Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
7
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Colorbar Flawless Full Cover Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
4
3
5.0

9 months ago

Great Concealer

PROS

Great Coverage

Conceals effectively

I love using concealers and hence tried the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer. This concealer helped me effectively hide all the imperfections on my face like acne and pimple marks. It felt very light on the face and did not cause me any irritation or irritability on my sensitive skin. The cherry on the cake is that the concealer does not contain any fragrance or parabens. I would surely recommend this to all.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Excellent Product

PROS

Great ingredients

Nourishes skin

My friend used the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer and loved it a lot. She likes the ingredients of the product as it contains jojoba, sunflower wax and also palm butter which nourished her face. The packaging is light weight and travel-friendly and glides in easily into her bag. She found the concealer looking very natural and did not look cakey. She found it blending easily with her facial make up.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Average one

PROS

My cousin tried the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer and found it very average. She has been using a lot of concealers and felt that this did nothing extraordinary for her skin. She purchased it owing to the natural ingredients and the positive reviews. The concealer has an average lasting time and she felt that she needed to reapply the same often. After excessive perspiration it wore off easily and hence made it inconvenient for her.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Superb

PROS

Masks imperfections on face

Travel-friendly

My friend used the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer and she finds it perfect for her complexion and skin. She felt that the concealer easily masked all the imperfections on the face. The packaging is very attractive and light weight. The concealer enabled full coverage on the face and blended well with her makeup. It imparted a fabulous matte finish which she loved to the core. She feels it is perfect for daily use.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Just Perfect

PROS

Nice consistency

Great longevity

I find the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer just perfect for myself. It is very easy to apply with a makeup sponge or the fingers. The concealer starts on a liquid consistency and then gradually settles to a matte finish. The longevity of the concealer is outstanding and lasted me the entire day without getting messy or looking cakey. I found it concealing my facial marks very effectively and it can be worn on a regular basis.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

The Colorbar Flawless Full cover conceaer is truly a fantastic product. It comes packaged in a simple yet travel-friendly transparent tube. The concealer is easy to apply and stays on for a very long time. It does not feel heavy on the face and blends brilliantly. It easily hides all the facial marks of pimples and acne and makes the skin look flawless. The concealer does not have any fragrance and is paraben-free hence making it ideal for me.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Just about ok

PROS

Fragrance-free

The Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer was just about ok for me. I purchased it based on some recommendations from friends. It comes in a decent packaging and does not contain any fragrance which appealed to me. I found the consistency of the concealer average and did not find it blending in the best way with my other makeup. I needed to reapply the concealer specially during the summer times.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Nice ingredients

Superb coverage

My boss used the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer and truly liked her experience with it. She found the packaging nice and simple. The concealer contains lovely ingredients and gave her great coverage. She found it comfortable using it on a regular basis. The lasting power of the concealer is nice and she did not feel the need to reapply the concealer often. She found the application process of the concealer very simple.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Great for me

PROS

Light weight

Superb coverage

The Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer worked wonders for me. What I liked the most about the concealer is the light weight consistency and the easy blending ability. It is very easy to apply the concealer and a little goes a long way. I found it blending very well and giving lovely coverage which lasted practically the whole day for me. The concealer easily concealed all the marks and blemishes on my face making my skin look gorgeous.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Recommend it

PROS

Paraben-free

Masks skin imperfections

My sister has been using a lot of concealer but the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer is her favorite. She loves the light weight packaging and the concealer helps her to hide all her facial imperfections. She appreciated the ingredients in the concealer and adores it as it is paraben-free and free of any fragrance which makes it a treat to use on the face. She found the concealer lasted very long for her as she needs to use a small amount on every application.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Could be better

PROS

Simple packaging

I used the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer and felt it could be better. The packaging is definitely simple and light weight. The concealer starts on a liquid note and converts into matte which did not appeal to me. I was looking for a concealer which gave me a slightly liquid texture as I have a dry skin. The longevity of the concealer is average and did not last me the entire day. I felt the need to reapply which was bothersome for me.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Too good

PROS

Blends well

Suitable for sensitive skin

My mother recommends the Colorbar Flawless Full cover concealer to all her friends. She likes her skin looking flawless and perfect at all times. This concealer gave her a lovely matte finish which she loved. The coverage imparted by the concealer is perfect and it blends very well on the face. She never found her sensitive skin flaring up or going red after using this concealer. The longevity of the concealer is impressive and lasted her for a good number of hours.

View More…

Colorbar Flawless Full Cover Concealer is specially made for concealing skin imperfections like dark circles, scars, acne, and so on. It has a great formula that is enriched with natural ingredients like jojoba, palm butter, and sunflower, which are a great source of vitamin E. It covers the blemishes and imperfections in just a few strokes of blending. The pigmentation of these concealers are extremely rich and covers the desired area of the skin in one go. It blends smoothly without caking or building up. It has a non-oxidizing formula that keeps the makeup for a long time without changing color or oxidizing.

How To Use Colorbar Flawless Full Cover Concealer ?

  • Dot the concealer on the desired area of the skin.
  • Blend it using makeup brush or sponge.
  • Finish with a dusting powder to seal it.

Colorbar Flawless Full Cover Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives a great coverage and hides the skin imperfections
  • Enriched with natural ingredients for a nourising effect.
  • Easy to blend into the skin without budging.

Colorbar Flawless Full Cover Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Velvet
  • Satin

Colorbar Flawless Full Cover Concealer Ingredients

ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CAPRYLYL METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX
Replenishing
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
ISOAMYL LAURATE
ISODODECANE
MICA
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERIN-3
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
QUATERNIUM-90 BENTONITE
SILICA
Exfoliant
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) ESTERS
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
WATER
Organo-34C
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499