Colorbar Sindoor
Colorbar Sindoor

Colorbar Sindoor

4.4/5
    9 Reviews

Colorbar Sindoor has a rich pigmentation which is smudge-proof and doesn't crease. It is available in both red and maroon shades. It gives a bright, generous look to your bridal identity. It is dermatologist tested to be safe on skin, scalp, and hair. It has a long-lasting formula.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4leak proof packaging
  • 4sponge-tip applicator
  • 4well pigmented
  • 3suitable for all skin tones
  • 2long-lasting

Cons

  • 2not waterproof

How To Use Colorbar Sindoor ?

  • Apply on your forehead using the given sponge-tip applicator.
  • Use it in your hair partition line or use it to draw a 'bindi'.
  • Remove using a makeup remover.

Colorbar Sindoor Uses And Benefits :

Accentuates your traditional values.

Gives a non-flakey, matte finish.

Colorbar Sindoor Ingredients :

Water

Sorbitol

Sugar

Perfume

Glob Gum

Sodium Benzoate

Pearls

Approved Colors

Colorbar Sindoor Shades :

Red

Maroon

Colorbar Sindoor Reviews

Sort By:
Best sindoor Shachi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Leak proof packaging

Sponge-tip applicator

Well pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Long-lasting

Free from parabens, allergens and fragrance


Since my mother is a teacher and has to go to school in sun rays due to which sweating use to take place and all her sindoor use to smudge on her forehead, but not anymore. I gave her this colorbar sindoor. The best part is it is long lasting and once applied remains on her forehead. It has sponge dip applicator because of which she can apply it as per her need. It doesn't cause any allergy or doesn't has any fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice color Sarah approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Sponge-Tip Applicator


It’s easy to use during the summer season. While everyone is sweating, it doesn’t leak and lasts long for hours. I usually apply this daily, and it never disappoints me even with the quantity and quality. This single bottle of sindoor goes for a month easily. And it’s affordable in price with good packaging. I even recommend this to the ladies who love to put sindoor.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for any season Nidhi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Well Pigmented


This is matte liquid one and easy to handle and can also be easily wiped out with a single tissue or wipes, as it is highly pigmented in texture and doesn’t cause lumps or create patches during winters. Also, I use many other products from this brand, such as lipstick, eyeliner, that is too good and easy to apply, nail paint remover, etc.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sindoor Sahaja approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Does not leave any side effect


Colorbar Sindoor looks classy to apply sindoor. And I love to apply this color bar sindoor, which looks best when applied on the head that adds beauty to the face. Before, I use to put other local brand sindoor, and I had a lot of skin issues such as rashes, irritation, and hair loss.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sindoor Sanober approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested


I have the Colorbar Sindoor in red colour. it is also available in maroon colour. this is quite pigmented and is a bright red shade. I have noticed that putting Sindoor regularly at one place leads to loss of hair from that particular area. but this Sindoor from Colorbar is dermatologically tested and is very safe for the scalp and hair. this Sindoor smudge proof and waterproof so It stays in place full day long even if we sweat. it comes with sponge tip applicator which is very easy to use. at the end of the day it comes off easily with any regular makeup remover.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Classic sindoor Vasutha approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Leak proof packaging

Sponge-tip applicator

Well pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones


Now a days we are using sticker bindi only. But I also keep Colorbar Sindoor to apply it on pujas and other particular religious ceremonies. My mother in law prefers this than sticker bindis. This Colorbar Sindoor has highly pigmented long wearing colour. And sponge tip applicator is very handy and user friendly. It is available in red and maroon colours. And this product is prepared smudge roof and crease proof. And the best part is it is dermatologist tested and so we can wear it without fearing about allergy and skin blackening. It is also free from paraben like chemicals and suits all types of skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Safe sindoor Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Sweat proof and water proof

Red and maroon shades


Sindoor is an important part of the identity of a married woman. Like all the ladies of the house, my sister in law used the traditional and locally available sindoor to apply it on her forehead in between the hair partition. She was worried when she started having white hair near the forehead area and small rashes and boils on the forehead. She was worried and consulted a dermatologist who suggested that she stop using the locally available sindoor. Another cousin of mine suggested using this Colorbar Sindoor which is available in maroon and red shades. It is easy to apply and gets dried up soon. Does not cause any allergies and is smudge proof and waterproof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I love it Monisha approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Dermatologically Tested


I prefer using this great product and wish every other woman like this color bar sindoor as it believed to put sindoor is suspicious and good in our Indian culture. It was good to share my experience and views about this color bar sindoor with everyone. I just love Colorbar Sindoor.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pretty good Radhika approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Leak Proof Packaging


I went through many sindoor quality and benefits. Then I bought this color bar sindoor in red color as this color is my favorite one, and it gives a representable look to others. It also comes in the maroon shade too. And the best part about this sindoor is, it’s smudge-proof and prevent from any crease.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)