Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste

4.5/5
27 Reviews

Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth is the No.1 recommended anticavity toothpaste by dentists. The toothpaste is specially designed with aminoshakti and calci-lock protection that locks the calcium within the teeth, making them strong. It also prevents the formation of cavities and strengthens your teeth four times more than regular toothpaste. This toothpaste is accepted by the Indian Dental Association (IDA). It offers complete protection against germs and dental problems and eliminates bad breath on continuous usage. The toothpaste reduces the formation of tartar and plague, prevents stains, and ensures whiter teeth. You get complete oral care by brushing your teeth twice a day with this product. The taste keeps you refreshed.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
96.3% Approved out of
27 Users

Ratings Distribution

27 Reviews
5 Stars
20% Complete
20
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 26affordable
  • 25travel friendly
  • 25whiter teeth
  • 25prevents cavity
  • 25kills germs

Cons

  • 2none
  • 1no cons
  • 1it does not have a get it's completely white
  • 1does not give any refreshing fragrance to the mouth

How To Use Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste ?

  • Brush your teeth thoroughly with a pea-sized toothpaste twice a day.
  • Do not swallow.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste Uses And Benefits :

It strengthens the teeth by locking the calcium within it.

It helps in preventing the formation of tartar, cavities, stains It treats plague and gingivitis.

It eliminates bad breath and gives a brighter teeth.

The refreshing taste makes you feel lively.

It is available in different sizes.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste Ingredients :

Calcium carbonate

Sorbitol

Sodium lauryl sulphate

Silica

Titanium Dioxide

Sodium silicate

Flavor

Carrageenan

Sodium monofluorophosphate

Sodium bicarbonate

Benzyl Alcohol

Sodium saccharin

Triclosan in aqueous base

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste Reviews

Sort By:
Most trusted toothpaste. Priya approves this product
4/5

4 days ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Prevents cavity

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


I Have been using this product since childhood. Colgate strong teeth is the most trusted toothpaste brand ever. It's super affordable and easily available. It kills germs and eliminates bad breadth. It also makes my teeth whiter as compared to other toothpastes. It can be used by any age groups.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Most trusted toothpaste.-By miss_hungry_soul-1Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Most trusted toothpaste.-By miss_hungry_soul-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Most trustworthy product. Arsh approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


Colgate is the most trustworthy brand . This particular colgate strong teeth toothpaste is just amazing . This product will make the teeth whiter and will kill germs within a few minutes. This product will refresh the taste and eliminate all bad breath. This product will help to prevent cavity and will make the skin stronger. I have been using this product since childhood and still now I just can't think of replacing it. I just love this product.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Most trustworthy product.-By arsh-1Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Most trustworthy product.-By arsh-2Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Most trustworthy product.-By arsh-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Colgate for strong teeth Garima approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


Colgate is a very Old bran even i am using the same from my childhood it is easily available in the market at a very reasonable price also it makes the teeth strong and white it kills germs and prevents the teeth from plague and it has a refreshed taste also

Helpful ? 0 0
Colgate strong teeth toothpaste Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


This is the only toothpaste that is being used in our house. This has been in our family since years and this is the most trustworthy product. Colgate strong teeth toothpaste protects our teeth from cavities and makes them more strong. This is very affordable and comes in various packages which makes it travel friendly too.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Colgate strong teeth toothpaste-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
White Teeth Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste since ages. It kills germs and keeps the teeth white. It gives fresh taste and eliminates bad breath. It strengthens the teeth and prevents cavities. It protects teeth from sensitivity. It is travel friendly and easily affordable. It is available in many sizes starts with very common price that is Rs20.

Helpful ? 0 0
Bestttttt Akanksha approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


The best ever toothpaste in the Indian Market. Almost 75% of people use this toothpaste. It makes the teeth whiter and protects from cavity and germs. It also leaves a fresh effect inside the mouth and eliminates bad breath. I would recommend it to each and every person reading this.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Bestttttt-By akanksha_parate_
Helpful ? 0 0
Age old Toohpaste! Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


There wouldn't be any household that does not have this toothpaste or has used this toothpaste. When we talk about toothpaste Colgate is the first thing that comes to our mind. This must be my first toothpaste ever since I was born. It is still the same, the same mild taste though they keep enhancing the product. Must buy guys, without any hesitation. Kids at my place always use and love this toothpaste.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Age old Toohpaste!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Travel friendly

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


I have been using Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth for quite some time now and I feel that now a days a lot of herbal products are available which in my opinion should be used. This paste has a refreshing taste but herbal ones are more effective

Helpful ? 0 0
Best product Vitika approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


Colgate is one of those brands which I have been using since childhood. It helps in whitening the teeth by killing all the germs and prevention of cavity. It also eliminated bad breath and has a refreshing taste. This product strengthens the teeth and is very affordable and comes in all sizes so it is travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


The Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth is a perfect remedy for your mouth for the whole family . Make it your habit every day and night and you can be completely free from all mouth problem including germs , bad breath , gum problems , cavities and etc etc .

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Colgate Dental Cream Anticavity Toothpaste For Strong Teeth-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Anticavity Priyanka approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Anticavity


Colgate is the most trusted product and also the most recommended product for our teeth by mom and her mom i.e grandmother. Colgate strengths teeth, kill germs, eliminates bad breath and provides white teeths. Colgate is available in really affordable price. I'm using this product since my childhood and I really love this product.

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Anticavity-By priyanka___ydv
Helpful ? 0 0
Strong teeth Deepika approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


I'm using this Colgate toothpaste for many years. And it isone of the very trusted products. Brushing teeth with this twice a day will eliminate bad bacteria. I loved it and will recommend this toothpaste to everyone. It is so fresh and even so affordable and prefers its small pack of rs.10 for traveling...

Helpful ? 0 0
Strong teeth Khushboo approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


Colgate is the best brand in India for dental care. It has anti- cavity properties which is important for the teeth. It removes plague from the inner and outer area is teeth and whitens the teeth with regular use. It is affordable and travel friendly. It strengthens the teeth and refreshes the mouth

Helpful ? 0 0
Strong teeth and bright smile Ashwini approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


I'm using this Colgate toothpaste for many years. And it isone of the very trusted products. Brushing teeth with this twice a day will eliminate bad breath for sure. Teeth remain strong and healthy. Very affordable and easily available also the quantity is great. Feels fresh after brushing. Overall the most trustworthy product and the best. ❤

Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Strong teeth and bright smile-By ashwini_bhagat-1Colgate Strong Teeth Toothpaste-Strong teeth and bright smile-By ashwini_bhagat-2
Helpful ? 0 0
East west colgate is the best approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


I loved it and will recommend this toothpaste to everyone. It is so fresh and even so affordable and prefers its small pack of rs.10 for traveling and its fullfill all the teeth problems. It also kills germs and removes bad smell that comes from our month .. thanks for making such an awesome product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best budget toothpaste Anoushka approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath

Does not irritate the tongue with excessive menthol extract

Simple toothpaste

Available also at 10 rs


I use this toothpaste when ever I am traveling it is very travel friendly and can be also bought in a small travel friendly affordable pack of rs 10 it does not give me cavity it does control bad breath and it does not have any smell of menthol and all it has no smell it's perfect for people who can't afford costly toothpaste or are planning to travel packaging is travel friendly and does not leak at all

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best Colgate approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


My whole family uses the Colgate toothpaste and they are so used to it they all doesn't use any other . Since childhood I am using this toothpaste are we blindly trust Colgate that it is one of the best and known brand. Many people say colgate to other brands of toothpaste . Colgate have a very good Goodwill.

Helpful ? 0 0
White magic Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


Who don't want white teeth? This Colgate dental cream antiactivity toothpaste is especially made for strong and white teeth... I've been using this toothpaste from past many years since now ... It helps me to strengthen my teeth ... Makes my teeth looks shiny... moreover it's totally affordable and easily available

Helpful ? 0 0
Strong teeth and fights on other causes as well Suranjana approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Strengthens teeth

Prevents cavity

Prevents formation of plague

Kills germs

Refreshed taste

Eliminates bad breath


I am using it since my childhood. It is the most affordable and positive resulting toothpaste.I had tried other toothpastes but again returned to this one. By the way its also effective on small burns and pimples. Prevents teeth cavity and the refreshment stays for almost 12 hours after 1 use. My entire family uses this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Toothpaste Bindu approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Whiter teeth

Prevents cavity

Kills germs


I have been using Colgate toothpaste since childhood, this is one of the best brands of tooth paste available in the market. It had helped a lot in preventing cavity. It's mild creamy texture is good for easy application even for kids, doesn't lead to burning sensation, and it contains chloride which is the best ingredient to prevent cavity.

Helpful ? 0 0