Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

10 Reviews

4
6
4.4

1 year ago

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Long staying power

Highly pigmented

Comfortable application

It has been a long time since I am using this Lippi stix. They are not so easily available in India but can be bought from colourpop's official website. These lip products have an amazing staying power, they might be a little drying but a lip balm underneath the lipstick works well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lipsticks Love.

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Long staying power

Matte finish

Highly pigmented

I love this ColorPop Matte X Lippie Stix because it a very amazing product. It keeps the lips hydrate and does not make lips dry. It gives a very classy and attractive look to me. It gives a smooth texture on lips. It makes me fan of this product. Also it is very easy to use

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Works as an lip balm

Long staying power

Matte finish

Highly pigmented

Smooth consistency

Comfortable application

To be honest , I have to say that the Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix is a really good lipstick pencil . It is very travel friendliness and I can carry it in my purse easily . I love it's pigmentation which is quite intense actually . And it is l long lasting too .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Gorgeous shade

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Works as an lip balm

Long staying power

Matte finish

Highly pigmented

Smooth consistency

Comfortable application

The colourpop lippie stick keeps the lips so hydrated and super moisturized. It gives a beautiful matte finish to the lips. This lipstick has a smooth consistency so glides up on the lips really smoothly. It lasts for pretty good hours and you don't need to apply a lip balm because it is so hydrating.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Matte Look

PROS

I prefer matte lip colours than shiny once. Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix is a perfect choice for my kind of people. It provides a perfect matte finish to my lips instantly. When I need deeper shads I apply another coat and it looks deeper and brighter. It is in a lovely pen shape. easy to hold and apply the colour.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Colourpop matte

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Works as an lip balm

Long staying power

Matte finish

Highly pigmented

Smooth consistency

Comfortable application

Colour pop matte x lippie stix is the perfect lipstick. It gives hydration and smoothness to the lips as well as gives the matte look. It comes in a stick form which makes the application easy. It works as a lip balm as well and the lipstick also it can be used both the ways.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

It gives a matte finish and very good pigmentation in one stroke.

PROS

fruity fragrance

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix gives full coverage. It is one of my favorite brands. I have bought shade of red as it goes well with all my clothes. It has got so many shades suits for all skin types. It gives a perfect pigmentation to the lips and coverage in single stroke. It is very light weight and I feel so comfortable to wear it. It gives smooth and matte finish. It lasts long for good 7 hours. It is the best product in the range. I have gifted my sister this one on her birthday and she became a fan of it. It contains Vitamin E, Shea butter and mango. It keeps the lips moisturized all the day. It hydrates and nourishes the lips. I love the fragrance of it and feel like liking it. It is free from parabens and Sulfates and safe on skin. It is dermatologically tested. It is easily available in the market. It is little expensive but worth of single penny. I am so much in love with that and looking forward to get more shades of it.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Creaminess with matte

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Works as an lip balm

Long staying power

Highly pigmented

Smooth consistency

Comfortable application

As for as lipsticks are concerned it is an on going affair in my life. As I am not so much into make ups but lip stick is the only cosmetic which remains on my lips for ever. Jokes apart forever over here means that I always wear a lipstick before stepping out of my house. Till now what ever lipsticks that I have used in the past were not too satisfying I must say. Some were less pigmented, some were not moisturised where as some were drying the lips more. And hence my hunt for a perfect lipstick was never ending unless I got Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix. This is the only lipstick that I have used till now that gives ample amount f nourishment to my lips along with colour. In fact I now no longer need to apply lips balms to keep my lips hydrated. These lipsticks are available in matte shade. The packaging is also good and easy with the pop up stick. The texture of this lipstick is smooth enough to give a creamy tint to my lips along with being matte.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix.

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Long staying power

Highly pigmented

Colour pop matte x lippie stix is an pop up stick that gives color shade to the lipstick just like a normal lipstick dioes.it is slight different in the application process all you need to do is first prime the lips with the primer and remove the dead skin shedding out from the lips then fill the lips with the lip liner that matches your lip color this will help you to get a perfect lip color and also the lipstick gets attached to the lips in an even way by filling all the cracks the lip has and will give you an intense smooth lips with nice touch-up. Then apply this lippie x matte shade to give a full appearance to the lips this will let your lips look bigger in size if you have the smaller lips and also gives an equal touch up to both the sides and corner of the lips. this lippie x matte shade can be used as a lip balm too because it is highly pigmented and gives a smooth consistency without any smudge and is comfortable in the application. It keeps the lips hydrated and gives nourishment to the lips in all the seasons.you only need to apply it once and does not require to do touch-ups over and over again.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lipstick

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Works as an lip balm

Long staying power

Matte finish

Highly pigmented

Smooth consistency

Comfortable application

Travel friendly

After trying many brands of lipsticks, I just feel in love with the Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix. It has a collection of very beautiful shades from lighter ones to vibrant ones. It has a very high pigmentation and feels amazing on my lips. Plus it comes in a travel friendly package.

View More…

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix provides a perfect matte shade to the lips. It comes in a pop up stick that makes the application easy. With its smooth consistency, the color glides smoothly into the lips. As the product has been perfectly pigmented, it provides an intensive color payoff. The lip color gives a perfect matte look to the lips.

How To Use Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix ?

  • Prime your lips with our lippie primer for smoother application.
  • Line your lips with a matching lippie pencil this will help you achieve the perfect finished look and give the appearance of fuller lips.

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix Benefits And Uses :

  • It sets a flawless base and evens out your lips for smooth application.

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix Shades (Colors) :

  • Ziggie
  • Byron babe
  • Slacker
  • Songbird
  • Runaway
  • Cherry bomb
  • Jam sesh
  • Daytrip
  • Poison
  • Brink
  • Goldie

Colourpop Matte X Lippie Stix Side Effects :

  • None