Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash
Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash

Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash

4.4/5
9 Reviews

Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash gives you a complete protection by killing 99% of the germs causing teeth and gum problems. It is an ideal dental care product that offers you fresh breathe and a clean mouth. Formulated without alcohol content, it does not cause any burning sensation. Your mouth is 10x times cleaner and healthier than regular brushing, as the liquid formula reaches every corner of your mouth where your brush can't reach. With it's refreshing taste, it combats bad odour and offers 12-hour protection from germs. It also forms a protective layer over enamel, prevent tooth decay, prevent buildup of plague, and protects gums.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4comes in travel-friendly sizes
  • 4no alcohol
  • 3good taste
  • 2easy to use
  • 1mint mouth wash

How To Use Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash ?

  • Brush your teeth with toothpaste.
  • Pour 20ml of mouthwash in the cap till the middle line.
  • Now, gargle your mouth with the mouthwash for 30 seconds.
  • Spit it out and do not swallow.
  • Do not rinse your mouth with water.
  • Use it twice a day, regularly after brushing.

Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash Uses And Benefits :

Gentle formula that cleanses your teeth and gums more effectively than brushing.

No burning taste due to the absence of alcohol.

Freshens breath for 24x7 and prevents cavities.

Maintains overall oral hygiene with 12 hour protection.

Kills 99% of germs causing teeth and gum problems.

Fortifies enamel, prevents plague buildup and protect gums.

Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash Ingredients :

Aqua

Glycerine

Propylene Glycol

Sodium Benzoate

Sodium Fluoride

Sodium Saccharin

Flavor

Sorbitol

Polysorbate 20.85%

Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash Shades :

Gentle care

Spicy fresh

Freshermint splash

Peppermint fresh

Fresh tea

Active Salt

Complete care

Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash Reviews

Sort By:
Best Mouth Wash Lata approves this product
4.5/5

14 days ago

PROS

Comes in travel-friendly sizes

No alcohol

Good taste


Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash is the best mouthwash available in the market. It is affordable & travel friendly as it available in various sizes. It is alcohol-free and for cavity free teeth take the mouthwash, measure according to the desire volume into the cap, gurgle it at least for 2 mins and you are done. It’s taste is also good.

Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash-Best Mouth Wash-By lata_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kills 99% of germs Shreya approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Mint mouth wash


This Colgate Plax mouth wash helps you in maintaining proper hygiene of the mouth and let you take deep and intense care of the mouth and teeth .it also makes your gum healthy and cleans all the stuck food particles in the mouth and leaves a refreshing mint-like fragrance which lasts longer for twenty-four hours. I am using it from more than a month.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mouthwash Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Refreshing smell


I normally take good care of my my teeth and brush them regularly. then my husband got Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash. one reason I what is used to avoid mouth wash is that I find its taste very weird but thankfully the taste of this mouthwash was good enough and very refreshing. after using it for a month I found a lot of difference. the biggest advantage is that my mouth smells fresh the whole day. now I am so hooked on this mouthwash from Colgate that my oral care is incomplete without using this mouthwash everyday. also I like the fact that this mouthwash is alcohol free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Splash mouth wash Vasutha approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Comes in travel-friendly sizes

No alcohol

Good taste

Easy to use

Long lasting


My husband always keep Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash in his travel kit, at his office bath room and of course at our home. This mouth wash removes 99% germs from our mouth and keep it away from bad breath. And it protects our mouth 24/7. it is easy way of attaining oral hygiene without any effort. And it also tastes well and make our day refreshed and joyful. It provides 10 times more cooling sensation to our mouth than brushing. As it is alcohol free there is no irritating and burning sensation in our mouth. And it also makes the gums strong free from infections.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing mouthwash Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Refreshing taste

Gives a fresh breath


Using a mouthwash has been highly recommended by dentists these days as it reaches every nook and corner in the mouth and cleanses the teeth effectively without leaving any plaque behind. This Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash is a very refreshing mouthwash that effectively cleanses all the germs and bacteria present in the teeth and mouth and gives a fresh breath. It is non alcoholic and the taste is very minty and soothing in the mouth. It forms a protective layer on the tooth enamel and prevents it from decaying. It comes in varied sizes and is travel friendly. It does not cause any burning sensation in the mouth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing Smell Harika approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

No Alcohol


Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash looks forward to controlling the bad odor or bad breath. It does not contain alcohol and also does not leave burning sensation in the mouth; rather, it feels sweet in taste. it is advised to gargle with this mouth wash twice a day. I use it regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Freshens breath Deepika approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy To Use


Colgate Plax Freshmint Splash Mouthwash comes with a mint flavor wherein mint itself is rich in calming and soothing effect, which it withholds in it. Even one can use it on a regular basis to get a long-lasting freshness .it comes with a refreshing fragrance, and this mouth wash reaches in between the teeth and the untouched areas of the mouth where the brush can’t reach and clean properly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mint mouth wash Isha approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Removes bad odour


I was facing pain in my jaw, and in between the teeth when I had consulted the dentist, he told me that I have to get my root canal done. I had undergone the process, and the root canal was successful. My dentist advised me to use the Colgate Plax fresh mint splash in order to avoid any infections or cavities till the cap gets fixed. It really helped me in curing my tooth problems.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Taste Janaki approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Comes In Travel-Friendly Sizes


Before using it, I wondered whether a mouth wash could really stop the infection in the mouth..? Honestly was shocked too see such accurate and precise results which the Colgate Plax has done. It not only controls the infection but also kills other bacteria, which presents in between the area where the brush can’t reach.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)