ColourPop Super Shock Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

13 Reviews

7
6
4.3

11 months ago

MUST GO FOR IT

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

I sweaaarrrr the pigmention is amazing! If you're looking for intense golden colour than must buy. Go for it. It's amazing. Loving it! Loving the pigmention. Also I love how it turned out. I'm so much in love with the colour and the texture is O M G....!! I LOVE IT

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Super pigmented

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

This is such a great highlighter from all the highlighters that I have used. This one is a bit pricey, yes, but the quality of the product is unquestionable. I am totally in love with this brand. And I will continue to buy products from this brand. No hard feelings. No regrets.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

This is best super shock highlighter

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

This is best highlighter, full coverage apply one time, travel friendly ,long lasting , great product, must buy product. I loved this product , very lightweight, gentle for skin, all skin type suitable, very affordable price, beautiful colour coverage product must buy , every girl have this product, thanks a lot

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Love this product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

This highlighter has my heart. It is totally lightweight and has an amazing pigmentation . It stays for a longer time giving that perfect shine you're looking for. Smooth texture that is easy to apply. Its completely at an economical price. You must try this one as it's the best

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

The best product

The best product I've ever tried you can trust the product blindly it's so gentle on skin and it very comfortable. This best highlighter I've ever used and I'm surely going to stick to this one only. I recommend this to you all you can trust it blindly and buy it.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Best highlighter

PROS

Gentle on skin

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

Just love this highlighter. The texture is so good and it stays for a long time . The shine is just perfect . And the most important thing is it's vegan and cruelty free . It is travel friendly as well you can take it anywhere while traveling as the packaging is sooo cute .

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Indeed a nice product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

This is one of the best highlighter I have used so far. The texture is so nice. It is vegan and cruelty free. Not at all heavy and gentle on skin. I would recommend others to try this product at least for once to see the difference on their own.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Amazing highlighter

PROS

Lightweight

it so good and amazing product. I tell every girls that you all use this product and further tell your friends so that they also use this product. This will keep your skin very good and soft Using highlighter will keep your skin natural and good looking so girl's please use and review fast

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Perfect skin achiever

PROS

Lovely product!! I recommend this to every woman who wants a beautiful and slim looking face. For a natural-looking finish, I use this perfect highlighter so that your skin can have a shiny look. This highlighter makes my skin look glowy under skin that looks bomb and is picture perfect.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Decent product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Travel-friendly

As highlighter is an essential part of party makeup look so it is necessary to pick a decent highlighter with good coverage and pigmentation. As this highlighter has very beautiful packaging so it is travel friendly. It has high pigmentation and colour is really awesome. So it is perfect for party makeup.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fabulous

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

Lovely product!! I recommend this to every woman who wants a beautiful and slim looking face. For a natural-looking finish, I use this perfect colourpop super shock highlighter. It highlights very well the high points of cheekbones, below the eyebrows, and the areas where I like to highlight my face.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Bomb highlighter

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

This highlighter is a bomb which is expensive but is the highlighter i always use it whenever i have to go out to any special place or at any wedding. It is applied soo smoothly just like a butter. It can be taken anywhere in a purse and takes no space. It in little quantity only it gives best coverage.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Buildable coverage

Buttery-soft texture

Travel-friendly

Vegan and cruelty-free

I love how this highlighter can make your whole face stand out. The texture, the consistency, the sparkling thingy is everything. Suits all skin type I believe and can be used as a eye shadow too. Building up this product won’t make your makeup patchy and chalky. So yes a big thumbs up to this one.

View More…

ColourPop Super Shock Highlighter adds a glamorous glow to your face for a dreamy look. Highly blendable, this finely milled highlighter wears smoothly on the skin to deliver a buildable coverage. The buttery-soft texture feels gentle and lightweight on the skin. Its highly pigmented texture delivers long-wearing true colors. The bouncy texture of the highlighter is to be best paired with Super Shock Shadow. Available in a compact packaging with a transparent cover, the range offers a subtle hued shade to complement each skin tone. Get on your glamour with just the natural glow of this highlighter.

How To Use ColourPop Super Shock Highlighter ?

  • Using a brush or fingertips, apply your desired shade to clean, dry skin.
  • Build according to the desirable coverage.

ColourPop Super Shock Highlighter Benefits And Uses :

  • Pigmented shades.
  • Delivers intense colors.
  • Adds a sheen glow to the face.
  • Enhances the appearance of the face.

ColourPop Super Shock Highlighter Shades (Colors) :

  • Monster
  • Smoke n Whistles
  • Parasol
  • Guilty Pleasure
  • Stole The Show
  • Lunch money
  • Flexitarian
  • Wisp

ASK A QUESTION