Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

14 Reviews

11
3
4.7

1 year ago

Really amazing

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

Good quality product

Its really amazing palette i have ever seen... Smooth texture with beautifull shades.. Affordable nd give u a best look in party nd daily routine makeup... Must buy.. Always used this beautifull palette.. This is one of my favourite.... Actually i love all the colobar products... Colorbar eyeliner nd maskara also amazing... Tysm colorbar

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Soft shades

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

This Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette by Colorbar is an awesome palette to be in any girl's vanity. It has soft rosy and nude shades provided. The pigmentation of all the colors is good. None of them have any color fall out. Also, this palette not only has a strip mirror but also a dual sided brush with one fluffy and and one flat end that blend and pack the eye shadow color very well.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great

PROS

This eye shadow pallete is just a great pallete . It comes woth such great shades you will instantly fall in love with it . The pallete looks classy and thr shades are to die for . It gives such a good finish and the no-makeup look turns out great

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nude is the trend

PROS

Amazing shades.

Smooth texture.

No mineral oil.

Amazing product gifted it to my friend she too loved it

Amazing product, gives professional look nd i am a college student so it fits best into my budget nd plus it’s a must have product.. i have been using it simce a while. Gifted it to my friend as well she too loved it... So i would say just go for it.! Must have

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nude palette

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

No fall out

The Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette has amazing shades from pink nudes to brown nudes. They are amazing any party looks. It has great pigmentation and there is no fall out happening. I think this is quite an affordable eyeshadow palette and will work great for office makeup or party makeup as well

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Nude Eyeshadow palette by colorbar

PROS

Amazing shades.

Smooth texture.

No mineral oil.

One of the best eyeshadow palette. I have been using it from sometime n it looks lovely. The best thing it's has 12 shades which are amazing It's worth buying this. I prefer this palette. It gives that smooth texture which is best. N It's looks soo beautiful. I recommend people to buy this palette after I use.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

12 eyes shades

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No mineral oil.

This is a pallet of 12 nude eyeshadow palette very pigmented and totally chemical-free also gives u the proper nude colors and special color bar products are very good gives you gorgeous look. U don't have to apply 2,3 stroke. One stroke application also the texture was smooth and good .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette BY Colorbar

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

i have always wanted to own a nude palette and when i saw it on a local drugstore i could not help buying it . it was so alluring . i love the collection of shades that it has . it blends ever so perfectly to my face and is really long lasting too .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best for nude makeup

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

Colorbar is one of the best brand for makeup products 😍❤. This Nude eyeshadow palette is amazing specially for Nude kind of makeup looks😍 it provides you from all kind of shades you will need for nude makeup❤ .The shades are highly pigmented which is the best thing😍❤. It doesn't have paraben in it. It provides us a smooth texture 😍❤💫. Every makeup lover must have this palette 😍 This palette is love😍❤

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Colorbar eye palette

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

I am huge fan of doing nude makeup and this nude eye palette is just perfect by colorbar. These colors are well pigmented and has very smooth texture. The colors are very beautiful and it has no parabens. I am happy to use this palette and it is pocket friendly as well.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Eyeshadow palette

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

I have used colourbar for years and have bought this palette recently. I will like to tell you that this product is worth the cost. It has amazing shades that helps to create the exact look that you guys want. The shades are nicely pigmented that helps to achieve that colour.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best for light eye makeup

PROS

Amazing shades.

Smooth texture.

This product is simple to use and gives the best result for eye make up . This product has really nice shades and I like all of them . It has 12 shades and every shade is different from other shades which makes eye make up very beautiful . One should definitely go for this product .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing palette

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

Colorbar nude 12 eyeshadow palette has the amazing shades . This product has an intense pigment and just get blend in the skin perfectly. This product has a smooth texture and is not at all chalky. This product is doesn't irritate the eyelid and is good for everyone to use. I just love this amazing product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Pigmented nude eyeshadow palette

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

So this a 12 nude eyeshadow palette very pigmented and totally chemical free also gives u the proper nude colours and specially colorbar products are very good gives you gorgeous look . U don't have to apply 2,3 stroke. One stroke application also the texture was smooth and good .

View More…

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette has 12 different shades of eyeshadows that will help create subtle or dramatic or nude eyelooks with ease. The eyeshadows are of smooth texture and will effortlessly glide on your eye lids. It is paraben-free and mineral oil-free. It has a complete set of unique shades covering three textures - Matte, Metallic, Intense Shimmer. All the shades are intensely pigmented and you will find something suitable for every skin tone. It can create a perfect look for all occasions. It is made from Double Coating Technology that makes the texture melt into the skin, provides maximum coverage and even result.

How To Use Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Apply with your finger or eye shadow brush.
  • Blend nicely and as you desire.

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Long-lasting formula.
  • Single stroke application.
  • Smudge-proof.
  • Highly pigmented.
  • Sweat-proof.
  • Ophthalmologically and Dermatologically approved.

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Seduce
  • Allure
  • Sassy
  • Storm
  • Radar
  • Flirt
  • Crush
  • Wicked
  • Destiny
  • Prank
  • Cosmic
  • Shy