Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
10

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF WATER
ASTROCARYUM MURUMURU SEED BUTTER
BISABOLOL
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAFFEINE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CLADOSIPHON OKAMURANUS EXTRACT
DEXTRIN
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRACT
ORYZANOL
PANTETHINE
PANTHENOL
PEG-8
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHYTOSTEROLS
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SORBITAN STEARATE
SORBITOL
SUCROSE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TREHALOSE
WATER
PEG-100 Stearate
Glycereth-26
Gellidiela Acerosa (Algae) Extract
Hypnea Musciformis (Algae) Extract
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)
Red 4 (Cl 14700)
Triticum Vulgare (Wheat Bran) Extract
Peg-75
Yellow 5 (Cl 19140)

Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

22 Reviews

14
7
1
4.5

1 year ago

Best for ump

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

This is one best sleeping mask ever 🙌 it helps in good hydration for the skin and gives a plump look on your skin. It also gives a natural glow leaves your skin soft & smooth. This is also sulphur paraben free it can be used for all skin types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Its addictive

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Non-greasy

If u hav tried any clinic product you would know that all product perform well. I tried the tester pack and loved it. U ll love ur skin the next day.its leaves ur sking moisturized and firm. The smell is pleasant but u have to let it sit for somtime before u sleep. Yes, Its on the pricier side but it's worth the investment.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Overnight beauty

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask is soo effective in making skin naturally glowing... it does not make skin white or fair it makes skin glowing and soft improved healthy... it is really expensive but worth it... soo nice product without any harmful chemicals or substances... really effective and suitable for all skin types

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Overnight Mask..

PROS

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Improves skin texture and tone

Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask is a paraben and phthalate-free. It makes my skin so moisturized and nourish. It improves the skin tone. It helps in reducing the acne and pores. It helps in removing dead skin from skin and tanning. It is suitable for all skin type. It makes skin oil free and keeps my skin more beautiful.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

The Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask is a really good face mask. It really hydrates and moisturizes my skin. It has a soothing effect on my skin and it helps my skin to rejuvenate. It is free of harmful chemicals and parabens and phthalates as well.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

premium quality

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

My aunt got this Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask from and since I start using this product it my skin has become so moisturized and nourished. It is travel friendly package. The ingredients in this mask is so nice and it brings my skin supple and smooth. It becomes more rejuvenated and plumb. Though it the mask has alcohol, it is not the one which is harmful to the skin it is safe for the skin and it is not damaging. It softens and smoothen the skin .It glides so well on the skin. My skin is acne prone and so I choose things with cautious and the Clinique products are so safe for me and it blends well with my skin. Like many of the Clinique brands this one also is free of harsh fragrances. This product makes a lot of difference on my skin and in a konth of using tis product my skin becomes glowing and light.The wrinkles and fine lines are all reduced. More over my skin as become super moisturized and hydrated. I can see hardly any breakouts and my skin has become smooth and soft. The price of this product is a very high when compared to other face masks but when we see the quality of the product it is worth the price..

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Travel friendly Creamy texture Good on dry skin

Clinique brand is known for it's unique specially crafted cosmetic products. They manufacture beauty products according to each person's skin concern and type. So, me and my friends trust them. They are very expensive but at last, it is worthy. My friend got this Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask to relax and soothe her oily, acne-prone skin. The product comes in a peach plastic tube with a screw-type cap that is travel-friendly. Like I mentioned before, the price is expensive. The mask is mild peach in color with a creamy consistency. It glides on the skin and applies effortlessly. On her oily skin, she could feel the greasiness after wearing it. And in the morning she saw tiny zits and bumps. She used it twice in a month but found zits in the morning. But when she used it as a moisturizer during the day, there were no zits. So, she gave it away to her sister with dry skin. The Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask worked well on her sister's dry skin and kept skin soft. So, if you have an oily, acne-prone skin better skip this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-acnegenic

Hydrating and moisturizing

Soothes and nourishes

Non-greasy

This product is actually great and amazing specially when you have very dry dull skin having blemishes and wrinkles it is creamy consistency and also it is known oily we can say so oily skin people also can use it is suitable for all skin types non acnegenic and also it is hydrating and moisturizing when you use it in night and remove in morning you will definitely feel change in your face but one thing it can beat clumsy for some people can be heavy on skin when applied to overnight but this product works great you can try it guys

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Favourite

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

Not a bad product. I like it because it does provide moisture when I feel my skin is dry and the moisture does last. I was looking for a moisturizing face mask there is a bit of a greasy feel right after applying which is expected. My skin felt soft, hydrated and supple. I am just totally in love with it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Expensive, great for dull dry skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

Clinique moisture surge overnight mask is a mask that you have to keep overnight for soft and moisturized skin. It hydrates the skin thoroughly from within. It replenish moisture and soothes and nourishes the skin from inside. It is suitable for all skin types. It is oil free non acnegenic non comedogenic ophthalmologically tested paraben and phthalate free non greasy on the skin. It nourishes the skin and improves skin texture and tone. It is expensive Clinique is an expensive brand. I personally felt that it was too heavy for my oily skin but it would work great for people with extremely dull and dry skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best overnight Mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Improves skin texture and tone

Clinique is a brand trusted blindly. This overnight mask is great for making ur skin soft and glowing. It doesn't feel heavy at all and works like magic.After applying it in night ....in next day my face looks more glowy and there is a shine in face This really improves skin texture and make skin soft hydrated and glowy. As its paraben free feels safe to be used for overnight time.you can try it and sure u will be happy.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best of best

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

I love how the skin feels hydrated and soft the next morning.. you feel freshness and skin feels bright, soft and shiny

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Clinique moisture surge overnight mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

It makes the skin feel so nice and soothing and that you will love to touch it

The product is really good to use. Though a little bit costly but it's worthy. The mask makes your skin look fresh and it feels soft and glowing. Dirts get removed by its use and pores do open up. It is nice

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Absolute darling

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

Honestly, clinique does not really need any review. It is the most trusted and genuine product. It suits all skin types and is non greasy. It promises full skin protection and health. I would totally recommend clinique to everyone i know❤️

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good

PROS

This Clinique overnight face mask is good to get a fresh and glowing face overnight. You just need to apply it at night leaving eyes area and brows at night and leave it for next morning. Next day remove it and apply moisturiser and you'll get a new skin. I seriously recommend to use it. Though it's costly but use it for once and u can notice the change what I also saw...

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Most hydrating mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

It's very hydrating and leaves your skin moisturred. It takes times dissolve. You can use it every night after washing your face. It also leaves your face glowing.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Overnight now no more night with the best mask

PROS

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Improves skin texture and tone

The overnight mask which is good for all minding skin types It gives enlightening and smoothening effect at night which gives fresh skin tone next day As its paraben free feels safe to be used for overnight time

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Ophthalmologist-tested

Hydrating and moisturizing

Replenishes moisture

Soothes and nourishes

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Non-greasy

Improves skin texture and tone

This mask works more better than other regular 15 minutes masks After applying it in night ....in next day my face looks more glowy and there is a shine in face This really improves skin texture and make skin soft hydrated and glowy

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

My honest review

PROS

Clinique is a brand trusted blindly. This overnight mask is great for making ur skin soft and glowing. It doesn't feel heavy at all and works like magic. I noticed my skin texture and tone changed after using it for 2-3 weeks. It would be better if it was affordable.😍

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Its best makeup product that i have ever seen

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Oil-free

Non-acnegenic

Hydrating and moisturizing

Soothes and nourishes

Its gives very good result..its oil free and works wonder in morning....i always recommended to my family and friend..good glow on face.too...i highly recommended to all of you..its works like magic..i love it.

View More…
View All Reviews

Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask is a creamy, oil-free mask that hydrates and moisturizes your skin while you sleep. This penetrating mask makes up for the lost moisture in the skin and also helps it create a reserve for the next day. The mask works to soothe and nourish your skin overnight so that it can hold in moisture and you wake up with a dewy glow on your face. This mask is oil-free and non-acnegenic and suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask ?

  • Apply an even layer of Clinique Moisture Surge Overnight Mask on face and neck area, in the evening.
  • Use it after the CTM(Cleanse, Tone, Moisturize) routine daily.

ASK A QUESTION