ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadow Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
7
4.6

1 year ago

High Pigmented eyeshadows

PROS

Great value for money

Creamy and blendable

Great pigmentation

Available in a number of color options

Easy to blend

Colourpop super shock eyeshadows are some of my favorite eyeshadow formulae. The shadows are available in a huge number of color options and are super affordable too. The eyeshadows are easy to blend and work well with the majority of other eyeshadow formulas. unfortunately, the eyeshadows are not so easily available in the Indian market, but they can either be ordered from colourpop's official website (they ship to India) or can also be bought from many Instagram sellers.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Eyeshadow

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

The ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadow has a creamy texture which makes it more easier to blend it. It has good pigmentation and also it gives a good color payoff. It is quite expensive and quantity is too little otherwise overall this product is great. I would definitely recommend this shadow.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Super shocking shades on eyes

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

I love 2-3 shades of shocking eye shadow range .. It is very easy to apply as one stroke of it is enough to gives radiant eyes...It gives a deep pigmentation and bold look every time you wear. It lasts long and does not fadeout easily... It can stay almost for long 6 to 7 hours. It is skin friendly and can be worn without any hesitation.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Colour pop Eyeshadow

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

I am a very huge eye shadow palettes collector. I have tried colourpop recently and I immensly love it. It has a creamy texture that does not let it get dried up quickly and also is easy to apply. It has a wide range of shades whoch gives you multiple options to choose from.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The best eye shadow ever. it is completely vegan. Gives a good pigmentation.

PROS

good pigmentation

rich glittery look

travel friendly

Vegan

dermatological tested

Make up will be not complete without giving proper ting to eyes. I always love to color my eyes as this is best part of my face. ColourPop Super Shock Shadow is one of the best eye shadows available in market. It is available in variety of shades and gives expression to your eyes. Many shades are available to choose from. I got 2 lovely shades of it with me. The creamy texture of it made me go head over heels for it. I am so dam love with the product that I can say my makeup is incomplete without this. It is skin friendly, cruelty free and completely vegan. It is very easy to apply as one stroke of it is enough to gives radiant eyes. It gives a deep pigmentation and bold look every time you wear. It lasts long and does not fadeout easily. It can stay almost for long 6 to 7 hours. It is skin friendly and can be worn without any hesitation. It gives a glittery look which I always love, but you are not the one for glitter this is not a one for you as the glitters might mess your face. It is travel friendly the cute little pack is very convenient to put it in your makeup kit and occupies very small space.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

One of the few best eye shadows

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

ColourPop Super Shock Shadow is a friend of the eye. You can get vibrant, expressive eyes with this eye shadow. Available in variety of shadows, it can suit any skin colour and one can buy their matching eye shadow according to their skin colour. This eye shadow is creamy-powdery eye shadow. It is fine creamy in texture but while applying it feels like powdery. So immediately it dries out with matte finish or whatever finish it is made with. Easy to apply with make up brush, this eye shadow is giving that extra dash to the eyes. Unlike other eyeshadows which are tacky or sticky, this one is very smooth and application is child’s play. It is selling in a round compact box. And the variants in shades are huge. ColourPop Super Shock Shadow has all the varieties in finish also like matte, satin, metallic, ultra-glitter and many more. The staying power of this eye shadow is quite long and the pigmentation is great. It is travel friendly and is not at all expensive. You can buy some shades and finishes to match your taste. It is unique and gives stunning look to our eyes.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

The Best

PROS

Great value for money

Easy to apply

It has variety of some really beautiful shades and trust me it is great value for money. It has a wide variety of beautiful shades and trusts me you will feel like you wanna buy them all. This product doesn't fall out and doesn't feel like chalky. The staying power of this product is quite amazing. We are truly lucky that we got such amazing products in our life and very easily available in the market. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual. it's worth putting your money and using this product. I personally use this product every day, this product gives the perfect resultant output and it's for all ages of life not any specific. Ingredients which are used in this product are very much effective, each ingredient has its own significance and affect. Until unless you give try to the product you will not come to know as each, and every individual is different from one another. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Beauty!

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

Stay power

ColourPop Super Shock Shadow is the best pop colour eyeshadow that i have and i own. My friend had gifted me this one and I am forever grateful to her for that. I fell in love with the first sight of this eyeshadow. The texture and the design of the eyeshadow is so nice. The looks of it is very unique and that will definitely have a lot of followers. That's something I will recommend for. And not just the looks of it, the colours are also very well pigmented. A little glitter and a little of great colours can be a great combination. I love almost all the colors, Even the dark ones. They all look very nice in one's eye. And it's not like they look for something in the case and they show something on your eye. They are all the same. The lasting power of the eyeshadow is also decent. For the staying power and also for the looks of the case and the colour I will definitely recommend this beauty to all the eyeshadow lovers. For the best look you can also mix and blend them as they all have a different story to tell when on your eyes!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Colour pop super shock eyeshadow

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

I have been using many eye shadows but i love the metallic finish of this colour pop eye shadows. It has no fall outs and blends easily. It has variety of some really beautiful shades and trust me it is great value for money. A must buy product for makeup lovers.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

ColourPop

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Creamy and blendable

Recently received the Color Pop Super Shock Eyeshadow as a gift and I am in love with them! The eyeshadow is so very pigmented and blends so amazingly well on the eyelids. The shades are so crazy to create unique and chic looks! Perfect for all skin shades too! The go-to eyeshadow to create party looks!

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadow

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

Travel friendly

Beautifully pigmentation

The ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadow is one of the best eye shadows that I came across lately. It has a wide variety of beautiful shades and trusts me you will feel like you wanna buy them all. It has very nice pigmentation and like great on the eyes when applies and it blends really too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Favourite

PROS

Great value for money

Long-lasting

Easy to apply

Creamy and blendable

Colourpop super shock eyeshadow is quite easy to apply . The color of this product is quite amazing and one can wear it for a party too. This product doesn't take time to blend and doesn't fade away easily. This product doesn't fall out and doesn't feel like chalky. The staying power of this product is quite amazing. One must try this super affordable product.

View More…

ColourPop Super Shock Shadow is a revolutionary crème-powder eyeshadow. Its cream-based formula is introduced in multiple shades and sheer finish. This is a vegan and 100% cruelty free product. Its is popular for its unique bouncy texture. It can effectively deliver bold color and fine glitter in one swipe without creasing, fading, or fallout.

How To Use ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadow ?

  • For maximum coverage, tap fingertip with eye shadow and directly apply onto the eyelid.
  • It is optional to use a flat, firm synthetic brush.
  • Work on to get a perfect, detailed finish on the lash line.
  • For a perfect blend, use a fluffy brush with good movement.
  • Dip the tip into the shadow and apply.

ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadow Benefits And Uses :

  • It has a buttery texture with crease-resistant feature.
  • It is travel-friendly.
  • It is highly pigmented.
  • It is buildable.
  • It has good sheer.

ColourPop Super Shock Eyeshadow Shades (Colors) :

  • Blues teals
  • Golds
  • Oranges corals
  • Pinks
  • Silvers
  • Yellow oranges