Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 100%

Low risk 0%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Coloressence Rollon Panstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

16 Reviews

3
8
3
1
4.1

2 years ago

Coloressence rollon pamstick

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

This coloressence rollon panstick was the first concealer i bought. It provides a long lasting finished base on the skin but it is too dry and i find it difficult to blend with my skin. It gives a smooth application to cover the flaws but sometimes it becomes patchy. The packaging is nice and it cheap but it not worth buying.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Two in one Product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Two in one product

Soft texture

The color essence pan stick is a two in one product that can be used as a foundation and concealer both. It is suitable for all skin types and has a soft texture, convenient roll stick that makes our job easy to apply the product. It gives a flawless look and gives our skin sun protection as well.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Pan stick is super comfy

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

Convenient roll-up stick

This is a HD panstick which gives HD coverage and very very easy to apply, even a beginner can start a matte makeup with this, gives long-lasting and makeup stays very nice and neat on this. very easily blendable and doesn't give any lines or greasy effects

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Flawless finish

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Adorable fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Convenient roll-up stick

The rollon panstick by Coloresssence is a HD foundation cum Concealer stick. The formula is anti aging and contains SPF and is also waterproof. The texture is creamy and glides smoothly on the skin giving a flawless appearance. It has a mild and refreshing fragrance. Does not contain any harsh chemicals hence suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Panstick

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

I have used this product only during some occasions... its skin friendly but available in limited shades... denifetly not suitable for dry skin... better to use this after hydrating the skin then it's easy to blend... But it's very gentle on skin, waterproof, long lasting and has a sunscreen protection... gives flawless look

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Rolling panstick

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Convenient roll-up stick

It is the best foundation as it stick based and does not creates a problem to carry to different places because of so comfortable packaging. It is light in texture and is so smooth that it blends with the face so easily and effortlessly. It is a long lasting foundation.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

stick review

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Convenient roll-up stick

it is a stick from the high effective brand coloressence coming up with this beautiful range of color sticks. it is away from harmful chemicals and has all essential oils making it easier to roll on skin and is easy to merge with the skin tone. it gives refresh sensation without any foul smell

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

Convenient roll-up stick

Coloressence roll on Foundation is perfect for oily skin people it might not suit dry skin people. It has a great blending capacity. It is convenient and easy to use. It is affordable and has a pleasant smell. The Packaging is travel friendly. A lot of shades are not available but is you find your right shade then you will love it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Easy to use and apply

Covers dark spots and imperfections on face

Water proof

Sun protection

This is a one of its kind high definition roll on foundation stick. It comes in a roll-up stick like a lipstick and is easy to use. The packaging is quite sturdy and is very travel-friendly. It can be easily used on the go and the roll-up applicator makes it easy to use anywhere and anytime. It covers the dark spots blemishes and other imperfections on the face with ease and perfection. It is infused with SPF 15 and it protects the skin from the harmful UV radiation and also delays the aging. It is long-lasting and also acts as a concealer to hide the large pores on the face. It locks up the moisture in the pores and gives the face Radiant glow. It is available in three variant shades I.e. Beige, Pinkish Beige, and Natural Brown.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Takes time to blend

PROS

Coloressence Panstick works not just as a concealer but also as a foundation.it is easily available and quite reasonable too.it comes in a black box packaging .the panstick comes in a black plastic twistable casing. The cap stays secure and it can be easily taken while travelling .it works like a charm on the face. Although you feel it is a bit hard and might break bit it is soft when you apply it. It is a bit difficult to blend on the face .you could either use it as a foundation apply it all over the face and blend it ,it gives quite a nice coverage in hiding those blemishes dark spots and dark circles. either just use this product as a concealer just on the area's you need to work on .both ways it does a good job. The staying power is also average like 5 hours maximum. It gives a total mattifed effect on the skin

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Light weight

Conceals marks

Great texture

Good longevity

I adore stick foundations as they are easy to use and carry around. I came across the Coloressence Panstick at a mall and decided to buy it. The product is 100% vegetarian and does not contain any animal products. The Panstick comes packaged in a black colour box. It is affixed in a black colour tube which has a roll-up mechanism. I wash my face and apply the pan stick after using a moisturizer. It glides on easily onto the face and has a very smooth texture. I need to still use a sponge to apply it below my eyes with more precision. It effectively conceals all the imperfections on my face. All my blemishes, marks and dark circles appeared less visible with the pan stick. The longevity is decent and stayed on for a good 6 hours.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Not for me

PROS

Does not feel greasy

Travel friendly

Affordable

Coloressence Rollon Panstick comes in a black and silver retractable tube form which is closed by a black cap. It looks similar to that of a chubby lipstick. the packaging is very travel-friendly and is bought at an affordable price. the main drawback which I found about this product is the limited number of shades. I have a yellow undertone skin but as there were a limited number of shades I choose the wrong colour. I bought it and I came home. When I checked the shade under the store lighting it looked good but when I used it at home my face became darker as the stick had a pink undertone. The consistency is creamy and it is very easy to use. you will face some difficulty in blending but you could use a blender or a sponge to make it easier. it did not make my skin greasy and stayed for about five hours. it does not transfer but if you have acne then you will have to use a different concealer as the area around the acne looks cakey when I used this pan stick. Even though it is got at an affordable price I was not satisfied with the product as I looked darker and the shade I chose was wrong.

View More…
0.4

2 years ago

Worst foundation stick ever

PROS

Doesn’t break easily

I have tried it somewhere in mall and it just looks so chapped and doesn’t blend . It looks like you have applied a layer of makeup and it’s so worst to remove even , dried my skin , very bad smell, doesn’t have good shades, highly non recommended. Worst stick ever

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

No shade range

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Doesn’t break easily

Convenient roll-up stick

Coloressence Rollon Panstick costs Rs.195 and is available in only 3 shades all which is meant for dark/dusky skin tone. It comes in a roll up stick. The texture is really thick and you need to apply a good layer of a heavy moisturiser or a face serum to apply it evenly all over the face. It has anti ageing properties thus it’s meant for people above 30 years. The ingredient list is also missing thus one cannot be sure whether it really has spf in it so it’s suggested not to skip sunscreen when using this.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Needs to be blended quickly

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Convenient roll-up stick

The formula of this panstick is a little difficult to blend and it needs to be blended quickly with a beauty blender before it gets dried. It covers minor blemishes and acne scars however i prefer using it as a bronzer in the darker shade as it works really well to contour your face. It costs rs 185 and is very pocket friendly.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Affordable but requires some real blending

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen protection

Anti-aging formula

Gives flawless look

Gentle on skin

Waterproof

Doesn’t break easily

Adorable fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Convenient roll-up stick

My mom uses the panstick as a concealer in the shade FS-5 beige its best suited for fair skin. The texture is a little thick but blends well with a wet beauty blender. Its very cheap too my mom got it for Rs 185 . It covers dark circles really well when you set it up with loose powder. But i have to admit it does take some effort to blend well because of its thick consistency

View More…

The unique ingredients and pigments of Coloressence Rollon Panstick lock moisture into pores and impart a youthful appearance to your skin. The super awesome stick covers your skin imperfections and gives a beautiful look to your face. This HD foundation stick with SPF 15 delays aging and protects the skin from the harmful UV rays. The Panstick acts as a long-lasting finished base and concealer for smooth makeup application. Coloressence Rollon Panstick is available in three intense shades for different skin tones - Beige, Pinkish Beige, and Natural Brown.

How To Use Coloressence Rollon Panstick ?

  • On cleansed, moisturized face, apply Coloressence Rollon Panstick as a base.
  • Follow up with a foundation.

Coloressence Rollon Panstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Retains moisture.
  • Reveals a youthful appearance to the skin.
  • Covers skin imperfections.
  • Protects the skin from harmful UV rays.
  • Creates a canvas for smooth makeup application.
  • Delays aging.

Coloressence Rollon Panstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Beige
  • Pinkish Beige
  • Natural Brown

ASK A QUESTION

Coloressence Rollon Panstick Ingredients

EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) OIL
Cephalipin