Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
13

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
11

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Colorbar Skin Spotlight Illuminating Lotion Ingredients

BHA
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CHLORPHENESIN
CITRIC ACID
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE
MICA
PALMITIC ACID
PANTHENOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT
SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
SODIUM CITRATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM POLYACRYLATE
STEARIC ACID
TIN OXIDE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Trideceth-6
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
morus Alba (Mulberry) Root Extract

Colorbar Skin Spotlight Illuminating Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

10 Reviews

3
7
5.0

10 months ago

Must try

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens, sulfates, alcohol, mineral oils.

I am using Colorbar Skin illuminating lotion from past 1 year and seriously I am in love with this illuminator because it makes my skin so glowy n makeup looks flawless without any difficulty. I highly recommend this to everyone who love glow on there face. You can go without makeup with this illuminator.

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Moisturizing lotion

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens, sulfates, alcohol, mineral oils.

It's quite good. I am happy to use this. This turns my rough skin into moisturized skin. I am definitely gonna use this myself in future again and also recommend to friends and family. It does not feel oily on your skin. After applying this, I feel fresher than earlier.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Eliminates Blemishes

PROS

Cruelty-Free

With its instant effect, Colorbar Spotlight Illuminating Lotion moisturizes the skin and keeps its glow for a longer time. Mostly it is just like a lotion and moisturizer, which helps the skin with a lot of benefits. I use this spotlight lotion as a toner on my face whenever I go for any occasion or attend the function that gives an instant natural look to the face.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Just go for it

PROS

Travel-Friendly

Before, I use to have another highlighter for high lighting points and other areas. But after using this one, I don’t require a highlighter now. And when used properly in a good way, this lotion makes your face look just wow. And people will start asking what you do for your skin to glow in such a beautiful way.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Lotion

PROS

Colorbar Spotlight Illuminating Lotion as the name suggest is a moisturizer lotion that not only nourishes the skin but I also as a glow to it. it instantly makes the skin glow. but I have oily skin and I cannot use this lotion on a daily basis as I feel it to be a little on a heavier side. what I do is I use it on occasions when I am not wearing much makeup and I need my skin to glow and have that dewy finish. also during winters this lotion works very well for my otherwise oily skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Illuminating lotion

PROS

Cruelty-free

Free from parabens, sulfates, alcohol, mineral oils.

Pump dispenser

I always prefer to be in limelight. So when I see the lotion with spotlight in its name I jumped with excitement and picked the Colorbar Spotlight Illuminating Lotion from the shop. This lotion is a very good moisturiser due to the Mulberry extracts in it. It has all the qualities of a good lotion and more than that it illuminate our skin to make us in the spotlight. It has light reflecting pigments which provides shimmer look to our face. And it also evens out skin tone, reduces the visibility of fine lines, dark spots and pores. And it is easily blends with the skin and its effects are long lasting. And it is sold in a trendy white container with pump dispenser.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

For youthful skin

PROS

Eliminates blemishes fine line and wrinkles

This rich hydrating lotion is a very nourishing and intensely moisturizing lotion. My sister uses this for her skin as she had a lot of fine lines and wrinkles. It is made with mulberry extracts and is deeply nourishing. It helped my sister in getting rid of fine lines, wrinkles and aging signs. This lotion comes in a pump dispenser bottle and is easy to carry while travelling. It gives a glowing appearance to the skin and gives a youthful feel. It is spill proof and the packaging is very classy. It is very affordable and easy to use and gives effective results.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Free From Parabens

Colorbar Spotlight Illuminating Lotion comes in a sleek white bottle with a pump dispenser by which you can easily twist it and use it as much as you require out of the nozzle. Even I like the smell of the lotion and is easy to carry in my purse without any leakage. I definitely recommend this for all the women.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Eliminates Fine Lines

PROS

Free From Sulfates

The mulberry extracts in this product awaken the dull and dry skin and make it soft and smooth. Moreover, I use this Colorbar Spotlight Illuminating Lotion as a highlighter after makeup to give it a glow and slim look. And for intense strobe look, I use only the lotion on the skin, though It works wonder on my skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Illuminating skin lotion

PROS

Makes skin glowy

Nice product!! I use color bar products such as lipstick, eyeliner, and many more. But I tried using this illuminating lotion for the first time, and it’s an amazing one to give me a radiant look to my face. The color bar spotlight illuminating lotion keeps my skin hydrated and glowing all the day for hours.

View More…

Colorbar Spotlight Illuminating Lotion is a radiant moisturizes that adds glow to your skin instantly. This lotion made with mulberry extracts has unique light-reflecting pigments that reduce pigmentations and fine lines from showing up. Its hydrating properties add a lasting glow to your face and also evenly tone the skin, instantly. It comes packed in a sleek, glass bottle with a retractable nozzle, looks appealing, and is travel-friendly.

How To Use Colorbar Skin Spotlight Illuminating Lotion ?

  • Apply on clean face in a circular motion.
  • Spread evenly and thoroughly.

Colorbar Skin Spotlight Illuminating Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds a pearly glow to the skin.
  • Preserves the moisture of the skin.