Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 79%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_logical_harmony

ColourPop Through My Eyes Palette Ingredients

BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE
BORON NITRIDE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONOL
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
IRON OXIDES
LAUROYL LYSINE
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
MICA
PHENOXYETHANOL
SILICA
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TALC
TIN OXIDE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
ZINC STEARATE
Phenoxyethanol Caprylyl Glycol

ColourPop Through My Eyes Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

15 Reviews

10
3
1
1
4.1

6 months ago

Eyes palette

PROS

Travel-friendly

Well you would know. It's quite good By the way, this product has given you many colors for the eyes. You can use it yourself and your eyes will ever look so beautiful. If you are going anywhere you can use it and it is not very high. Is normal. You will look good looking it and you use it and further share it with your friends too

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Love all colours

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

I did not use this product many times but a few times only. But I can say it has a good combination of colours both normal and shimmery. It's formula is good and pigmentation is really fine which stays for a good period of time. It has shades which can be used in daily makeup look along with party one.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Awesome product excellent quality

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Excellent product for school and college and universities and oficers easy handling and water proof long lasting easy to carry excelllent product for teenage women snd adults must try product will be buying it and recommmending to my friends and family relatives and others awesome colours and pigmentation very nive product

View More…
2.7

9 months ago

My first eye pallate

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

this was my first eye pallate i bought in my life and i was very happy to see it when my mom gift me this...colors in this pallate are so eyecatchy i fall in love with it... best part is it is travel friendly n so handy..and worst part is its not much easy to apply...i have to put 6-7 strokes to get that actual color...not much satisfied

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Eye palette

PROS

Long-lasting

This product so good 👌👌. I am really in love with this product.this product very beautiful eyeshadow pallate by colourpop cosmetics.One of my favorite eyeshadow pallette which blends smoothly. It has no side effects.it gives you a smooth make up,eye looking so beautiful and colour full. This eyeshadow attractive for other people's and boys also.this loveable product of myself.your best product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Outstanding product

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

I have been using this product from such a long time, and I personally love this product. It is well pigmented. It is worth buying. Also, it is travel friendly. I would recommend everyone to use this product. Also, it has a creamy texture which gives your eyes an outstanding look. Hope my review is helpful:)

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

ColourPop review

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Color pop is one the best brands I know. This eye shadow palette is amazing. It has variety of colours to play with. It is pigmented, travel friendly, non greasy, long lasting. The best thing about this palette is that it does not have any side effects. Good for skin.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

The perfect eyeshadow palette

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

I used it for a week and I'm already in love with this eyeshadow palette. It's just perfect. It has the perfect colors that matches every Indian skin tone . Thanks colourpop for creating this eyeshadow palette. I will recommend this to all people who love to try different eye makeup.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best eye pallete

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

It is best eyeshadow palette. It is very much pigmented. It is worth buying. It makes eyes pop out. It is non greasy. It is travel friendly. It lasts long very much. It does not leave any oiliness on eyes. It has very very beautiful colours. I recommend it to everyone. I think everyone should invest in this beautiful eyeshadow palette.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

very good quality eyebrow

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

As i love doing makeup to myself and very selective about my product this eyebrow i loved in one eye with beautiful colour good quality and creamy texture also it last very long stay for whole day as i was in a wedding function for 12 hours best eyeshadow palette.

View More…
2.0

10 months ago

Mind-blowing product

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

Colourpop through my eyes palette👌👌👌 it is awesome product I have ever seen.i loved this.it has no side effects.it gives you a smooth and soft touch.you don't feel hard after applying it .it is smooth and chemical free product.it is made for natural colours.some colours are like that you used that colours in your daily routine.and Amazon colours for party and other occasions .I heartily suggested to you plz atleast try it.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Must try

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

This is very beautiful eyeshadow pallate by colourpop cosmetics. I am really in love with this gorgeous pallate, it's super duper pigmented pallate with a great blendable quality. It has very beautiful shades suitable for day makeup as well as night makeup. This colourpop through my eyes pallate is perfect for any occasion ❤❤❤.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best shadow palette

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

One of my favorite eyeshadow pallette which blends smoothly. This long-wearing formula offers an even finish effortlessly and provides an ultra-velvety and silky feel on the eyes. The various shades offer metallic and matte finish to the eyelids. These lightweight eyeshadows do not feel heavy on the eyes and last upto 10 hours without fading. I really loved this product

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best eyeshadow palette

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

One of my favourite eyeshadow palette of colourpop this palette contains colourful eyeshadows which makes eyes look soo beautiful. All colours are vibrant and can be used both for day functions and night functions. Packaging is bomb and is travel friendly since it takes less space in our bag. They are long lasting and highly pigmented.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Worthy

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

Non-greasy

I bought this palette a long time back because of the shades and the packaging and one more thing which we cannot forget is the brand. The shades are so amazing and ofcourse easy to apply. It is non greasy formula. It gives a good finish. I am in love with colourpop

View More…

ColourPop Through My Eyes Palette holds sixteen pressed powder shadows that are highly pigmented. It is formulated with a unique combination of softer powders, which adheres easily to the eyes, gives a soft-focus effect on the eyes, and blends smoothly. This long-wearing formula offers an even finish effortlessly and provides an ultra-velvety and silky feel on the eyes. The various shades offer metallic and matte finish to the eyelids. These lightweight eyeshadows do not feel heavy on the eyes and last upto 10 hours without fading.

How To Use ColourPop Through My Eyes Palette ?

  • Clean the eye area.
  • Swipe the shadow with a brush from the inner corner of the lids moving outwards.
  • Build up the shade as needed to achieve the desired look.
  • Ensure to remove the excess fallouts from the edges.

ColourPop Through My Eyes Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Offers metallic and matte-finish looks to the eyelids.
  • Adheres easily to the eyes and gives a soft-focus effect on the eyes.
  • Blends smoothly on the eyes and provides an even look.
  • Highly pigmented formula last-longer with fading.

ColourPop Through My Eyes Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Lucido
  • Wild soul
  • Mesmer-eyez
  • Sandalwood
  • In a wink
  • Euphoric
  • Canela
  • Lomo
  • Emerald
  • Dream
  • Muze
  • Divina
  • Flecks
  • Nostalgia
  • Moody
  • Nocturne
  • Missbehave shades