Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 18%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
9
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

15 Reviews

4
9
1
1
3.7

2 years ago

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

PROS

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Brightens the under-eye area

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Is an eye cream for under eye area that helps to get rid of dark circles. This cream comes in a unique packaging with a metal roller ball cap that helps to massage the cream into the deserted area without any pressure and helps to refresh the skin and eyes. This cream along with the metal massager helps to de stress the eyes and de puff them and also helps to correct dark circles.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Not worth the hype

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector was on my wishlist since a very long time and and this was known by my husband and one day he surprised me by gifting it to me. Now I have hereditary dark circles problem and I have tried innumerable ways to feed them away but they doesn't work so well on it. Hence I am always on a lookout for products I cream gel or whatsoever that can be used on my dark circles to lighten them a way to fade them away. so when I got this I was damn excited to use it and I religiously used it for around a month and after a month I am not at all satisfied with its result . The only thing I loved about it is that the tip is of metal which helps in massaging over the festive area and gives a nice cooling sensation. Not coming to the results as I said there was no no clear results dark circles was still there it did not fade away as it promoted. Can I use it for a longer time that is for one month and I was definitely looking out for a positive result but I was very disappointed. Also the products are quite expensive Sophia paying hefty amount you expect results but here the case wasnt the same.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Get rid of that witchy under eye dark circles

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Corrects dark circles

Cools and massages eyes

Convenient packaging

My main concern about my look is dark circles only. I have tried all the remedies from home remedies to beauty parlour visit, but nothing happened. I bought Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector for trying.Initially, there was no change visible. But after some time, everyone noticed my beautiful eyes without dark circles under it. It is certified by an ophthalmologist and one of the best under eye cream.You can massage your eye area with the tip of the tube. This Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector cools and brightens under eye area and make it look fleshy and healthy. After applying this creamy under eye area looks bright and soft. This hydrating cream is paraben free and phthalate free. But as it is doing the tough job,Clinique is selling this cream at a very high price. If you can afford this cream go for it. We will look younger if we apply it regularly.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing and effective

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Ideal for all skin types

Brightens the under-eye area

from last one and a half month I am using Clinique even better Eyes dark circle corrector as it was recommended by a friend as it really helped her to reduce her dark circles. it is a peach tinted cream with a very smooth texture. it is non sticky but very hydrating cream. it doesn't cause any breakouts for my otherwise oily skin. it is a tinted cream though it doesn't conceal my dark circles but it does instantly brightens up my under eye area. also with regular usage I have seen a considerable reduction in the appearance of my dark circles. also contains anti-aging ingredients which is an added benefit as the under area is more prone to fine lines and wrinkles. also the metallic tip provide nice cooling and soothing sensation and is meant to improve the blood circulation to the under area thereby reducing the puffiness under the eyes.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Healthy choice

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Ideal for all skin types

Brightens the under-eye area

As I have dark circles, my friend suggested me to use some natural eye creams to get rid of. When I searched for one, I found this Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector. The product is completely safe as its been opthalmologist tested and allergy tested. And also the product is free from Parabens and Phthalate. The eye cream comes with a metal tip that cools and massages the eye area. This light weight eye cream helps in hydrating the eye area and gives an instantly brighter look for all skintones from fair to deep, leaving skin healthy and younger-looking. The eye cream is enriched with the goodness of vitamin C and mulberry root which relaxes the skin and the cream is also oil free product. The eye cream is suitable for all types of skin and helps in building up the brightness of under eye area. The product works really well but it is very expensive.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Dark circle corrector

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Convenient packaging

Ideal for all skin types

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector is a wonder cream for dark circles. Worked and will definitely work well for all the sleep deprived mothers. A must buy and use for all the new mothers on the block. This is an ophthalmologist tested under cream so you really need not worry about your eyes. The product is paraben free and is extremely easy to use. Yes, it is expensive but then worth every penny. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and relatives as I have seen and tested the results upon me. The under eye area is no more black for me. People have seen the change in me. I no longer crib or cry about the fact that I have dark circle and I honestly was tired of people asking me to get some sleep!! Please use it and recommend it. It’s worth the try and effort!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Reduces dark circles

PROS

Paraben-free

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Brightens the under-eye area

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector is a boon for the new moms like me. I have been suffering from my under eye circles right after my child's birth. My face would look dull and be without liveliness. I tried one cream from VLCC but it did not give good results. Then my friend suggested this and this is really effective. It is very easy to use and gives instant results after applying. I like the tinted cream and the moisture it gives to the delicate eye area. As they claim it corrects the dark circle in a month or two. But it reduces the puffiness and uneven tone under your skin. I use it twice a day morning and at night. Just apply a little using applicator and glide it back and forth. I have combination skin and it works for me. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best Product !

PROS

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Brightens the under-eye area

I am so happy that a brand like Clinique has this product. I am a person who works for late hours into the night. Also, I’m a mother. So I get less sleep. I have to wake up every two hours into the night. As a result, I had heavy dark circles and puffy eyes. No amount of concealer was enough to cover the dark circles in my eyes. Then I came across this Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector. It is such a great product. The metal tip they provide is very precise and makes it so easy to apply. With just a little amount, the dark circle vanishes completely and gives you bright under eye area. I no more have dull-looking eyes after applying this product. The puffiness in the eye is also completely gone after applying Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector. I am completely satisfied with the product.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Good dark circles corrector

PROS

Paraben-free

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Ideal for all skin types

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector is just a temporary solutions for dark under eyes and uneven skin tone beneath and around the eyes. Highly expensive product and quite effective as a corrector. The application is quite simple and the thin creamy texture blends easily on the skin. It is quite light weight and does no t feel heavy on the skin. It gives an instant glow to the area under the eyes and corrects the uneven skin tone. It does not repair the dark circles. Just a temporary solution for dark circles. A best bet when you have puffed eyes or dullness around your eyes, and works wonders when you wish to get ready in a jiffy and have little time to do under eye make up elaborately. It is ideal for all skin types and skin tones. A must have for those who have immense dark circles and puffy eyes and little time to do an elaborate make up.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Dark circle corrector

PROS

Paraben-free

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Convenient packaging

Brightens the under-eye area

Everybody hates the dark circles baggy eyes and are on a lookout for products that would help reduce or completely fade them isn’t it? . Well the Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector claims to instantly brightens all skin tones . The packaging is quite simple comes in a white tube with silver top which has a metal tip that helps give cooling effect and helps keeps puffs away. It helps moisturize the area around the eyes. But people with dry skin need to moisturize the area well before use because it might make it more dry. Like the name suggests it’s a corrector acts as a concealer to hid or fade away the dark circles. The liquid is tinted with slight punk undertones. You might notice that the dark circles are fading but it’s only when you apply the product. I guess maybe in the long-run might help reduce them to some extent

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best Eye Cream

PROS

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Brightens the under-eye area

Prior to this, I have tried many products to reduce my dark circles. My friend suggested me Clinique under eye cream which worked out wonders. It helped me in minimizing the visibility of my dark circles. It is enriched with caffeine and green tea extracts that soothes the delicate skin. Phytosphingosine works as an anti-inflammatory under eye area. This cream helps in maintaining the moisture balance and strengthens the skin. It comes in a tube packaging with a silver lid and a metal applicator that has a flat tip that massages and stimulates the circulation reducing the puffiness, darkness, and fluids under eye area. The under-eye cream is gets absorbed into the skin and does not feel greasy. The cream is slightly tinted and makes my eyes look brighter and fresher. While using this cream, I skip applying the concealer. The cream is weightless and runny. It requires less amount of product to nourish and hydrate around my eyes. I highly recommend this eye cream for those who are worrying with their noticeable dark circles.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Highly recommend for under-eye dark circle

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Ideal for all skin types

Brightens the under-eye area

Being a big-time fan of Clinic products, I never failed to use their new launches. So when they launched this under eye cream, I had to try it out and thanks to god it did. Unlike any other, under-eye cream, it has the lightest texture and formula which gets into the skin very quickly. It comes in a light green plastic tube with a metal tip which instantly cools the undereye area and messages it. Such convenient packaging is easy to use and carry. The formula is paraben-free and phthalate-free and also ophthalmologist-tested. It not only the corrects dark circles but also brightens the under-eye area. It makes the eye under looks even texture, flushed and healthy. It also reduces dullness and puffiness. The formula is suitable for all skin type. But this under eye cream is expensive compared to any other under eye creams available in the market. It takes time to show the result.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

A Better Way To Treat Under Eye Issues !!

PROS

Paraben-free

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Ideal for all skin types

Brightens the under-eye area

I have tried so many products to treat my dark circles Clinique even better eyes dark circle corrector is one among them. The product comes in a very attractive tube with a silver tip, this helps in applying the cream easily and massaging the under-eye area. The lightweight texture absorbs quickly and feels hydrated. It gives an instant glow to the sensitive under-eye area. It acts as a concealing for the dark circle when wearing makeup. I don't even use a concealer when I use this cream. It brightens the under eye instantly and makes it so smooth and soft on regular use. Continuous usage helped me in lighting the dark circles and the metallic tip helped in massaging the puffiness and makes the under-eye cool and refreshed. Though it's an expensive cream, A highly recommended paraben-free product for treating the under-eye issues for all skin type!!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Remove dark circles

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Corrects dark circles

De-puffs

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Convenient packaging

Ideal for all skin types

Brightens the under-eye area

This cream is helpful for curing puffiness and dark circle but didn't work in fine lines and loose skin Didn't increase elasticity Gel based texture.... get absorbed quickly and Ideal for all skin types

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great to Buy

PROS

Corrects dark circles

Cools and massages eyes

Easy to use

Reduces Puffiness.

I was a little reluctant to buy this cream as I have bought thousands of creams for the eyes but honestly nothing was convincing or effective as I expected. I do get puffiness below the eyes and also have dark circles which I wanted to get rid of . I came across this clinique cream and my overall experience with their products has been good hence I decided to try it. Packaging s decent, comes in a nice white colour tube. Clinique claims to reduce dark circles in 12 weeks. I generally wash my face at night and post that just before going to bed I apply this cream generously below the eyes. On application it feels nice and cool below the eyes. I kept using this for around 8 weeks and I could definitely see a reduction in the puffiness below the eyes. It did not help me with the dark circles but I could feel my under eye area looking more fresher and slightly brighter. Would surely recommend this one.

View More…

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector is an ophthalmologist-tested under-eye cream. It comes with a metal tip that cools and massages the eye area. The eye cream brightens the under-eye area instantly, making it appear flushed and healthy. It works effectively on concerns like dark circles, uneven texture, dullness, and puffiness. It has a lightweight texture that is absorbed quickly. It is ideal for all skin types.

How To Use Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector ?

  • Squueze a dollop of Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector.
  • Apply on the undereye area.
  • In gentle patting motion, smooth it in.
  • Use twice a day, morning and night.

ASK A QUESTION

Clinique Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAFFEINE
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protecting
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER-3
DIMETHICONE SILYLATE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL LAURATE
GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE
IRON OXIDES
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE
LINOLEIC ACID
ReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
MICA
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRACT
BrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
PEG-8
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PETROLATUM
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-ConditioningEmollientSkin-Hydrating
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-Fighting
POLYETHYLENE
Exfoliant
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
Exfoliant
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
POLYSILICONE-11
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
PYRIDOXINE DIPALMITATE
QUATERNIUM-90 BENTONITE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SUCROSE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) BRAN EXTRACT
AntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
WATER
WHEY PROTEIN
Anti-Aging
PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12
Anti-Aging
ABIL EM 180
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77492)
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)