Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 91%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

3
4
1
4.6

1 year ago

Used since childhood

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Lightweight

Unisex product

Adds shine

Beautiful fragrance

I had used this hair oil since childhood. I was amazed by the type of add they telecasted when I was a kid and I badly wanted to try out. And since then I had been using it regularly. Trice a week is always best for hair growth. It gives a nice shine to the hair and the fragrance is just so awesome💗 It shows 💯👍 result in hair growth if you use it continuously. I recommend this product to all. Safe and herbal.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Herbal oil

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cooling to scalp

Moisturizes

Healthy hair

Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil is a wonderful oil for your hair. It is prepared with the goodness of 8 different herbs. I have used this oil during my childhood days. I used to like its an amazing fragrance. After a long time when I saw this oil, I could not resist and immediately bought them. It has made my hair super smooth. The oil is very moisturizing and nourished from deep within. It also cools the scalp. I like to apply it at night before retiring to bed. I feel fresh in the morning and read for my head bath. The roughness and dullness of my hair have reduced a lot. Overall a very good hair oil.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lovely Oil

PROS

I always ensure to apply oil on my hair at least twice a week as it not only gives me the assurance that my hair will become more manageable but it also soothes my senses and scalp. I purchased the Dabur Vatika enriched coconut hair oil as this is an age old brand. The packaging is quite simple and travel friendly. The oil has an extremely enchanting fragrance which I loved alot. The best part about the fragrance is that it lingers on my hair even after washing my hair. The oil has a lightweight texture and it gets easily absorbed into the scalp. It did not stain my clothes and neither did it feel sticky on my scalp. With regular usage my hair felt more stronger and shinier and my hair fall reduced to a great extent.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Dabur vatika hair oil

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Unisex product

I just loved the product I have been using it for a while now there have been some minor changes which are easily visible. Firstly, my hair looks more shiner secondly, they look more dense lastly there is reduction in hair fall. More importantly this Dabur coconut hair oil is made up of natural herbs which builds more confidence and reliable product. Finally the product smells good and perfectly suits my budget and I give a big thumbs up to the Dabur for incredible product at such a cheap cost. It not only grows hair but also nourishes so well without any side effects.

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

Makes hair soft

PROS

I prefer to use coconut oil for my hair either just as a stand alone or I mix it up with other oils of herbs and try out. I happened to see this Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil at the counter and decided to give this a try as it's affordable and I wanted to try out something different other than the usual parachute. The packaging is simple comes in a green coloured bottle and has a very pleasant fragrance.it is non sticky and does not give that greasy feeling at all and after rinsing it off with shampoo it leaves the hair softer and smoother. However while o.waa using this it did not reduce my hair fall nor did it increase .this is just a normal oil did nothing great

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

best coconut hair oil

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Lightweight

Unisex product

natural ingredients

Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair oil is a trusted product for many years. It is an age-old tradition in my aunt’s house. They have been using it since my childhood. It is enriched with natural ingredients and nourishes scalp deeply. The oil is light in consistency and gets absorbed well and does not put weight on head. It makes hair soft and supple and helps with dryness. It increases hair growth and prevents hair fall. I love the mild fragrance of it, and it is very soothing and relaxing. It prevents dandruff and makes scalp neat and clean. It is highly affordable, and the pack is travel friendly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Good ingredients

During my childhood days my mum used to apply Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil form I hair. This oil has a good fragrance and comes in a green packaging which was slightly different from the regular blue packaging of parachute which I was using once. this oil was good but made my hair oily as I have oily scalp but that didn't bother me much as I was not very concerned about it. The product comes in a travel friendly packaging at an affordable price. It is also easily available in stores. the product was good in making my hair grow and had good ingredients.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

COCONUT HAIR OIL

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Lightweight

Unisex product

during my school time i used Dabar vatika coconut oil, i tried so many hair oils ,that time so ,its also one of them, so affordable and available also. its very light to use , its have a nice fragrance also , i like the shape of this oil bottle lid too.

View More…

Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil enriched with eight herbal ingredients that provide nutrients to your hair and scalp. This makes the hair stronger and shinier. It provides thick and dense hair. It treats scalp infections and controls dandruff. The oil is light and has a non-sticky texture. It reduces hair fall and promotes hair growth. It adds shine and volume to the hair. It reduces the hair dryness and split ends.

How To Use Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil ?

  • Take an ample quantity of oil into palm.
  • Gently massage the hair using the finger tips.
  • Leave it on overnight or wash it off using a mild shampoo.

Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Well nourishes the hair and scalp.
  • Restores dry and damaged hair.
  • Controls dandruff.
  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Increases hair density.
  • Adds shine and luster.

Dabur Vatika Enriched Coconut Hair Oil Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Hair-growth
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
EMBLICA OFFICINALIS (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) FRUIT POWDER
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
HEDYCHIUM SPICATUM EXTRACT
LAWSONIA INERMIS FLOWER/FRUIT/LEAF EXTRACT HENNA FLOWER/FRUIT/LEAF EXTRACT
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
LAC
TERMINALIA BELLERICA FRUIT
TERMINALIA CHEBULA EXTRACT
excipients