Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream
Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream

Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream

4/5
    14 Reviews

Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream is a luxurious sculpting gel-cream that works on firming your skin and defining your facial contours. It is a rich moisturizing cream that nourishes your skin from deep within and improves its texture. It also tones your skin by boosting its natural collagen support network. This defining formula comes in a plastic tub with a screw lid.

Avg Rating : 4/5
90% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
5% Complete
5
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9paraben-free
  • 8makes your skin firm
  • 8quickly absorbed
  • 8makes the skin smooth and supple
  • 7a little goes a long way

Cons

  • 9expensive
  • 1costly
  • 1high priced luxury product
  • 1not available on all sites
  • 1tub packaging

Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Prevents premature aging

Makes your skin firm

Boosts the skin's natural collagen support network

Makes the skin smooth and supple


The Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream one of the best night Queens I have been using this for a while now It indeed help my skin to rejuvenate and he and heal my skin feels very soft and supple I'm what I love the most about it is that it is completely organic in nature .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Prevents premature aging

Makes your skin firm

Boosts the skin's natural collagen support network

Makes the skin smooth and supple


The Clinique is one of the brands that I have come to know recently and trust me none of its products let's me down ever . The Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream is a perfect night cream with rejuvenation properties that helps your skin to produce new skin cells removing dead ones .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A good one Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

A little goes a long way

Makes your skin firm

Makes the skin smooth and supple


Clinique is a trusted and quite a luxurious brand. When it comes to quality the products are really good although being a bit heavy on the pockets. I guess spending once in a while is fine . I would want to review about this product. I received this Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream as a gift and i must say i loved it .This is a great night cream but I find it way too pricey. It is off white and little creamish in colour. The texture is thick and cream like.the packaging itself looks quite luxurious classy and Sophisticated.i normally applied this as a part of my night time regime after cleansing my work. I guess i used it for more than a month or so . Well all you need is pea size product although bit thick it spreads nicely on the skin . I massage it on my face and neck ,it does not leave behind any greasy or oily residue on my face. It gets absorbed quickly on the skin. Morning when i wake up i find my skin soft supple and nourished and moisturized.also made the skin little tight and firm . This cream would work great for winters especially for dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average cream Rinku approves this product
3.4/5

12 months ago

PROS


I have a combination skin which gets very dry during winters. I feel it is important to apply a night cream apart from a day cream which works effectively in hydrating the skin all night. My brother gifted me the Clinique repair wear sculpting night cream. This cream comes in a very attractive packaging. It comes in a silver color glass round tub with a silver cap. The glass packaging makes it heavy to move it around. I wash my face with a mild cleanser and then apply the night cream all over the face. The cream has a thick consistency and is very heavy on the application. I found it very greasy. I reduced the amount of cream I applied but it still felt very greasy. The cream has a mild odor which is pleasant. I found my skin feeling soft and hydrated by morning. Since I have a sensitive and combination skin this cream did lead to small eruptions on my face. It did not reduce any fine lines on my face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly Tightens skin Hydrates skin Best for dry skin.


My friend got this product Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream a year back. She got the product from a Clinique outlet. As she was new to the product, she got the smaller tub for trial purpose and it lasted for about 20 days. She has oily skin, prone to acne. As she was in her early 35, fine lines had started to appear and her eyes area skin looked sagging. She was happy using the product. The product comes in a tub packaging with a screw-type cap. The bigger tub lasts for 3 months and it has a shelf life of 3 years. The price is expensive but worth for its effective results. The product has a mild yellow tint and has a rich creamy texture. This glides on the skin gently and blends smoothly. People with dry skin will love its texture and the way it acts on skin. The cream sinks into the skin but feels slightly greasy on oily skin. It hydrated her skin well and reduced fine lines gradually on continuous usage. She loved the way it tightened her skin and the sagging also reduced.. You get soft, hydrated and well-moisturized skin in the morning when you wake up.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Luxury Night cream Anitha approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Free from Chemicals

Improves the elasticity of Skin

Thick creamy texture

No wastage container

No artificial Smell

No Allergens


Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream is absolutely and amazing product. It feels very good and hydrating each time I use. cream has an long lasting effect the hydration is seen in my skin in the morning as well. After using the night on my dry skin regularly there is a visible firmness in my face. It is an luxurious thick cream prices high too. The cream is really thick, slow massage of the cream all over my face helps sculpting the facial muscle and skin. The Night cream is formulated for giving maximum goodness and positive results without irritating sensitive skin. This product does not contain any harmful chemical like parabens or phthalates. I have been using the cream daily, It fragrance is also not over powering. This cream is not only to be used on face but you will apply on neck and chest too. massaging in upward notion will firm the skin and sculpt it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Night frame Shreya approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Prevents premature aging

Makes your skin firm

Boosts the skin's natural collagen support network

Makes the skin smooth and supple


It si best when used in winter skin with dark full weather. It gives back the nutrients and oils to the skin refilling the dead pores and making them actively perform and rejuvenate the skin on its own. It promotes the chemical free formulation and promises to make skin healthy and secure.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
night cream review Shreya approves this product
3.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Prevents premature aging

Makes your skin firm

Boosts the skin's natural collagen support network

Makes the skin smooth and supple


it is best for healthy skin and gives all the nutrients and makes your skin tight and pollutant and dirt proof because of the layer it forms on the top of the skin making it healthy and more beautiful and the effect lasts longer too. it has anti ageing qualities .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Paraben-free

Prevents premature aging

Makes your skin firm

Boosts the skin's natural collagen support network

Makes the skin smooth and supple


Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream Is an average night cream. This cream helps to repair the skin overnight. It hydrates and moisturises the skin and makes the skin plump . It helps to make the skin plump and also reduces the spots on skin. It helps to maintain elasticity if skin and also makes the skin moisturised. It makes the skin soft and supple.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Antiageing cream Super Tips By approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

A little goes a long way

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Prevents premature aging

Makes your skin firm

Boosts the skin's natural collagen support network

Makes the skin smooth and supple


This cream works like a moisturizer ....u can use it in full face without makeup or with makeup Best time to wear it is night ....it get absorbed quickly and prevent premature aging and maintain elasticity of skin It also boost callogen and make skin soft

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Linda Parker
3.4/5

2 years ago

PROS


Clinique has been close to my heart ever since I started using their facial cleanser. My loyalty to it is unquestionable. With that belief, I bought this Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream a month ago and have been using it ever since.This night cream comes in a double-plastic tub with a screw cap. The packaging is average because I would have preferred a pump dispenser any day! Otherwise, it is travel-friendly. It claims to be fragrance-free, but I get a slight synthetic smell. Not a huge problem because it is mild.I have been using it diligently every night after my cleansing and toning. I use it exactly how the promo video suggests. It is quite reviving. I enjoy my massage session with this night cream.Now coming to how effective it is, I have noticed my skin getting smoother and hydrated, morning after morning. But the goodness ends there. No matter how much I massage, I see no changes in the contour lines on my face. This is a bummer because this cream claims to do so.This is the first product from Clinique I am disappointed with. I won’t be repurchasing it because the effect I get from it is something I’ll get from other products that are pocket-friendly. It isn’t a miracle life-changing night cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

2 years ago

PROS


Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream is one of the most promising night creams I have used so far. I like the gel consistency and how quickly it is absorbed. I have combination skin, and it responds to this night cream wonderfully. The cream is lightweight but moisturizes my skin very well.After almost three months, I have not had any problems with it. Though I haven’t seen any changes on the “sculpting” claim, I can sense how healthy my skin is becoming.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sophia Hudson
3.2/5

2 years ago

PROS


After spending so much on this night cream, I really tried to like it. But I am still not convinced. I think the problem is with my skin being oily. It just feels greasy, and in the morning I still wake up with oil residues.The good thing about it though, is that it has not broken me out and my skin feels soft day after day. So I’m confused whether to like it or not. All I can say is, it is an average night cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

2 years ago

PROS


I first started using Clinique Repairwear Sculpting Night Cream from the sample I received from one purchase. Since then, I have loved it, and recently I got the bigger tub. My skin’s texture has improved so much, and now it has become supple and almost flawless. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)