Dabur Shilajit Gold

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Dabur Shilajit Gold is an ayurvedic medicine used to treat various sexual health problems in men such as lack of sexual desire, eretile dysfucntion, premature ejaculation, etc. It also reduces stress and anxiety and boosts genetal vitality. It increases stamina and fertility and enhances the quality and count of sperm. With regular use, you can start to see rresults within 6-8 weeks.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4quick results
  • 3ayurvedic preparation
  • 2increases stamina
  • 2ayurvedic formula
  • 1improves sperm count

Cons

  • 2not for heart patients
  • 2not for drinkers
  • 1may cause side effects
  • 1might have some side effects

How To Use Dabur Shilajit Gold ?

  • Consume 2 pills twice daily with milk.
  • Diabetic patients can take 2 pills in the morning and 1 in the evening.

Dabur Shilajit Gold Uses And Benefits :

Enhances sexual desire.

Treats eretile dysfucntion, premature ejaculation.

Increases stamina and boosts vitality.

Makes you more fertile.

Increases sperm quality and count.

Dabur Shilajit Gold Ingredients :

Kewanch extract

Gokshur extract

Ashwagandha extract

Shudh shilajit

Safed muesli

Barahikand

Pueraria tuberosa

Yasad bhasma

Safed muesli

Barahikand

Pueraria tuberosa

Yasad bhasma

Dalchini

Akarkara

Kesar

Kapoor

Rajat bhasma

Nutmeg oil

Dabur Shilajit Gold Side Effects :

Stomach ache

Headache

Dabur Shilajit Gold Reviews

Sort By:
Improves Sperm Count Melissa approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Increases Stamina


I came across this Dabur Shilajit Gold in my cousin's place. I asked her regarding the product, and she told me that it was recommended to her husband, by her friend, who is a doctor. He takes two pills a day with the milk, one in the morning and one in the night. Dabur Shilajit Gold is recommended to him as he is facing erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation, and they are satisfied with its results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Prabha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Improves sperm count

Increases stamina


Dabur Shilajit Gold is a herbal medicine to treat sexual problems. Nowadays due to unhealthy lifestyle, there is a lot of problems that we are seeing in young people. They are unable to conceive or perform well sexually. Some of the common problems faced today by many are - erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation, low sperm count, low vitality, etc. This Dabur capsule improves stamina, energy, and resolves all issues related to sex. It is prepared from all-natural herbs and hence safe to use. You may face slight side effects like headaches or stomach aches. Other than that this is very good herbal medicine.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


My friend shared his experience of using the Dabur Silajit Gold tablets. He was advised to consume this by his Doctor as he was low on stamina and immunity. His Doctor prescribed him to have 2 medicines twice a day with water or milk after an hour of meals. He did not fine any taste to the medicine and consumed it as advised. With regular usage he did not see much of a difference in the stamina levels or immunity levels. He also felt very breathless after taking the medicines. He immediately consulted his Doctor and stopped eating the medicines. He would surely not ever consume these tablets.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dabur shilajit gold Preity approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Quick results

Ayurvedic preparation


Dabur shilajit gold is an hundred percent ayurvedic which has no added formulation and no added steroids. It comes in a capsule form which is to be consumed once a day. So it is relatively easy to maintain stabilised health with many benefits. It has shilajit which helps in giving power to the body, it has gold which maintains stamina, it has kesar for giving strength to the body with added benefits of ashwagandha and safed musali which counter weakness and energize the body. It enhances quality and sperm count too. It boosts vitality and stamina and maintains helathy metabolism of the body

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good product. Sahithi approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Quick results

Ayurvedic preparation


I have seen Dabur Shilajit Gold for first time at my cousin’s place. She told me that her husband was prescribed with this for his sex related issues. It is known for its quick results. It is an ayurvedic medicine enriched with Kewanch extract, Gokshur extract, Ashwagandha extract, Shudh shilajit, Safed muesli, Barahikand, Pueraria tuberos, Yasad bhasma, Barahikand, Pueraria tuberosa, Yasad bhasma, Dalchini etc. it improves vitality and improves sexual desires. It improves libido. In a long run it improves production of male sex hormones like testosterone and improves vitality. It improves erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. It improves the sperm count and assures the quality.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayurvedic Formula Holly approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Quick Results


Dabur Shilajit Gold is recommended to my husband by my family doctor. As it is an ayurvedic medicine, it has not shown any significant side effects for my husband. It treated major sexual health problems in my husband. It increased the sperm count and also enhanced the quality of sperm, which is medically proven. He is using it for more than a month now, and his medical reports already shown the difference proof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very good product Michelle approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic


My Husband and I have been trying to conceive a baby for sometime now and I'm excited to tell you that its finally happened! I feel lot of the thanks goes to Dabur Shilajit Gold as my husband has been using it for 6 months now. Since it's an ayurvedic medicine, we don't have to worry about long term side effects. It has helped him immensely with erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation problems which I feel improved his confidence as well. His overall stress and anxiety have come down and has increased his stamina too. I would definitely recommend this product to my close friends and immediate family.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dabur Shilajit Gold Prerna approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS


My sister had been telling me about this product Dabur Shilajit Gold about 6 months ago and so I got it for my husband to try as we have been facing difficulties in starting our family. So far he has been using it for 4 weeks and his stamina has increased noticeably. Since it is an all natural ayurvedic product his overall well-being has also improved I feel. He consumes two pills once daily with milk and faces no side effects even with this regular use. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a solution.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Increases Stamina Lisa approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic Formula


We are trying for kids for almost two years, and my husband went through a sperm test. By going through the reports, our doctor suggested this Dabur Shilajit Gold. As this is an ayurvedic medicine, he says it tastes a bit bitter. He was using this for almost eight weeks, and recently, he underwent another sperm test. Now the reports are fine, and the doctor informed it enhanced the sperm count and quality.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)