ColourPop Baby Got Peach Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

19 Reviews

14
5
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

I love this eyeshadow palette its amazing.... The pigmentation is bomb.... No fallouts nothing.... The color are so amazing ... Its very easy to blend... Overall very very happy with the product...the shades are to die for... Ot has all the shades of neutral that a person needs... Best fir daily makeup

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing!!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

Good pigments

Affordable

Superb quality

They mention safe for eye or not

Superb colour range

Colourpop is, hands down, tje most affordable, quality, and cruelty free brand that can exist. Just that it's not available in India. It's affordable even after paying in dollars and getting here because the quality is so so good! The product has pigment, so obviously less gets used up, so it lasts long and colour range is incredibly amazing. For professional and personal use, for creating any kind of looks - it's suitable.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice package

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

This is one of my favourite eye shadow pallet because it has a very nice collection of colours which are useful in highlighting the make up also. It has a shade which can be used as bronzer. I also love it's packaging which is handy and travel friendly. Also the shades are pigmented well. And it has a decent amount of shades in this price.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Colorpop eyeshadow palette

PROS

Cruelty-free

Highly pigmented

Easily blendable

It's easy to blend the eyeshadow you can use this for daily wear and party wear and brides it's very affordable in the price range you can buy this from nyka website and it's very travel friendly easy to carry while travelling and we can create different looks with these amazing colors and it's highly pigmented

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

The colour shade is great I have recently started using eyeshadows And this one is great.. The pigmentation The shade ,The colour , The finishing The packaging Is all great.. I got this as a gift from my aunt And when i did her makeup she also loved it So so so great

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Nice pigment

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

I have been using it for a month now and I am quite satisfied with the quality.It is very pigmented and lasts really for more than 6hours. I recommend it to those who have to put on makeup on their face for a long time. It really works very well.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

All in one for beautiful eyes

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

The amazing eyeshadow palette is a complete pocket friendly product that you can carry. I love the peachish collection that is perfect for summers. The pack comes with nine eyeshadows which includes 7 eyeshadow,1 pressed pigment and 1 pressed glitter. The super awesome eyeshadow is pigmented, easily blendable and even long wearing..❤

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Would love to

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

I have used it once or twice but the color payoff is good, my friend has it and its really nice for day to day use. I would love to use it again because the first time impression was so good. And i would recommend you'll also to use it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Very pigmented

Highly recommended.. Blend very well easy to work with. Its small so it is travel friendly easy to carry. Highly pigmented and give a very nude peach color which i really love. Shimmer colors gives a very glittery looks which is appreciable. Overall the product is highly recommended and travel friendly..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Non greasy, highly pigmented product

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Great colours, highly pigmented colours and yes because of its size it's easy to carry travel friendly and most importantly it's non greasy also long lasting doesn't fade out with time.... Love the product one thing I feel bad quantity of the products is less then what I imagine. Less love this

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Goodness of Colour

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

Lovely array of colours. It is highly pignented, giving a very good texture. Good range of excellent colourpops with such a good matte effect. It also stays for a long time. It gives such a gorgeous and posh look. Tottaly worth the price and I love using this palette over and over again.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

My Go to Palette

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

It is the perfect peachy palette to create infinite number of day looks. It instantly gives that fresh feel and the eyeshadows are very pigmented and the texture is also good feels buttery smooth. I would highly recommend this palette for all skin tones. Pretty colours subtle yet gorgeous and cute.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Small and mighty

PROS

Travel-friendly

This is very small yet mighty. Lovely colors, wonderful array of shimmers and mattes, but it is smaller than what I had imagined. The colours are highly pigmented and amazingly soft while applying . Price is extremely affordable than a brand like this . Highly recommended for al the beauticians Out there or beginners

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Highly pigmented with beautiful Texture

PROS

Long-lasting

Non-greasy

Good Texture

Really pigmented

I really like this product. °It's very pigmented ° the texture is also really good. ° Stays really long ° All colors are really beautiful ° You can use it any type of event party and casual both ° Suits on every skin tone.... °pallete has pretty warm shades those are really beautiful So I really recommend this product as I am completely satisfied with it 😊

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

PEACHES & CREAM

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

ColourPop cosmetics Peach collection is a DREAM! So subtle and gorgeous, perfect for anyone with a love for warm shadows. The formula doesn't seem any different from the other ColourPop palette I'm normally not a glitter person, but Hungry Ghost is mesmerising with its shade-shifting beauty. This specific formula actually sticks pretty well and stays put. Pigmentation is UNBELIEVABLE!! However, there's a very limited amount of looks you can create with this palette. Even using different shades will result in similar looks. A lot of colour translate differently on skin VS the pan. Overall this is a cute addition for peach lovers, however you might find yourself bored after a few uses.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Super Pigmented

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

This pallate have warm-toned shades ie: oranges, neutrals, golds. These shades perfect for summers or a day look Here we get nine eyeshadows, with 5 matt 3 Pressed Pigment, and 1 Pressed Glitter. For the prices is bit on the higher side but trust me its worth it.... Also the packing is really cute.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best shadow

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

The colors are highly pigment Colourpops have really good shades of shadow Will highly recommend these eye shadow.. As they are Worth buying it Don't think for it and go buy this product.. Love the shades ..They have really amazing colors Colorpops have really good shades.. They are long lasting and most important they are travel friendly

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must have product

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

After huda beauty one of the foreign country’s makeup brand is colourpop which i love the most. This eyeshadow is one of my shadows which i take with me everywhere, it is travel friendly and can be taken anywhere. It is soo pigmented and all colours are soo beautiful that it gives a nude makeup look. It can be used as a highlighter too. The only drawback is it is little expensive but it gives eyes a perfect look. Best for beginners who have just started applying makeup.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved this product.

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Cruelty-free

Easy to apply. This lasts longer than others. Looks great on every skin color. I will surely recommend this❤️ trust me I have used a lot of them but colour pop baby got peach 😍 is something I would love to buy and use again and again. Totally loved this product

View More…

ColourPop Baby Got Peach Eyeshadow Palette comes with nine shades and provides three different finishes. It includes five highly pigmented shades, which offer ultra-velvety and silky look to the eyelids. These pressed shades contain a unique combination of softer powders, which blends smoothly, evenly on the eyes, and adheres easily to the eyes to give a soft-focus effect. It includes four pressed glitters that blend easily on the lids and offer a multi-dimensional, highly reflective look to the eyes instantly.

How To Use ColourPop Baby Got Peach Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Clean the eye area effectively
  • Apply the desired shadow/blush with the brush moving from the inner corner of the lids moving outwards.

ColourPop Baby Got Peach Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Includes nine shades and provides three different finishes.
  • Powder shadows offer ultra-velvety and silky look to the eyelids.
  • Glitter shadows offer a multi-dimensional and highly reflective look.
  • Blends easily on eyelids and adheres easily to the eyes to give a soft-focus effect.
  • Does not irritate the skin and lasts all day long.

ColourPop Baby Got Peach Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Darlin
  • Hungry Ghost
  • Perky
  • Get Even
  • Centerfold
  • Glaze It
  • Okurrr
  • Ready or Yacht
  • Half Baked