Product benefits

View Similar

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation Ingredients

DEHYDROACETIC ACID
DIMETHICONE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
HYALURONIC ACID
MICA
NYLON-12
PHENOXYETHANOL
SILICA
SODIUM HYALURONATE
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
WATER
Caprylyl
Glycol
Cl 77499 (Iron Oxides)
Vitamin E
Red 7 lake
Cl 77492 (Iron Oxides)
Benzyl-alcohol
Cl 77491 (Iron Oxides)

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

16 Reviews

5
7
3
1
4.6

1 year ago

colorbar bar foundation

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Matte effect

this is one of those liquid foundations which gives a full coverage and also matte effect , available in all suitable shades and for me its life changing as a daily usable products and very light and smooth feel non clogging , very easy to apply an non greasy . love this totally

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Recommended

PROS

Oil-free formula

Dermatologist-tested

Matte effect

It's a very liquidy foundation with low to medium coverage but it's buildable doesn't dry my skin out and I would recommend it for the price it comes for. It's amazing and I've been using it for quite sometime now It lasts pretty well and feels very light on the skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice One

PROS

Oil-free formula

Dermatologist-tested

UV filters

The foundation is in between liquid and creamy and blends well on skin with your fingers. But you will need to use a proper moisturizer before applying the foundation for a smooth blending process. The product gives a sheer to medium coverage and covers minor imperfections. You will need a concealer if you have scars or acne to hide. Don't apply the foundation too much thinking of giving good coverage or you will look cakey. It is perfect for those with clear skin. It stays for about three to four hours normally and with a good primer it stays extra two more hours. It contains UV filters and you look good during the day than night. Another drawback is it does not hide pores. This foundation is now my favourite among all the other brand foundation range. Yes, such is the impact of this product on me now that I would not ever buy any other foundation. This has a very soft and light feel and gives a medium coverage. A foundation is meant to set the base of any make up which it does beautifully well. I highly recommend it to all makeup lovers. My skin all over the face shines as I use this glowing foundation every time.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

It is the best lightweight foundation that protects skin from harmful sun rays. It is suitable for all skin types. It imparts radiant glow to the skin... It is an oil-free foundation that gives a matte effect to the skin ... It is a travel-friendly product. It is dermatologically tested.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Perfect match Foundation

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

Colorbar perfect match foundation is daily use foundation which is light in coverage which is buildable but on excessive layering can lead to cakey look. It hides the flaws on the skin. Limited shades are available. Thr packagaing is very luxurious. It is affordable and great product. It has uv filters in it and has oil free formula.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Average product

PROS

Travel friendly Affordable Medium coverage Light weight

My friend was using colorbar bb cream and it suited her skin tone. She loved the bb cream so when she saw this Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation, she immediately went for it as the price was also affordable. The product comes in a squeezable plastic bottle packaging which also travels friendly. It is closed by a screw-type cap which is leakage free. She uses ivory shade as it matches well with her yellow undertone. The foundation is in between liquid and creamy and blends well on skin with your fingers. But you will need to use a proper moisturizer before applying the foundation for a smooth blending process. The product gives a sheer to medium coverage and covers minor imperfections. You will need a concealer if you have scars or acne to hide. Don't apply the foundation too much thinking of giving good coverage or you will look cakey. It is perfect for those with clear skin. It stays for about three to four hours normally and with a good primer it stays extra two more hours. It contains UV filters and you look good during the day than night. Another drawback is it does not hide pores.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Happy customer

PROS

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

Ultra-light foundation

I have used this product only during some occasions... its skin friendly but available in limited shades... denifetly not suitable for dry skin... better to use this after hydrating the skin then it's easy to blend... But it's very gentle on skin, waterproof, long lasting and has a sunscreen protection... gives flawless look

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Matte foundation

PROS

Oil-free formula

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

Low to medium coverage

I have been using this foundation from more then 6 months it is ultra-light foundation and gives 100% matte finish to your skin. It is travel friendly you can carry them anywhere comes witb squeeze tube and give's low to medium coverage and the good thing about it has UV filters for sun protection

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

foundation

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

it has a il free formula so the milk creme base is essential to use. it is light in texture best to be used for no make up look and is healthy and rich in ingredients which avoids the formation of acne and covers the blemishes and dark dull skin so effortlessly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

As the name says!! Perfect.

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation is a great foundation that matches all the skin tone. It is light weight and is oil free so makes skin look even and hydrated. It has UV filters so offers sun protection also. It is travel friendly product and packaging is also very nice. Overage this is awesome foundation :-)

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Clear Matte finish

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation is one such amazing product under the famous brand Color bar. Being on a slightly dusky and dark skin tone I picked the shade “Nude Beige” and it is a perfect match for my skin tone. Till now I never used or applied any colour bar cosmetic on my face and hence was quite hesitant thinking if it would suit my skin or not. How ever in the first application it self all my hesitation was gone as I felt this is just the perfect foundation for my skin tone. This foundation is now my favourite among all the other brand foundation range. Yes, such is the impact of this product on me now that I would not ever buy any other foundation. This has a very soft and light feel and gives a medium coverage. A foundation is meant to set the base of any make up which it does beautifully well. I highly recommend it to all makeup lovers. My skin all over the face shines as I use this glowing foundation every time. The texture of this foundation is very creamy, smooth and silky. It blends in to my skin without much efforts and gives a light and good coverage. The best part what I like the most about it is that it does not leave a white cast on my face and gives a flawless matte finish. Also my skin which is more acne prone loves this foundation too as it covers them really good way. The packaging of this foundation is not in a pump form, rather it comes in a squeeze tube form and you may tend to put out extra product if you do not squeeze the tube gently.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

PERFECT MATCH

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

I was looking for a foundation for that stays for a long time. So when a friend of mine recommended me to try Colour bar perfect Foundation if am looking out for a good foundation. Being it a reasonable price for me I decided to buy this one and give it a try.OMG, needless to say, I love this product so much and this is the best match foundation.This foundation is Moisturizing and protects from sun protection. This foundation is oil-free and lightweight as it claims. It evens out on my skin texture and does not look greasy, patchy and cakey. It fills the lines and gives smooth coverage. This even covers the blemishes and dark spots on the skin. The color bar perfect match foundation lasts for long hours and I love this product so much. I use this as an everyday foundation as it is lightweight and oil-free. This foundation gives good coverage and gives a natural look. It also covers the minor imperfections well and moisturizes the skin. The creamy texture of this foundation brightens up your look in one go as it claims. Since it has UV filters I need to use only this foundation and no need of any base sunscreen which would give a heavy look. This foundation has only limited shade selection. I love this product because it blends well with my skin tone and being it comes from the trusted brand happy to use it without any fear. This foundation is widely available and the product goes a long way. Since am not much fond of foundations, this is a perfect one for me as it gives a natural finish and does not feel heavy on the skin.I would definitely recommend it to my friends too.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Eerr

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

This is a really great foundation especially if you have a oily or combined skin because of the finish. I really am loving this foundation for a everyday look that will last me throughout my college hours which is around 6-7 hours. This has a really nice matte finish but I will sometimes add in some illuminating drops or a essence if I want more of a satin/dewy finish which I sometimes prefer but sometimes I love a matte finish dipped so on the day and what look I’m going for..

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Best

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

UV filters

Great product for medium to fair skin, I was skeptical while purchasing foundation online, but after buying it I am very Happy to get the exact shade I wanted. I would like to thank the help center for that, cos they guided me with the shade. Its too good with v good coverage, and very light to wear . long lasting. using since 2 years. must buy for regular use

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Survives all day long

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

This foundation is available in just 3 shades classic ivory , nude beige and warm beige. I have the shade nude beige and i use a small quantity of it because even after blending it leaves a yellowish cast which looks unpleasant. It does not feel heavy on my skin and lasts really long without meltdown.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Oil-free formula

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Travel-friendly squeeze tube

UV filters

Ultra-light foundation

Imparts radiant glow

Matte effect

This foundation has light cpverage and doesnt really work much on my oily skin. In humid weather, it doesnt stay long and starts to melt in an unflattering way. I won the shade classic ivory and it matches my skin tone pretty well. But i guesss it would suit dry skin type more

View More…

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation adapts itself to your natural skin shade and provides a smooth finish to your face. It is a liquid color-match foundation with UV filters that protect the skin from harsh sunlight. The soft-focus formula covers skin imperfections, including wrinkles, and provides a uniform appearance to your face. The lightweight foundation blends effortlessly and moisturizes your skin. The creamy texture of this foundation brightens up your look in one go. For best results, use a moisturizing primer before applying this Italian foundation. The Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation is available in 4 shades to suit different skin tones - Classic Ivory, Nude Beige, Warm Beige, and Natural Beige.

How To Use Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation ?

  • Dot some points of Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation all over cleansed face and neck.
  • Blend using a sponge or brush to get a flawless, natural-looking radiant skin.

Colorbar Perfect Match Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Nude Beige
  • Warm Beige
  • Classic Ivory
  • Natural Beige

ASK A QUESTION