Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
PARAFFIN
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
PETROLATUM
PHENOXYETHANOL
ROSE FLOWER OIL
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
SODIUM PCA
SORBITAN STEARATE
STEARYL STEARATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
TRIETHYLENE GLYCOL
WATER
Perfuming
Crocus Sativus Flower Extract
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
Cl 14700
Curcuma Longa Root
Steareth-2
Steareth-21

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

10 Reviews

1
7
2
3.6

12 months ago

A good investment for winters

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance

I have been using this products since so long. This is pocket friends. It is a nice cream with a nice fragrance. It gives you a soft and smooth skin. It absorbs in your skin literally in seconds. The texture of this cream is very light. It is a good investment for people with flaky, dry and itchy skin. It does it work. But there are so many alternative products with more benefits.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good cold cream.

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance

Dabur is one of the very trusted brand in India and this dabur cold cream is a very good product. I got this cold cream as a sample free product with the dabir gulabari toner that i use regularly. It was a very soothing and moisturizing, nongreasy cold cream which absorbs quickly in the skin.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Winter cream

PROS

I have used ponds cold cream and this Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream was new when I first saw it. It comes in tub packaging at an affordable price. The product also comes in a small, cute looking tub that is travel friendly. I wish this cold cream comes in a tube packaging as it would be more hygienic than using it as a tub. The product is infused with the goodness of rose oil that nourishes skin and adds glow. This product is for those who have normal to dry skin. The cream feels heavy on oily skin, so it is better to skip if you have one. Also, the cream works good in winters and under sun, it turns greasy again. The fragrance is pleasing and uplifts your mood while massaging it on your skin. The consistency is slightly thick than ponds and takes time to get absorbed fully into skin. It gives a subtle glow that lasts for an hour.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream

PROS

Creamy moisturizer.

Nice fragrance.

Very reasonable.

Dabur products are trustworthy and they are of high quality. I bought the Gulabari moisturising cold cream recently, It is a white smooth cream with a mild fragrance of a rose. The Gulabari moisturising cream is very reasonably priced. This is not good for summers, it may seem a little oily, however, It is great for winters and rainy season. I always apply the cream after a shower or at night, this moisturiser keeps the skin hydrated for long hours, without the need for re-application. This is a very affordable moisturising cream that you can add to your skincare routine. The jar is very cute and can be easily carried in a pouch. There is no side effects or any other kind of effects on skin after application of the cream. It is available online and also in stores. The pack in sturdy and spill-proof too.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Gulabari

PROS

I really love this Dabur Gulabari Moisturizing Cold Cream a lot. I love the fragrance and texture of this cream. The rose fragrance smells very nice. I just love to use this cream as it get easily get absorbed in skin. It keeps the skin moisturized for long time. It nourishes the skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good for regular wear

PROS

Natural rose extracts

Absorbs well

No oily look

Dabur is a well-known brand in our country. It has many herbal products. I just came across this Gulabari Moisturizing Cream and wanted to try out. It comes in a small tub packaging that is easy to carry in your purse. This moisturizing cold cream has natural rose extracts. It comes very handy if you want to moisturize your hands or face after a wash. Even a little amount is enough to moisturize. It maintains the moisture balance and leaves the skin soft and supple without making it look oily. It has proVitamin E that protects the skin from any outside damage. The cream helps to remove dullness and makes the skin look vibrant and glowing. The cream is very soft in texture and gets absorbed instantly as you massage it. It is ideal to use in winters. In summers or in a hot climate the cream gives a sticky feeling.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Great for winters

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Rose fragrance

The first thing that comes to my mind when i hear cold cream is ponds cold cream . i decided it's time to change that and thought about buying Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream . It comes packed in a tub and has a screw çap over it. The cream is covered with a silver foil that needs to be removed when you open it for the first time. The ingredients includes Rose oil ,rose extracts and glycerine which help keep the skin hydrated and Moisturized. This is easily available and is affordable too. The cream is pinkish in colour and i took very little cream and applied on the face and neck. You need to run it a little bit for it to get absorbed into the skin .after absorbtion you can notice it gives this subtle glow on the face which however i feel is just temporary.it keeps the skin Moisturized and would definitely be a great skin during winters for dry skin

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Cold cream

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance

Dabur gulabri face cream is moisturizer for winters. It helps in combating dry skin and doesnt make skin look greasy. It has a good rose fragrance and a light pinkish color. The texture is creamy and smooth. It is made of natural extacts and oils. It has natural rose oil in it and is affordable

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Mixed feelings

PROS

I had heard alot about the Dabur Gulabari moisturising cold cream but had never used it. This time around during winters I decided to purchase the cream and see the results for myself. The cream is rich in rose extracts and claims to give a rose-like glow to the skin. I have combination skin and my skin goes extremely dry during the winter season and feels very stretched. The product comes packaged in a small white colour tub with pink colour cap. The cream is pink in colour and is very soft in texture and I applied a generous amount of the cream on my hands, neck and my face. The cream gave a subtle radiance to the skin immediately after application which is not long-lived which was a bit disappointing for me. The fragrance of the cream is very enchanting and it smells of rose petals which was blissful. After daily usage I found my skin feeling hydrated and soft.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

For normal to dry skin!

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance

My father in law's favorite moisturizer from ages. Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream is a good option for people who have normal to dry skin. My father in law uses this cold cream during winters. Not suitable for people who have sensitive, oily-combination skin like mine. They can actually get away with the overwhelming rose fragrance.

View More…

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream is an intensely rich and moisturizing cold cream that helps combat dry winter skin. It has the goodness of rose and vitamin E that nourishes and repairs the skin. This cream is perfect for all skin types as it has a non-oily and non-sticky texture. It does not feel heavy on the skin and yet feels so moisturizing.

How To Use Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream ?

  • Apply on cleansed face and neck.
  • Use as and when required.

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects the skin from dryness
  • Maintains moisture-balance in the skin
  • Keeps the skin soft and glowing