Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick
Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Colorbar Ultimate 8 Hrs Stay Lipstick has a unique formula of powder to a matte finish which leaves the lips with flawless coverage and an enchanting matte colour. The tested formula consists of compounds which richly nourish the lips and prevent the lipstick from drying and creasing. The lipstick stays put for a good 8 hours just with a single stroke. It contains no preservatives and mineral oils. The lipstick has a great smooth texture and glides on the lips with absolute ease. The lips feel extremely smooth after every application. The lipstick contains a high content of pigments for the immediate release of color. The lipstick is suitable for all skin tones.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10travel-friendly packaging
  • 9lightweight packaging
  • 9great shades available
  • 8nice matte finish
  • 7contains no preservatives and mineral oils

Cons

  • 1it takes little time to remove it
  • 1not transfer proof
  • 1not long lasting
  • 1not suitable for dry lips
  • 1average pigmentation

How To Use Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick ?

  • Wash the area gently and pat it dry.
  • Apply the lipstick on the lips by applying gentle pressure on the lips moving from the inner corner of the lips outwards.
  • The lipstick can be applied with a brush as well by gently moving it from the inner lip corners moving outwards.
  • Remove any excess on the corner of the lips.
  • Do not purse the lips together.
  • Avoid eating the product directly.
  • Store in a dry place .

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

Creamy soft texture.

Glides on easily onto lips.

Makes lips softer, smoother and attractive.

Lasts a good 8 hours on the lips

Smudge proof and transfer proof.

Gives a flawless coverage.

Rich and pigmented color.

Mild and safe on lips.

Lipstick contains high amount of pigments

Great matte finish to lips.

Suits all skin types.

Suitable for sensitive skin.

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick Ingredients :

Coco-Caprylate/Caprate

Octyldodecanol

Isostearyl Neopentaoate

Kaolin

Microcrystalline Wax

Ozokerite

Methoxy PEG-17/Methoxy PEG-11/HDI

Cross-Polymer

Fragrance

Lecithin

Tocopherol

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Citric Acid

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick Shades :

Brick Red

Wild Card

French Pink

Ocean Orange

Classic Rust

Burn it down

Brown Wave

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Long stay lipstick Priyanka approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice matte finish

Lightweight packaging

Great shades available

Contains no preservatives and mineral oils


Colorbar is one of the go to brand for makeup it has variety of products and I am using a lot of them including ultimate stay lipstick. I have been using it for more than a year and it has great shades and is long stay. It’s really recommended for all women and it’s great for working women to tension for retouching it again and again. It has a nice fragrance and does not feels sticky at all amazing lipstick

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing texture and shade Keerthi approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice matte finish

Lightweight packaging

Great shades available

Contains no preservatives and mineral oils

Long lasting lipstick


I just loved the colors in color bar. it comes with amazing texture and I am using it from more than a year.I just loved it. I recommend to everyone to give try . It's lightweight .It looks beautiful as it comes with amazing color shades.It stays for 8 hours and more ...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful lipsticks from colorbar Manvi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightweight packaging

Great shades available


These lipsticks are creamy and gives amazing texture and this series have amazing colour variations so highly recommended this product this is one of the best product my mom love this series a lot and it is lightweight Beautiful packaging Travel friendly and very pigmented every women should try this lipsticks

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Looks perfect on all skin colour Pallavi approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice matte finish

Lightweight packaging

Great shades available

Contains no preservatives and mineral oils


I am using colorbar products from a long time..this lipstick provide matte finsih and it' comes in travel friendly package. Available in all the beautiful colours ...it gives a fresh look to my face .I look party ready ..this is a go to lipstick for me...I loved it totally and it's cost effective.

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-Looks perfect on all skin colour-By pallavi_kayal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Outstanding texture Monika approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice matte finish

Lightweight packaging

Great shades available


I was searching for many shades which I find only in color bar and the best thing about this lipstick is it does not melt on lips in summers and give amazing Matte finish which I like the most and also like the look of lipsticks. I recommend this to all of you.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ultimate lipsticks Jyoti approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice matte finish

Lightweight packaging

Great shades available

Contains no preservatives and mineral oils


These lipsticks are creamy and rich and give a perfect matte texture when applied. It's very easy to apply and glides easily in just one go. The shade lasts for long and is very budget friendly. It's perfect for office goers like me who don't have to worry about budget constraints while using a quality lipstick.

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-Ultimate lipsticks-By kaplishjyoti
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice matte finish

Lightweight packaging

Contains no preservatives and mineral oils


This lipstick is no doubt lightweight and sort of pigmented but it does not have a long staying power. It claims an 8-hour stay but in reality, since it is NOT TRANSFER-PROOF, it stays for a max of 4 to 5 hours only after which it leaves an even stain on the lips, which in this pricing, I wouldn’t appreciate. It settles into the fine line and highlights the dry patches of the lips so before applying this lipstick make sure to exfoliate your lips properly otherwise it is going to look very chappy. This lipstick has a faint vanilla fragrance but even that disappears after a few minutes of application. The only good thing about this lipstick is that 2 glides on the lips are enough to get the desired shade. The pricing of the product does not satisfy it at all. One Tip for those who have dry lips – Do Not Use This Lipstick without a LIP BALM.

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-Not worth the price-By radhika_verma-1Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-Not worth the price-By radhika_verma-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
work well Hetal approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Lightweight packaging

Great shades available

Contains no preservatives and mineral oils


Colorbar is one of my favorite brand for makeup essential. I am using this lipstick more than year and it was really good Pigmentation, Doesn't dry out lips. Smells good. you can get perfect color in single coat no need to apply more times. pocket friendly too. if u want to ware it for long time more than 8 hrs then this will not work.

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-work well-By beauty_bliss2020-1Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-work well-By beauty_bliss2020-2Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-work well-By beauty_bliss2020-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
All day Long Lipstick Sagrika approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Nice matte finish

Great shades available

super stay


I have been using this brand from a long time and I must say the lipsticks have aced it. I would recommend this to every women specially who are working ones. You just put it on your lips at the beginning of your day and it will generously stay for like good 6-7 hours. The shades are also amazing specially the ones in pink tone. In lesser words, stays long, amazing matte look and also at a good price.

Colorbar Ultimate 8Hrs Stay Lipstick-All day Long Lipstick-By sagrika2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)