carbonate

Alumina

Disodium Edta

Laminaria Saccharina Extract

Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Triethoxycaprylylsilane

Calcium Stearate

Isononyl Isononanoate

Caffeine

Glycerin

Hydroxyapatite

Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer

Sorbitan Sesquioleate

Salicylic Acid

Quaternium-90 Bentonite

10-Hydroxydecanoic Acid

Sodium Citrate

Phenoxyethanol

[+/- Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

Iron Oxides (Ci 77491

Ci 77492

Ci 77499)

Mica]

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation Shades :

01 Fresh Alabaster

02 Fresh Ivory

03 Fresh Neutral

04 Fresh Vanilla

05 Fresh Beige

06 Fresh Sand

09 Fresh Honey

11 Fresh Ginger

12 Fresh Clove

Cream Caramel

Fresh Cream Chamois

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Foundation Shreya approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested


It is not suitable for all skin types and is not best for dry skin. It dies not cover up the blemishes and dark spots easily. It has hard base and causes harmful effects. It does not cover the face properly and does not prevent tan lines and wrinkles as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic


This is a nice product which comes packaged in a transparent bottle with a silver cap with a click mechanism. Hence this makes it travel friendly. Since I have a sensitive skin I was apprehensive as to how this foundation would work in it. I wash my face and apply this over my sunscreen. It has a medium texture and blends easily all over the skin. It gives could coverage and feels light on the face. It effectively covered all my existing pimples, marks and blemishes very evenly and the good part is that after almost 6 hours it did not start fading off in an ugly way. I felt that it should be mixed with another cream in case the shade is not apt. I did mix my cream with the foundation to make it look slightly lighter as I ended up picking a shade one tone darker. I used it for more than a month and I am quite happy with it. It did not disturb my skin at all and infact prevented more eruptions. Great product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls oil production

Non-comedogenic


This product actually helps in clearing blemishes all over your face. This foundation just suits me so well and my skin does not break out either. I bought the neutral shade which blends well in to my skin. A little quantity of this foundation that comes out in one squeeze is sufficient for the entire face. It does not irritate on the acne and gives a healing effect. I find this foundation very expensive. It comes in a travel-friendly packaging with a twistable cap. I find it giving a cakey appearance if you apply it in a little bit more quantity or provide a second layer with it. It is not very durable on its own. It offers medium to practically full inclusion, conceals skin break out imprints and redness great. It doesn't feel cakey or substantial on the skin by any means. It does not irritate the skin and heels acne which makes it much desirable.

Helpful ? 0 0
impressive permium skin care Varsha approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested


I particularly like clinique products because they are dermatological tested and clinically safe on every skin type. So if you have an acne prone skin or even any other skin trouble, you can easily use clinique products. Talking about this anti blemish liquid make up foundation solution by cinique, I would say that those who have sensitive skin will surely get benefitted by it. It has an effective coverage on the blemishes. Though I am not having such issues but it does give me a smooth and bright look. You may find it a little drying as the consistency is quite thicker, but if you are using a good quality hydrating cream than nothing can beat this Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup cream. It is light in weight and long lasting. The coverage is actually impressive. It is a good quality liquid foundation which even helps to prevent the skin breakouts.

Helpful ? 0 0
Covers redness and blemishes Riya approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic


It's smooth and pigmented and simple to mix out making it look impeccable and regular! I truly love this brand and they have such extraordinary quality items that are rebelliously worth the more expensive rate point. I likewise love the vibe of this bundling and that it is so natural to utilize and apply. With allergies and variable skin types foundation was a nightmare for me until I found this product. It isn't the cheapest out there but is worth the money and is perhaps more economical than it first seems as you only need a fairly small amount to get great non-greasy lasting coverage. I have been wearing the establishment for a significant long time now and it has not broke me out once which makes me so glad to know This establishment gives an extremely decent completion to the skin and makes it closely,Dermatologist-tested i love it totally

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation-Covers redness and blemishes-By riya_neema-1Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation-Covers redness and blemishes-By riya_neema-2
Helpful ? 0 0
good coverage over imperfections and acne Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup comes in a sleek plastic bottle with a long nozzle and a silver screw type cap. The packaging looks decent and travel friendly. The price is expensive. The product comes in various shades to suit most of the skin tones. It has a liquid consistency and non sticky. The texture is smooth and applies gently on the skin. Moisturize your skin before applying the foundation or you will have an uneven makeup blending. Dab the foundation and blend it into the skin. A very little quantity is enough for a whole face. It has a medium coverage over acne and high coverage on minor imperfections. Don't apply the foundation twice thinking to build up a acne or you end up being cakey. It does not irritate the skin and heels acne which makes it much desirable. It gives a natural finish but does not the control oil on face which is a drawback.

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation-good coverage over imperfections and acne-By Nasreen-1Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup foundation-good coverage over imperfections and acne-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested


The surface of this establishment is a thick cream like. It is without oil and non comedogenic. I more often than not utilize fingers to apply establishment and it spreads effectively. I cherish completion of this establishment; it dries to matt fine complete which my slick skin adores. It offers medium to practically full inclusion, conceals skin break out imprints and redness great. It doesn't feel cakey or substantial on the skin by any means. What's more, the best part is it contains 2% salicylic corrosive which aides in battling skin inflammation; so regardless of whether I’m wearing establishment I realize my skin is in safe hands or safe establishment for this situation. The shade crisp beige is nearest to my skin tone really its a large portion of a shade lighter at that point skin tone. Love this establishment not really good or bad! This is my go to.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested


Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup is a lightweight liquid foundation. It has a smooth matte texture, which makes the skin feel soft. It blends well into the skin if you apply a moisturiser. Clinique liquid foundation gives medium to high coverage. It hides blemishes and pimples well without giving looking too much. A little quantity of this foundation that comes out in one squeeze is sufficient for the entire face. It does not irritate on the acne and gives a healing effect. I find this foundation very expensive. It comes in a travel-friendly packaging with a twistable cap. I find it giving a cakey appearance if you apply it in a little bit more quantity or provide a second layer with it. It is not very durable on its own. The trick to give a natural look and make it more long-lasting is to use it with a primer.

Helpful ? 0 0
Anti blemish solution Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Controls oil production

Soothing


Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Makeup is another addition under the well known family of Clinique. This product actually helps in clearing blemishes all over your face. This foundation just suits me so well and my skin does not break out either. I bought the neutral shade which blends well in to my skin. It gives a medium coverage but renders natural looking radiance all over your skin. Since it is an expensive product, I would suggest to choose the shade cautiously. It is surely a very good product for acne prone skin. This product is apt for oily skin. Also, works wonders for sensitive skin. Also you do not have to worry if you put this on your skin since a long period of time, since it actually helps reduce blemishes and makes your skin look good even after you remove the make up. I would suggest to buy this to every female who wants to get rid of her blemishes and acnes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for acne prone and oily skin Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested


This foundation comes with coverage and soothing properties Best for oily and acne prone skin ....control oil effectively.... Didn't dry out face... Blends with super ease...didn't look patchy ....non codmogenic and paraben free Last long and didn't oxidizes

Helpful ? 0 0
Great for acne prone skin approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Suitable for combination and oily skin

Covers redness and blemishes

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Controls oil production

Soothing

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested


This is a wonderful product for acne prone skin as it has a good coverage and acts on those spots and blemishes. It is a little drying but will work good if used over a hydrating face cream. Must try!

Helpful ? 0 0