Dabur Mahanarayan Tail
Dabur Mahanarayan Tail

Dabur Mahanarayan Tail

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Dabur Mahanarayan Tail is a massaging oil formulated for relieving pains. The Ayurvedic composition of this oil is very beneficial in reducing pain in the joints, ribs, back, and neck. It also relieves numbness and stiffness in the legs and other body parts. Its application also strengthens bones, nerves, and muscles. It is suitable for use for children, adults, and the elderly.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8ayurvedic oil
  • 8relives chronic pains
  • 8suitable for all age groups
  • 8contains 50 potent herbs
  • 8affordable

Cons

  • 6takes time to work
  • 4average results

How To Use Dabur Mahanarayan Tail ?

  • Take required amount of Dabur Mahanarayan Tail on the palms.
  • Massage well on the areas of pain.

Dabur Mahanarayan Tail Ingredients :

Sesame oil

Dashamula

Shatavari (Asparagus racemosus)

Camphor oil

Manjistha (Rubia cordifolia)

Arjuna (Terminalia arjuna)

Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera)

Turmeric (Curcuma longa)

Vidanga (Embelia ribes)

Anantamul (Hemidesmus indicus)

Bhumyamalaki(Phyllanthus amarus)

Brahmi/Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica)

Calamus(Acorus calamus)

Mineral Salt

Tulsi (Ocimum sanctum)

Bala (Sida cordifolia)

Cardamom (Elettaria cardamomum)

Clove (Caryophyllus aromaticus)

Ginger (Zingiber officinale)

Guduchi(Tinospora cordifolia)

Licorice (Glycyrrhiza glabra)

Punarnava (Boerhaavia diffusa)

Fennel (Foeniculum vulgare)

Musta (Cyperus rotundus)

Neem (Azadirachta indica)

Valerian (Valeriana officinalis)

Dabur Mahanarayan Tail Reviews

Sort By:
Wonder oil for joint pain Papri approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ayurvedic oil

Relives chronic pains

Suitable for all age groups

Contains 50 potent herbs

Affordable


My mom used to suffer from severe joint pain. Then one of my friends just me to use Dabur Mahanarayan Tail. It is a massaging oil for curing joint pain. It comes in a simple glass bottle with a metal screw open cap. The packaging is bulky and not comfortable to carry around because of the glass bottle. The oil has thick consistency with a strong herbal smell. My mom doesn’t like the smell. The thick oil is easy to apply on the affected area. It is purely an Ayurvedic oil which is very beneficial in reducing joint pain and back pain. Not only that it is very effective on pain in the joints, ribs, back, and neck. It also relieves numbness and stiffness in the legs and other body parts. If you do not have any kind of pain, though you can use this oil. It is safe to use on everyone including children. With regular usage, this oil strengthens bones, nerves and muscles.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A good ayurvedic oil Samidha approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ayurvedic oil

Relives chronic pains

Suitable for all age groups

Contains 50 potent herbs

Affordable


It is an ayurvedic pain reliever oil for joint and muscles. It is quite effective in giving relief if it is been used daily as a massage oil. Moreover, it also helps in strengthening the muscles, nerves, and bones. It is one of the effective remedies for the backache. As it is ayurvedic in nature, therefore, it is safe for the children too. However, this oil gives relief for some time, but if the pain is old then this may not be a sustainable solution. In short, it gives temporary relief. Therefore, I would say that this oil is not effective for chronic pains and disorders. On the contrary, the problem of sore muscles can be solved with the help of this ayurvedic oil. It comes in a glass bottle of 50ml, whose price is Rs 82. So, overall it is a good herbal oil which can give you the relief from any sprains or muscle pain, however, not effective for arthritis patients.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective joint pain reliever. Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ayurvedic oil

Relives chronic pains

Suitable for all age groups

Contains 50 potent herbs

Affordable


My mother in law suffers from arthritis and has severe joint pains. Also she complains of neck pain when she sleeps with a pillow but removing the pillow does no good for her. We have approached ample doctors but they give only a few painkillers and medicines that work for a few weeks and the pain is back again. We weren’t able to decipher as to what can be done without taking medicines. She even tried doing physiotherapy but that was costing us a bomb which wasn’t a feasible option either. A distant uncle of ours who was visiting us for a short while saw my mom in law facing these issues and suggested Dabur Mahanarayan Tail. He even offered to use his own bottle for a sample trial for a day as he too was suffering from joint pains. Since it was nothing that had to be taken internally, mom in law readily agreed. It is a typical ayurvedic medicine and smells quite strong. A bit expensive but it gives a soothing effect once you start applying it. Massage for 10-15 minutes and you get good relief. It is best used before going to bed at night and worked wonders for my mom in law. She was quite relieved from pain after using this oil for her joint pains and she no complained of pain. This oil is quite useful even for migraine headaches. It is safe to use on hair. Since I suffer from migraine, I tried using it and it really helped in soothing my head and reduced my headache to quite an extent. It is quite an affordable massage therapy oil and I would definitely recommend this for those who suffer from arthritis, osteoporosis, joint paints etc.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Massage oil to relieve pain Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ayurvedic oil

Relives chronic pains

Suitable for all age groups

Contains 50 potent herbs

Affordable


All the people who are sitting and working continuously for more than 10 hours a day are prone to back pain and other joint pains. I am also not an exception. Due to age and work tension, I get pains in my knee joints and hip. My mother suggested me to buy Dabur Mahanarayan Tail. Narayan Tailams are famous in ayurvedic medicines. They are made with herbal extracts to relieve pain and inflammation in our body. This tail is also very good and effective. I massaged it for sometimes on my back, neck and knee joints. After massaging, I got some relief from stiffness and pain. Oils treat pain superficially. So instant relief from pain can be noticeable. But for permanent cure and solution, we have to consult the doctor and change our lifestyles also. This oil can be soothing due to the relaxation of nerves when massaging. This is a 100% herbal product. So one can try to get relaxation from pain.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Herbal Oil For Muscle And Joint Pains!! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ayurvedic oil

Relives chronic pains

Suitable for all age groups

Contains 50 potent herbs

Affordable


Dabur a well known indian brand and Im a regular customer of this brand products like honey , badam oil etc . Dabur Mahanarayan Tail is a product that is always available at my home as this is my father first choice in massage oil for getting relief from joint pains that he use his for many years , quite happy with the effects and does not want for a change over . They are very affordable herbal oil with the goodness of 50 herbs which are also easily available in supermarkets as well as online purchase . They come is a bottle packaging with a cap .The packaging is very normal looks like a tonic bottle . It needs to be handled carefully to avoid breakage and its not travel friendly. The consistency is thick and the oil is greasy after application but gives a good relief after massaging them with the affected parts . They give a very good relieve from joint pains ,back and neck pains . I started using this oil recently when i had a huge back and joint pain that is common after childbirth and breastfeeding . I apply the oil in the affected area and start massaging and take a hot shower . This gives an amazing relief from the pain and do reduce the pain . It has a strong herbal smell which i love and that do linger for a long time . I started using this twice in a week and got a very good relief from leg and back ache . But i found the relief was not long lasting,they dont help in taking away the pain but help in reducing the pain .Since they are herbal they can be used for all age groups without any side effects . The cost is not that much high and is very useful product that should be available at every home!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Ayurvedic Oil for Multiple Ailments Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ayurvedic oil

Relives chronic pains

Suitable for all age groups

Contains 50 potent herbs

Affordable


Mahanarayan tail from Dabur is a herbal oil that is used for ayurvedic treatments of arthritis, paralysis, eye diseases, head ache, paraplegia, facial palsy, deafness, teeth and tongue ailments, dental pain, lock jaw, tremors etc. This oil is for external, internal or orally application and many ayurvedic therapies. I consider it to be a multi purpose oil ailing multiple diseases and disorders. It is used as an anti aging treatment. It is useful to strengthen bones in the cases of osteoporosis, osteoarthritis, fractures and tendon tears. This is medicated oil and is prepared using sesame oil and cow milk or goat milk as the base and added several medicinal herbs that improve the strength of the joints, muscles and bones. Its soothing effect reduces the joint inflammation. The analgesic property of the oil gives an instant pain relief. It can be taken orally for potent action against severe knee pain. Mahanarayan oil is great tonic for nervous system and musculoskeletal system. It gives a substantial improvement in vata disorders when taken orally. It can be orally taken by add 5 ml of oil with milk for twice daily by slim people and obese people should take this with warm water to get relieved from joint pains, arthritis, joint tenderness and stiffness. It improves flexion in the joints. For external use, it must be massaged for at least for 40 minutes on the affected area daily for the best result. Mahanarayan oil gets easily digested without any problem. However, the digestive power of the patient must be analyzed before giving the dosage of Mahanarayan oil for oral intake. This oil is safe and does not show any side effects. As it has effective properties, this oil is very beneficial for children, adults, and elderly people. It is useful in skin tightening also. It provides a quick, instant and long lasting relief.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS


I am a person who gets back pain often. I don't know the reason behind it. Some say it is due to stress as I don't have much physical work. And even some other people it is genetics as many people in my family faces this issue. But whenever I get this pain, it really hurts. I won't know what to do and I use to apply pain killer balm and sometimes volini spray but they just give a temporary relief, say for just 20 mins or so, and the pain starts again. After all in vain I end up taking a pain killer or diclophenac which I try to avoid. I know taking pain killer often will lead to side effects in future. But having end up with no other option I finally take it. It was during that time I heard about this Dabur Mahanarayan Tail. It is a Ayurvedic medicine or oil. When I researched about it's ingredients and medicinal qualities I learned it had sesame oil and other medical herbs which gives strength to bones, muscles and joints. This oil is red in color with runny consistency. It has to be applied on the area where pain occurs. Massage the oil for few minutes until it gets absorbed into the skin. It may feel greasy but the effects are really worthy. It does work on reducing pain in bones, muscles, joints etc. On continuous usage, it heals arthritis and knee pain. It has a herbal fragrance but that does not matter much. It can be used by all irrespective of their ages. I have also heard people praising this oil and it is good and healthy to use this ayurvedic oil than consuming a pain killer. This oil does not have any side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best herbal pain relieving oill Super Tips By approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ayurvedic oil

Relives chronic pains

Suitable for all age groups

Contains 50 potent herbs

Affordable


This is best ayurvedic oil for any muscular pain .....it is thick in consistency and contain goodness 50 herbs in it ....it is ideal for all age groups ....takes time to give relief ....also good for any chronic (older)pain

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)