Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 92%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
10

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream Ingredients

ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
BIOTIN
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAFFEINE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CHLORELLA VULGARIS (DERMOCHLORELLA ALGAE) EXTRACT
CHOLESTEROL
CITRIC ACID
CRITHMUM MARITIMUM (SEA FENNEL) EXTRACT
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM DISTYRYLBIPHENYL DISULFONATE
DISODIUM EDTA
ERGOTHIONEINE
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
HORDEUM VULGARE (BARLEY) EXTRACT
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
LAMINARIA DIGITATA (HORSETAIL KELP) EXTRACT
LECITHIN
METHYL GLUCETH-20
MICROCOCCUS LYSATE
PADINA PAVONICA THALLUS EXTRACT
PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE
PEG-8
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
POLYSILICONE-11
POTASSIUM SULFATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRATE
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT
SACCHAROMYCES, FERMENT FILTRATE
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SQUALANE
SUCROSE
TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TREHALOSE
TROMETHAMINE
WATER
ZINC PCA
PEG-100 Stearate
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Whey Protein/Lactis Protein/Protéine Du Petit-Lait
Gellidiela Acerosa (Algae) Extract
Hypnea Musciformis (Algae) Extract
Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Cake
Caprylic/Capric/Myristic/Stearic Triglyceride
Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Sterols

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

4
6
1
4.3

1 year ago

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

PROS

Dermatologist-developed

Paraben-free

Brightens up the eye area

Reduces signs of aging

Ophthalmologist-tested

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream Is basically an anti ageing product. This cream is meant for u der eye area and targets area under the eyes to reduce wrinkles and fine lines and possible signs of ageing. This cream is good and also shows results as heard but af the r some time. But it is costly.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Anti-aging properties

PROS

Dermatologist-developed

Paraben-free

Brightens up the eye area

Reduces signs of aging

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream claims to reduce and repair wrinkles and signs of ageing near the eyes thereby making the face look fresh and youthful. It comes in a glass tub with just 15ml of eye cream in it. For the price we are paying, the quantity is less. However, this is a rich cream that requires only a few tiny dots to do the job. Hence, it's a value for money. Talking about how long it takes to correct the fine lines and wrinkles in the undereye area, I can only say that consistency is the key. If you use this eye cream regularly, it will eventually make it look healthy by repairing the skin. So, consistency is the key to getting the most out of this product. It does not have any harmful chemicals and is also free from parabens and phthalates. Hence, you can bank on this eye cream for the anti-aging benefits you want to reap out of it.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Average Product.

PROS

Allergy tested

Brightens up the eye area

Reduces signs of aging

Ophthalmologist-tested

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

It comes in a transparent glass jar with a silver cap. It has a thick consistency and is white in colour. I found it rich and velvety in texture. I was disappointed with the packaging. It comes in glass jar which is breakable and maybe difficult to carry around. It is quite heavy too. Secondly there is no dispensor attached to it. Hence everytime you want to use it you need to dig your fingers into it as I prefer applying the cream with my fingers. I wash my face and apply it twice, morning and evening. I gently pat the cream from the inner eye area towards the outside. I did not see any difference or reduction to the fine lines and dark circles. It definitely reduced the puffiness of the eyes . I also found the under eye area looking more brighter. It felt more soft and hydrated too. It is fine to use it over sensitive skin and eyes too. Average buy.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Premium care but effective

PROS

Dermatologist-developed

Allergy tested

Brightens up the eye area

Reduces signs of aging

Ophthalmologist-tested

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

Clinque products are all skin friendly and dermatological tested, it is just that they are high in price. Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream is yet another high price premium skin care product by clinique. the amount is so less in the price. But if we talk about its efficacy then It is awesome. you just need to use it regularly. A near friend of mine was having puffy and swollen looking eyes. Someone suggested her to use this cream and she purchased it with a heavy heart. But after around a month when I met her I could see visible difference in the appearance of her eyes. the puffiness was much settled and the eyes were bright. Her skin around eyes was a little black, but this cream does improve the tone of the skin and gave a bright smooth and lighter appearance matching to the rest of her face. a regular use is recommended as per her.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Too Good

PROS

Phthalate-free

Ophthalmologist-tested

Lightweight

This cream comes in a very tiny 15 ml jar with a silver twistable cap. The jar packaging is not very hygienic since you need to put your fingers and dig out the cream for using it. It is advisable to use a cotton earbud or Q-tip to take out the cream from its jar. He had deep wrinkles around the eye area. It's been a couple of days that he is using this cream and we could see that the wrinkles are lighter and less than before. It is indeed a potent eye cream with prominent visible wrinkle reducing power. It is certainly rich in texture and helps in diminishing the looks of fine lines. I found any way that it was pleasant and smooth on my skin. It doesn't feel substantial on my skin which is an or more and did not stop up pores or give me oil seeds the manner in which some rich eye creams may.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Brightens up the eye area

PROS

Brightens up the eye area

Phthalate-free

Reduces signs of aging

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

Clinique Laserfocus Eye Cream is a white shaded cream with a rich smooth surface. The recipe is anything but difficult to work with and doesn't feel overwhelming on skin. It requires some investment to get consumed so I utilize my ring finger to give a little back rub to my under eye territory in light touching movements. I have been tenaciously applying it day and night and it does mollify and saturates my sensitive under eye region. The recipe is gentle enough to not cause any tingling/aggravation on the off chance that it gets into the eyes. It does mystically expel the dark circles however I can say they didn't deteriorate.Puffiness around the undereye territory was particularly diminished after only a short time so that was really noteworthy. Suggestions for Anyone who is searching for a treatment eye cream to target lines and wrinkles around the eyes. Phthalate-free Reduces signs of aging Ophthalmologist-tested

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

reduces puffiness under eyes

PROS

My friend bought this Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream to fight puffy eyes. She has bad sleeps and her eyes look dull in the socket. The product comes in a tub form which looks unhygienic. May be a tube form could be better. The packaging looks decent with a silver color screw type lid. It is travel friendly and of course very expensive like any other Clinique products. It is white in color with creamy texture and applies smoothly on the skin. Even though it is creamy, they are not sticky. My friend doesn't have wrinkles, so I don't know how well it works on it. But puffiness under her eyes reduced visibly. The cream gives a good hydration around eyes. She uses it as a night cream. The results were good and she uses it regularly as the puffiness come back if she stops using it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

I like the product

PROS

Dermatologist-developed

Paraben-free

Allergy tested

Brightens up the eye area

Phthalate-free

Reduces signs of aging

Ophthalmologist-tested

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

I have wound up arriving at all the more regularly for the Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream than some other. What a significant piece! This isn't new as such, however an update of current Repairwear eye cream. I found that this cream was compelling for me, to address another issue, puffy eyes! The Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus eye cream is a significant rich cream that may put a few people off. I found any way that it was pleasant and smooth on my skin. It doesn't feel substantial on my skin which is an or more and did not stop up pores or give me oil seeds the manner in which some rich eye creams may. While I was trying this cream, I was very persevering about it applying it day and night. What I saw was not the helping of lines. My eyes were less puffy.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Reduces fine lines from around the eyes

PROS

Dermatologist-developed

Paraben-free

Allergy tested

Brightens up the eye area

Phthalate-free

Reduces signs of aging

Ophthalmologist-tested

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

I saw this cream for the first time at my friend’s place. She has dehydrated skin and her under-eye area used to look very pale and dull. The fine lines gave the appearance of wrinkles at an early age. For her under eyes, she started using Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream. This cream comes in a very tiny 15 ml jar with a silver twistable cap. The jar packaging is not very hygienic since you need to put your fingers and dig out the cream for using it. It is advisable to use a cotton earbud or Q-tip to take out the cream from its jar. The cream is required in very little quantity. She has been using it for quite some time now and is very happy with the results. The fine lines have got reduced on her face, and her under-eye area looks very hydrated and nourished.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best cream

PROS

Dermatologist-developed

Paraben-free

Allergy tested

Brightens up the eye area

Phthalate-free

Reduces signs of aging

Ophthalmologist-tested

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

This under eye cream is the first cream which shows result for my mom ....she has wrinkles and I gifted her this ....now there wrinkles are lighten down ...but not going This is a lightweight cream get absorbed quickly Also good for puffiness and dark circles

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Dermatologist-developed

Paraben-free

Allergy tested

Brightens up the eye area

Phthalate-free

Reduces signs of aging

Ophthalmologist-tested

Quickly absorbed

Lightweight

Clinic products Arjun Malli amazing all the Habit high in price but the results are awesome this under eye cream Is Really effective the best part is it is paraben free dermatology tested and great for everyday use like it alot

View More…

Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream is formulated to show visible results in reducing wrinkles. This rich eye cream comes with a de-aging formula that diminishes fine lines and moisturizes and plumps the eye area, leaving your eyes looking younger and radiant with continuous use. Regular use of this potent eye cream will improve the overall appearance of your eye area.

How To Use Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream ?

  • Pat Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream to eye area using fingertips.
  • Smooth it well.
  • Use twice a day, morning and evening.
  • Best results with Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector Serum.

ASK A QUESTION