Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist
Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist

Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Colorbar Stay The Day Finishing Mist is a makeup setting mist that helps in keeping the makeup in place. It has is formulated without adding parabens, sulphates, silicones, artificial fragrance, synthetic colours, and mineral oil. It has a lock-in technology that helps the makeup to adhere to the skin better and thus makes it long-lasting. This finishing mist also has moisturizing effects on the skin. It tones the skin and makes it look lifted and fresh instantly. This is the best suited for dry skin as it hydrates the skin better even with makeup. This also helps in fighting dullness and gives a natural glow.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5refreshes skin
  • 5makes skin glow
  • 5no parabens, sulphates, silicones, mineral oils
  • 4no artificial fragrances and colors
  • 1lasts for 6 months with daily use

Cons

  • 3may make skin greasy
  • 2may causes breakouts
  • 1smells bad
  • 1bad packaging
  • 1can look oily

How To Use Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist ?

  • Spray the mist over your makeup by holding it 12 cm away from the face.
  • Use it as a toner for all day freshness.
  • Use it immediately after makeup for setting it right.

Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates the dry skin and instantly refreshes it when used as a toner.

Keep the makeup in place when used as a setting spray.

Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist Ingredients :

Glycerin

Water

PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil

Caffeine

Propylene glycol

Hamamelis virginiana water

Phenoxyethanol

Chlorphenesin

Camellia sinensis leaf extract

Chamomilla recutita flower extract

Panthenol

Arginine

Saccharide isomerate

Tocopheryl acetate

Citric acid

Disodium edta

Menthyl lactate

Sodium citrate

Potassium sorbate

Sorbate

Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist Reviews

Sort By:
Perfect finishing mist especially for winters Shilpa approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Refreshes skin

Makes skin glow

No parabens, sulphates, silicones, mineral oils


First of all I would like to mention Colorbar skin stay the Day Finishing Mist works well for dry skin beauty. For oily/combination skin it works well in winters. In summer it makes skin greasy after sometime. Apart from it, this product is really awesome - if you are makeup lover and it suits your skin then you must go for it. It gives dewy look to that makeup and makes it stay for hours. Colorbar primer and colorbar finishing mist are the two product that will hold your makeup long for day and night.

Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist-Perfect finishing mist especially for winters-By shilpamittal-1Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist-Perfect finishing mist especially for winters-By shilpamittal-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best setting spray Preeti approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lasts for 6 months with daily use

Doesnt allow makeup to oxidize


The Colorbar skin stay the day finishing mist is an absolute delight to use. I have been using it for more than 6 months now and this is a part of my everyday office routine. it ensures my makeup doesnt get oily or oxidize. The only draw back is that the bottle is very fragile. Being a plastic bottle, it still breaks at the tiniest fall. I have always had to transfer it to another spray bottle and then useit. The product is amazing, only the packaging needs to be improved.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A great product! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Refreshes skin

Makes skin glow

No parabens, sulphates, silicones, mineral oils

No artificial fragrances and colors

No chemicals


Colorbar Stay The Day Finishing Mist cannot get any better. I have used so many other products that have in fact let the makeup dissolve in the name of mist. But then this one is true to its claim. This mist sits on the make up very well, making the makeup uplast for as long as it is possible. For me the makeup has lasted for almost more than 6 hours which was a great deal for me. The spray applicator makes it even more easy for the application and also it makes sure that we do not spray excess. The best for sure!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
sets the makeup well Manju approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Refreshes skin

Makes skin glow

No parabens, sulphates, silicones, mineral oils

No artificial fragrances and colors


Colorbar Stay The Day Finishing Mist is a good makeup setting mist that helps in keeping the makeup in place. I have seen this in aunts salon.Se says it is s best makeup setting spray. She says since it is free of parabens, colours and mineral oils it is safe on the clients to face without any scare of allergies. It keeps the makeup lasts long snd keeps the skin hydrated and fell superb. It does not make the skin irritated or dried up. It also tones the skin and gives out naturally glow to the skin. It is affordable and easily available also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing mist Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Increase make up longevity

Sturdy packaging


I was searching for a good finishing spray that can keep my make up intact for long hours. My search came to an end when I came across colorbar stay the day finishing mist. Its texture is wonderful and very light. I like the mist as it quickly vanishes on my skin. This mist increased my make up longevity. I feel my skin refreshed and rejuvenated. It smoothens the skin and provides flawless make up look. It does not contain harmful chemicals and acts safe and gentle on my skin. I highly recommend this finishing mist for improved make up longevity.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

No harsh chemicals


Colorbar Skin Stay The Day Finishing Mist is a lovely product for makeup lovers. this is a good mist to hold the makeup in place for long hours. The brand is a well known one hence I did not hesitate to buy it. When I read through the list of ingredients it was good to know that the mist is free from harmful chemicals like paraben, sulfates etc. Since my skin is delicate I prefer to use cosmetics that do not irritate my skin. It is free from any kind of fragrance also. It forms a translucent cover on the makeup without making it look dry and dull.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mist of the Day Aparna approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hydrates sin

Make up lasts longer


Isn’t that sound great to hear that there are certain mists available in the market that make your make up last long. I have never used any such product and hence was really amazed to use it. I finally bought Colorbar Stay The Day Finishing Mist and started using it. Ever since I started using this mists my face looks so much soft and supple. It has in fact played a vital role in keeping my face hydrated. During winters too I was no longer required to worry for any dryness on my face. My fresh looks so very fresh every time I apply this mist.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mists by colorbar Rituparna approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Refreshes skin

Makes skin glow

No parabens, sulphates, silicones, mineral oils

No artificial fragrances and colors


Soi am using this mists from COLORBAR from a long time now and I love it as it so refreshing it really refreshes the skin well And it does not contain any parabens which is great about this product and no artificial colours are added to it and it makes your skin light up your skin start glowing so i highly recommend everyone this product it is really a good buy!!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)