Dabur Amla Hair Oil
Dabur Amla Hair Oil

Dabur Amla Hair Oil

Dabur Amla Hair Oil nourishes your hair with its Ayurvedic ingredients and makes it strong from the roots. It is packed with vitamin C. This oil gives the hair shine and keeps it clean and voluminous. Dabur Amla Hair Oil also stimulates hair growth and makes your hair longer. It helps reduce hair fall as well as split ends. You will also see a decrease in hair breakage. This oil prevents your hair from getting damaged by weather conditions and helps in taming frizziness. It reduces scalp infestations like flakiness and dandruff. By massaging the oil onto the scalp, you can prevent scalp infections and scabs from appearing. It is watery and non sticky with ayurvedic fragrance.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
91.2% Approved out of
123 Users

Ratings Distribution

123 Reviews
5 Stars
36% Complete
36
4 Stars
62% Complete
62
3 Stars
16% Complete
16
2 Stars
9% Complete
9
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 51makes hair thicker
  • 50makes hair shiny
  • 49stimulates hair growth
  • 46contains natural ayurvedic ingredients
  • 35can be used as a deep conditioning treatment

Cons

  • 37strong fragrance
  • 6strong smell
  • 3greasy
  • 2stains "
  • 2"bad smell

Video :

Dabur Amla Hair Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Thickens the hair Shachi approves this product
4/5

8 days ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


This oil contains amla which is very useful for our hair. I have started using this product recently and i am very happy with the result. My hair have become thick and strong. They are shining, and when you apply it on hair it doesn't become sticky on hands. It is easily available in market with various sizes too.

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Thickens the hair-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
mom favorite oil Divya approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Hi, i am Divya Anbumani , its me & my mom favorite oil, i am using this oil more then 2 years , every time i think about amla oil, i will get a thought about dabur Amla oil , amla always good for hair and skin to. like every ladies i also wanna get healthy long and thick hair, i got that using this oil. but i am using this only 2 or 3 times in a week because i have oily hair already , so i am washing my hair after use this oil. Thank you for read my Review.

Helpful ? 0 0
Dabur amla hair oil Rishika approves this product
3.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Amla is one of the best ingredients for hair growth. Its stimulates hair growth and makes hair stronger, smooth and shiny. It also contains natural ingredients which helps in making hair stronger. My mom used to use this and it gives good results. You can also mix it with some aloe vera gel and apply as a paste for smooth hairs

Helpful ? 0 0
Nourishing Hair Oil! Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


My mother in law and father in law have been using this hair oil for last 20 years. They use this hair oil everyday without fail. It not only stimulates hair geoth but does nourish the scalp too. It contains all natural ingredients. They just love this product. Must buy!

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Nourishing Hair Oil!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Dabur Amla Hair Oil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


I have seen my grand father used this Dabur Amla Hair Oil since I was a child . And he would use it on a daily basis . And I was shocked to see that his hair never totally went white even at his old age . It is really a good hair oil .

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Dabur Amla Hair Oil-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for hair strengthening & nourishment Ankita approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Dabur Amla hair oil is really a good hair oil for regular basis. It contains the goodness of ayurvedic ingredients which strengthens the hairs and prevent hairfall. It nourishes the scalp and provides a shine. I usually use it once a week. Apply during night and wash my hairs next day morning. It provides volume to hairs and make it look dense. Only con is its smell as its very strong. Otherwise its Really nice product.

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Good for hair strengthening & nourishment-By ankita_agarwal
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for hair growth approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment

Able to use during both day and night

Make sure to apply only a small amount


Best oil ever able to use during both day and night but make sure you only apply a small amount during day to avoid greasy hair..best hair oil I have ever used in my entire life..those whose bought this start using now and those girls who hadn't bought this but it right now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair oil with amla benefits Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Dabur Amla Hair Oil is a good hair oil with amla benefits. It makes hair look shinier. Not suitable for daytime use . But applying overnight will be very beneficial. It gives hair a smooth and shiny look also make hair stronger from the roots. I like its fragrance also. It is very affordable and easily available in market.❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Makes my hair grow faster approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Stimulates hair growth

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


I have been using this oil for more than a year.. infacr i I have used this oil since childhood.Its really light in texture but it has really strong aroma.. you cant go out after applying this ! But am pretty okay with it.. if yoy are looking for a budget friendly oil which is unisex and easily available in the market . This could be it

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Anushka approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy


Dabur amla hair oil is a very good product it makes your hairs thicker and shiny. Dabur amla oil Stimulates hair growth and makes your hair stronger and thicker. It contains natural ayurvedic ingredients and it's 100% natural oil . It's a very useful this available in any shops near you .you must try this.

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Good product-By anushka_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Dabur amla hair oil Sam approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment

Makes hair black


Using Dabur amla hair oil for a really long time. I have grey hair since I was in school so my Relative recommenced this hair oil and it was really helpful in making my hairs black from roots and really great oil and I use it twice a week and are really good and my must-haves.

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Dabur amla hair oil-By sambhatia
Helpful ? 0 0
Best for dull hair Radhika approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Daily useable item.. can be used by each n family member. Suitable for every hair type. And for best results apply overnight... or before shampoo. Cool n pleasant experience to use it. Nice and affordable product. Can be used in every season.. good product in all... I will recommend it to all

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing results Vaishali approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


This Oil from Dabur amla is superb. It does help in the growth of hair. It makes your hair thick and healthy. It really does its job Amazingly. The Amla oil is made up of Real amla and natural ingredients which makes your hair strong and shiny.

Helpful ? 0 0
Dabur Oil Bushra approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Stimulates hair growth

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


The Dabur Amla oil is a very thick oil which deeply moisturizes hair and makes it thicker after using is regularly and religiously. The oil is a classic Indian beauty product and The only drawback is the smell of the product as it is very strong and not very pleasant.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best amla hair oil Badrun approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Dabur amla hair oil is loved by my mom a lot. So I also use it and it makes the hair very soft and shiny. It is enriched with the goodness of amla. It is very affordable and easy to use. It gets absorbed quickly into the hair. I totally love this product.

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Best amla hair oil-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0
Better oil for better hair Avyuktha approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients


I have used this hair only for some time.. but in the time i used it i liked it.. the fragrance is bit tough on the nose but overall its good.. i would recommend this only when you want it for sure but if you have any other options better than this. skip it

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair oil approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


I am us this hair oil one and only one bast hair oil Dabur Amla I love it I am using daily makes, silky smooth hair I am using childhood and my daughter using thes hair oil my family hair oil very good product thank you dabur Amla hair oil

Helpful ? 0 0
Dabur amla oil Shreya approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


I have been using this service product from years now and I find it best for dry and frizzy hair. It is best when used hit and is food to apply daily. It repairs hair quality and reduces the hair of loss and makes them thick and non sticky. Strong fragrance and low cost packaging is a mess

Helpful ? 0 0
My moms favourite Ariba approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Dabur amla hair oil is a product that we are using since our childhood. My mom absolutely loves this product. It makes hair shiny, silky and smooth. It is easily available and very affordable. It has amla in it which is very good for the hair. It makes the hair thicker.

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-My moms favourite-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Alia approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Makes hair thicker

Makes hair shiny

Stimulates hair growth

Isn’t sticky or greasy

Contains natural Ayurvedic ingredients

Can be used as a deep conditioning treatment


Dabur amla hair oil makes my hair thicker and smoother and doesnt leave a sticky feeling behind. It stimulates hair growth and now my hair has reached hip length and makes my hair easier to comb and has a strong fragrance which is really bothersome and might irritate people with a senstive nose

Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Effective-By alia28-1Dabur Amla Hair Oil-Effective-By alia28-2
Helpful ? 0 0