Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil
Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil

4.4/5
17 Reviews

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil glides smoothly on your lips and keeps them moisturized. This pencil offers a matte finish that lasts for up to 12 hours. It keeps your lips from drying and stays put no matter what. This hydrating and smooth lip pencil is available in more than 6 shades to choose from.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
94.1% Approved out of
17 Users

Ratings Distribution

17 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 15long-lasting formula
  • 14vibrant colors
  • 13matte finish
  • 12hydrating and nourishing
  • 11natural product

Cons

  • 4averagely pigmentation
  • 4dry texture
  • 3poor coverage
  • 1dries lips settles into fine lines.
  • 1hard

How To Use Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil ?

  • Line from the cupid's bow to the outside corners of the lip with Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil.
  • Glide onto the center of the lips and the fill around the mouth.

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil Shades :

Disco Pink

Seduction

Mistress

Cinnabar

Coral

Nude Magic

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil Reviews

Sort By:
Worth buying product. Milky approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS


Coloressence high pigment matte pencil has all the natural ingredients in the lipstick and very safe for our lips also. The lipstick is very affordable and gives a proper matte finish to my lips. It has a very vibrant range of colours. The product does not smudge of transfer ❤️

Helpful ? 0 0
A good product to buy Vanity approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Does not transfer or smudge


PRODUCT:- Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil. My Views:- The pencil is crayon is very travel friendly and is available in six vibrant colors. The formula keeps your lips hydrated and moisturized. The texture is of matte and glides on your lips smoothly. The olus point is that the formula is last long for more than 10 hours without drying the lips.

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil-A good product to buy-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
Likes it Manju approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear


My daughter loves red shade lip shades a lot.So I got this to her for her birthday and she was so happy.She loves this product a lot a d says it saves the wastage since no sharpening is needed as it is twist type.The have different shades to suit all skin tones.I think the price of this product is quite reasonable.The lip pencil is highly pigmented and stays for almost seven hours.It doesnot dryniut the lip if you wear it with a lip balm.It glides smoothly on to the skin.This lip pencil does not feel the lip stretchy.athis lip pencil does not flake off.The essential.oils in the ingredients lists make the lip supple.Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil has a beautiful floral smell.This lip pencil keeps intact on to the lips and doesnot smudge.This lip pencil is so comfortable to wear and no irritation on the lips.I am infact would like to buy more of the shades and try it.Itnis beatbox the shades and lip pencils we have used and really happy with it.Will recommended it to all we will surely buy different shades and try it. .

Helpful ? 0 0
Too Good Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Long-lasting formula

Vibrant colors


The lipstick is said to have antioxidants and vitamins to keep your lips hydrated and healthy. I like to apply lipstick on a nourishing lip balm as I have really dry skin and thus really dry and chapped lips. I use lipstick on lip balm and it stays on my lips for more than 10 hours without any need of touch ups. It sure keeps the lips hydrated much but due to lip balm it kinds of feel a little slippery on lips. I mean it is matte but with lip balm texture changes to a satin kind. The lipstick comes in 6 different vibrant shades like pink, coral, nude etc. The only thing is when you use it with the time the shape tends to get blunt rectangular like a chapstick and it would be hard to wear. But you can simply use parallel to the lips which won't full the cone shape of lipstick. The shade seduction is an amazing red shade that makes your lips pop out. The chubby lip crayon glides on the lips without tugging at places. It has a creamy consistency but not too soft. The give a rich color in just one swipe across your lips. Being matte, the product dries lips after sometime.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pretty Color and easy to use. Kanu approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Cone shaped lipstick


I just love these crayon like lipsticks these days. I found this Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil last month in disco pink shade which is a lovely bright pink which I love to wear on special occasions. These lipsticks are so pretty looks like a crayon, roll them up like a lip balm when you reach near the packaging. The lipstick is said to have antioxidants and vitamins to keep your lips hydrated and healthy. I like to apply lipstick on a nourishing lip balm as I have really dry skin and thus really dry and chapped lips. I use lipstick on lip balm and it stays on my lips for more than 10 hours without any need of touch ups. It sure keeps the lips hydrated much but due to lip balm it kinds of feel a little slippery on lips. I mean it is matte but with lip balm texture changes to a satin kind. The lipstick comes in 6 different vibrant shades like pink, coral, nude etc. The only thing is when you use it with the time the shape tends to get blunt rectangular like a chapstick and it would be hard to wear. But you can simply use parallel to the lips which won't full the cone shape of lipstick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Rich colour Various shades Travel friendly Matte finish


Obsessed with bright red shades, my friend got few shades in Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil and one among them was this seduction shade which is a bright red bridal colour. It suits her fair skin perfectly. The lip crayon defines lips with it's rich pigmentation and settles as a matter finish. The product is slightly expensive. It comes in a cute looking black retractable tube with a color coded base and black cap. It is travel friendly and fits in a purse perfectly. The shade seduction is an amazing red shade that makes your lips pop out. The chubby lip crayon glides on the lips without tugging at places. It has a creamy consistency but not too soft. The give a rich color in just one swipe across your lips. Being matte, the product dries lips after sometime. It is better to exfoliate and moisturize your lips with a lip balm if you have a chapped lips. It has a good staying power of above 6 hours. They don't fade away soon but settles into fine lines after few hours. It also stain the lips which is hard to wipe with water.

Helpful ? 0 0
A Good Buy! Akshatha approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Does not transfer or smudge


A decent daily use lipstick! What I loved the most is, application is very smooth and it is long lasting. This lip crayon gives a perfect matte look and doesn't make your lips dry. I have tried using them for a week now and I will definitely continue to use them.

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil-A Good Buy!-By akshatha_bhat
Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely shades Harsha approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Does not transfer or smudge


I found this brand through a friend who shower this amazing orange colour which we wanted to buy from a long time but wasn't available in the usual brands .. but when we were checking out other shared in this brand we were amazed by the shades they had to offer.. i really like the matte finish ... Also they might sound expensive but they go very long .. i love the lipsticks

Helpful ? 0 0
Must buy Rini approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Vibrant colors

Affordable


These lipsticks have a creamy formula that doesn’t dry your lips. It has amazing pigmentations and color that wil go from day to night. Easy application for bold vivid coverage. I wear it every single day because it is long lasting and looks super natural on my lips. Best thing is matte finish.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lips magic Puja approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Does not transfer or smudge

Good quality


Every one must buy।।।just awesome।I love that product।dry texture।I have never used such a thing before. And too colors are great. All clothes look good with clothes. That's it Well that doesn't go to anything else. Everyone can use very low prices. From any other company. All the girls of the school college can use it. I'm married. I don't get time every day।I have tried any other application but did not get the correct answer. My very favorite I don't want to use anything else। think we can all agree that the power of lipstick is just freakishly amazing, in a good way obviously. Although I have more than positive opinion. Trust me if u going to use it m sure u r not getting dissatisfied.. just mind blowing product... Gives you wings.. so let's use it.and spread it to all...........

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil-Lips magic-By puja_das3
Helpful ? 0 0
Good quality matte finish lipstick Rekha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Does not transfer or smudge


The Coloressence high pigment matte pencil has a very good pigmentation. This lip crayon has a matte finish which is easily swiped up on the lips to get the perfect shade. It does not dry out the lips and gives a good coverage to the lips. The stating power of the lipstick is high and lasts for easily 6-7 hours. The texture is creamy and gives moisturization to the lips. I loved the shape the bullet which helps in making the outer and inner filling of the lips perfect. This is a budget lipstick which comes in almost 6 shades and easily available in the market and online stores.

Helpful ? 0 0
A trustworthy product! Mintum approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Does not transfer or smudge

Highly pigmented


I've been using Coloressence Matte Pencil lipstick for over a year in Shade Coral. Honestly, this product never disappoints. It's perfect for wearing at a work day or for an evening for some shine & color on your lips. I simply love it! It's a lipstick you can trust. Compared to many other expensive brands, the color of this product lasts for 4-6 hours easily or more if you maintain it well. And, it's very cost effective for the quantity & quality of lip color provided. I am glad that the brand still maintains it's initially launched shades, however, I look forward to many more in the future. It's available at every makeup shop and also had special counters at some of the mails. You don't need a sharpener. It has a perfect balance of color & shine and of course the right time of pigment.

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil-A trustworthy product!-By mintum_gulati
Helpful ? 0 0
Will recommend Nadia approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Does not transfer or smudge


Coloressence high pigment matte pencil works pretty much good . It doesn't require any sharpening . It is very much travel friendly product. All shade of this product is very much flattering and suits a wide variety of Indian skin tone. This product doesn't contain any shimmer or glitter. It just give a perfect matte look and it is amazingly pigmented as the name convey. Just one swap is good enough to get a pop of color to the lips which make it easy to use and two swaps are pretty much good to give an opaque coverage and it hides pigmented lips too. It's texture is soft, but somewhere between smooth and creamy. It doesn't give a dry look on ones lips though it is matte . It give a pretty much moisturized finished . The product doesn't transfer or smudge easily and have a long staying power of around 6 hours which is very impressive . The color stain the lips really bad and require a lot of efforts to remove it . Overall , the shades are pretty good and worth trying.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pigmented and nice lipstick Super Tips By approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Does not transfer or smudge


This is a very worthy product ...gives absolute matte finish and stays 6-7 hours ...didn't transfers and didn't dry out lips ...glides smoothly Not waterproof ...comes with vitamins natural product Liked it

Helpful ? 0 0
Spicy punch Sajal approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Hydrating and nourishing

Vibrant colors

Does not transfer or smudge


Add a spicy punch to your look, this mesmerizing color tends you to use it just have it and enjoy with compliments to the look

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Matte finish

Long-lasting formula

Vibrant colors


The lipstick is quite rich in colour and is easy to apply. However, the colour easily smudges and leaves marks everywhere. Hence I would not recommend this product because due to spreading, by end of the night you look like a joker.

Helpful ? 0 0
I loved it Monica approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

100% natural

Gives matte finish

Its very affordable that anyone can use it

It hydrates and nourishes


Its really a very good product that i would love to buy instantly, its completely natural product, it hydrates and nourishes our lips, its long lasting also which is very important to a girl

Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil-I loved it-By my_edification_hub-2
Helpful ? 0 0