Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream
Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream

3.8/5
    10 Reviews

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream is an intensely rich and moisturizing cold cream that helps combat dry winter skin. It has the goodness of rose and vitamin E that nourishes and repairs the skin. This cream is perfect for all skin types as it has a non-oily and non-sticky texture. It does not feel heavy on the skin and yet feels so moisturizing.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6made with natural extracts
  • 6rose fragrance
  • 5absorbs quick
  • 1creamy moisturizer.
  • 1nice fragrance.

Cons

  • 5not suitable for oily skin
  • 3unhygienic tub container

How To Use Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream ?

  • Apply on cleansed face and neck.
  • Use as and when required.

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream Uses And Benefits :

Protects the skin from dryness

Maintains moisture-balance in the skin

Keeps the skin soft and glowing

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream Ingredients :

Glycerine

Provitamin E

Sodium PCA

Sesame Oil

Rose Oil

Rose Extract

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream Reviews

Sort By:
A good investment for winters Monika approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance


I have been using this products since so long. This is pocket friends. It is a nice cream with a nice fragrance. It gives you a soft and smooth skin. It absorbs in your skin literally in seconds. The texture of this cream is very light. It is a good investment for people with flaky, dry and itchy skin. It does it work. But there are so many alternative products with more benefits.

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream-A good investment for winters-By she_oneand_only
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good cold cream. Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance


Dabur is one of the very trusted brand in India and this dabur cold cream is a very good product. I got this cold cream as a sample free product with the dabir gulabari toner that i use regularly. It was a very soothing and moisturizing, nongreasy cold cream which absorbs quickly in the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have used ponds cold cream and this Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream was new when I first saw it. It comes in tub packaging at an affordable price. The product also comes in a small, cute looking tub that is travel friendly. I wish this cold cream comes in a tube packaging as it would be more hygienic than using it as a tub. The product is infused with the goodness of rose oil that nourishes skin and adds glow. This product is for those who have normal to dry skin. The cream feels heavy on oily skin, so it is better to skip if you have one. Also, the cream works good in winters and under sun, it turns greasy again. The fragrance is pleasing and uplifts your mood while massaging it on your skin. The consistency is slightly thick than ponds and takes time to get absorbed fully into skin. It gives a subtle glow that lasts for an hour.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Creamy moisturizer.

Nice fragrance.

Very reasonable.


Dabur products are trustworthy and they are of high quality. I bought the Gulabari moisturising cold cream recently, It is a white smooth cream with a mild fragrance of a rose. The Gulabari moisturising cream is very reasonably priced. This is not good for summers, it may seem a little oily, however, It is great for winters and rainy season. I always apply the cream after a shower or at night, this moisturiser keeps the skin hydrated for long hours, without the need for re-application. This is a very affordable moisturising cream that you can add to your skincare routine. The jar is very cute and can be easily carried in a pouch. There is no side effects or any other kind of effects on skin after application of the cream. It is available online and also in stores. The pack in sturdy and spill-proof too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gulabari Nikita approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


I really love this Dabur Gulabari Moisturizing Cold Cream a lot. I love the fragrance and texture of this cream. The rose fragrance smells very nice. I just love to use this cream as it get easily get absorbed in skin. It keeps the skin moisturized for long time. It nourishes the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for regular wear Prabha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Natural rose extracts

Absorbs well

No oily look


Dabur is a well-known brand in our country. It has many herbal products. I just came across this Gulabari Moisturizing Cream and wanted to try out. It comes in a small tub packaging that is easy to carry in your purse. This moisturizing cold cream has natural rose extracts. It comes very handy if you want to moisturize your hands or face after a wash. Even a little amount is enough to moisturize. It maintains the moisture balance and leaves the skin soft and supple without making it look oily. It has proVitamin E that protects the skin from any outside damage. The cream helps to remove dullness and makes the skin look vibrant and glowing. The cream is very soft in texture and gets absorbed instantly as you massage it. It is ideal to use in winters. In summers or in a hot climate the cream gives a sticky feeling.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great for winters Ramya approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Rose fragrance


The first thing that comes to my mind when i hear cold cream is ponds cold cream . i decided it's time to change that and thought about buying Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream . It comes packed in a tub and has a screw çap over it. The cream is covered with a silver foil that needs to be removed when you open it for the first time. The ingredients includes Rose oil ,rose extracts and glycerine which help keep the skin hydrated and Moisturized. This is easily available and is affordable too. The cream is pinkish in colour and i took very little cream and applied on the face and neck. You need to run it a little bit for it to get absorbed into the skin .after absorbtion you can notice it gives this subtle glow on the face which however i feel is just temporary.it keeps the skin Moisturized and would definitely be a great skin during winters for dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cold cream Rishika approves this product
3.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance


Dabur gulabri face cream is moisturizer for winters. It helps in combating dry skin and doesnt make skin look greasy. It has a good rose fragrance and a light pinkish color. The texture is creamy and smooth. It is made of natural extacts and oils. It has natural rose oil in it and is affordable

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mixed feelings Rinku approves this product
3.1/5

8 months ago

PROS


I had heard alot about the Dabur Gulabari moisturising cold cream but had never used it. This time around during winters I decided to purchase the cream and see the results for myself. The cream is rich in rose extracts and claims to give a rose-like glow to the skin. I have combination skin and my skin goes extremely dry during the winter season and feels very stretched. The product comes packaged in a small white colour tub with pink colour cap. The cream is pink in colour and is very soft in texture and I applied a generous amount of the cream on my hands, neck and my face. The cream gave a subtle radiance to the skin immediately after application which is not long-lived which was a bit disappointing for me. The fragrance of the cream is very enchanting and it smells of rose petals which was blissful. After daily usage I found my skin feeling hydrated and soft.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For normal to dry skin! Poonam approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Made with natural extracts

Absorbs quick

Rose fragrance


My father in law's favorite moisturizer from ages. Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream is a good option for people who have normal to dry skin. My father in law uses this cold cream during winters. Not suitable for people who have sensitive, oily-combination skin like mine. They can actually get away with the overwhelming rose fragrance.

Dabur Gulabari Moisturising Cold Cream-For normal to dry skin!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)