Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

12
4.1

2 months ago

No more dandruff!

PROS

Travel friendly

Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoois the most amazing shampoo that one can have. The dandruff is no more something that I have. It's long gone and also the hair is so full of volume now. When the beer shampoo started trending that’s when I started using it and yes, I have not changed it since then. The presence of sucrose and maltose in the shampoo strengthens my hair and makes it look fabulous!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Beer shampoo!

PROS

suits all hair types

Initially I was all surprised that beer in a shampoo would be of any beneficial effect to me. But then when I gave in to temptation and bought the shampoo, in just a few uses I actually lived how the benefits have helped my hair. My hair looks all shiny and stronger now. My hair is relatively thicker than it used to be. Even though it’s a little stinky, I still use it because i like what this shampoo has done to my hair!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

The best for men

PROS

Smells ok

Oh, beer in a shampoo, why not! I love beer but then I was not sure if I could use it in my hair. I was a standard shampoo user, but then when my sister bought this shampoo I was surprised but then I gave in to the temptation and tried it on. I was actually happy with the effects. My sister as well noticed the difference. My hair now looked so thick and nice. She and I both use the same shampoo.

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Malt in a shampoo

PROS

suits all hair types

The best anti dandruff shampoo is the Denver anti dandruff beer shampoo. The shampoo has not just nourished my hair it has also helped me get rid of the dandruff which was actually super sticky! My scalp was all itchy and the flakes were all over. The time when I got introduced to the beer shampoo I almost found peace. The head wash was so relaxing and also, the dandruff was gone. I totally love it!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Oh Boy!

PROS

Travel friendly

The anti-dandruff shampoo by Denver which has beer contents in it is strictly for external use. Just kidding. I have been using this shampoo for a few months now and yes, I have been extremely happy with the results. My hair is now dandruff free and also, it’s much stronger and healthier! I will definitely recommend this one to all of my friends and relatives! This shampoo can only help you and trust me it will only do good to you!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Great luster!

PROS

Works well on dandruff

If you are looking for nourishment, this is what you all need for you hair! The beer shampoo. Beer in a shampoo is always something that we didn’t expect. But then when it was all new in the market, I wanted to try it and so did I. the difference was fabulous. The hair looked full which made it look more healthy and strong! The shampoo is a great alternative when it comes to the general shampoo’s. This helps in a lot of ways, I will definitely recommend this one!

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

Smooth hair

PROS

Ideal for men

Beer shampoo is the new thing. I really was amazed when it got launched. And I also went and bought it. During my first use, I was not really convinced, but then for the heck of completing it I started using it on a regular basis. Over time, I could see the difference. I loved how, my hair was now dandruff free and also the shine was evident. My hair looked thick and all glossy now!

View More…
4.2

3 months ago

Thick hair now

PROS

suits all hair types

This is the best anti dandruff shampoo ever. It is difficult to accept but then yes, beer shampoo actually helps you tremendously in the dandruff to go off. After so many trials and errors, I finally bought this one after reading a few reviews. It helped me get rid of my dandruff in just a. Few weeks. Now my hair is all healthy and strong and most importantly dandruff free! You all should give this a try!

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

So rich!

PROS

Ideal for men

Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoois the best shampoo that I have ever used in the span of my life so far! I have tried so many shampoos that could help me with my dandruff and itchy scalp. The dandruff used to become sticky. I had so many issues, but then from the very first wash to till date I owe it to the Denver anti dandruff shampoo! This is a blessing in disguise!

View More…
4.1

4 months ago

Great shampoo for men

PROS

Smells good

Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoois super helpful. I had an itchy scalp and what not I had tried. After even regular washes, nothing seemed to work. That’s when a friend got me introduced to this one. After a few uses, my scalp was actually itch free. I could sense the cold feeling whenever I used to wash my hair. I used to let the shampoo be there for a few minutes and only after that I used to wash it! Amazing difference in just a. Few weeks!

View More…
3.9

4 months ago

Healthy and thick!

PROS

Ideal for men

Travel friendly

If you are struggling with hair thinning, you should try the beer shampoo by Denver! This shampoo has helped me boost back my hair and also helped me with the dandruff part. After a lot of experiments, I finally settled with the beer shampoo. No more eggs, no more curd, no more messy procedures. I really like how my hair looks and feels now. This is the best for sure! Go for it if u still haven’t!

View More…
3.8

4 months ago

Great product for men

PROS

Works well on dandruff

This shampoo by Denver which has malt in it actually works on any kind of hair texture. This shampoo is being used by me and my husband. My husband’s hair is short and rough. Mine is a little smooth and also long. My concern was the volume and his was the dandruff. Both of us have been using this shampoo for quite some time now and both are content with the results! This is by far the best shampoo!

View More…

Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoo is a nourishing shampoo that cures dandruff and controls dry, itchy scalp. Formulated using malt, it is rich in biotin, proteins, phosphorous, copper, and magnesium. It generously nourishes and conditions scalp and hair. The presence of sucrose and maltose in malt strengthens the hair cuticles, leaving the hair smooth with added luster and shine. Silica found in malt contributes towards the thickness of the hair. Therefore, this is a multipurpose shampoo that not only cleanses hair but adds life to it.

How To Use Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Take the required amount of Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoo and massage it on your hair strands and scalp.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Denver Anti Dandruff Beer Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the hair and scalp.
  • Reduces dandruff.
  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Maintains scalp health.
  • Moisturizes the scalp.
  • Strengthens hair follicles.
  • Repairs damaged hair.
  • Adds volume and shine.
  • Makes hair healthy.
  • Improves hair texture.

ASK A QUESTION