Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner
Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner

Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner

4.2/5
    11 Reviews

Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner is the ultimate sketch pen for your eyes. This easy-to-use sketch pen allows you to bring out your inner doodler and get creative with your eye looks. This highly pigmented formula lasts up to 16 hours as it is waterproof and transfer-proof. It glides on your eyes effortlessly and delivers rich definition. It is available in 5 shades that will woo you and everyone who lays eyes on you.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
90.9% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10waterproof
  • 10long-lasting
  • 10precise application
  • 10easy to use
  • 10glides smoothly

Cons

  • 4dries up
  • 2smudges and fades

How To Use Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner ?

  • With Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner, draw a line starting from the inner corner of the eye, gently move to the outer edge.

Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner Ingredients :

Water

Butylene Glycol

Styrene/acrylates/ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer

Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Coco-glucoside

C11-15 Pareth-7

Ammonium Hydroxide

Phenoxyethanol

Potassium Sorbate

Sodium Benzoate

Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate

Citric Acid

Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate

Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner Shades :

Ultimate Grey

Ultimate Black

Ultimate Brown

Ultimate Blue

Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner Reviews

Sort By:
Great eyeliner Tanya approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


Good eyeliner. It's dark there is no any itching problem. Long lasting and gives you a perfect winged eyeliner. Easy applicator, also you can create thine lines over eyelids easily. Give intense line in one stroke. It's highly pigmented. Great product for the price. Waterproof and smudge free so girls buy this product, without any hesitation.

Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner-Great eyeliner-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice if you are a new makeup freak! Madhuri approves this product
4.4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation

Paraben-free

Formaldehyde-free


It is free of parabens which is what I look in every product that I use.It is easy to use and glides smooth.It is waterproof and is pitch black.It however dries up a little bit after a while.It lasts long and is a good eyeliner for new makeup artists and junkies.Recommended!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For the winged look Manju approves this product
4.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation

Paraben-free

Formaldehyde-free


Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner as the name says it is the ultimate eyeliner for me.I tried many and ultimately found thus one.It is really good.Love the way it works on me It is water proof.It does not smudge also.. It is long lasting for hours.It has a perfect applicator which can be used gor a Precise application.It is easy to use and glides smoothly to the skin.It is a good pigmened and paraben free.The pigmentation is awesome! One swipe and you get that blackest black! Its definitely smudge proof and water resistant.It is a bit expensive one and not easily available.The color is blackest black and so gorgeous! The tip is really fine and very flexible, so much easy to draw those fabulous winged liner looks! The packing is pretty good, the cap fits in tightly, so you can easily carry it around in your hand bag. I would certainly recommend it for others.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Easy to use

Great pigmentation


The Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner was suggested by my friend to me. She gave rave reviews about this product. The products from Colorbar are completely affordable and they have great quality. I ordered online and received exactly the same as it was described on the package. It is very to use. Colorbar is one such brand which brings out affordable products of very high quality. The color of the eye liner is blackest black and so gorgeous. The tip is really fine and very flexible. It is easy to draw the fabulous winged liner looks. The pen itself looks so nice and classy. It is long lasting. It is smudge proof and water resistant. Colorbar is an ultimate sketch pen for your eyes, first things first it is so easy to use that you can be creative with your eye looks. This eyeliner is highly pigmented and gives you a thick and neat finish. This easy-to-use sketch pen allows you to bring out your inner doodler and get creative with your eye looks. This highly pigmented formula lasts up to 16 hours as it is waterproof and transfer-proof. It glides on your eyes effortlessly and delivers rich definition. It is available in 5 shades that will woo you and everyone who lays eyes on you. This eyeliner is water proof and transfer proof. It can stay upto 12 hours. I have tried this during day and stay well through the day without any smudging Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner is one of the best eyeliners so far that I have used. it is black and pigmented. it is glossy and also does not dry up giving it a neat look. it is actually smudgeproof and stays for quite sometime and easily removes with a makeup remover. it is so easy to apply and also has affine tip that glides smoothly giving sharp

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eyeliner Sanober approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation


look out for a good felt tip liner when I came across the colorbar ultimate eyeliner. it had amazing reviews and also I own a few makeup products from colorbar and they are very good hence I went ahead and got the colorbar ultimate eyeliner. it is available in 5 cool shades ultimate black, ultimate Brown, ultimate grey, ultimate azure and ultimate mauve. all the shades are gorgeous but since I was trying this eyeliner from colorbar for the first time I I went in for the ultimate black eyeliner. also somehow I am more comfortable with black Liners. This eyeliner from colabar is the blackest black eyeliner. it is highly pigmented and just one swipe is enough to get a nice bold black colour. it comes in a very sleek and convenient packaging and the cap of this eyeliner shuts tight so it can be easily carried around in your bad. the felt tip of this liner is thin and flexible for precise application. it was very easy to apply the winged eyeliner even for someone like me who is quite amateur when it comes to applying winged eyeliner. so this becomes a must have product for beginners. this eyeliner is very good for creating different eye makeup looks using an eyeliner. it is very long lasting and last for a good 8 to 9 hours before I remove it with my makeup remover. it is waterproof and does not smudge when I sweat. even after 8 to 9 hours this eyeliner does not become flaky or doesnt peel out. I have very sensitive eyes and very few eye makeup suits me. but this ultimate eyeliner from colorbar didn't cause any irritation or red eyes for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It is easy to use ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation


Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner is a complete winner. The Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner was suggested by my friend to me. She gave rave reviews about this product. The products from Colorbar are completely affordable and they have great quality. I ordered online and received exactly the same as it was described on the package. It is very to use. With only one swipe, you get a solid, shimmery, bold liner. The Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner Collection is intensely pigmented. The intense pigmentation makes the liner lasts long. The liner is very good as it does not cause any irritation to the eyes. It was not allergic to me and extremely safe to use. The eyeliner does not smudge and it is completely waterproof. We can wear them even outdoors and it lasts the weather conditions too. I would recommend this product to my friends and colleagues. There are five more shades available and I can't wait to try them all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For beautiful eyes Prabitha approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation

Paraben-free

Formaldehyde-free


Colorbar is one such brand which brings out affordable products of very high quality. The color of the eye liner is blackest black and so gorgeous. The tip is really fine and very flexible. It is easy to draw the fabulous winged liner looks. The pen itself looks so nice and classy. It is long lasting. It is smudge proof and water resistant. It can be easily removed by using any makeup remover. Your eye makeup won't be complete without a proper eyeliner. And if you are searching for a liner which is of a high quality and which gives you amazing result use colorbar ultimate eyeliner and you won't be disappointed. It is a mess free application and travel-friendly. It is also paraben-free which is really good. It is worth trying at least once. It is a good product for daily use. Make your eyes bold and beautiful with colorbar ultimate eyeliner.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner Anitha approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation

Paraben-free

Formaldehyde-free


Colorbar is an ultimate sketch pen for your eyes, first things first it is so easy to use that you can be creative with your eye looks. This eyeliner is highly pigmented and gives you a thick and neat finish. This eyeliner is water proof and transfer proof. It can stay upto 12 hours. I have tried this during day and stay well through the day without any smudging problem. it is easy to apply, gives precise application. The pen has a affine tip that glides smoothly giving sharp definition. This product is paraben -free, formaldehyde-free too. It is one of the brand which offers affordable products with high quality. As in my opinion I like this eyeliner as it is very flexible to use. It gives a matte finish and glides through. These eyeliner is available is 5 shades which can effortlessly make you look gorgeous It can feel like drying up after 4 to 5 hours. but that doesn't make it look bad at all, This is suitable for all age groups. Its deep black in colour and you can draw the lines smoothly. The packaging is also pretty compact and sleek. The cap fits tightly, easy to carry in your hand bag. The pen looks quite classy too. One thing to get the best out of the product is to store it horizontally not vertically, you might dry out the tip if kept vertically. It's not completely water proof, I found it smudging a bit. Iam not sure how long the ink will stay on the eyeliner as of now so cannot comment on the quantity. Over all I like the flexibility and ease in this product, certainly black colour is the most used in eyeliner hence beginners will love this product. It dried up fast as it not liquid.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner Thetyro approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation

Paraben-free

Formaldehyde-free


Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner is one of the best eyeliners so far that I have used. it is black and pigmented. it is glossy and also does not dry up giving it a neat look. it is actually smudgeproof and stays for quite sometime and easily removes with a makeup remover. it is so easy to apply and also has affine tip that glides smoothly giving sharp and crisp definition to the eyes. it has a pointed tip that is perfect for winged eyeliner. it is also affordable and travel friendly . it is highly recommended, it is also suitable for those who are a beginner and need to have good eyeliner.

Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner-Colorbar Ultimate Eyeliner-By thetyro
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jet black eyeliner Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Waterproof

Transfer-proof

Long-lasting

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly

Great pigmentation

Paraben-free

Formaldehyde-free


This eyeliner is jet black and the tip of eyeliner give precise application ....fry up quickly.... Didn't contain harmful chemicals ....stays more than 12 hours didn't fade transfer free and smudgeproof also waterproof Very good eyeliner

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Precise application

Easy to use

Glides smoothly


Easy application but dries easily. Doesn't stay longer,would not recommend and might not use further.There are better eyeliners for same price range

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)