Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick

4.3/5
21 Reviews

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick is a creamy matte lipstick that is comfortable to wear and offers a subtle yet dramatic effect. The creamy lipstick glides super smoothly on the lips and dries out with a completely matte finish. This highly-pigmented lip color offers the deep and opaque color that transforms the way your lips appear in just one stroke. Also, the lipstick comes with SPF 15 to protect your lips from harmful UV rays. The lipstick is available in 35 incredible shades.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
21 Users

Ratings Distribution

21 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 15matte finish
  • 15enriched with vitamin e, jojoba oil, and shea butter
  • 15creamy texture
  • 14comfortable to wear
  • 13moisturizing and hydrating

Cons

  • 10contains parabens
  • 10transfers
  • 7not matte
  • 6average quality
  • 5drying

How To Use Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick ?

  • Line your lips with a matching lip colour.
  • Smooth Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick on the lips.
  • Press your lips together to even out the colour.

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick Ingredients :

Castor Oil

Ozokerite

Light Liquid Paraffin

Octyl Palmitate

Synthetic Wax

Caprylic Capric Triglyceride

Phenyl Trimethicone Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Propylparaben

Tocopheryl Acetate

Isopropyl Myristate

Tri-isostearoyl Polygycerol-3dimer Dilinoleate

Argan Oil

Moringa Oil

White Beeswax

Petroleum Jelly

Lanolin Anhydrous Ip

Candelilla Wax

Carnauba Wax

Paraffin Wax

Perfume

Pearls And Pigment

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick Shades :

001 Rich Red

016 Cherry Ice

019 Bare All

020 Feelings

023 Sweetheart

024 Magical Magenta

025 Two For Tango

026 Orange Blossom

027 Orange Vif

029 Rose Clair

031 Pink Chiffon

032 Steal Pink

033 Tooty Fruity

034 Pink Hunt

035 Arresting Pink

036 Electric Red

037 Celebrity

038 Brown Rush

040 Earthy Brown

041 Legendary

042 Peach Life

044 Walnut

045 Gingerbread

046 Brunette

047 Irish Wood

048 Heroine

049 Well-To-Do

050 Super Model

051 Hot Stuff

052 Fashion Brigade

053 Star Dust

054 Precious Pick

055 Truly Mine

056 Close Affair

057 Fall in Luv

058 Spotlight

059 Ever After

060 So Precious

061 My Own Way

062 Soul Kiss

064 Unlimited Desire

065 Marry Me

066 Staring At Her

067 I M Obsessed

068 My Desire

069 Riche Affair

070 Sort Out

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Matte lipstick Sakshi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


I am have been using colorbar matte lipstick about 6 months. It has a creamy texture it gives you a classy matte finishing. It jojoba oil, olive oil which is is good for hydrating your lips. Your lips look so healthy when your applying it. The texture for lipstick is very good and price is also convenient

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Matte lipstick-By sakshi_khandal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte lipstick Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


Colorbar matte lipstick has matte effect and creamy texture.I have been using colorbar cosmetics for the quite long time. Colorbar matte lipstick is along lasting lipstick. This lipstick has lots of shade range.It is moistruing and hydrating lipstick which makes my lips soft as it has jojoba oil and vitamin E.

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Matte lipstick-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


I have been using Colorbar cosmetics for about two years now . This Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick has not let me down either . It has a nice texture that keeps my lips nourishes and hydrated for a long time . I love it's high pigmentation rate and the intensity of the shade .

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful shades Vitika approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


This lipstick is one of my favourites because it is quite inexpensive and has a creamy texture. Moreover, it blends Weill into the lips and doesn't dry them up. This lipstick has spf 15, jojoba oil, shea butter and vitamin E which is so good for our lips. It also gives a matte finish to the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
NYX Professional Makeup Matte Lipstick Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


I m a huge lipstick lover and I love wearing lipsticks every day. The NYX Professional Makeup Matte Lipstick is one of those lipsticks that I prefer for daily use. It keeps my lips moisturized and hydrated all day. It has a nice pigmentation too and an amazing texture for daily wear.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
my ex-favourite lipstick Apeksha approves this product
2.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

SPF 15

Blends well


Well textured , pigmented Not 100% transfer proof re-application required \ Can be washed using a facewash, does not require a makeup remover I absolutely love the all silver packaging Very creamy matte May not last for 8 to 10 hours , max 2 hours not currently my personal favourite, has dried up now ,

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-my ex-favourite lipstick-By apekshap
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long lasting approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


This lipstick has a very high pigmentation, lasts long only if your lips are hydrated, it is smudge-proof transfer-proof, a wide variety of shades to choose from, very bright and poopy shades for a chick look, i am in love with its colour and long-lasting effect, a must buy product

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Long lasting-By priyankachettri
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Offers UV protection Pixie approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15


This range of Colorbar lipsticks offers a wide variety of vibrant shades including earthy browns, pretty pinks and vibrant reds. They offer UV protection along with moisturizing the lips because it contains Jojoba oil, Shea butter and Vit E. The sun protection factor itbhas is 15 that is considerably enough to wear on lips if ones lip balm does not provide any SPF.

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Offers UV protection-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not matte Neha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


I have been using this lipstick like from more then 6 months the good thing about this lipstick is enriched with vitamin E, jojoba oil and shea and blends well comfortable on lips and gives creamy texture but if you are some one who loves matte liptick then this is not for you this transfers easily and it contains parabens

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful Shades Bushra approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter


The shades in this range of lipsticks is very pretty. This range has the perfect neutral red shades for Indian skin tones. The product is decently priced. The lipstick is not creamy in texture and I would recommend a lip balm underneath! Con : Transfers very easily if you eat or drink.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not completely matte Alia approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


These lipsticks come in a sleek silver colored packaging which is very attractive and cool and my shade wild mauve is a beautiful dark mauve shade which is intensely hydrating because it has jojoba oil, vitamin e and shea butter . It has spf 15 and it feels very light on my lips and i can easily wear it all day without feeling uncomfortable. It is not completely matte though

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One of my favourites Fatma approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


I am a big fan of colorbar lipsticks as they are creamy matte, they moisturise my lips as they are enriched with jojoba , vitamin e and the most unique feature is that it has spf 15 which i have never seen in any other lipstick. The shade range suits indian skib tone alot . It feels very lightweight on my lips. Just set it with a translucent powder and its transfer proof and stays matte for long they are quite cheap too i got mine for Rs 300 something which is a good deal for me. I have no complaints with this one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Moisturizing and hydrating

Dermatologically tested

Comfortable to wear


No other lipstick can give results like colorbar...it staying on up-to 5 hours and also available in stunning shades. It gives you shining lips, stunning look. Keeps your lips moisturized. Gives creamy and also matte finish. I've never tried any other lipstick except colorbar. I just love its rose pink, hot red, brown rush and celebrity colors. I also always recommend it to my friends and also cousins to use this. Coz this is the best lipstick ever in 2 in 1 benefits that gives creamy+ matte look. And also its nourishing. It Dont let your lips be dry. You will never feel cracks after using this. Or never complain for dry lips etc. It has all the benefits and that special features that a woman always wants in a lipstick. So i want to say that every women should buy this lipstick. And who'd never use this.....at least should try it for once you will surely like it.

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Bye bye dry lips. Love its creamy and matte finish look together-By neha98-1Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Bye bye dry lips. Love its creamy and matte finish look together-By neha98-2Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Bye bye dry lips. Love its creamy and matte finish look together-By neha98-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good buy Komal approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Moisturizing and hydrating

Comfortable to wear


It is a good lipstick, quite creamynd stays for good hours. I love the texture it gives. It doesnt make your lips feel dry and chapped. It is really affordable and goes a long way. It is worth the money spent on it. You have to definitely reapply after sometime or after eating. Otherwise the formulation is really good and it is a good lipstick overall.

Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick-Good buy-By komal24
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Super Tips By approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


In this price I think it is an average product I have more expectations.... This lipstick application is so smooth creamy texture ....last for 6-7 hours transfer ...not waterproof... Smudgeproof... Contain SPF 15 ....little bit drying ....average product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love this colour Sonal approves this product
4.9/5

12 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Enriched with Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter

Moisturizing and hydrating

SPF 15

Dermatologically tested

Blends well

Comfortable to wear


I have used a lot of lipsticks of this brand colorbar so I recommend all of you to must buy this and see that how good it is.. it's texture is so smooth and looks so amazing on lips ..I just loved it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Superb matte finish! Jalpa approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Excellent matte finish

Smooth to apply

Contains SPF 15

Nourishing and Hydrating

Intense pigmentation


I have seen a lot of Colorbar cosmetic brand counters at malls but I had never tried their lipsticks. I made an impromptu visit to the mall and ended up purchasing their Matte Touch Lipstick. I must say they have a huge variety of shades. The packaging is very stylish and classy in a silver stick that rolls on easily. This lipstick had an excellent creamy texture that glides on very smoothly on the lips. 1-2 swipes and you get a very intense pigmentation. It contains Vitamin E that acts as an antioxidant for the skin. I am in awe of the matte finish that it gave on my lips. It lasted for a good 8 hours and then started to fade a bit. The best part is that it contains SPF 15 that protects your lips from the UV rays. I felt my lips to be hydrating and did not find the need to use a lip balm, thanks to the ingredient called jojoba oil which acts as a moisturizer. It is smudge-proof and very lightweight on the lips. I think this is an excellent lipstick for daily use. I am definitely heading to buy more shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fell in love for this lipstick!!! Vaishnavi approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy matte texture easy to apply

Nicely pigmented

Lasts longer


Colorbar matte touch lipstick- it features the glamorous property of a matte lipstick with a velvety finish which will make you fall for this lipstick. It comes in a shiny silver coloured casing that has the name of the lipstick on one end and the cap of the lipstick has the colorbar USA printed on it in white colour. I got this orange toned caramel brown colour it gives me a creamy matte finish but the texture is creamier than matte and however, it is smudge proof and doesn’t transfer much. The lipstick is not drying or heavy and is easy glides on the lips. My lips feel more hydrated and moisturized. On application, there is a slight sheen on the lips but it does fade away after a while and leaves a matte finish on lips. I feel slightly smokey feel and is nicely pigmented and the colour is quite visible in a single swipe since it is creamy matte lipstick I didn’t find it to apply with lip balm for smoothening the lips before application. To make it lost longer apply it with suitable lip liner and use a lip brush to give a richer and more precise colour. Overall this colorbar lipstick has an intense colour that is creamy, soft and glides smoothly and leaves lips simply moisturising and yet absolutely matte.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Classy lipstick Pallavi approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Smudge-proof

Long lasting


Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick– What can I say about COLORBAR lipsticks!! It’s one of the finest, and my dearest of all the lipsticks. I have bought a matte finish lipstick some time back called Darkened summer, and I would like to share my opinions on the product. The shade is a lovely deep red shade and goes well with my brown skin tone. I fell in love the moment I applied the Darkened summer as it instantly brightens your face immediately. I have been using this lipstick every day now, and I have seen that they have a high wear time. The lipstick does not dry my lips for the entire time. I felt Darkened summer is a bubbly and highly pigmented lipstick and can stay for almost five hours. Due to high pigmentation, just one jab and you are good to go. The Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick is creamy, matte, and smooth. Though the lipstick is transferable while you sip your coffee or bite a snack, still the color is pretty good. The lipstick glides smoothly on your lips without any hitches. I fell in love the moment I applied the Darkened summer shade as it instantly brightens your face. The smell is adorable, but I could not feel any taste. The price of the Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick is reasonable, and it is worth every single penny. The packaging is classy and neat, with a steel twist plastic case. Advantages of Colorbar Matte Touch Lipsticks are gorgeous shades, and pigmentation is very decent, the creamy texture does not feel dry, classy packaging, easy to apply, and very much reasonable. Overall, I have, and I will continue to suggest to friends, and I will be stocking up more shades of COLORBAR Matte Lipstick.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not really matte! Divya approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Colorbar Matte Touch Lipstick has an amazing finish. The creamy texture makes it very easy to spread and apply. The blending process is just wow. After a very long time I have actually found a lipstick which is smudge proof as well. The lipstick has a lot of good ingredients in it. The shea butter and jojoba oil make the lips more soft and nourished. The lipstick is definitely very nourishing and moisturizing as well. The only concern was that it has parabens. The lipstick can get all cracked up after a few hours. The drying effect is actually bad. But then it’s worth a try!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)