Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Paraben

Paraben

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 33%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 17%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

134 Reviews

73
39
12
5
4
4.5

11 months ago

Super Affordable and Most effective

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

Toner is must in skin care and what better than rose water of dabur gulabari . It's travel friendly as well as Comes in different sizes . It can be used in various ways as toner , sheetmask diy & facepack diy. I have been using it since years now . Whoever has not bought its must buy product .It also makes us feel refreshed & It is quite affordable in comparison with other toners available in the market

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

One of the best rose waters!

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

One of the best rose waters! Dabur Gulabari helps in removing all dust and dirt from your skin and brings an instant glow on your face. It is pocket friendly and comes in different sizes for our convenience and ease. Travel size bottle are also available and can be used to bring a natural freshness on your face.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect for all skin types and gives you a natural glow

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

This has always been a staple in my house but I, personally, never tried it. I started using the Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water a year ago as a toner twice a day and I was amazed by the results. My skin became softer and it gave me a natural glow. This product can be used in multiple ways and you can never go wrong with a product so natural. I totally recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Dabur Gulabari Rose water

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

I have been using Dabur Gulabari Rose water for years. After trying multiple products I switched back to Dabur Gulabari Rose water. It is so light on skin. Everytime when I apply it's gives such soothing and cooling effect to my face. It is very refreshing. Compared to other rose water products in market this one is really affordable and effective. This one is my favorite

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Dabur Gulabari Rose Water

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

It’s my one of my favourite daily skin care product as it is a product of dabur so i can trust. You can use as multipurpose as cleanser, toner, with face pack or as a mist. It really works you can feel the difference in single use only. In summer, just spray on your face & it refreshes the energy & coolness back as in morning.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My BFF – Dabur Gulabari

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

It’s paraben and alcohol free

Be it any time of the day, I am always Screen Ready with my Dabur Gulabari Rose Water. What about you girls ?? 💁🏼‍♀️ 🌹 • 🌹 It helps my skin in cleansing & toning, hydration and rejuvenation all the time. And the best part is this product is completely Paraben free and Alcohol free. ❤️ 🌹 and also easily available in the super markets. • 🌹 • 🌹 My skin feels super cool and healthy when even I spray it on my face just like fresh rose petals. I also use it with my face packs mixture and mask sheets. Now you know my secret to unlocking the rosy glow within - It’s my Dabur Gulabari ! 🌹 • 🌹 • Girls and boys just go and grab your bottles from any supermarkets and make your skin feel thanda thanda and fresh during this hot weather.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best rose water

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

I've been using Dabur premium rose water more than a year. This product is easily available in markets or on affordable price and it available in different sizes. It can be use as a toner cleanser or etc. Thier is no extra preservatives added in this it makes skin glow we can also add it in our home made packs. I apply it in overnight after face wash it makes skin smooth and glow. I love dabur rose water ♥

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Basic toner for all skin type

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water is with me all time every where. It gives me cooling effect while applying in this summer days. I transfer little amount of gulab gal in spray bottle to apply on face directly whenever i feel skin irritation due to hot summer. As it was made up from rose it smells good. I even mix this water in many powder pack to mix instead of using water.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

pocket friendly toner

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

Here is how i use it, first cleanse your face and then apply a generous amount over your face with a cotton pad or simply hand. Do this every night and i can personally guarantee that you can see a visible change within a month of use. Your skin would get a glow for real

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Dabur rose water

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

Dabur gulabari premium rose water is easily available in the market at a affordable price also i am also using the same on my face as a toner and as a makeup remover also it helps to glow the skin it also vanish the dirt from the skin also and it is a travel friendly

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Rose water

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

This item is soo light that I can't describe it using words . Yeah , it feel little bit sticky after applying it but its not a big deal . This toner is one of the best toner out there in the market . Quite affordable and removes dirts and germs easily . Using it every day may show you some results . And to be honest , you will be amazed by its result . I would like to recommend this item to every one . Please use it atleast once .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

This rose water is one of the most versatile product one can have . It is great for skin in winters when combined with glycerin and is a toner as well for daily use . It can be used as a face mist for hot weather inexpensive and good product

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Budget friendly

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

It's a decent brand for rose water, amazing replacement toned when u don't feel like using a chemical one, it does not have alchohol which gives it another plus point and smells good, though its not good to use scented products on the face I personally love it. Might sting if u have sensitive skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Old time Yet consistent.

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

Dabur is my childhood brand and still a fan. My summertime favorite is to just clean up my face and apply Gulabgariri... It just settles down all tension in my skin and releases all toxins. I feel in safe hands after applying it. No concentration, mixture. I'm out for work, a little splash and am refreshed.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best rose water

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

I have been using Dabur Gulabri rose water for the almost ten years. I love everything about this product. It is so gentle on skin and makes the skin soft and supple. Rose water fragrance is like fresh roses. It is the first toner I have started using on my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Refreshing Rose Fragrance

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

PRODUCT:- Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water. My Views:- My go to product and the very first facial toner I had during my teens was this rose water. Though it is not 100% natural, it provides a refreshing feel post spritzing it on the face. The rose fragrance lingers on skin throughout the day. This rose water can also be used in face packs and hair masks in place of plain water to boost up the benefits of the packs and masks.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Gives freshness

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

I use Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water for cleansing my face. It is my routine to clean my face from Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose water after coming home from outside. This rose water helps to clean all the dirt and pollution on the face. It refreshes my skin instantly. Just love it. It is available in market at affordable price.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

The best gulabjal

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

This is probably the 1st skinacare product i have used . This rosewater has so many antispetic properties. It cleans ur face by removing all the dirt and pollution from the face making it look clean and fresh. You can use it as it is or even add it to facepacks and hairmask and use

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

The Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water is a perfect natural face toner you can say . I use it every night before going to bed . You can dab a few drops of it on a cotton ball and then apply it over your face and leave it overnight . I mean that's what I do .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gives an instant glow

PROS

No added preservatives

Suitable for all skin types

Can be mixed with packs

Cooling and soothing properties

Budget-friendly

Easy to use

Travel-friendly packaging

Removes dirt and grime

It is a multipurpose product, I mix it with packs, I use it as a toner, I use it anytime whenever I need instant freshness on my face. Moreover, it is budget-friendly and travel-friendly I carry it with me wherever I go. I just love the glow it gives to my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water is 100% pure and natural rose water extracted from natural rose extracts. It cleanses your skin deeply, leaving no trace of dirt, grime, pollutants, or toxins. It moisturizes and refreshes the skin instantly and rejuvenates it to look fresh and healthy all day long. This natural toner is ideal for all skin types. Now, you can refresh and cleanse your skin with the goodness of natural rose extracts!

How To Use Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water ?

  • Use Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water like a toner everyday.
  • Take the toner on a cotton ball.
  • Sweep it across your face to get rid of dirt or makeup.
  • Use it as often desired or twice daily for optimum results.

Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water Benefits And Uses :

  • It serves a dual purpose as both a toner and a cleanser.
  • It can also be used in face packs.
  • It helps lighten the skin tone.
  • It rejuvenates skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Dabur Gulabari Premium Rose Water Ingredients

2-BROMO-2-NITROPROPANE-1,3-DIOL (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
METHYLPARABEN
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
ROSA DAMASCENA (ROSE) FLOWER OIL
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
Propyl Paraben