Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
10

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
10
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

16 Reviews

7
8
1
3.5

2 years ago

cc cream reviews

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

clinique has this amazing product of cc cream. it is the best for people who hate makeup or are bound to do it daily. it s sufficient in oil and makes the skin nourished when applied. it blends perfectly and makes the skin look healthier and brings the glow back. it self repairs the pores and give space for skin to breathe. it is pocket and budget friendly.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

naturally glowing skiin

PROS

it is oil-free. it evens out skin tone. it contains sunscreen. it is easy to use. it comes with a natural finish. it hydrates and nourishes the skin. it makes your skin glow. it is multipurpose cream. it is very easy to apply. can help the skin from sun rays and getting tan

View More…
1.9

2 years ago

Not good enough

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream costs rs 3550 and is too expensive for a cc cream but since i liked their foundation so much i got this one too. It doesnt control my oil and melts in a few hours but does even out my skin tone and looks good initially .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Cc cream was outsanding.. i will recommend to all those who want a clear crystal skin.

PROS

Oil-free

Easy to use

Blends well

Never used such type of cc cream really love the product..it blend in skin very well and give a even tone color to skin.yet it is bit expensive but any one can buy it from its quality.i use this cc cream in my daily routine and the result are just beyond my expectations.happy to have cc cream.my skin type is oily but when i apply the cc cream it does not give oily look..in fact my face balance the oil and now i don't have a oily skin .i wil surely recommend the clinical cc cream who have oily or mix skin and those who have dark or medium color complexion.. it blend in skin so easily that no one get to know that you have applied something on your face.again its cost is high every one can't purchase such expenive itme.. i hope there will be a smaller pack so that every one can try the product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Oil-free

Evens out skin tone

Contains sunscreen

Easy to use

Natural finish

Yes it is a nice moisturizer from clinic because it is chemical free paraben free pellets free Dermatologist tested and non allergenic but it is a bit heavy consistency so it can be heavy on some people's skin what it is great for normal to dry and combination skin people it is very important to moisturize our skin because it needs hydration and this moisturizer is great it hydrates as well as nervous and give skin glow blends well even out skin tone multi purpose can be used alone or under makeup or after removing makeup and the best and the highlighting part is is it have sun protection Anith so you don't need to use different sunscreen after using this moisturizer so great product should it guys but you are one thing that clinic products are not reasonable in price show it is a bad thing for dry skin people it is great to use home remedies for hydrate and nourish the skin and when talk about the product it is great can be used as a Daily moisturizer it worth the money just Amazon product like it allowed go for it guys

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Best cc cream

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

This is the best cc cream moisturiser. You dont need any extra moisturiser. It covers well. But it will not control oil. The price is the only con i feel with this product. Its amazing 2 in one product you can try.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Natural finish

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

CC Cream is all you need for glowing skin. This lightweight CC cream instantly corrects and conceals a range of complexion concerns like dullness, redness, sallowness, etc., leaving behind nothing but glowing, even-toned skin. It is available in 5 shades.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best CC Cream

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Makes your skin glow

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

It is a nice moisturizer from clinic because it is chemical free paraben free pellets free Dermatologist tested and non allergenic but it is a bit heavy consistency so it can be heavy on some people's skin what it is great for normal to dry and combination skin people.Its like an instant glow for your party with natural skin tone measurement! It helps you to look gorgeous and offers a natural look.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good cc cream

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

This cc cream gives sheer to medium coverage ....hydrates skin and control excess oil .....natural finish....has a SPF which protect from sun all day long....creamy runny consistency ....blends seemlessly.... Lasts for 7-8 hours

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

I love it

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

Good quality I like it

I love this product it is hundred percent good quality I use this product every day I recommend to all my best friends and they all are used and they are happy with this product I love it........

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Holy grail

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Makes your skin glow

Blends well

Natural finish

My skin literally glows when I walk in Sun ,skin feels very smooth and moisturized..it has sunscreen also so I don't have to apply sunscreen. it's a multipurpose all in one CC cream but it's little expensive

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Instant glow for your party with natural skin tone measurement!

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

Clinique moisture surge cc cream offers a flawless beauty. It makes my face glow. This cream leaves an instant effect on skin. It just works like a magic!!! Just say 1,2,3 and open the cap to apply the cream for having a even moisturized skin before your evening party. It helps you to look gorgeous and offers a natural look.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

CC with SPF sounds better

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

The best cc cream with sunscreen I have found Very good and effective results after a week use Covers the skin tone with all areas and looks even to be after applying Glows the skin simultaneously

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Clinique moisturise surge cc cream

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

Clinique moisture surge cc cream comes in tube...not suitable to all skin type..only few shades available in the market..so you have to choose shade according to your skin tone that's is very tough..it blend easily & moisturise very well.. it is expensive

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Holy grail!!!

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

In my opinion, this is the best moisturizer for all skin types. It's really amazing. I have dry to combination Skin. My T-zone area is oily. This moisturizer works well for me. You can use it before applying makeup too. So good if you can afford it. Don't think twice. Try it. Go for the travel size if your new to this moisturizer.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Oil-free

Hydrates and nourishes Skin

Evens out skin tone

Makes your skin glow

Contains sunscreen

Multipurpose

Easy to use

Blends well

Natural finish

Yes it is a nice moisturizer from clinic because it is chemical free paraben free pellets free Dermatologist tested and non allergenic but it is a bit heavy consistency so it can be heavy on some people's skin what it is great for normal to dry and combination skin people it is very important to moisturize our skin because it needs hydration and this moisturizer is great it hydrates as well as nervous and give skin glow blends well even out skin tone multi purpose can be used alone or under makeup or after removing makeup and the best and the highlighting part is is it have sun protection Anith so you don't need to use different sunscreen after using this moisturizer so great product should it guys but you are one thing that clinic products are not reasonable in price show it is a bad thing for dry skin people it is great to use home remedies for hydrate and nourish the skin and when talk about the product it is great can be used as a Daily moisturizer it worth the money just Amazon product like it allowed go for it guys

View More…

Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream is all you need for glowing skin. This lightweight CC cream instantly corrects and conceals a range of complexion concerns like dullness, redness, sallowness, etc., leaving behind nothing but glowing, even-toned skin. It is available in 5 shades, with each shade catering to a range of undertones and skin tones.

How To Use Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream ?

  • Moisturize your skin.
  • Apply Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream on face and blend it well.
  • Remove using Clinique Makeup remover.
  • Wear it under foundation for full coverage.
  • Mix with moisturizer and apply on clean skin to get moderate coverage.
  • For lighter coverage, spot-on red patches or discolouration on the skin.
  • For a lighter coverage, spot on red patches or disolorations on the skin.

Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Light
  • Light Medium
  • Very Light
  • Medium
  • Medium Deep

Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF WATER
Skin-Conditioning
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp copolymer
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAFFEINE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-Hydrating
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
IRON OXIDES
ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE
LECITHIN
Replenishing
LINOLEIC ACID
ReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
MICA
OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE
PEG-40 STEARATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-10 PENTASTEARATE
POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYRICINOLEATE
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SODIUM STEAROYL LACTYLATE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
SQUALANE
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
STEARIC ACID
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT
TIN OXIDE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TREHALOSE
Skin-Hydrating
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Colours
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Escalol 587
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77492)
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)