Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
11

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
10
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

15 Reviews

5
10
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome but expensive

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter was a gift that I received from my mother in law. This is an awesome body butter but very very expensive. I loved the fact that it hydrated my skin and left it so supple and delicately balanced my dryness. The only drawback is it's high price

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Body butter

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

The clinique body butter intensely moisturizes the skin and keeps it nourished. It makes the skin soft and smooth and gets absorbed in the skin quickly. This product is totally Paraben and phthalate-free and is developed by dermatologists. This is suitable for people having dry skin. This product works great.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Clinique

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Clinique deep comfort body butter is a must-have during extreme winter season to keep your skin moisturized and hydrated. It gives an instant moisture lock and lasts for almost 10 to 12 hours on the skin, I personally love the fragrance of the body butter! It gets absorbed on the skin very easily and replenishes your dry and chapped skin very well.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

body butter

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

this body butter cream is best suited for dry skin . the skin feels so good and soft and clears up all the dead skin and makes it light and during winters its the better treatment. it is the best thing to be applied at night and complete the nutrients of the skin making it super amazing.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Very moisturizing

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Clinique body butter is such an amazing products. It moisturizes the skin so well and the moisturizing stays all day long. It is best suited for dry skin people. it is paraben free and pthalate free.it softens and smoothens the skin it is quite expensive but is the best body butter i have ever used.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best body butter ever worth product

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Body butter by Clinique. Clinique is one of the most amazing brands they have good and amazing products. this body butter is really really good for dry skin. It absorbs quickly and it's a very long-lasting effect. This really nourishes our skin well. This is worth the product. This makes my heart away. This really makes my skin soo soft and supple.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

deep comfort butter

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

it is suitable for extremely dry skin. it is phthalate-free. it has long-lasting nourishment. it softens and smoothens skin. it is paraben-free. it is developed by dermatologists. it gets absorbed quickly. it is worth for the price. it comes with very good packaging. it gives a natural glow to the skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Very buttery

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter is a part of my nightly ritual. It has never broke me out and itis unscented so it works for sensitive people. It is very moisturising and buttery. It is a little too expensive for what it is. It is paraben free and phthalate free so its not loaded with lots of chemicals

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nothing better than this

PROS

Phthalate-free

Long-lasting nourishment

Softens and smoothens skin

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter is best suited for dry skin. The body butter feels so good on skin. It makes the skin super silky and soft.m on regular usage, the body butter lightens skin complexion and make the Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter is a must-have product. the body butter is suitable for all skin types. it is not just that, it is suitable for all climatic condition. This is a rich, silky body cream which can penetrate deep into the layers of your skin which helps in hydration and moisturisation. This comes in a stylish white container with a silver lid on it. easy to take the cream out and easy to carry. This cream is quickly absorbed in your skin and gives you the comfort. This cream work well the whole day by instantly soothing I am staying in a place where it is extreme cold during winters. Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter instantly soothes dry skin. This rich, silky body cream penetrates deep into the layers of your skin to hydrate and moisturize it. It keeps skin nourished for long and keeps dryness at bay. Its formula is developed by dermatologists and tested for allergies. I am staying in a place where it is extreme cold during winters. So I have always have a problem of getting dry skin throughout the season. And I have tried many moisturizers to keep my skin soft. And I have tried many moisturizers to keep my skin soft. This time I have bought this body butter. It is a super soft cream. A little of it Clinic moisturizers genuinely awesome and this one is Deep comfort body butter from clinic I decided to try this product after using clinic face moisturizer and this one is also missing it is suitable for dry Eczema prone skin like mine so just like it a lot

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Body butter

PROS

Paraben-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

I have oily facial skin, but my body skin is normal which turns very dry and itchy as the winters approach. so during the winter times I have to switch from my lightweight body lotion to heavy cream to keep my skin moisturized and itch free. I always love clinique skin care product, so this time I got the Clinique deep comfort body butter. it comes in a jar which I personally find a little unhygienic. now coming to the texture this body butter has a thick texture but it literally melts into your skin. in spite of its thick texture it just wonderfully get absorbed in your skin and leaves no traces of any grease on the skin. it is fragrance free personally I would like a mild soothing fragrance. this body butter works wonders and actually makes my skin appear hydrated from the inside. it doesn't form any shiny layer on the skin and like other heavy moisturizers, but it makes the skin very hydrated and supple. also this effect is very long lasting and I do not need reapplication before 12 to 14 hours. this body butter has helped me to get rid of the itchiness caused due to the dry skin specially in the winters. normally what I've seen is that heavy moisturizers only ones that work for dry skin but they tend to make the skin appear greasy. but I am so glad to have find the found a body butter that actually repairs, moisturises and hydrates the dry skin without making it greasy. I agree it is little expensive but with this body butter from Clinique a little goes long way. a small amount of body butter is required as it spreads wonderfully on your body.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Super soft skin

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Hi all, this is a review about the Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter. I am staying in a place where it is extreme cold during winters. So I have always have a problem of getting dry skin throughout the season. And I have tried many moisturizers to keep my skin soft. This time I have bought this body butter. It is a super soft cream. A little of it can cover a large area. It keeps your skin soft and hydrated for hours. I apply this cream immediately after the showers as the skin would absorb the cream faster. I love the smell of the cream which is really strong. It makes your skin super soft and fresh. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends who have dry skin problems. It is dermatologically tested. So it can be used without any fear. It is worth trying if your skin extremely dry.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter – for smooth skin

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

This is a rich, silky body cream which can penetrate deep into the layers of your skin which helps in hydration and moisturisation. This comes in a stylish white container with a silver lid on it. easy to take the cream out and easy to carry. This cream is quickly absorbed in your skin and gives you the comfort. This cream work well the whole day by instantly soothing dryness and intensely moisturising. This body cream can be immediately applied on towel dried body after shower. Or even when you feel dryness in your skin. you can massage the rough areas for a little longer time to get effective results. since the cream has properties of deep moisturising they are not suitable for face and neck. I have been using this body cream for a while now and would suggest it for dry skin or normal skin. It is luxurious product and has a delightful fresh fragrance. It is reasonably priced and your skin will love the experience. This body cream is suitable for sensitive skin types too. One of the main ingredient is Shea butter, which is a awesome product for skin conditioning. This product is tested and approved by dermatologists, it has the capacity to keep dryness away for a very long period. This is paraben, phthalate free, gives you long lasting nourishment to even extremely dry skin. Continuous application of this body butter can improve the hydration level in your skin and make it softer and supple. The container is densely packed with the thick buttery cream consistency the cream worked really well, it can soak in so well that you do not feel slimy or greasy. You can also use the body butter at night. As the name says, it is definitely comforting body cream.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nourishes my skin !

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter is a must-have product. the body butter is suitable for all skin types. it is not just that, it is suitable for all climatic condition. Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter is best suited for dry skin. The body butter feels so good on skin. It makes the skin super silky and soft.m on regular usage, the body butter lightens skin complexion and make the skin moisturized. the fragrance from Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter is so good. You get a beautiful feel when you apply the body butter cream. The body butter is so good for the skin, it nourishes the skin and does not make the skin dry at all . it is safe on skin and does not cause any allergies. There is no irritation on skin on application of body butter. The Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter cream can be applied both in winters and in summer.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best for dry skin

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

This is a perfect nourishing cream for dry skin it didn't make skin oily or greasy .....the moisture last for 7-8 hours .....this cream makes skin baby soft and supple ....the fragnace is also very nice and mild last 2-3 hours Good moisturizing cream

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Like it a lot

PROS

Suitable for extremely dry skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Developed by dermatologists

Long-lasting nourishment

Gets absorbed quickly

Softens and smoothens skin

Clinic moisturizers genuinely awesome and this one is Deep comfort body butter from clinic I decided to try this product after using clinic face moisturizer and this one is also missing it is suitable for dry Eczema prone skin like mine so just like it a lot

View More…

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter instantly soothes dry skin. This rich, silky body cream penetrates deep into the layers of your skin to hydrate and moisturize it. It keeps skin nourished for long and keeps dryness at bay. Its formula is developed by dermatologists and tested for allergies.

How To Use Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter ?

  • Apply Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter to dry, clean skin after showering.
  • Use whenever skin needs a moisture boost.

ASK A QUESTION

Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) EXTRACT
Replenishing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ESTERS
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
D&C YELLOW 6 ALUMINUM LAKE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE
METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE
MYRISTYL ALCOHOL
MYRISTYL LAURATE
MYRISTYL MYRISTATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
Exfoliant
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TRISILOXANE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Colours