Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste

4.3/5
21 Reviews

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste is formulated with the power of active salt and minerals that fight germs, ensuring healthy teeth and gums. It prevents dental problems and acts as a perfect solution for the oral hygiene of your entire family. The salt fights against the hidden gems in every corner of the mouth lighten the yellowness of the teeth and whiten teeth. Infused with a mint taste, it refreshes breath. Over 99% of germs are removed and it gives 24x7 protection against bad breath. The anti-germ property of salt reduces the plague build-up and protects teeth from cavity. Brush twice a day for cleaner and healthier teeth.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
95.2% Approved out of
21 Users

Ratings Distribution

21 Reviews
5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 18travel friendly
  • 17prevents bad breath
  • 16affordable
  • 16makes teeth stronger
  • 14available in different sizes

Cons

  • 1costly
  • 1none

How To Use Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste ?

  • Brush your teeth thoroughly with a pea-sized toothpaste.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Brush twice a day.
  • Do not swallow.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste Uses And Benefits :

It contains the goodness of salt and minerals with the blend of mint, giving you a refreshed breath.

The antigerm property of salt prevents cavity, fights and removes 99% germs and whitens teeth.

It is available at an affordable price and in different sizes.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste Ingredients :

Calcium Carbonate

Silica

Sodium Silicate

Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose

Sodium Bicarbonate

Xanthan Gum

Pigment Blue (CI 74160)

Sorbitol

Sodium Lauryl Sulphate

Sodium Monofluorophosphate

Sodium Chloride

Sodium Saccharin

Benzyl Alcohol

Flavor In Aqueous Base

CI 77492

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste Shades :

Healthy white

Neem

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste Reviews

Sort By:
Effective gum care product!! Ashima approves this product
4.5/5

17 days ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


I have used to have a swelling and painful gums since two months. After using this Effective Active Salt toothpaste, pain and swelling of the gums get reduced alot and teeth become more whiter. It also help in reducing the bad breath and results in fresh breath. The teeth became stronger and gum swelling and pain just vanish in a week. Must recommended toothcare product.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Effective gum care product!!-By ashima21-5
Helpful ? 0 0
good product Suchismita approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


this is the best product to refresh your breath and remove germs from the mouth.we all know that salt is very essential for our tooth.so colgate active salt do the best thing to fight with the germs.i always like the way colgate active salt make my mouth so refresh.every product of colgate is very trust worthy .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Divya approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


Hi Colgate paste is wonderful paste .I am using this paste since my childhood. My family's favorite paste , so affordable and so many good flavors and gives good effect to the teeth. Travel friendly. Easley buy product. You can buy different quantities and flavors , its available in all conventional stores

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Good product-By divya_anbumani_
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Pragya approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


Every Indian household has used this toothpaste at some point or the other. Slat is a great ingredient for the skin which was used in earlier times as a remedy for tooth problems. It is nicely foaming freshness providing toothpaste which js available everywhere online as well as offline and in many variants

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Nice-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
For whiter teeth! Poonam approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


At our house, everyone has his or her own preferences when it comes to using toothpaste. My husband has been using Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste for almost a year now. He finds the toothpaste's taste good. This not only prevents cavities, germs but also keeps his breath fresh.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-For whiter teeth!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Salth toothpaste by colgate Ritika approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Available in different sizes


I still remember my mom advised me to use salt ..whenever I suffer from toothache ..and thankfully Colgate launched this paste with salt .. it is made with natural salt hence leaves teeth healthier and whitener after use and also strengthens the gums and cures minor oral problems. It overall gives a total oral dental care benefits

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Salth toothpaste by colgate-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Germ removal Vitika approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


This is a best product for removing germs from mouth. It helps in making the mouth fresh and it also prevents bad breath. It is one of the most affordable teeth cleaner. I have been using it since childhood. It comes in various sizes so it has a travel friendly packaging.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Germ removal-By vitika_singh
Helpful ? 0 0
Colgate active salt Simran approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


When it comes to colgate, there is no need to give introduction. Colgate has always been essential in every house. Colgate active salt toothpaste helps in fighting germs and secure the teeth from cavities. It is affordable and it is available in different sizes as well. It prevents bad breathe though it tastes so salty.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Colgate active salt-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
Strong salty fragrance Vanity approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Removes 99% germs


PRODUCT:- Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste. My Views:- I bought this toothpaste after suffering from tooth ache. This toothpaste has fine salt particles. It has extremely strong salty fragrance which is a plus point for me. It helps in calming aching, bleeding gums, bacterial infections and any such dental problems upon regular use.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Strong salty fragrance-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
Nostalgic Colgate with innovative formula Vasutha approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

Available in different sizes


I am a fan of Colgate products from my childhood. For me paste means Colgate only. But I change its products now and then. Sometimes I use older version, sometimes Ved shakti, sometimes max fresh and so on. Now I am using Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste . This is really a good product. The active salts and minerals in it fights germs vigorously and completely. It not only provides strong teeth but also keep our gums healthy. Along with teeth gums should also be strong enough to hold the teeth. For ages Colgate is dentist’s recommendable brand. It is their number one choice. It removes 99% germs from the mouth if we paste twice. And I can voucher for its bad breath control. The mint in this tooth paste kills germs and give us fresh and rejuvenated feeling for longer hours. Regular use of this paste prevents building up of plague and our teeth will be whiter than before. All the dental problems will be cured with this Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste. One can feel the difference from the first day of using this paste itself.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

refreshing breathe

pleasant taste

affordable


Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste is enriched with salt and minerals helps in keeping all the dental problems at the bay. Colgate is a like a family member to most of the Indian families. We have tried all the other variants also like ayurvedic and gel form. We have currently using this active salt and we loved it a lot. It helped to reduce gum swelling and gum infections. It gives a fresh breathe. It has a very good taste and a refreshing smell gives me a good start for the day. It fight the germs and reduces the chances of getting cavities. It lightens the stains and yellowness of the teeth and gives a pearly white and shiny smile always. It helped with my bleeding gums. When compared to the gel it effectively removes the plaque as the consistency is little rough. The salt helps to fight the germs in the mouth and provides a good oral hygiene. It was very difficult for me make my kids brush but taste is very pleasant and they started enjoying brushing these days. It is good for everyone who are 6 and above. It is quite affordable and one stop solution for your family’s oral hygiene.

Helpful ? 0 0
very good product for years long Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Prevents bad breath

Prevents cavity


It removes germs and stop bleeding gums' problem. After brushing teeth refreshing breath is there. There are many variants and they have come up with active salt tooth paste. Which is affordable and travel friendly packing. Only a pea sized amount is required per use even for adults. Salt being the active ingredient in this toothpaste, it helps to prevent plague as well as cavities. Until unless you give try to the product you will not come to know as each, and every individual is different from one another. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual. it's worth putting your money and using this product. I personally use this product every day, this product gives the perfect resultant output and it's for all ages of life not any specific. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective. My personal recommendation is to check the manufacturing date on the product it should be the latest date. best.

Helpful ? 0 0
Active salt paste Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

5 months ago

PROS


Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste reminds me of the advertisement played on television where the host asks the guy complaining of tooth pain if the toothpaste he uses has salt in it ..it goes on the lines like kya aapke masudo mein dard hai, kya aapke toothpaste mein namak hai? Colgate over the years has changed alot has moved over from the typical ordinary toothpaste to the new variants and it is the most trusted brand when it comes to toothpaste..people still use colgate due to brand loyalty. It comes housed in a red blue white cardboard box which mentions all the details on the box..the paste is a squeezable tube with a red screw cap.it can be carried out easily totally a travel Friendly product as it comes in different size variants and is affordable too. I normally brush twice a day it cleanses and cleans my teeth and helps get rid of that bad breath. While using this i did not face any issues like bleeding gums and all . It makes the teeth stronger but i feel it had more taste of that salt in it i guess maybe because it is a paste which has salt in it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Ankita approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Prevents bad breath

Branded product


Don't know whether it actually helps to get rid of all the dental problems or not... Only thing is that this is a reputed brand with different flavors available in the market... Literally every retail outlets... Our parents use this so as we now it's also available with salt... I am using it.. my all family use it... Slight salty taste... Feel Fresh after brushing

Helpful ? 0 0
Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


Then it comes to the brand Colgate I don't think it needs any introduction right . The Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste is a variant of tooth pastes from Colgate . We have been using this in our home for literally like years now . It gives your mouth and teeth an all round complete protection .

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
3.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Prevents bad breath


Colgate is the king of the Indian toothpaste market and all the families use this . I too have used this and i like the max fresh variant better than this one . I personally do not prefer salty taste in my toothpaste . But this does its job of cleaning.

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Good-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0
Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


when it comes to Colgate I don't think I even need to tell anything about it. the Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste is a variant of Colgate toothpaste. it has active salt and minerals in it that actively fights against germs and gives complete protection to our teeth. it makes teeth stronger and the gums healthier.

Helpful ? 0 0
Active salt toothpaste Ashwini approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Prevents bad breath

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

Removes 99% germs

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste is a an advanced toothpaste with salt properties. It helps to make teeth stronger and healthier. It prevents bad breath. It removes germs and stop bleeding gums' problem. After brushing teeth refreshing breath is there. Available in different packaging as per size. It is very affordable and easily available in market.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best toothpaste Bindu approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Makes teeth stronger

Prevents cavity

No bleeding of gums

Available in different sizes


This is best toothpaste. It contains salt, as we all know salt is one of the best ingredient for odor control , strong teeth. It prevents cavity, I have using Colgate toothpastes since childhood, from their different collection this is one of the most effective one. It contains chloride, which I thought best ingredient in cavity control.

Helpful ? 0 0
Colgate salt Avyuktha approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Makes teeth stronger

No bleeding of gums


Colgate is famous for its variety of pastas. There are many variants and they have come up with active salt tooth paste. Which is affordable and travel friendly packing. It also comes in different sizes. This helps in preventing bad breath and salt makes the teeth white and gives stronger teeth

Colgate Active Salt Fight Germs Toothpaste-Colgate salt-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0