Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

14 Reviews

4
7
2
1
4.4

2 years ago

Great lip balm

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Travel friendly

The clinique chubby stick intense lip colour balm is super moisturizing and keeps the lips hydrated. It gives a very sheer coverage but it is totally Paraben and phthalate free. It is comfortable for everyday use and it has a travel friendly packaging and I would totally recommend this product.

View More…
2.3

2 years ago

Average Product.

PROS

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

I love using lip balms specially during winters. It gives a nice shine to the lips and at the same time has a slight flavor and lovely fragrance to them. The best thing is that they hydrate the lips. I like Clinique products hence when I wanted buy a lip balm I decided to opt for the Clinique one. They come in various shades to choose from. It comes in the form of a chubby crayon with a silver base and cap. It comes packed in a small box. The balm has a twist up mechanism. I feel the price of the product is very steep. I somehow love this as it prevents wastage of the product and does not require sharpening. Mightiest Maraschino, is the shade I picked up. It is a nice red shade. The coverage is excellent and one swipe is sufficient to give lovely finish. It has a nice glossy finishing. The balm glides on in a lovely way on the lips and does not make the lips feel sticky or heavy. The balm does seem glossy in the start but later settles down well. It is not transfer resistant and does transfer a bit whilst eating or drinking. It lasted for almost 4 hours which is great and then started fading off. I received a lot of compliments on wearing this lip balm and made my lips look gorgeous. It did not bother my lips or cause any irritation or redness hence making me comfortable. It can be easily removed off with a makeup remover. I would call it an average product as the lasting power is weak and is not transfer resistant. Not recommended at all.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Brings out the girlyness in me

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

I own shade 05 plushest punch and the formula is smooth,creamy with shimmer or sparkle.Color is indeed intense. They are quite a pigmented and it is buildable as well. They make my lips feel quite soft during the and after the wear. After fading, it leaves a good stain behind that makes my lips look naturally pink

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

good lip balm

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Clinique is a hypoallergenic brand great for people who have extremely sensitive skin. Clinique chubby stick intense moisturizing lip color balm is light colored lip balm. It is not very sheer and not very opaque in color. It has mango and shea butter so the lips feel smooth and comfortable. It does not contain any parabens, no phthalates, no fragrance which I really like. It comes in a color coded retractable stick which does not need sharpening. You just rotate and the product comes out. The lips feel really smooth. It comes in 10 vibrant shades. It is great for people who do not like lipsticks that much. It is great for college girls for a comfortable daily wear tint. The price for one lip balm is 1650 which is quite expensive. But the product is good quality so if you can afford it you should give it a try.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Clinique Chubby Stick Intense is a revolutionary Lip Balm because it has intense colouring ,loaded with cuteness, miniaturization effect. This is a super nourishing lip balm with mango and Shea butter. They have vibrant shades available and super strawberry is my favourite. The colour is not dark or red its lovely berry pink that give a very natural pink effect to my lips. The packaging in very attractive and cute, they have a color coded stick with silver caps. you just have to twist and apply the quantity required. No need to sharpen the Stick hence there is no wastage at all. you will be using the complete stick that's worth every penny. Travel friendly and attractive packaging. the stick actually resembles Crayons. It is smooth, glossy, on sticky and spreads evenly and smoothly on your lips. It is very light on lips, if you require intense finish then would suggest to apply more strokes and spread evenly, there is a mild smell initially but later the smell vanishes. The lip balm stays longer than hours if you are eating or drinking after application. The price is on the higher side. Not everyone would like to invest in a lip balm this expensive. It s a personal choice though for mild and glossy effect this will suit perfectly. If you compare with other big brands of lip Balm this will certainly stand out because of the quantity offered for this price (Rs 3500- 3gm).Lips feel hydrated and even after multiple uses of this stick the lip balm stays longer than expected. This product has a little shimmer and gives you a natural look hence suits youngsters and office goers. for outdoor s may not stay longer. They claim to be paraben-free and phathalate-free which is great. ladies who like deeper colour will not prefer this since this need re application for deeper colour. It gives life to our lips and is comfortable for all day wear.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Make your lips talking!

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

This is a great product especially for those who have dry and chapped lips like me which looks really bad in winters so we has to apply lip balm all the day but this one is awesome product.It's an. amazing product. Oh I just love the shade. Though it brings a natural looks but it keeps your lips stress free. The softness it brings is truly unmatchable to other products.It also doesn't contain parabens which is perfect for daily use. Its so comfortable in lips and could be wear it all day. Best for college going girls. I love it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good to go

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

It contains natural ingredients, however it is quite expensive. If you are looking for something which stays, then this is your comfortable all day wear

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Real review

PROS

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

I do think it is much expensive from other available products in the market and does not give the expected result On other hand it is very nourishing as it has all good product which are all chemical free which gives natural color to lips if u prefer mild then this product is a solution

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best lipbalm

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

This chubby lipstick is an all time favourite of mine❤️ It gives your lips life and colour like no other ❤️ Its quality justifies its expensiveness. Totally worth it. Would totally get it again and again inspite of the cost❤️

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Well Pigmented

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

This stick balm by Clinique is super pigmented and moisturises the lips really well 😍😍 it doesn't contains parabens which is perfect for daily use. Its so comfortable in lips and could be wore all day. Best for college going girls. I love it 🤗

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Let your lip talk!

PROS

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Natural looks

It's ana amazing product. Oh I just love the shade. Though it brings a natural looks but it keeps your lips stress free. The softness it brings is truly unmatchable to other products. Try it today on your lips to experience the best feel!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Moisturising!

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Since this is like a lipbalm do not expect colour payoff. It just gives a light colour as any lipbalm would but moisturises really well and keeps ur lips nice and plump. Has tiny shimmer particles so for those who are not looking for that stay away from this.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Very nice lip balm

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

This lip balm comes in 10 shades ....this lio balm gives u moisturizer for 3-4 hours ....very light tint which I like....comes in retractable stick so I also likes it crayon like packaging.... Really a good lio balm ....didn't make lips dry or chappy

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Contains mango and shea butter

Moisturizes lips

Comfortable for all-day wear

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

This is a great product especially for those who have dry and chapped lips like me which looks really bad in winters so we has to apply lip balm all the day but this one is awesome product it is very most arising nourishing and hydrating no need to use it all day and great for everyday use specially for those who want to apply lip colour but can't do it because of dry chapped lips so this is a great option it has many beautiful shades it contain shea butter so gives a beautiful coverage and the colours are really pretty so just go for it give it a try I like it alot

View More…

Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm is a perfect balance between sheer and opaque lip colors. This moisturizing lip balm is loaded with the goodness of shea butter and mango. Every application of the lip color gives you a cushiony soft color that feels comfortable and smooth on the lips. The nourishing tinted lip balm is packed in a retractable pencil, so there is no need for sharpening. It is available in a range of 10 vibrant shades.

How To Use Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm ?

  • Apply Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm to the lips directly.

Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Shades (Colors) :

  • Fullest Fuchsia
  • Chunkiest Chilli
  • Curviest Caramel
  • Heftiest Hibiscus
  • Mightiest Maraschino
  • Roomiest Rose
  • Plushest Punch
  • Grandest Grape
  • Broadest Berry

ASK A QUESTION