Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

9 Reviews

8
1
4.6

2 years ago

Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder BY Clinique

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Powder and foundation in one

the Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder BY Clinique is a really awesome compact face powder indeed . actually i bought this out of curiosity but now i dont have any regrets buying it . sometimes i even use it on an everyday basis . it prevents my face from getting oily

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Double face powder

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Powder and foundation in one

It has a fine powder formula dermologically tested and is suited for all skin types. It avoids the oil to ruin the makeup and give it matt texture. It is easy to apply and nourishes the skin to avoid the formation of acne and blemishes as well. It is best in daily use

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best Face Powder!!

PROS

Full coverage

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Powder and foundation in one

Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder which works very well with most of the skin tone. It blends so well with the skin and provides a matte finish. Also its two in one product with foundation and face powder in one product. It is very compact and travel-friendly so best product for makeup kit

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Worth the money !

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Powder and foundation in one

I have quite a number of products from Clinique. The Clinique products are very expensive but it’s very effective. I have a sensitive skin. Hence I am very particular about the products I use. I decided to buy the Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder after reading the reviews online. The double face powder is a two in one product that has the formula of a foundation cream and the compact powder. The Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder is a product made just for me. I do not have time at all, taking care of my child and work takes it all up. This double face powder is all you need to get ready in minutes. The double face powder has the perfect consistency and spreads out well on the face. the face powder provides a even looking skin tone and works well on the skin. The powder provides a beautiful matte finish to the face. the best thing about Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder is that it long lasting. It is not just suited for indoors but also works wonders outdoors. You can trust the face powder to save you from all the heat and dust outdoors. Additionally, the face powder controls the oil on face. whenever I apply makeup, after a couple of hours due to the oil on my face , my makeup becomes all flaky. The makeup forms clumps and it messes up the whole face. oil control is the first thing I look in any product I buy. The Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder controls excess oil on skin and makes the makeup long lasting. The face powder on regular application reduces the pores on face and provides a clear skin. The face powder can be used for all skin types. I feel it is best for oily skin.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Favorite powder face makeup

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Clinique products are amazing from their skincare products to their makeup products. Clinique Super powder Double Face Powder is a Powder and foundation combined in one portable compact. It works both as a foundation finisher and a powder foundation. It is long-wearing. Clinique Super Powder Double Face Powder gives full-coverage and the powder works as an over-foundation finisher or as a powder foundation. I love the products from Clinique and I been using this for many years. First time I used this when my aunt got the Clinique’s foundation and since then I am a big fan of this and never changed the product. This product has the extra-cling formula for double coverage. Love how it makes my skin feels. Clinique super Powder Double Face Powder is not heavy at all. It is lightweight long wear. This is one of my favorite powders. It has great coverage but blends well with my skin. Goes on light and last all day. I love this powder and will continue to use all the time. I Love the shade, coverage, and texture of this product. This is easy to apply with an applicator. I can always find the exact match with this makeup compared to a lot of others. I have used this product many times and this is my go-to when buying makeup. I recommend this to others. This is favorite powder face makeup. The compact that the powder in is beautiful as well. There is not one thing I would change about this product. Compared to any other powder face makeup, this is by far the best. I would buy this product all the time. Clinique Super Powder Double Faces Powder’s double effect work together to reduce the appearance of pores and provide a flawless matte finish to my face n sensitive skins. The Clinique Super powder Double Face Powder is available in 4 shades to suit different skin tones. The price of this product is very high, but I feel it’s worth the money we spent.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Worth product

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Powder and foundation in one

This is a little bit expensive but worth it!! If anyone is looking for something really good should definitely buy this!! This is really very good for oily skin. As I have oily skin I've buy this baking + foundation and I love this. This has matte finish and end up for 4-5 hours easily. This has many shades too. I really love to use this again 🌸 bcuz my current one is about to finish bcuz I love this alot so I use this ever day♥️♥️

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Full coverage

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Powder and foundation in one

This product is great for ever skin types , I have a combination skin this gives a full coverage and doesn't cakey my makeup which is a great thing about this product it is expensive but a great powder for people who wants a full coverage powders, looks very natural to your skin

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Favourite go to foundation powder

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Powder and foundation in one

Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder costs Rs. 2900. The fact that I like clinique products and I’m so ready to spend so much on it is that it creates makeup that suits all skin types and it helps improves our skin too. This powder comes with a soft washable sponge applicator. It is a two in one product. You can use it as a foundation or to set your foundation and concealer. It gives medium coverage and texture is really smooth. Best for college and daily use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Hooked to it

PROS

Full coverage

Washable sponge applicator provided

Not cakey

Fine powder formula

On-the-go product

Hypoallergenic

Perfect natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Fragrance-free

Portable and compact

Powder and foundation in one

I am hooked to this powder. Its a foundation and powder combined. It gives full coverage and is long lasting. It doesn't dry my skin out and covers my dark spots. My nose and upper lip area is too dry so powder tend to get very flaky but it doesn't happen with this powder

View More…

Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder is a long-wear 2-in-1 powder + foundation formula that works both as a foundation finisher and a powder foundation. It controls excess oil and makes skin tone even. The makeup and powder work together to reduce the appearance of pores and provide a flawless matte finish to your face. The silky-pressed special-coated powder feels quite gentle on skin. It is especially formulated for dry to combination skin. The irritation-free formula is apt to use on sensitive and acne-prone skin as well. The Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder is available in 4 shades to suit different skin tones - Matte Ivory (Very Fair), Matte Neutral (Moderately Fair), Matte Beige (Moderately Fair) and Matte Honey (Medium).

How To Use Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder ?

  • Smooth on Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder all over your face.

Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder Shades (Colors) :

  • Matte Beige
  • Matte Neutral
  • Matte Cream
  • Matte Ivory
  • Matte Honey
  • Matte Medium

ASK A QUESTION

Clinique Superpowder Double Face Powder Ingredients

ALUMINA
Exfoliant
BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE
D&C RED 30 LAKE
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
ISOSTEARYL LINOLEATE
METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MICA
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
TALC
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
TRIMYRISTIN
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
Colours
Carmine (Cl 75470)
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Manganese Violet (Cl 77742)
Red 7lake (Cl 15850)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491,Cl 77492,CI 77499)