Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation
Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation adapts itself to your natural skin shade and provides a smooth finish to your face. It is a liquid color-match foundation with UV filters that protect the skin from harsh sunlight. The soft-focus formula covers skin imperfections, including wrinkles, and provides a uniform appearance to your face. The lightweight foundation blends effortlessly and moisturizes your skin. The creamy texture of this foundation brightens up your look in one go. For best results, use a moisturizing primer before applying this Italian foundation. The Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation is available in 4 shades to suit different skin tones - Classic Ivory, Nude Beige, Warm Beige, and Natural Beige.

Avg Rating : 4/5
87.5% Approved out of
16 Users

Ratings Distribution

16 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14oil-free formula
  • 14uv filters
  • 13travel-friendly squeeze tube
  • 13dermatologist-tested
  • 12suitable for all skin types

Cons

  • 7limited shades
  • 5hides only minor flaws
  • 4light coverage
  • 4cakey on layering
  • 3low staying power

How To Use Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation ?

  • Dot some points of Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation all over cleansed face and neck.
  • Blend using a sponge or brush to get a flawless, natural-looking radiant skin.

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation Ingredients :

Talc

Mica

Dimethicone

Dehydroacetic Acid

Hexylene Glycol

Nylon-12

Phenoxyethanol

Sodium Hyaluronate

Tocopheryl Acetate

Aqua

Silica

Benzyl-alcohol

Caprylyl

Glycol

Titanium Dioxide

Red 7 Lake

Ci 77492 (Iron Oxides)

Ci 77491 (Iron Oxides)

Ci 77499 (Iron Oxides)

Hyaluronic Acid

Vitamin E

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation Shades :

Nude Beige

Warm Beige

Classic Ivory

Natural Beige

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
colorbar bar foundation Deepa approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Matte effect


this is one of those liquid foundations which gives a full coverage and also matte effect , available in all suitable shades and for me its life changing as a daily usable products and very light and smooth feel non clogging , very easy to apply an non greasy . love this totally

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation-colorbar bar foundation-By deepooooh
Helpful ? 0 0
Recommended Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Dermatologist-tested

Matte effect


It's a very liquidy foundation with low to medium coverage but it's buildable doesn't dry my skin out and I would recommend it for the price it comes for. It's amazing and I've been using it for quite sometime now It lasts pretty well and feels very light on the skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Dermatologist-tested

UV filters


The foundation is in between liquid and creamy and blends well on skin with your fingers. But you will need to use a proper moisturizer before applying the foundation for a smooth blending process. The product gives a sheer to medium coverage and covers minor imperfections. You will need a concealer if you have scars or acne to hide. Don't apply the foundation too much thinking of giving good coverage or you will look cakey. It is perfect for those with clear skin. It stays for about three to four hours normally and with a good primer it stays extra two more hours. It contains UV filters and you look good during the day than night. Another drawback is it does not hide pores. This foundation is now my favourite among all the other brand foundation range. Yes, such is the impact of this product on me now that I would not ever buy any other foundation. This has a very soft and light feel and gives a medium coverage. A foundation is meant to set the base of any make up which it does beautifully well. I highly recommend it to all makeup lovers. My skin all over the face shines as I use this glowing foundation every time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


It is the best lightweight foundation that protects skin from harmful sun rays. It is suitable for all skin types. It imparts radiant glow to the skin... It is an oil-free foundation that gives a matte effect to the skin ... It is a travel-friendly product. It is dermatologically tested.

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect match Foundation Badrun approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


Colorbar perfect match foundation is daily use foundation which is light in coverage which is buildable but on excessive layering can lead to cakey look. It hides the flaws on the skin. Limited shades are available. Thr packagaing is very luxurious. It is affordable and great product. It has uv filters in it and has oil free formula.

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation-Perfect match Foundation-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly Affordable Medium coverage Light weight


My friend was using colorbar bb cream and it suited her skin tone. She loved the bb cream so when she saw this Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation, she immediately went for it as the price was also affordable. The product comes in a squeezable plastic bottle packaging which also travels friendly. It is closed by a screw-type cap which is leakage free. She uses ivory shade as it matches well with her yellow undertone. The foundation is in between liquid and creamy and blends well on skin with your fingers. But you will need to use a proper moisturizer before applying the foundation for a smooth blending process. The product gives a sheer to medium coverage and covers minor imperfections. You will need a concealer if you have scars or acne to hide. Don't apply the foundation too much thinking of giving good coverage or you will look cakey. It is perfect for those with clear skin. It stays for about three to four hours normally and with a good primer it stays extra two more hours. It contains UV filters and you look good during the day than night. Another drawback is it does not hide pores.

Helpful ? 0 0
Happy customer Avyuktha approves this product
3.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

Ultra-light foundation


I have used this product only during some occasions... its skin friendly but available in limited shades... denifetly not suitable for dry skin... better to use this after hydrating the skin then it's easy to blend... But it's very gentle on skin, waterproof, long lasting and has a sunscreen protection... gives flawless look

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

Low to medium coverage


I have been using this foundation from more then 6 months it is ultra-light foundation and gives 100% matte finish to your skin. It is travel friendly you can carry them anywhere comes witb squeeze tube and give's low to medium coverage and the good thing about it has UV filters for sun protection

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation-Matte foundation-By neha22
Helpful ? 0 0
foundation Shreya approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


it has a il free formula so the milk creme base is essential to use. it is light in texture best to be used for no make up look and is healthy and rich in ingredients which avoids the formation of acne and covers the blemishes and dark dull skin so effortlessly.

Helpful ? 0 0
As the name says!! Perfect. Shubhi approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow


Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation is a great foundation that matches all the skin tone. It is light weight and is oil free so makes skin look even and hydrated. It has UV filters so offers sun protection also. It is travel friendly product and packaging is also very nice. Overage this is awesome foundation :-)

Helpful ? 0 0
Clear Matte finish Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation is one such amazing product under the famous brand Color bar. Being on a slightly dusky and dark skin tone I picked the shade “Nude Beige” and it is a perfect match for my skin tone. Till now I never used or applied any colour bar cosmetic on my face and hence was quite hesitant thinking if it would suit my skin or not. How ever in the first application it self all my hesitation was gone as I felt this is just the perfect foundation for my skin tone. This foundation is now my favourite among all the other brand foundation range. Yes, such is the impact of this product on me now that I would not ever buy any other foundation. This has a very soft and light feel and gives a medium coverage. A foundation is meant to set the base of any make up which it does beautifully well. I highly recommend it to all makeup lovers. My skin all over the face shines as I use this glowing foundation every time. The texture of this foundation is very creamy, smooth and silky. It blends in to my skin without much efforts and gives a light and good coverage. The best part what I like the most about it is that it does not leave a white cast on my face and gives a flawless matte finish. Also my skin which is more acne prone loves this foundation too as it covers them really good way. The packaging of this foundation is not in a pump form, rather it comes in a squeeze tube form and you may tend to put out extra product if you do not squeeze the tube gently.

Helpful ? 0 0
PERFECT MATCH Manju approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


I was looking for a foundation for that stays for a long time. So when a friend of mine recommended me to try Colour bar perfect Foundation if am looking out for a good foundation. Being it a reasonable price for me I decided to buy this one and give it a try.OMG, needless to say, I love this product so much and this is the best match foundation.This foundation is Moisturizing and protects from sun protection. This foundation is oil-free and lightweight as it claims. It evens out on my skin texture and does not look greasy, patchy and cakey. It fills the lines and gives smooth coverage. This even covers the blemishes and dark spots on the skin. The color bar perfect match foundation lasts for long hours and I love this product so much. I use this as an everyday foundation as it is lightweight and oil-free. This foundation gives good coverage and gives a natural look. It also covers the minor imperfections well and moisturizes the skin. The creamy texture of this foundation brightens up your look in one go as it claims. Since it has UV filters I need to use only this foundation and no need of any base sunscreen which would give a heavy look. This foundation has only limited shade selection. I love this product because it blends well with my skin tone and being it comes from the trusted brand happy to use it without any fear. This foundation is widely available and the product goes a long way. Since am not much fond of foundations, this is a perfect one for me as it gives a natural finish and does not feel heavy on the skin.I would definitely recommend it to my friends too.

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation-PERFECT MATCH-By manju_-1Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation-PERFECT MATCH-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Eerr approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


This is a really great foundation especially if you have a oily or combined skin because of the finish. I really am loving this foundation for a everyday look that will last me throughout my college hours which is around 6-7 hours. This has a really nice matte finish but I will sometimes add in some illuminating drops or a essence if I want more of a satin/dewy finish which I sometimes prefer but sometimes I love a matte finish dipped so on the day and what look I’m going for..

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Priya approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

UV filters


Great product for medium to fair skin, I was skeptical while purchasing foundation online, but after buying it I am very Happy to get the exact shade I wanted. I would like to thank the help center for that, cos they guided me with the shade. Its too good with v good coverage, and very light to wear . long lasting. using since 2 years. must buy for regular use

Helpful ? 0 0
Survives all day long Alia approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


This foundation is available in just 3 shades classic ivory , nude beige and warm beige. I have the shade nude beige and i use a small quantity of it because even after blending it leaves a yellowish cast which looks unpleasant. It does not feel heavy on my skin and lasts really long without meltdown.

Helpful ? 0 0
Not for oily skin Fatma approves this product
2.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect


This foundation has light cpverage and doesnt really work much on my oily skin. In humid weather, it doesnt stay long and starts to melt in an unflattering way. I won the shade classic ivory and it matches my skin tone pretty well. But i guesss it would suit dry skin type more

Helpful ? 0 0