Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette

4.6/5
14 Reviews

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette has 12 different shades of eyeshadows that will help create subtle or dramatic or nude eyelooks with ease. The eyeshadows are of smooth texture and will effortlessly glide on your eye lids. It is paraben-free and mineral oil-free. It has a complete set of unique shades covering three textures - Matte, Metallic, Intense Shimmer. All the shades are intensely pigmented and you will find something suitable for every skin tone. It can create a perfect look for all occasions. It is made from Double Coating Technology that makes the texture melt into the skin, provides maximum coverage and even result.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14amazing shades.
  • 14smooth texture.
  • 11intense pigment.
  • 11no mineral oil.
  • 8no paraben.

Cons

  • 4none
  • 1really love it
  • 1very pigmented
  • 1easy application
  • 1vribrant colours

How To Use Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Apply with your finger or eye shadow brush.
  • Blend nicely and as you desire.

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette Uses And Benefits :

Long-lasting formula.

Single stroke application.

Smudge-proof.

Highly pigmented.

Sweat-proof.

Ophthalmologically and Dermatologically approved.

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette Ingredients :

Zinc Stearate

Polybutene

Tocopherol

Lecithin

Talc

Mica

Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate

Silica

Zeamays (Corn) Starch

Phenoxyethanol

Hexylene Glycol

Dimethicone

Nylon-12

Methicone

Dimethiconol Stearate

Caprylyl Glycol

Octydodecyl Stearoyl Stearate

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate

Magnesium Myristate

Diidodtearyl Malate

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite

Tin Oxide

Lauroyl Lysine

Glyceryl Stearate

Glyceryl Oleate

CI 77891

CI 77491

CI 77492

CI 77499

CI 15850

CI 75470

CI 77007

Citric Acid

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette Shades :

Seduce

Allure

Sassy

Storm

Radar

Flirt

Crush

Wicked

Destiny

Prank

Cosmic

Shy

Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Sort By:
Really amazing Mahi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

Good quality product


Its really amazing palette i have ever seen... Smooth texture with beautifull shades.. Affordable nd give u a best look in party nd daily routine makeup... Must buy.. Always used this beautifull palette.. This is one of my favourite.... Actually i love all the colobar products... Colorbar eyeliner nd maskara also amazing... Tysm colorbar

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft shades Aden approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.


This Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette by Colorbar is an awesome palette to be in any girl's vanity. It has soft rosy and nude shades provided. The pigmentation of all the colors is good. None of them have any color fall out. Also, this palette not only has a strip mirror but also a dual sided brush with one fluffy and and one flat end that blend and pack the eye shadow color very well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Pragya approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


This eye shadow pallete is just a great pallete . It comes woth such great shades you will instantly fall in love with it . The pallete looks classy and thr shades are to die for . It gives such a good finish and the no-makeup look turns out great

Helpful ? 0 0
Nude is the trend Nancy approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Smooth texture.

No mineral oil.

Amazing product gifted it to my friend she too loved it


Amazing product, gives professional look nd i am a college student so it fits best into my budget nd plus it’s a must have product.. i have been using it simce a while. Gifted it to my friend as well she too loved it... So i would say just go for it.! Must have

Helpful ? 0 0
Nude palette Vitika approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.

No fall out


The Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette has amazing shades from pink nudes to brown nudes. They are amazing any party looks. It has great pigmentation and there is no fall out happening. I think this is quite an affordable eyeshadow palette and will work great for office makeup or party makeup as well

Helpful ? 0 0
Nude Eyeshadow palette by colorbar approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Smooth texture.

No mineral oil.


One of the best eyeshadow palette. I have been using it from sometime n it looks lovely. The best thing it's has 12 shades which are amazing It's worth buying this. I prefer this palette. It gives that smooth texture which is best. N It's looks soo beautiful. I recommend people to buy this palette after I use.

Helpful ? 0 0
12 eyes shades Ritika approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No mineral oil.


This is a pallet of 12 nude eyeshadow palette very pigmented and totally chemical-free also gives u the proper nude colors and special color bar products are very good gives you gorgeous look. U don't have to apply 2,3 stroke. One stroke application also the texture was smooth and good .

Helpful ? 0 0
Colorbar Nude 12 Eyeshadow Palette BY Colorbar A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.


i have always wanted to own a nude palette and when i saw it on a local drugstore i could not help buying it . it was so alluring . i love the collection of shades that it has . it blends ever so perfectly to my face and is really long lasting too .

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for nude makeup Ravina approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.


Colorbar is one of the best brand for makeup products 😍❤. This Nude eyeshadow palette is amazing specially for Nude kind of makeup looks😍 it provides you from all kind of shades you will need for nude makeup❤ .The shades are highly pigmented which is the best thing😍❤. It doesn't have paraben in it. It provides us a smooth texture 😍❤💫. Every makeup lover must have this palette 😍 This palette is love😍❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Colorbar eye palette Simran approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.


I am huge fan of doing nude makeup and this nude eye palette is just perfect by colorbar. These colors are well pigmented and has very smooth texture. The colors are very beautiful and it has no parabens. I am happy to use this palette and it is pocket friendly as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Eyeshadow palette Mugdha approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.


I have used colourbar for years and have bought this palette recently. I will like to tell you that this product is worth the cost. It has amazing shades that helps to create the exact look that you guys want. The shades are nicely pigmented that helps to achieve that colour.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for light eye makeup Jaskeerat approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Smooth texture.


This product is simple to use and gives the best result for eye make up . This product has really nice shades and I like all of them . It has 12 shades and every shade is different from other shades which makes eye make up very beautiful . One should definitely go for this product .

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing palette Rehab approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.


Colorbar nude 12 eyeshadow palette has the amazing shades . This product has an intense pigment and just get blend in the skin perfectly. This product has a smooth texture and is not at all chalky. This product is doesn't irritate the eyelid and is good for everyone to use. I just love this amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pigmented nude eyeshadow palette Nandani approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Amazing shades.

Intense pigment.

Smooth texture.

No paraben.

No mineral oil.


So this a 12 nude eyeshadow palette very pigmented and totally chemical free also gives u the proper nude colours and specially colorbar products are very good gives you gorgeous look . U don't have to apply 2,3 stroke. One stroke application also the texture was smooth and good .

Helpful ? 0 0