Colorbar Drama Blast Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
4.0

5 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Imparts a 3d look

My sister recommended me to opt for the Colorbar drama blast lipstick as she truly loves this lipstick. This lipstick is perfect in all the ways right from the packaging to the ingredients up to the coverage everything seems perfect. Lipstick imparts a 3D look to the lips and comprises of the reflective pearls which make the lips look extremely gorgeous. The lipstick compliments different skin tones and is available in varied shades which made it very attractive for me.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Rich formuls

Smudge-proof

Colorbar drama blast lipstick is my friend's favourite brand and favourite lipstick. She has used a lot of lipsticks from different brands but she found this lipstick perfect as it is free of any harmful chemicals. The rich formula of the lipstick made it a delight for her to wear it on her lips even for a long number of hours. The lipstick did not smudge or transfer easily and hence it made it very suitable for her to wear it even when she was out.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Mild on lips

Dermatologically tested

I am very particular about the lipsticks that I buy and I ensure to use well known and tried brands. Colorbar has always been my favourite brand and I have always admired the lipsticks used. This lipstick is extremely mild on the lips since it is free of parabens and is dermatologically tested. I loved the way the lipstick glided on my lips with complete ease and it did not cause any irritation or irritability in spite of wearing it for extended hours. The lipstick also provides a good lasting power by which curbs the requirement of reapplication.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Great number of shades

Great longevity

My friend was gifted the Colorbar drama blast lipstick and felt that this lipstick was adorable. The lipstick is enriched with essential oils, minerals and vitamins which gave her the confidence that this lipstick would be perfect for her. She liked the variety of shades available in this lipstick and hence she picked up quite a few shades. The lipstick gave beautiful coverage and a lovely finish which made her lips look perfect. The longevity of the lipstick was great and she did not feel the need to reapply.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Nice lipstick

PROS

Great coverage

Glided with ease

My neighbour used the Colorbar drama blast lipstick and shared her experience. She loved the attractive packaging of the lipstick and found it travel friendly. She found the coverage of the lipstick excellent and it glided very easily on her lips making application process very simple. She sometimes used this lipstick on another lip colour just to add that extra shine. She felt that one application was good enough for her to last the whole day as the lipstick did not transfer or smudgsanjanae easily.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Gorgeous lips

PROS

Glides with ease

Rich pigmentation

The Colorbar drama blast lipstick is an elegant and beautiful lipstick and I was very happy using this product. The lipstick is very easy to apply and glides easily on my lips. I liked the packaging of the lipstick as it is simple yet effective and can be easily carried around. The best part about the lipstick is that it is free of parabens and harmful chemicals and hence gave me the comfort of using it on a daily basis. My lips look extremely gorgeous and I received a lot of compliments.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

True to the claims

PROS

Does not dry lips

Complete coverage

My mother used the Colorbar drama blast lipstick and felt that it stood true to its claims. She loved the sparkling coating that the lipstick enabled on her lips which made her lips look very gorgeous. The lipstick gave complete coverage on her lips and the application was very simple. The lipstick did not dry the lips but rather kept her lips soft and nourished. She was happy with her experience of using this lipstick.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

My sister purchased the Colorbar drama blast lipstick after hearing some positive reviews about the product. She was not very impressed with the lipstick as her expectations were very high from lipstick. The coverage of the lipstick was decent however she did not find the lasting power of the lipstick as great as she expected it to be. The reflective pearls in the lipstick made the lipstick look very shimmery and hence she did not find it comfortable to wear it on a daily basis.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing lipstick

PROS

Rich ingredients

Shimmery look

I was gifted the Colorbar drama blast lipstick and was very excited to use it. The lipstick is rich in vitamins, essential oils and minerals and hence the texture of the lipstick is extremely soft and glides on the lips like a dream. On application, the lipstick gives a 3D look with shimmering pearls in the lipstick which glitter. The lipstick is best suited to be worn at parties or for an important function. The lasting power of the lipstick is great and lasted me for a good number of hours.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average

PROS

Nice coverage

I purchased the Colorbar drama blast lipstick after reading some positive reviews about the lipstick and was very excited to use it. The lipstick packaging is definitely travel friendly. The lipstick is available in quite a few shades and it gives a decent coverage on the lips. What I did not like about the lipstick is that it cannot be worn on a daily basis. The sparkling coating and the glossy finish of the lipstick did not appeal to me.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Just right

PROS

Does not blot

Great lasting power

My colleague used the Colorbar drama blast lipstick and was very impressed with this lipstick. She found the packaging just perfect for her and felt that she could easily carry the lipstick around. She loved the ingredients in the lipstick and felt that this was extremely mild on her sensitive lips. The lipstick glided on easily on the lips giving complete coverage and it did not blot or get messy after wearing it for a couple of hours. She was happy with her experience.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Truly magnificent

PROS

Mild on skin

Lips appeared gorgeous

My experience with the Colorbar drama blast lipstick was magnificent. This lipstick gave me an added confidence as it imparted a 3D look and my lips looked amazing. The ingredients of the lipstick comprises of rich vitamins and minerals which make the lipstick glide on the lips and is safe to use. I never experienced any irritation or redness on my lips after wearing this lipstick for long durations. I was very happy with my experience.

View More…

Colorbar Drama Blast Lipstick is an ultra-gliding, shimmer-fuelled lip-color that adds color and glittering shine to your lips. It is made of a non-drying, hydrating formula enriched with essential oils, vitamins, and minerals. The texture is extra smooth and glides effortlessly on the lips. It delivers a one-stroke application with the full color pay off. The sparkling coating gives a hypnotic 3D look due to the presence of ultra-reflective pearls. This product is dermatologically tested and is free from talc and paraben. It is available in different glittering shades that suit every occasion. It can be worn on its own or can be applied on top of any other lip color to add the extra shine.

How To Use Colorbar Drama Blast Lipstick ?

  • Line your lips with the pointed ends of your lipstick.
  • Swipe the flat edge of the lipstick from the centre of your lips to the outer corners to fill them with color.

Colorbar Drama Blast Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Delivers a one stoke application with full color pay off.
  • Can be used alone or on top of another lip-color to add extra shimmer.
  • Enriched with a non-drying, hydrating formula.

Colorbar Drama Blast Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • 001 Glowdigger
  • 002 Show Stealer
  • 003 My Pixie
  • 004 The Climax
  • 005 Flash Dancer
  • 006 Party Queen