Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 2%

Low risk 98%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Sculptwear Contouring Massage Cream Mask Ingredients

ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER
BAMBUSA VULGARIS (BAMBOO) EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAFFEINE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CHLORELLA VULGARIS (DERMOCHLORELLA ALGAE) EXTRACT
CRITHMUM MARITIMUM (SEA FENNEL) EXTRACT
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLUCOSAMINE HCL
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEEDCAKE
HORDEUM VULGARE (BARLEY) EXTRACT
HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL
ISOHEXADECANE
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE
ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE
METHYL GLUCETH-20
MICA
NYLON-12
ORYZANOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) EXTRACT
POLYGLYCERYL-3 BEESWAX
PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRATE
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SEED EXTRACT
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SORBITAN STEARATE
SQUALANE
TROMETHAMINE
WATER
PEG-100 Stearate
Polysorbate 80
Polysorbate 60
PEG-40 Stearate
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Whey Protein/Lactis Protein/Protéine Du Petit-Lait

Clinique Sculptwear Contouring Massage Cream Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

4
7
4.4

1 year ago

Skin rejuvenating mask

PROS

Firms sagging skin

Renewed look to the skin

Moisturizes skin

Hydrating effect

As the ageing process sets in many people find it difficult to maintain the ageing signs apart and suffer from saggy and dull skin. They start finding ways to hide the ageing signs like wrinkles, loose and sagging skin, dull and dark spots etc. While browsing online for products that helps in firming skin I came across Cliniqur sculptural contouring massage cream mask. This mask is specifically curated to tighten the skin and give it a new and refreshed look. It specifically needs to be applied with a Clinique Sonic System Massaging Treatment Applicator. It helps in lifting the skin and firming it giving it a renewed look. It also helps in nourishing the skin. It maintains the moisture balance of the skin by hydrating it well. It comes in a translucent white glass tub with a silver screw cap. It does not so travel-friendly but is effective.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Easily available

Light weight

Odorless

Attractive packaging

My skin is extremely sensitive and hence I ensure to use only branded products which have some positive reviews. My skin looked dull and loose due to environmental damage. I decided to try the Clinique sculptwear contour mask. It comes packaged in a nice silver jar with a silver lid. The jar is light weight and easy to carry around. I wash my face with a mild cleanser and then use the product all over my face and neck. It has a thick consistency and is odorless. It gets easily absorbed into the skin and is light weight. I gently massaged the cream with a massager all over the face and neck to ensure deeper and effective penetration. It made my skin more softer and hydrated for sure. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Plumpy skin

Moisturizes skin

Soft and supple skin

Clinique Sculptwear Contouring Massage Cream Mask comes in a good looking tub packaging which looks gorgeous. You can carry it in your travel bag while going out or staying out of station. It is expensive like every other Clinique products. this mask has a thick creamy consistency and is glides smoothly over skin. My friend applies it at night before going to bed and leaves it overnight after cleansing and toning her face, that is after following the three step process which the brand Clinique recommends. She washes her face in the morning and could see her skin supple and hydrated. Her skin becomes plumpy and has a great texture. it increases the collagen and keeps the skin soft. Due to the thick creamy texture it feels greasy over the skin but in the morning it gives good visible results.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Worth a try

PROS

It is a perfect contour massaging skin mask which would make skin firm and tight . I saw this first at my cousin's place and she had great reviews about this product so i got this. Although a tad bit expensive as usual clinique products but quality wise these are really do not let you down .The directions are to massage into the face and neck and to leave it for a couple of minutes then remove with a tissue. The remaining residue you could massage over the skin .but the mask is a bit stuck but nevertheless i found it moisturizing and hydrating . It comes in a jar packaging and itself looks quite classy and sophisticated.i used it thrice a week and normally I would keep it in the refridgerator few minutes before putting on this mask,it totally gives a soothing and calming effect especially after a tired day .it helps make skin soft smooth and firm and gives a healthy glow overall

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

It moisturizes and softens the skin

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Nourishes skin

Renews skin’s texture

Any "sculpting" claims in skincare always raise a red flag ,no? Ignore those and revel in this luxurious moisturiser. The directions are to massage into face /neck , leave for a couple of minutes then remove with a tissue, and massage the residue further into the skin. Surprisingly there was still a fair bit of the cream to work in and it felt great. The product is the thickness of a hand cream, feels rich and indulgent,and has no fragrance. I don't wear any makeup over it so can't comment on its efficacy there - but if you are using a tinted moisturiser I can't see a problem, I just like walking around ail day with a clean shiny skin! It also moisturizes and softens the skin

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

In love with it

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Plumps skin

Firms and lifts skin

Maintains moisture balance

Nourishes skin

Ideal for all skin types

Renews skin’s texture

I love how rich the moisturiser feels on the skin. I have seen a great improvement in my skin. The consistency is very think and plumps my skin after a few week 's use but the results are overwhelming. It is paraben free and phthalate free so i would definitely prefer his than any other mask anyday. My skin feels firm,tight and smooth.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Worth buying

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Plumps skin

Firms and lifts skin

Maintains moisture balance

Nourishes skin

Ideal for all skin types

Renews skin’s texture

As the name describes all itself contouring massage cream. It gives a radiant look after massaging . It completely absorbs into your skin and uplift your skin. Using regularly with clinique scrub will help you to maintain a healthy and glowing skin...which would be noticable. I have been using this cream with my clinique scrub and i would say that it has changed my completly and still working for my skin. Massaging this cream will not only nourish your skin outside but hydrates skin layers deeply . It will give you a non-greasy look and will make your skin glow inside and ouside as well. Its formula is very good as it deep penetrates into skin and leaves a healthy and supple complexion . After using it regularly you will feel soft and glowing . I would recommend this cream to everyone who needs a glow from inside . This formula will definately work for your skin.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Worth buy!

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Firms and lifts skin

Maintains moisture balance

Nourishes skin

Ideal for all skin types

Renews skin’s texture

I'm using products of Clinique for a very long time and I highly recommend the products of Clinique to my near and dear ones. Especially Clinique Sculptwear Contouring Massage cream mask, it is my favourite one as it makes your skin nourished, firm, soft and hydrated. It brings back the skin shine and leave it hydrated. I always use it after a tiring day Before using it I put it in refrigerator for 20 minutes and then I use it, and it is so calming and soothing. It helps you to relax your skin and after using it for a long time, I realised that it should be try by everyone especially the working women who doesn't have time to do so many things. It truly holds the moisture from the atmosphere and lock it to your skin it makes your skin looking healthy and nourished. Everyone should try it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Clinique massage cream mask

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Plumps skin

Firms and lifts skin

Maintains moisture balance

Nourishes skin

Ideal for all skin types

Renews skin’s texture

Clinique sculpt wear contouring massage cream mask is a massaging cream mask that can be applied in the skin and left to act on the skin for some time. It is paraben free and dermatologically tested. It helps to firm up the skin and make it plump. It helps to boost collagen to make the skin texture even and firm. It hydrated and revitalises the skin and makes the skin tone and texture even. It is a good cream Massaging mask that is handy specially for those who are about to see any early signs of aging.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Ok product

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Plumps skin

Firms and lifts skin

Maintains moisture balance

Nourishes skin

Ideal for all skin types

Renews skin’s texture

This is an another unique product from clinic I thought that it is a mask but it is a massage cream and it suggests to use it with clinic massager which is really a great thing I used this with the clinic massages these products are a little bit expensive but when you use this massage cream with charger you will feel heavenly relax and calm it contains collagen which forms the skin build up skin cells nourishes and hydrates it's the skin that is the best thing about it use it with clinic massager twice a week and you will see the changes in just so 1 month you can try it if you are searching for massage cream for sooth and relax you and your skin awesome product just right also it is a bit higher in price but it is a awesome product just rating it less because of its price where our product is great

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Makes skin glowy

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Plumps skin

Firms and lifts skin

Maintains moisture balance

Nourishes skin

Ideal for all skin types

Renews skin’s texture

Boost up callogen production

This cream is very good for giving elasticity to skin and also gives a glowy skin Its main working style is boosting callogen production ...which increase callogen in skin and skin looks elastic and new glowy soft touch Best cream for 25+ womens

View More…

Clinique Sculptwear Contouring Massage Cream Mask is a luxurious massage cream that elevates the skin to its plumper version. The cream needs to be applied with Clinique Sonic System Massaging Treatment Applicator. It strengthens natural collagen and makes the skin firm and lifts it for a renewed appearance. The cream also hydrates and nourishes the skin and maintains its moisture balance.

How To Use Clinique Sculptwear Contouring Massage Cream Mask ?

  • Apply an even layer of Clinique Sculptwear Contouring Massage Cream Mask all over face and neck.
  • Leave it on for 10 minutes.
  • Wipe off the excess and massage gently into the skin.
  • Use thrice a week.