Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

31 Reviews

23
5
3
5.0

1 year ago

Best Quality Toothpaste

PROS

Strengthens teeth

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

I remember from my childhood memories I use this toothpaste and till now also. It's my family choice best toothpaste. Packaging is same as always and I love it. So refreshing formula not makes my mouth heavy . Clean my teeth so we'll and refresh my mouth. You can definitely go for this without any doubt 😉

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Colgate strong teeth toothpaste

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

This paste I have been using from childhood. It kills germs bacteria. It whitens the teeth and make then strong. It prevents cavaity and formation of any palgue. It removes bad breath and keeps you refreshed. It is travel friendly comes in small package and very affordable. Highly recommend product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Using since the time was a child

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

This is the toothpaste which i have seen in my house since the time i was a small kid. Not only me but everyone has trust over colgate. Firstly there are various sizes available and it is travel friendly. It is budget friendly paste. It prevents cavity, kills germs and makes teeth strong.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Ok

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

As Colgate is a year old brand it is recommended by all the people but what chemical is there are a lot of ingredients which are harmful but still it is OK to use it daily I am not a great fan of Colgate but still it is affordable and easily available

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Most trusted toothpaste.

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Prevents cavity

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

I Have been using this product since childhood. Colgate strong teeth is the most trusted toothpaste brand ever. It's super affordable and easily available. It kills germs and eliminates bad breadth. It also makes my teeth whiter as compared to other toothpastes. It can be used by any age groups.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Most trustworthy product.

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Colgate is the most trustworthy brand . This particular colgate strong teeth toothpaste is just amazing . This product will make the teeth whiter and will kill germs within a few minutes. This product will refresh the taste and eliminate all bad breath. This product will help to prevent cavity and will make the skin stronger. I have been using this product since childhood and still now I just can't think of replacing it. I just love this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Colgate for strong teeth

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Colgate is a very Old bran even i am using the same from my childhood it is easily available in the market at a very reasonable price also it makes the teeth strong and white it kills germs and prevents the teeth from plague and it has a refreshed taste also

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Colgate strong teeth toothpaste

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

This is the only toothpaste that is being used in our house. This has been in our family since years and this is the most trustworthy product. Colgate strong teeth toothpaste protects our teeth from cavities and makes them more strong. This is very affordable and comes in various packages which makes it travel friendly too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

White Teeth

PROS

I have been using this Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste since ages. It kills germs and keeps the teeth white. It gives fresh taste and eliminates bad breath. It strengthens the teeth and prevents cavities. It protects teeth from sensitivity. It is travel friendly and easily affordable. It is available in many sizes starts with very common price that is Rs20.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Bestttttt

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

The best ever toothpaste in the Indian Market. Almost 75% of people use this toothpaste. It makes the teeth whiter and protects from cavity and germs. It also leaves a fresh effect inside the mouth and eliminates bad breath. I would recommend it to each and every person reading this.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Age old Toohpaste!

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

There wouldn't be any household that does not have this toothpaste or has used this toothpaste. When we talk about toothpaste Colgate is the first thing that comes to our mind. This must be my first toothpaste ever since I was born. It is still the same, the same mild taste though they keep enhancing the product. Must buy guys, without any hesitation. Kids at my place always use and love this toothpaste.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth

PROS

Travel friendly

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

I have been using Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth for quite some time now and I feel that now a days a lot of herbal products are available which in my opinion should be used. This paste has a refreshing taste but herbal ones are more effective

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Best product

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Colgate is one of those brands which I have been using since childhood. It helps in whitening the teeth by killing all the germs and prevention of cavity. It also eliminated bad breath and has a refreshing taste. This product strengthens the teeth and is very affordable and comes in all sizes so it is travel friendly.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

The Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth is a perfect remedy for your mouth for the whole family . Make it your habit every day and night and you can be completely free from all mouth problem including germs , bad breath , gum problems , cavities and etc etc .

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Anticavity

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Anticavity

Colgate is the most trusted product and also the most recommended product for our teeth by mom and her mom i.e grandmother. Colgate strengths teeth, kill germs, eliminates bad breath and provides white teeths. Colgate is available in really affordable price. I'm using this product since my childhood and I really love this product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Strong teeth

PROS

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

I'm using this Colgate toothpaste for many years. And it isone of the very trusted products. Brushing teeth with this twice a day will eliminate bad bacteria. I loved it and will recommend this toothpaste to everyone. It is so fresh and even so affordable and prefers its small pack of rs.10 for traveling...

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Strong teeth

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Colgate is the best brand in India for dental care. It has anti- cavity properties which is important for the teeth. It removes plague from the inner and outer area is teeth and whitens the teeth with regular use. It is affordable and travel friendly. It strengthens the teeth and refreshes the mouth

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Strong teeth and bright smile

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

I'm using this Colgate toothpaste for many years. And it isone of the very trusted products. Brushing teeth with this twice a day will eliminate bad breath for sure. Teeth remain strong and healthy. Very affordable and easily available also the quantity is great. Feels fresh after brushing. Overall the most trustworthy product and the best. ❤

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

East west colgate is the best

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

I loved it and will recommend this toothpaste to everyone. It is so fresh and even so affordable and prefers its small pack of rs.10 for traveling and its fullfill all the teeth problems. It also kills germs and removes bad smell that comes from our month .. thanks for making such an awesome product.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Best budget toothpaste

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Does not irritate the tongue with excessive menthol extract

Simple toothpaste

Available also at 10 rs

I use this toothpaste when ever I am traveling it is very travel friendly and can be also bought in a small travel friendly affordable pack of rs 10 it does not give me cavity it does control bad breath and it does not have any smell of menthol and all it has no smell it's perfect for people who can't afford costly toothpaste or are planning to travel packaging is travel friendly and does not leak at all

View More…
View All Reviews

Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth is the No.1 recommended anticavity toothpaste by dentists. The toothpaste is specially designed with aminoshakti and calci-lock protection that locks the calcium within the teeth, making them strong. It also prevents the formation of cavities and strengthens your teeth four times more than regular toothpaste. This toothpaste is accepted by the Indian Dental Association (IDA). It offers complete protection against germs and dental problems and eliminates bad breath on continuous usage. The toothpaste reduces the formation of tartar and plague, prevents stains, and ensures whiter teeth. You get complete oral care by brushing your teeth twice a day with this product. The taste keeps you refreshed.

How To Use Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste ?

  • Brush your teeth thoroughly with a pea-sized toothpaste twice a day.
  • Do not swallow.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste Benefits And Uses :

  • It strengthens the teeth by locking the calcium within it.
  • It helps in preventing the formation of tartar, cavities, stains It treats plague and gingivitis.
  • It eliminates bad breath and gives a brighter teeth.
  • The refreshing taste makes you feel lively.
  • It is available in different sizes.