COACH Eau De Parfum

4.1/5
    11 Reviews

COACH Eau de Parfum is a reflection of the lifestyle in downtown New York City. It is a nod to femininity and evokes an adventurous and free spirit. It is a lively and modern yet classic perfume. It comes in an oval bottle with a gold turn-lock cap. The bottle is engraved with the horse and carriage logo of Coach and has a leather tag around its neck.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5available in different sizes
  • 5sweet, citric fragrance
  • 5long-lasting
  • 4convenient and sleek packaging
  • 4ideal for spring and summer

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 1pricey
  • 1may not blend well with natural body scent
  • 1not long-lasting
  • 1none

COACH Eau De Parfum Reviews

Sort By:
COACH Eau De Parfum Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Available in different sizes

Long-lasting

Sweet, citric fragrance

Not overpowering fragrance

Convenient and sleek packaging

Ideal for spring and summer


The first thing that I fell in love with the COACH Eau De Parfum is it's packaging . Oh ! It's so very pretty . It comes in a luxurious packaging . Second thing that comes is the smell and that truly is also unbeatable . It has an amazing fragrance .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not much appreciative Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Good packing Suits for all ages

Suitable for all climates Smells strong and attractive


I got this product as a gift from my friends for my birthday. I love perfumes so much and this perfume also had sweet fragrance. Even though it was a gift I felt it too costly. Based on the cost I expected a lot from this product and this perfumes was not that much appreciative. It comes in an oval shaped bottle with a gold nozzle which has a cute nozzle. It has a picture of a carriage and horse imprinted on the glass. It has a leather tag around its neck. The turn lock cap is gold colour. It is available in different sizes. It has a citric fragrance and attractive in nature. It has a long lasting effect. It is a good perfume for summer and spring season. It has a gentle smell and strongly attractive in nature. It is a friendly packaging and easy to use. I would like to recommend it to others but it is too costly to recommend and it would be better if it lasts well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sweet Fragrance Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

12 months ago

PROS


I love to use perfumes in most occasions. There is a small collection of the perfumes at my dresser. So last year on my wedding anniversary I was gifted the COACH Eau De Perfume. This was an 50ml cite looking bottle. Sturdy glass bottle with a gold cap and a small badge hanging around its neck. The Bottle and the outer box had the symbol of a chariot. The packing was attractive and the bottle is very pretty. I totally forgot about the gift and kept it safely in my cup board. When my sister checked with me about the perfume, I had no idea at all. Quickly went ahead and used the perfume for a office party. The fragrance was very different than the perfumes that I already have, It was sweet like flowers and had the citric tinge to it. I applied the perfume over my pulse points and wanted to see how it works ?I got noticed with the fragrance of the perfume, my colleagues inquired about the same, It has an very famine touch and the fragrance is not over powering at all. It stays for good number of hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Fragrance Rinku approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS


Fragrances worn truly reflect the taste and personality of an individual. Smelling pleasant is definitely essential and hence I ensure to keep a wide range of perfumes in my closet. My colleague had shared her reviews of Coach EDP and hence I decided to try it. It comes packaged in a golden colour glass bottle which has the horse and carriage logo and has a leather tag around it. The opening notes are of pink pepper, raspberry leaf and pear. The middles notes are of Turkish rose. The base notes are of musk and sandalwood. I apply the fragrance after a bath from a distance on my clothes and not directly on the skin. The fragrance is a nice combination of fruity floral and the base notes of musk and sandalwood are great and allure me. This fragrance definitely reflects the free spirited character of a modern woman and is definitely sophisticated and classy. It has a good lasting power and stayed on for a good number of hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Luxury Perfume Sreekutty approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Available in different sizes

Long-lasting

Sweet, citric fragrance


Another expensive perfume from a luxury brand. The perfume smell lasts really long and it’s not overpowering. I would like to buy this again but in a small size as I would like to switch to different perfume. The small size is travel friendly as well. Would recommend the smalls one if yo would like to try a new perfume.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eye-catching packaging Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Available in different sizes

Long-lasting

Sweet, citric fragrance

Not overpowering fragrance

Convenient and sleek packaging

Ideal for spring and summer


It comes in oval glass bottle with golden turn over cap It looks so classy Its fragrance last for 7-8 hours and it is a feminine perfume .....didn't leave any stain on cloths....it has a sweet citric fragnace which is very soothing and calming

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
delicious, happy ,fruity, Riya approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Available in different sizes

Long-lasting

Sweet, citric fragrance

Convenient and sleek packaging

Ideal for spring and summer


I received this fragrance as a lovely birthday gift from my hubby who thought I would love it as I love coach handbags. Just live their handbags this scent is classy and feels special, a real treat. I loved its summery feel and strong berry scent, its fruity and smells delicious, it is sweet without being sickly. It also has a clear musk note which I love as it is one of my favorite scents, very feminine and elegant. Essentially I find this a full on berry floral scent which is sweet but also has a special tinge of fresh - so it's not just all sugar heavy like some other brands I've tried of late. It's the one I'd prefer over a lot of berry floral perfumes scents and I think personally it's worth the extra monetary outlay because that's how it is with me and perfumes. Money doesn't really come into it - it's the scent that matters. The bottle is sophisticated and feels like a treat with its swing coach tag so looks lovely on display. I would buy this again or better still hope I receive another as a gift as it feels so special to receive this as a gift Linalool use in summer to highlight the berry and musk which smells like summer, for an uplifting mood and summer sweetness Ideal For those who love a treat, a fruity sweet perfume that is reminiscent of summer and feeling happy and for a gorgeous sophisticated looking scent that feels special in its lovely bottle

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS


Perfumes have been an essential part of my life ever since forever. I am a huge fragrance-holic! I jump from perfume one to another. So recently Coach Eau De Parfum landed in my vanity.I was looking for something girly but not childish. So while trying out different samples, this was what I chose. Do I regret it? Partially.I say this because Coach Eau De Parfum isn’t blending well with my natural body scent. I like the smell when I sniff it from the bottle, but on my skin, it smells different. I should have known better, but alas! What’s done is done, I can’t take it back.When I sniff it from the bottle, I get strong hints of raspberries and apples. It really is very appealing.I don’t want it to go entirely to waste, so I still use it once in a while on my clothes. It is decent enough. My advice will be, don’t be stupid and in a rush like me while buying perfumes. Try it on your skin and let it mellow down. See if it works with your natural scent.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Doris Carter
3.6/5

2 years ago

PROS


Coach Eau De Parfum is very sweet and floral with a touch of powdery scent. I love feminine fragrances, so this perfume suits my taste very well.Coach Eau De Parfum dissipates well on my body and blends well with my body chemistry. I think it doesn’t last long enough to justify its hefty price tag. But I get a ton of compliments. They say I smell like spring.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS


I spent weeks looking for a new signature scent, and when I found this perfume, it instantly caught my attention. It is fresh, lightly sweet, and sexy. The scent is a perfect blend of youthful and mature notes. It is ideal for everyday wear as well as special events. It has a very long lasting effect on me. Two to three spritzes on my pulse points does the trick. It has become my go-to favorite perfume of all time!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS


I got the 30ml bottle as a gift on my birthday, and ever since then I have been enjoying this fragrance. The packaging is so cute! The hint of pink just adds to its beauty. I love the femininity and classiness of this perfume. It has a sweet-fruity fragrance but does not smell cheap. It also does not get overwhelming. I am charmed by it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)