Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme

4.3/5
19 Reviews

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme delivers rich mousy matte color that doesn’t dry your lips. It consists of powerful essential oils that instantly impart fuller appearance to your lips. This Italian revolutionary Lip Creme is quite hydrating as compared to other matte formulas. A single swipe of this Lip Crème instantly moisturizes and delivers flawless matte finish to your lips. Creamy texture consists of silicon that provides complete coverage to lips. It comes with a long sponge applicator for precise application. From Corals to Pinks and Reds, Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Crème is available in 9 intense shades.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
94.7% Approved out of
19 Users

Ratings Distribution

19 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14fragrance-free
  • 14long-wearing
  • 14smudge-proof
  • 14lightweight
  • 14comfortable to wear

Cons

  • 7ingredients list missing
  • 7stains lips heavily
  • 5not completely matte
  • 2bleeds and transfers

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme Reviews

Sort By:
Deep matte Fatema approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


This lipstick has a deep pigmentation as it is huda bullet and also makes your entire face look gracefull and elegant. This lipsticks can blend with any clothing and any tone. This lipsticks looks natural and longlasting. One can always carry them whenever they are out. And they also out shine your look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Matte Me Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Cream is a amazing product. It easily get blends on lips and do not settle on fine lines. It does not contain any paraben and is dermatologists tested product. I have been using this from last few months and I just love it as it is very comfortable to wear.

Helpful ? 0 0
Long Lasting Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist tested

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme is liquid matter lip color which gives perfect look to lips. It moisturizes lips and gives them a perfect shape. This Lip Color is does not smudge and yes one of its main plus point is that it is long lasting. Very good shades are available in these. I would recommend this to everyone looking for perfect matte lip color.

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme-Long Lasting-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0
Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist tested

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


I absolutely love this Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme. Actually I m a huge fan of liquid matte lipsticks and this one is really my favorite. It has a soft texture that does not dry my lips out at all. It is long-lasting as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth as velvet Poonam approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Plumps lips

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist tested

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


I just love this matte Lip Crème by Colorbar. Just on one application gives the best and flawless matte finish to my lips. I does not dry the lips, in fact does moisturises them. It is smudge proof and long wearing lip creme. This one looks just perfect as gives a well finished look. Ideal for wedding functions. Must buy!

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme-Smooth as velvet-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Smudge proof matte Creme Vanity approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


PRODUCT:- Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme. My Views:- This lip color comes as a liquid lipstick like tube packaging. The applicator provided is slant and flat tipped that makes the application easier even for thinner lips. It comes in a variety of shades to choose from. Their texture is smooth and stays put for more than 10 hours without the need of reapplication on between. The formula is smudge proof and water proof too but does not dry out lips.

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme-Smudge proof matte Creme-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful lip creme Manju approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Long-wearing


My friend adorns lipsticks so much and she always buys many and all from the good brands. Since she has collection of all brands ,except colour, she went to store to get one. She says Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme delivers rich mousy matte color.She is been using it for a month now and she says it doesnot dry out the lips instead it keeps the lips moisturized and fuller. Only a small amount I need to give the lips a fuller look.She says she likes the applicator so much since it so user friendly and give a precise application to lips.She says that the Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Crème is available in 9 shades and when testing from the stores she wants to buy all the shades.This lip crème is light weight and it glides easily to the lips. It moisturises the lips so well.The stay power of the lip crème is very impressive.It is much safe on the lips since it is paraben free.When compared to other lip crèmes colour bar Deep Matte Lip Crème is quite affordable and available in almost all stores. She is big fan of pets too, since this one is cruelty free she says Colourbar Deep Matte Lip Cream is her favorite brand among other cruelty brands.

Helpful ? 0 0
Velvety matte lip Creme Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Velvety matte finish

Moisturizes lips

Intense pigmentation

Long lasting


I am a hoarder for lip Crème and lipsticks and I keep buying them whenever I find something new and attractive in the market. When I came across this Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Crème in the cosmetics store I was very much attracted to its velvety soft matte finish to the lips and immediately grabbed it. This lip cream comes in a transparent bottle with a black lid. The lid has a sponge applicator attached to it that gives an easy and precise application. The transparent bottle allows the colour of the lip Crème to be distinguished and visible easily. It has a thick consistency and settles well on the lips. It is highly pigmented and a single swipe gives a full coverage. It is highly moisturizing and does not dry out the lips. It gives a velvety matte finish to the lips and makes them look gorgeous. It is available in 9 variant shades and each of them are equally irresistible. Although this lip Crème may seem a bit expensive but I assure you that you would never regret buying this lip Crème and would want to buy all the available shades in it.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS


My friend loves trying different lip colours of different brands and textures. She shared her experience of using the Colorbar deep matte lip creme lip colours. She adored the packaging of the product. The lipstick comes packaged in a transparent tube with a stylish silver cap. The packaging she definitely found very sleek and travel friendly. The cap she mentioned comprises of the applicator brush which is very effective in application. She applied the lip colour and loved the texture of the lipstick, she found it to very smooth and creamy. It glided on her lips with complete ease. She loved how the lipstick felt on her lips, it was extremely light weight and did not feel heavy on the lips. It did not settle on fine lines and nor does the lipstick bleed. The lipstick kept her lips hydrated all day. It did not give a matte finish to her lips but she still liked how the lipstick looked and felt on her lips. The lasting time is average and it lasted her around 3 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hydrating matte Pixie approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


This lipstick from Colorbar contains essential oils as it claims, which helps in delivering rich color on your lips. It is quite hydrating which does not dry the lips and keep them moisturized. The formula has creamy texture and is light weight which super comfortable to wear all day. It does not smudge or transfers.

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme-Hydrating matte-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Khushboo approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist tested

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


It is a wonderful lipstick. It is a blend of matte and creme texture therefore does not dry the lips. It has a glossy texture which gives a plumpy look. It does not has any harsh chemicals. It is fully dermatologist tested. It is long wearable. It has a very light weight.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best matte lip cream Umadevi approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme doesn’t dry our lips. It consists of powerful essential oils so the lips look full hydrated and moisturized. it comes in different colors. It can be easily applied in a single stroke. it lasts for long periods. it best suits for part wear. It is available in 9 intense shades.

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme-Best matte lip cream-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofee approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


First, the shade I bought was fame game. It's a neutral nude color and it looks very natural on the lips. It smells like home, sort of butterscotch buttery smell which I love. The texture isn't light weight but it isn't too thick either. Overall I loved it.. As the name suggests it’s a long-lasting lip color. It’s my favorite lipstick. Will definitely recommend others to buy

Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme-Good one-By nilofer
Helpful ? 0 0
Good one at affordable price Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


I was a girl who never had much interest in makeup until I entered my college. once I went to a mall near my home with my friends. there I saw the colorbar outlet. as my friends shopped there, buying their favorite shades, I thought I could also get one. And as I have not used the lip cream and have been using lipstick which comes in a retractable tube, this Colorbar deep Matte lip creme was different and I thought I could give it a try as the day advances and I should upgrade myself among my friends. The girl at the store asked me to choose a shade and as I already had pink and red shades, I thought I could try on the brown shade. So, this Colorbar Matte lip cream was my first lipstick in this finish. The lipstick comes in a transparent tube with doe foot applicator. The size of the doe foot applicator is perfect that it gives a precised application. Available in 9 vibrant shades, the product could be worn for every occasion to suit every mood. The packaging is sleek and it can be easily carried in a handbag. The price is also affordable. The lip cream is pigmented well that it gives a good colour payoff in just one or two swipes across your lips. Exfoliating your lips is recommended to get a smooth and even finish. The applicator gives a even coverage over your lips which settles into velvety Matte finish after drying. The formula is creamy and it does not bleed after the product price over the lips. Also it does not have any shimmery effect. The lip cream does not settle into fine lines and application of it would be necessary after meals. It has a staying power of about 5 to 6 hours. Although the shade is named as deep earth it is actually a peachy brown shade. So it is better to try out the shade rather than going just by its name.

Helpful ? 0 0
My favourite Samidha approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


This lip crème retails for INR 675 wherein you will get 6ml of quantity. The packaging looks as usual with silver screw cap and plastic transparent body. The selection of the shade becomes easier though. The applicator wand is also pretty nice, which helps effectively in the application the lip colour. The texture of this lip crème is velvety soft and creamy and in right consistency. It is a lightweight lip crème too. Almost every shade is pigmented enough to give proper opacity and colour pay-off. It provides a very beautiful coverage. The formula is moisturizing enough to keep your lips prevented to be dried up and scaly. And the best part, this lipstick does not have any sort of fragrance neither parabens, so it is completely free from fragrance and parabens. The shade which I have is Deep Earth, which is a brownish shade with a pink undertone. It has good staying power, approximately for six hours and even if it fades, it leaves behind a beautiful pink stain. It is transfer-proof and smudge-proof. It does not accentuate the fine lines. Hence, it sits beautifully on the lips. As its name implies, it gives a matte finish, which is my favourite part. Overall, the formula of this lip crème is perfect for me and goes accurate with the purpose of purchase. Being a complete transfer-proof and long-lasting lip colour, this lip crème gets my ‘yay’ vote and I am going to repurchase this lip crème, for sure, maybe its shade ‘deep coco’ or ‘deep rust’. Hence, I recommend this too. I am sure that you will not feel disappointed after its use. As per my opinion, it is a ‘must-buy’ lip crème.

Helpful ? 0 0
Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme Thetyro approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist tested

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


a good matte lipstick keeps the lips moisturized and matte and give a satin luxurious finish. Colorbar Deep Matte Lip Creme is a lipstick that has matte formulation and easily can be applied on the lips. this lipstick although being matte does not stain the lips or make them appear dry. this lipstick is a good matte lipstick that has good color and pigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0
matte yet moisturising Sobia approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist tested

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


Colorbar deep matte lip crème costs Rs.699 and is available is 9 beautiful shades. I have it in deep coco-005 which is a very beautiful and attractive dark brown shade. These lip creams are highly pigmented and gives a high color payoff with only one single layer on the lips. It gives a matte look but it's creamy and helps in moisturising the lips unlike other matte lipstcks that makes the lip dry.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best lip cream Samira approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Plumps lips

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


The colorbar deep matte lip cream is an excellent product with amazing colour payoff. The pigmentation is no doubt the best which stays throughout the day without budging at all. The packaging is also great with a transparent tube which help to identify the color very easily. The shade range is quite good and you easily find the one that suits your skin tone. I love the creamy yet matte texture. It has a non drying formula which keep the lips soft and it doesn't settle into fine lines. I would definitely recommend this to everyone if you looking for good quality lip cream this is the best.

Helpful ? 0 0
Average Fatma approves this product
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Plumps lips

Paraben-free

Fragrance-free

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist tested

Long-wearing

Transparent tube packaging

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Comfortable to wear


This liquid lipstick ia super long wear and does not transfer easily. They give my lips a soft moisturised look. The shades are all nude, pink and red. They stain lips heavily. And they are not completely matte as i expected them to be. They cost round Rs 675 which is reasonable

Helpful ? 0 0